North Beach Towers Unit 1205 (Indigo)

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8


**PLEASE NOTE: The guest who makes the reservation/the name on the rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, and he/she must be in the rental the entire length of the stay. That person will need to arrive first in the group, as the check-in packet will only be released to him/her. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission to the Pirate's Voyage Dinner & Show and the Barefoot Queen Riverboat Dinner Cruise (excluding January). For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (Memorial Day - Labor Day)! See additional info in the Xplorie Details section below.


Incredible oceanfront 2 BR / 2 BA condo in the Indigo Tower at North Beach Resort & Villas.

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, golf carts, smoking or pets.*



- Master: King

- Guest 1: 2 Queens

- Living Room: Sofa Bed



- Oceanfront with amazing views

- Covered balcony

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- Each bedroom has a private bathroom & TV

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included

- Boogie boards, sand toys, Bocce ball set, lots of board games and puzzles, a lending library, and high chair included

- Beach chairs and umbrellas can be rented from late April to mid October from the City's Beach Services stand located on the beach directly in front of the towers



- Rental comes with full access (at no additional charge!) to the 2.5 acre pool area with indoor and outdoor pools and hot tubs, a swim-up pool bar, infinity pool, indoor lazy river, and adults-only and kiddie pools; note that in the cooler months, they typically heat at least one outdoor pool

- Access to Beach Fit, the onsite state-of-the-art fitness center, is also included with the rental

- Complimentary shuttle service to all onsite amenities, including between the towers/pool complex and houses, is provided to all guests

- For an added fee, you can visit Cinzia Spa where they offer a variety of massages, facials and body treatments

- Resort is located directly across from Barefoot Landing which features over 100 retail shops and 15 restaurants

- Resort is 5 minutes from Tanger Outlets and only 20 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk.



More info is emailed between booking and arrival.

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, your group may choose to go to Broadway Grand Prix in the morning (one person is free) and then attend the Pirate's Voyage Dinner & Show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

100 North Beach Boulevard North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Front
Beach View
Big Screen TV
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Fitness Room
Free Wifi
Full Kitchen
Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops
Fully Stocked Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor & Outdoor Pools
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Jet Skiing
Keurig Coffee Maker
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Near Ocean
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outlet Shopping
Pets Not Allowed
Pier Fishing
Satellite or Cable
Seasonal Beach Shuttle
TV Every Room
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Winery Tours
Family Friendly
Hair dryer
Private entrance
Smoke detector
2.5 Acres of Pool Amenities with Swim Up Bar
4 Onsite Restaurants
Carbon monoxide detector
Communal Indoor Pool
Communal Outdoor Pool
Free Onsite Shuttle
Steam Room
World Class Cinzia Spa




5/5 stars
We had a great stay at Indigo. The condo and view was exactly as described. Our son loved the pool area and the fact that the beach was just a boardwalk away. The area around this location was close to shopping and there were several restaurants that were within walking distance. The hosts for this condo were also quick to respond with any questions or needs we had. We hope to return to Indigo next spring.
- Carmen
Loved it!!
5/5 stars
My husband and I stayed here with our daughter and grandchildren. We loved all the pools, easy access to the beach. Loved the condo and the great view of the ocean, everything was perfect!
- Ruth
Always a blast at North Beach Resort...
5/5 stars
iTrip North Myrtle Beach makes the process so easy from making the reservation to check-in and check-out and everything in between. They are very responsive if anything does come up or needs repair. I believe that this is the 10th consecutive year we've stayed at North Beach Resort. Looking forward to Summer 2024!!!
- Brian
5/5 stars
Hi, We all had a wonderful time in your unit at North Beach Resort. The room was very clean and everything was like brand new. We stay at North Beach Resort on an average of 5 times yearly. We will always look to see if this unit is available first going forward. Thank you so much.....
- Scot
North Beach Resort
5/5 stars
What more could you ask for? Nothing!! Beautiful pools and hot tubs, located close to all attractions, first rate spa, condo had an attentive managing company. Would stay again!
- Catherine
5/5 stars
I have used Itrip several times in the past and they never disappoint. Requested an early checkin and was no problem. When I went to checkin I was in and out under 2 minutes. Won’t book with anyone else. Thanks as always.
- Jim
Great stay at North Beach 1205
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. ITrip was just a text away if we needed anything. They only negative was the key cards. One of ours stopped working the 2nd day we were there. Would much rather have a keypad code for the door to get in. That might not be allowed at North Beach, but would definitely be better. Overall we had a wonderful stay. The pool area is amazing and was perfect for our kiddos (2 & 4).
- Laura
Perfect resort accommodations
5/5 stars
My husband and I just returned from a 4 night stay in this unit, and we were very pleased. The resort is beautiful, directly on the beach, and close to many restaurants and stores. We enjoyed walks on the beach (directly outside) and the one heated pool that was open during the off season. We were in town for a wedding at 21 Main and we were very happy to be so close. The condo had everything you could need for your stay. We would stay again, and would recommend it to anyone.
- Jenna
Another fantastic rental thru iTrip!
5/5 stars
Another fantastic rental thru iTrip! We have stayed in several different condos thru iTrip at North Beach Plantation Towers over the years. Robbie and his team are always very helpful. Units are always very clean, beautifully decorated and well stocked with the essentials. Indigo 1205 is no exception. Great location (walking distance) to Barefoot Landing, some of the best dining around and close to one of our favorites, Duplin Winery. Will definitely be back!
- Diane
North beach plantation and resort
5/5 stars
Great condo and resort!! Benn staying there for several years , and we will be back again next year !!!
- Karen
Great Getaway
5/5 stars
Loved the ease of booking, check in and check out, as well as the Condo that we stayed in for our New Year's Getaway. Even though the weather wasn't the greatest, we simply relaxed as we enjoyed coffee and drinks on the 12th floor balcony. Great views, great condo!!
- Todd
North beach plantation Room 1205 Indigo tower
5/5 stars
Very nice condo. Views were awesome overlooking the pool area, looking out at the ocean, and looking down towards myrtle ( only downfall was could not see sunrise in morning due to angle of building ). Great location to get to places. Room was clean and well equipped ( did not have can opener or a lot of storage containers ). Went during labor day week. Was packed sat. And sun. Then died down big time rest of week. Definitely has a resort feel. This place, room, hotel and ammentities are all outstanding. Swim up bar drinks are about 14 dollars after all taxes and fees but they do give you a double pour of alcohol. Parking says 8'6" but indigo parking lot was only 6'8" to enter past the first floor. Please look into this if you plan on taking a cargo top. Yes there are a few parking spaces outside and some on first floor but they are gone quickly. The only thing I did not like is booking this room privately you can not check into 4 to get your room key, parking pass, and bands to get into pool area. So if you are someone like me that gets down to myrtle early to avoid traffic I can't just relax and swim in pools til my room is ready. It does tell you this ahead of time it just sucks. But I would definitely recommend this place. But read the frequently asked question post and it will give you some advice.
- Mark
2020 North Beach Plantation 1205
5/5 stars
Lets start out by saying, my expectations are always very high and hard to surpass. I take thorough amount of time to research and read reviews(google,tripadvisor) of different resorts. I was blown away in almost every aspect from the moment we arrived until we left. This unit and resort exceeded my expectations!! The room met all needs of comfort and provided us everything which could make it feel like home. The highchair was a big win!! One of my biggest concerns is patio and once again blown away with size including lounge chair and outside eating accomodations. This was especially crucial when pool closed for 2 hours on 2nd day due to lightning. This was the 1st resort we have stayed at in Myrtle which I would definitely say we would visit again. Resort amenities were also above expectations. LOVE the atmosphere which brings a little something for kids and adults. I could go in further detail on further pros and couple cons but will end it there!! Well done!! Great service by ITrip in providing early check-in. Great service by employees at pool bar and everyone was very accommodating!!
- Sami
Almost perfect
4/5 stars
Our recent stay at Unit 1205 will be a memorable vacation. The unit itself was very nice. It was well equipped with an abundance of kitchen accessories. The unit also included a variety of games and books for the whole family to enjoy. We were very excited to start our vacation when we received a text informing us the washing machine was broken and the part would arrive early in the week. Needless to say, the washing machine was never repaired during our vacation. We were however, given access to a vacant unit to use their washing machine. Although this was inconvenient, it was doable. Also, during vacation, the microwave stopped working. We were given a replacement but not until almost 24 hours later. This too was an inconvenience. Despite these inconveniences, we would definitely stay in Unit 1205 in the future.
- Cynthia
Beautiful Spot in Myrtle
4/5 stars
Really enjoyed our stay at North Beach Plantation. I had a few issues with the condo being cleaned but I sent an email and they quickly responded to get the issues resolved. Obviously, it is a weird time to go on vacation during Covid-19 and I was ultra sensitive to the fact that it is almost impossible to make everything safe and as clean as possible in these situations. The staff were very respectful and did their best to make sure areas on the complex were clean and picked up. The major concern I had (which has nothing to do with my condo) was the smoking on the balconies. I'm probably the worst kind of observer as I used to be a smoker. We were next door to a very large group of underage drinkers/smokers and they were constantly on the balcony yelling out to girls from the 12th floor that were at the pool. Smokers were all around and it was clear that it was a no-smoking facility. Again, not the fault of the condos. At the price point that we are paying, I wanted everything to be top notch. I enjoyed the condo... there will need to be some refreshing that needs to be done to the walls in the hall and the couches and rug in the den. I think they have seen better days. As I said before, everyone was responsive and very willing to make everything as perfect as possible. Thanks so much!
- Julie
Beach trip
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay. The condo was absolutely gorgeous. We will try to get the same unit next year. It was awesome...
- Angela
Great stay!
5/5 stars
No problems! Clean and as pictured!!
- Britt
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Nice I will definitely be going back.
- Trinnie
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We stayed at North Beach Plantation 10 nights and loved everything about it-the efficient Itrip team, the condo, the view, the pools,-except for the VERY LOUD DJ music 1-6 PM Fri. and Sat. And 1-5 PM Sun. afternoon dominating the pool area with inappropriate partying for a family vacation. Couldn't read or nap in condo with doors shut, earplugs and curtains closed. I understand from some of NBP staff that during the summer, the DJ music went on like that 7 days a week. Obviously, NBP does not want families, they want party people who spend a lot on drinks at the pool bar. We came to hear the ocean and if you want to party, do it somewhere where the noise can be contained. We called up NBP office and they claimed it was a 3rd party not their staff and they would ask them to turn the music down, which did not happen. It was the nicest condo resort we've ever stayed at in MB, and the local Itrip staff was top notch, but we would not pick NBP again.
- Christine

