We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.
• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom
• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout the rest of the unit
• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, dining room table that seats four with four additional bar stools
• Washer and Dryer in unit
• Living room has a 40" flat screen TV/DVD/BluRay
• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD
• Second bedroom has queen size bed with a 26" flat screen TV **NEW Mattress set replaced 2018**
• Third bedroom has two twin size beds with a 26" flat screen TV
• Wireless internet access is provided
• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, TV, Washer/Dryer
• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with lock box onsite!
• Maximum of two cars allowed
• Minimum age to rent is 25
Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.
**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY
To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Wayne Walker with Keller Williams Realty
Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Ashley - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the view and got to see dolphins! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Romar Place 201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Harold - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you and your husband enjoyed your week so much! That covered balcony is such an incredible place to hang out!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
JudyJudy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're glad you found Romar Place 201 to be nice and comfortable. Unfortunately the construction at the building next door at Escapes to the Shores was last minute, and very unexpected. As we understand it, hopefully it should be wrapping up sometime next month. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!
We appreciate all feedback. Unfortunately, we are not made aware of all construction going on beside our properties. This guest called upon his arrival and asked to extend his stay. The unit was not available to extend and he became upset with us because it wasn't. As the guest stated, we did offer to move him to a comparable property which he declined. As far as the weather goes, we try our best!
Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with the refrigerator. According to our records it was not reported until 24 hours after your arrival. We typically have issues of this nature resolved fairly quickly, however when it is reported after hours you are at the mercy of an appliance repair person. This is the reason you were provided with an ice chest and ice after hours to assist with the issue. I had no report of stains on a spread or cushions on the patio furniture, but now that I am aware I will have those evaluated. A corner unit certainly does have its advantages, allowing you to use all of the space that is provided. Thankfully you had great weather and the beach was beautiful. We enjoy hearing guest talk of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry for the inconveniences you encountered upon arrival. Our policy is put into place for a 4 pm check in and the reasoning behind that is so that issues may be addressed prior to your arrival. If the check in times had been observed some of these issues would have been reported by an inspector and resolved prior. I can assure the kitchen drawer panel and the hook in the master bath would have been placed on a work order and not left for your findings. The whole door locking system including the dead bolt has now been replaced. However those type issues take approval as there is actually more involved than just a simple new one being installed. Our policy is to send maintenance, sometimes all it takes is a little adjustment and spraying, due to our high humidity this is a common occurrence. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.
We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.