Romar Place 201

$149.65 - $398 / night   in Orange Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Romar Place 201 is a three bedroom, three bath, east corner condo with an incredible Gulf-front, panoramic view from the 2nd floor. This unit has been completely remodeled.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• Carpet in bedrooms, tile throughout the rest of the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, dining room table that seats four with four additional bar stools.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD/BluRay.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a 40" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Second bedroom has queen size bed with a 26" flat screen TV.

• Third bedroom has two twin size beds with a 26" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Kiddie Pool, Outdoor Pool, Picnic Area, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Steam Room, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with lock box onsite!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

24038 Perdido Beach Boulevard, 201 Orange Beach, AL 36561

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Wayne Walker with Keller Williams Realty

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kiddie Pool Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Tennis Court WIFI Washing Machine BBQ Fitness Center Indoor Pool
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $155
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 19 - Feb 21, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$149.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $3,304.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 22 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$157.65 /Daily   $971.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$149.65 /Daily   $922.00 /Week   $3,304.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 9
Spring
$228.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 10
Spring
$239.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month  
Mar 11 - Mar 11
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 13
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
Mar 14 - Mar 15
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 20
Spring
$239.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month  
Mar 21 - Mar 21
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month  
Mar 22 - Mar 23
Spring
$239.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 28
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $6,636.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 1
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
Apr 2 - Apr 4
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $6,636.00 /Month  
Apr 5 - Apr 6
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 19
Spring
$228.00 /Daily   $1,470.00 /Week   $5,432.00 /Month  
Apr 20 - May 16
Spring
$239.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 17
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
May 18 - May 20
Music Festival
$331.00 /Daily   $8,820.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 21
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month  
May 22 - May 22
Spring
$239.00 /Daily   $1,540.00 /Week   $5,712.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 24
Spring
$251.00 /Daily   $1,617.00 /Week   $6,020.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$382.00 /Daily   $10,248.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 1
Summer
$325.00 /Daily   $2,135.00 /Week   $8,232.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 7
Summer
$340.00 /Daily   $2,233.00 /Week   $8,624.00 /Month  
Jun 8 - Jun 8
Summer
$325.00 /Daily   $2,135.00 /Week   $8,232.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Summer
$340.00 /Daily   $2,233.00 /Week   $8,624.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$2,527.00 /Week   $9,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$2,786.00 /Week   $10,696.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$2,527.00 /Week   $9,660.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 22 - Jul 28
Peak
$2,415.00 /Week   $9,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 29 - Jul 29
Peak
$2,303.00 /Week   $8,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 30 - Aug 4
Peak
$2,415.00 /Week   $9,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 5 - Aug 5
Peak
$2,303.00 /Week   $8,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 6 - Aug 7
Peak
$2,415.00 /Week   $9,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 8 - Aug 10
Peak
$2,303.00 /Week   $8,764.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 11 - Aug 17
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Aug 18 - Aug 18
Late Summer
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 19
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Aug 20 - Aug 20
Late Summer
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Aug 21 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$269.00 /Daily   $7,084.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Sep 16
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Sep 17 - Sep 17
Fall-2018
$215.00 /Daily   $1,372.00 /Week   $5,292.00 /Month  
Sep 18 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 11
Shrimp Festival-2018
$282.00 /Daily   $7,336.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 14
Shrimp Festival-2018
$269.00 /Daily   $6,972.00 /Month  
Oct 15 - Oct 16
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Oct 17 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$235.00 /Daily   $1,498.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$235.00 /Daily   $1,498.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$225.00 /Daily   $1,435.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$164.65 /Daily   $1,013.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$172.65 /Daily   $1,062.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$180.65 /Daily   $1,111.00 /Week   $4,032.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$275.00 /Daily   $1,771.00 /Week   $6,636.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 25
Spring
$263.00 /Daily   $1,694.00 /Week   $6,328.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 16 reviews
         
Romar Place 201
4.0/5 stars
Great time, great place! Enjoyed the beautiful beach & condo. Might want to replace mattresses.
Reviewed on Sep 30, 2017 by Sharon, STOCKBRIDGE, GA   Report