We're so glad that you enjoyed the condo, but we're sorry that you didn't enjoy the resort. Many of our other condos at North Beach Plantation were rented during this time, and we didn't hear from any other renters about an issue with the noise at the pool. Having said that, we will definitely pass this along to the HOA, so thank you for letting us know.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Loved this unit ! Best ocean view we have ever had ! We have been coming to Myrtle for years and North Beach Plantation is fantastic!Loved the decor and location of this unit and iTrip made the whole process very easy.
- Karen
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Nice place, but shower had black mold. Beds were either extremely hard or soft, nothing in the middle.
- Brian
New Years 2018
5/5 stars
We couldn’t be more happy with our visit this New Year’s Eve 2018. We found the accommodations to be exceptional. The view of the ocean was spectacular. The pools and grounds were very beautiful. Everyone in the staff greeted you with a smile and was kind and helpful. The unit was laid out with all of the amenities that you would expect and you couldn’t want for anything. I am struggling for anything that would need to be improved. A nice dinner or a drink is only a short walk. The beach is steps away. The location within the grand Strand but you and some of the best shopping and food with literally less than five minutes in the car. I can usually find something to complain about but not this time. I only wish I had a few more days.
- Dave

Wow, Dave - Thanks so much for taking the time to share this feedback about your stay. We're so glad that you had a great time. Come back and see us again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Beautiful place, great location, nice facilities and not much more you can ask for.
- David
Enjoyable Stay
4/5 stars
The views from unit 1205 were incredible. The unit was open and inviting with beautiful flooring and comfortable beds. The owner obviously put a lot of thought into the design of the unit. Overall we were very pleased. There were just a few small updates that could have taken the unit from good to great. When we checked in there wasn't even a beginning bar of soap in the bathrooms. I had to rush out to the local grocery store to buy soap just so we could wash our hands. The kitchen also lacked some basics like salt and pepper, coffee filters, etc. that we've had in previous rentals. The guest bathroom toilet was quite noisy and needs some servicing. Some fixtures in the bathrooms and the kitchen could also use some updating. The pillows were also in need of replacement. However, there were plenty of blankets and towels. Again, overall it was a very nice unit, just needs some minor updates.
- Lori

Hi Lori, Thank you for the feedback: I'll be sure to pass it along to our maintenance team. Come back and visit us soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Check in was a breeze. Room has a beautiful view, comfortable beds, and is plenty spacious enough for a family of 4. I've rented several times, and this one lacked some basics. When we arrived there wasn't even a bar of soap to wash our hands. I had to make a quick run to the store. Also lacked some kitchen essentials like salt/pepper, foil, etc. All other rentals I've visited have a binder with important information and things to do, places to eat. This one did not. Also in need of some updates in the kitchen and bathroom. One of the toilets made a loud sound every so often. Just a few small things could take this rental from good to great!
- Lori

We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We now provide hand soap in all of our properties, but we're not able to provide condiments like salt & pepper or tinfoil. Those types of things are the responsibility of the renter to purchase. We now also have a Welcome Note posted on the fridges of all of our properties that outline specifics about the property. We also encourage all renters to download the iTrip app to get more information about local attractions and restaurants.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Vacation
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful vacation at North Beach Plantation Towers. This was our second time to the resort, and we're already planning a third trip! The resort is beautiful, and the amenities are abundant! Unit 1205 was beautiful, and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Furnishings were in great shape. Very spacious for our party of 6. We would highly recommend!
- Eric

We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Come see us again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This was by far one of the best units we have stayed in at North Beach Plantation. Everything was updated, beautiful décor, updated appliances (stove and washer/dryer) and breathtaking views. Will definitely plan to stay in this unit again in the future
- Michelle

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (843) 865-6525