Sharon - Thank you so much for your recent stay at Romar Place 201! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 2, 2017
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
We had an enjoyable week at Romar Place 201. We loved the covered balcony (my husband and I sat there often).
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Harold, Johnsboro, Arkansa   Report

Harold - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you and your husband enjoyed your week so much! That covered balcony is such an incredible place to hang out!! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 12, 2017
         
Romar Place 201
3.0/5 stars
Even though the unit was nice and comfortable, our June stay was overshadowed by construction noise on the building next door. I only write this to warn other visitors. Other family members were in a unit in the middle of the building, not on the corner, and didn't hear it as much. But I have to say that even on the beach, the constant beep beep beeping as each scaffold went up and down, up and down, all day from 7:30 until 4:30, was very loud and extremely annoying. Please be warned there's a very real possibility that this construction is STILL going on.
Reviewed on Jul 3, 2017 by JudyJudy, Ballwin, MO   Report

JudyJudy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We're glad you found Romar Place 201 to be nice and comfortable. Unfortunately the construction at the building next door at Escapes to the Shores was last minute, and very unexpected. As we understand it, hopefully it should be wrapping up sometime next month. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Romar Place 201
4.0/5 stars
We loved our condo at Romar Place, 201! The balcony view was perfect, the kitchen had everything we needed, and the beach was superb. We wanted to stay a couple extra nights after we arrived but the owners were coming in after we were scheduled to check out. There were only a couple cons: the internet was super slow (I needed to do some work while I was there), the Queen bed was hard and squeaky, and there weren't any working lightbulbs in the living room lamp so it was quite dark. All in all, we hope to go back next year!!
Reviewed on May 30, 2017 by April, Ada, OK   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
Our vacation started off on Wednesday April 5th. We spend two days delayed in Atlanta due to weather. When we finally arrived we were extremely upset that we had not been informed of the construction on the building next door. We spent the remainder of our 5 days listening to concrete saws, alarms, and blowers from 7:30am till 4:30pm. We did contact I trip about the none stop noise. I trip did give us a one day credit and did offer to switch our condo. After what we went through trying to get their we decided to stay and tough it out. I was extremely disappointed in I trips failing to notify us of the construction. I would be very hesitant on ever booking with them again. We did speak to several other people that expressed the same issues. They were never made aware of the ongoing construction. As far as the condo goes, it was clean and nice. I just wish we could have enjoyed it without the constant noise. Not sure if we will come back. It will be a long time if we do and it probably won't be with I trip.
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2017 by Matt, Elko New Market, MN   Report

We appreciate all feedback. Unfortunately, we are not made aware of all construction going on beside our properties. This guest called upon his arrival and asked to extend his stay. The unit was not available to extend and he became upset with us because it wasn't. As the guest stated, we did offer to move him to a comparable property which he declined. As far as the weather goes, we try our best!

Manager Response Apr 17, 2017
         
Romar Place 201
4.0/5 stars
Our family of five had an amazing time while at Romar Place. I would have easily given 5 stars except that the building next door was under construction, and it was extremely noisy while on our balcony, and at the pool. It was unfortunate timing, but we didn't let it ruin our fun. The accommodations met our needs, and made our trip very comfortable and enjoyable. The internet was slow, and unusable at times, but we were there for the beach, and the sun so it didn't create to much of an issue for our family. Overall, a great place for a family with teenage kids to stay and enjoy time with family!
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by Tracy, west union, iowa   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
Our third year in Orange Beach, our second year at Romar Place. We loved the condo that we chose for this year's vacation. My daughter had her own bathroom attached and the boys loved their deck off of their room! We will definitely choose this unit again!
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2017 by Kathy, west branch, IA   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
We loved this second floor, corner unit! The views from almost every room were filled with sparkling blue pools, swaying palm trees, white sand and emerald colors of the Gulf coast. Loading all of the suit cases, sand toys and groceries in and out, was very easy as you can come up one flight of stairs and the unit is just a few steps away. The unit was clean and provided some starter items (paper towels, trash bags, bar soap etc. and plenty of towels.) The kitchen was well stocked. The pool and the beach were kept very clean. The beach service offers optional rentals of kayaks, paddle boards and umbrella/chairs. There is so much to do on the beach, my son was kept well entertained.
Reviewed on Oct 8, 2016 by Laura, Prattville   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
Great condo - very convenient to pools and beach. Great views! Living room furniture is cloth and has area rug - both could use a cleaning. Otherwise, clean and comfortable!
Reviewed on Sep 5, 2016 by jhill114,   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
When I first made it to the property things wasn't as I thought it would be. I thought I had a beach house not a condo then once I looked around I seen where the confusion came in. Once we relaxed we had a great time the condo was great the people are the front desk was very nice the guy who was at the front desk was a lot of help I give him thumbs up the beach was great nice and clean the pool also was kept clean my over all visit was great I will be looking forward to doing business with iTrip again.
Reviewed on Sep 2, 2016 by Velbay, Memphis tn   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
We had an absolute blast and having a comfortable and spacious place to come home too was an extra bonus.
Reviewed on May 31, 2016 by Jessica, Smyrna, Ga   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
We experienced issues with the frig from the first day we arrived on Sat until Tues morning. We had to throw away some of our food. The response time on reporting the issue was good. We loved the corner unit (201). There was plenty of room for everyone. There was a blood stain on the bedspread in the MBR and the cushions on the patio furniture really need to be replaced. Other than these items, the weather was great, the beach was beautiful and we'd love to come back next year.
Reviewed on Aug 6, 2015 by Debra Korando, DeSoto, IL   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear of the issues you experienced with the refrigerator. According to our records it was not reported until 24 hours after your arrival. We typically have issues of this nature resolved fairly quickly, however when it is reported after hours you are at the mercy of an appliance repair person. This is the reason you were provided with an ice chest and ice after hours to assist with the issue. I had no report of stains on a spread or cushions on the patio furniture, but now that I am aware I will have those evaluated. A corner unit certainly does have its advantages, allowing you to use all of the space that is provided. Thankfully you had great weather and the beach was beautiful. We enjoy hearing guest talk of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!

Manager Response Aug 7, 2015
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
Cannot say enough great things about this unit. We loved our stay here. The condo was beautifully decorated, clean and well appointed. Easy access to the beach and local dining and entertainment. We would highly recommend!
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2015 by Heather, Nashville   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
To be honest I was a bit disappointed in the condition of unit 201. First thing the key barely unlocked the door. We were afraid at some point we wouldn't be able to get in our room. We called and reported it and maintence came and sprayed a bunch of oil in the knob. Didn't really help much. It was a struggle every time we left the unit and had to lock the door. Finally the day before we had to leave I called again and when the maintence guy came, we were in the room so we could show him the problem and he couldn't get it open either so he had to go buy a lock and change it The drawer door was missing off one of the drawers in the kitchen. It was under the sink. There was a hook that fell off the wall in master bath in was sitting on the floor next to toilet. These things should have been fixed prior to us checking in. For the price we pay per night to stay there it seems the rooms could be better taken care of.
Reviewed on Jun 4, 2015 by Karen, Lafayette   Report

Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry for the inconveniences you encountered upon arrival. Our policy is put into place for a 4 pm check in and the reasoning behind that is so that issues may be addressed prior to your arrival. If the check in times had been observed some of these issues would have been reported by an inspector and resolved prior. I can assure the kitchen drawer panel and the hook in the master bath would have been placed on a work order and not left for your findings. The whole door locking system including the dead bolt has now been replaced. However those type issues take approval as there is actually more involved than just a simple new one being installed. Our policy is to send maintenance, sometimes all it takes is a little adjustment and spraying, due to our high humidity this is a common occurrence. We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 8, 2015
         
Romar Place 201
4.0/5 stars
Very nice condo, clean and comfortable. Beautiful view of the beach from balcony. Will definitely love to stay at the same place again.
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report
         
Romar Place 201
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time. Rooms were spacious for the most part. Condo was well maintained and clean. Several doors leading to balcony which was extremely helpful. Balcony was very large. Over all one of the best places I've stayed. I will use this place again.
Reviewed on May 20, 2014 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

We appreciate the feedback! We value input from all of our guests.

Manager Response Jun 9, 2014

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC