Newly listed Greenlinks/Lely Condo-Amazing Lanai Views! Resort amenities; Feb-Mar.2021 availability!

Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
$120 - $260 / night   in Naples  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

****Phase 3 on the reopening of Florida instituted which includes beach access, hair salons & barber shops, fitness centers, restaurants, bars and retail shops operating at normal capacity.

Cleaning and disinfecting our properties are highest priority and we are following all CDC guidelines

GreenLinks/Lely Resort - Condo next to Flamingo & Mustang Golf Courses-Enjoy Lake and Golf Course Lanai Views

GreenLinks Golf Villas community is located within Lely Resort, which is conveniently situated between Marco Island & Naples downtown 5th Ave. & close to local beaches. This well manicured golf community has unlimited vacation amenities. Limited free rounds of golf/week (Flamingo & Mustang courses) May 15th through October 15th w/cart fee of $30.00/round per person.

This 2nd floor unit has sweeping lake & golf course views from the entire main living area & master suite. However, the private screened lanai, accessible from the Living Room & Master suite, directly overlooks the glistening lake and well maintained golf course. The expansive views are truly spectacular! New conversational seating group recently added for your relaxing pleasure on the fabulous screened lanai. Consider this your very own vacation tropical oasis in paradise!

The newly listed & well appointed unit is tastefully decorated. The living room provides a large flat screen TV w/free cable for your viewing pleasure. Since free wifi is also provided, you can connect to the internet and/or work from the separate den/office space with desk, located directly off the kitchen & entry area.

The owners selected a beach theme inspired decor reflected in the bed coverings throughout this 3 bedroom floor plan. The master suite (king bed) provides a flat screen TV & direct access to screened lanai. You'll also find an en suite private master bath w/dual adult height vanities, wall mounted hair dryer, garden soaking tub & separate shower. There are 2 guest bedrooms, 1 has a queen size bed & the other guest room has 2 twin beds & a flat screen TV. Guest/full bath (shower only), is located in hallway between guest bedrooms. The guest bath can also be directly accessed via pocket sliding door from the twin/guest bedroom.

The condo also has in unit laundry facilities. The stackable washer and dryer combination is located inside a closet between the kitchen and office/den area.

The open & bright kitchen w/granite counter tops and built in microwave is well appointed with a variety of cookware and utensils for your culinary endeavors. However, Sam Snead's Tavern is conveniently located within Lely Resort for your dining pleasure as well. Great spot to relax and unwind following a day on one of the two award winning golf courses.

GreenLinks also offers an impressive resort style heated swimming pool & spa with plenty of lounge chair seating & table/chairs for outdoor dining. Gas BBQ grills are located nearby for your outdoor grilling needs. The adjoining clubhouse also provides a fitness center available for tenant use.

The property has beach chairs, beach umbrella, beach towels & cooler.

This GreenLinks 3 BR+Den/2 BA condo is quite simply the obvious solution for your short term (no annual rentals allowed) Naples vacation getaway needs.

Do not or go on line today to secure your reservation......"paradise awaits your arrival"!

***Monthly Rental Rates are Based on 28 Day Month***

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Sandra Marra with Premiere Plus Realty

Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ grills at community pool Beach chairs Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Fitness Room Golf Resort Internet Access Kitchen Lake View Limited free golf May 15 - Oct.15 w/cart fee Located next door to Sam Snead's Tavern Refrigerator Self Check-In WIFI Washing Machine Water View Essentials Family Friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (844) 717-7368
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 11 reviews
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
1/5 stars
Apparently the definition of "Newly Renovated" is a matter of opinion. The photo's on VRBO showed a bright and well kept unit. It was in fact not close to that in my opinion. The unit was anything but bright so obviously all lights were on when photo was taken as unit was dark. Next we were unable to raise any of the blinds as they all were not working. We could open and close the slats with the lever but were told we didn't need to raise the blinds. Next the fan in the master bedroom and on the outside deck chains were so short you'd have to be 7' tall to reach. Three light bulbs were out. There was mold around the air unit in the 2nd and third bedrooms. The carpeting was stained and had bleach marks and we were told was it original. SO is that newly renovated? There was no can opener either manual or electric, martini glasses (they now 4 we bought) and no food storage containers. The windows were filthy throughout as was all of the air vents for heat/cooling. One of the fronts on the main kitchen draw came off in our hands. The handyman came and fixed many of the items but couldn't fix the draw so changed out with another and we were told to not use. None of the sinks had plugs that held water. In the master bath they failed to repair the two sink plugs and instead provided a rubber stopper. The bath shower doors were filthy and appeared to have mildew on the bottoms. So again how does this qualify as newly renovated. For the money we paid for 1 months stay it was decidedly not worth it. Think long and hard before you rent this unit.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2020 by Linda, Manchester, NH   Report

I just realized that I never addressed this review. Please forgive my oversight; as I definitely recall “your stay”. I was very surprised that you could feel comfortable in your critique of our photos since there are no differences between the online pics and the actual unit. Just for your information, standard operating procedure with all professional photographers is to turn on lights and open blinds. As conveyed to you, there’s no reason to open blinds from the bottom up; as we discourage guests from opening the windows in the humidity of SWFL….this sets the stage for mold related issues. Therefore, opening and closing the “slats” is all that’s necessary to provide ample natural light. The short chains on the fans were easily replaced; as those break quite regularly in rental units. I don’t see that as a renovation point of contention. Light bulbs were replaced as well. There was no mold in the air ducts, just collected dust due to the moisture, which was easily and promptly resolved. The carpeting is the same carpeting that was in the pics and is the original carpet….nothing was being “hidden”…..nor was it “dirty”. The couple of bleach marks simply cannot be removed. I delivered whatever items were absent and/or requested. Although the windows and air vents were not filthy, we accommodated any cleaning requests you presented. The handyman took care of the cabinet drawer issue….no idea what you’re referring to regarding not using the other drawer…..they are all currently functional. Same situation with sinks….most likely was a temporary fix with stoppers until you were gone… avoid any additional inconveniences….all working fine now. The bath shower doors were not filthy and there was no mildew. Your complaints, although mostly unwarranted, were all addressed. In closing, our listing description of newly renovated, was referring to the extensive facelift that had been provided by the new owner of the unit when we took over management. We’re terribly sorry that you found the description disturbing. However, we were happy to address any needs or complaints during your stay; as customer service is our priority. Although we’re sorry that you were unhappy with your stay, accusing us of renting a unit “not as advertised” & providing a 1 star review was beyond unfair. It’s safe to assume that you might not be the most experienced traveler; as most guests recognize the value in a communicative and responsive property manager. Our 5 star reviews speak volumes. (Most importantly, after reviewing our text and email communication in more detail, it appears this review was likely in retaliation for being unsuccessful in your refund efforts.) Itrip Management

Manager Response
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Great location for golf . Swimming pool and walking paths available. Very close to Marco Island as well. Impressed with management as well .
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2020 by Micki, WHEATON, IL   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Unit was very convenient for golfing and lovely - would stay again!
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2020 by Ellen, Glendale, WI   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Very nice accomadations. Resort amenities are fantastic and close by. Thanks for a great stay! This is our second year staying at Lely and we will be returning!
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2019 by Rachel, Essex, ON   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Great accommodations, well equipped with everything you need for your stay, great location close to everything. Highly recommend it !
Reviewed on Apr 30, 2018 by Fernando, Pompano Beach, FL   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
3/5 stars
My stay at this condo was fine but not great. The place is clean but like most FL condos, not well constructed. Can hear neighbors and within the condo itself. I couldn't cough or go to the bathroom without waking up my family. In my opinion, the kitchen is unacceptable. Although it was clean, the dishwasher MUST be replaced since the racks are broken and RUSTY. I had to run the dishwasher then rinse everything by hand. The pots and pans were DEFINITELY NOT USABLE since the nonstick surface were so scratched up that they were not safe to use. The coffee maker was broken so I had to be creative with making my coffee every morning. BOTH sinks in master bathroom were clogged so you need to brush teeth and hands quickly. Had washer and dryer but no detergent. I did appreciate the beach umbrella, chairs and towels. Overall, if you like to cook meals, this place is not for you unless they resolve all the issues that I have mentioned.
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by Leslie, larchmont, NY   Report

We’re so very sorry to hear that your recent stay was less than great; as guest satisfaction certainly is our priority. However, we were quite surprised that you didn’t reach out during your stay to share your issues and provide us the opportunity for resolution. We pride ourselves in maintaining a direct/open line of communication with our guests; as we spoke live when you requested an early check in (which I accommodated). I even provided you with my personal cell# as well as our business cell# for this purpose. Supplying laundry detergent, new pots, pans and coffee maker were simple solutions that we would have been more than willing to immediately address. We also didn’t realize the bathroom drains were running slow, which also would have been easily resolved. Since there had not been previous complaints, we were unaware of any of these issues. I’ll also add that we have not had any reports regarding the lack of performance with the dishwasher rinse cycle. Our stellar reviews are not reflective of guests complaining about “poor construction”, so we were particularly surprised at this suggestion as well. Having said all of this, we certainly do appreciate your recognition of the fact that this unit is clean and we also want to let you know that our owners have since addressed the kitchen and bathroom issues. Therefore, we hope that you’ll consider returning sometime in the future. We greatly appreciate your business and would welcome the opportunity to have you as our return guests. Kind regards, iTrip Management

Manager Response
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
4/5 stars
Our family of 4 was delighted with our stay at Greenlinks/Lely! Many reasons to stay here, with a few cons. Overall, we would absolutely book here again. PROS -clean -comfortable/safe -conveniently located -quiet -plenty of space -beach chairs in condo -beach towels in condo -cooler in condo CONS -small pool/hot tub -grills not convenient to the condo -no dishwasher detergent
Reviewed on Mar 19, 2018 by Danielle, MN   Report

Thanks so very much for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay. We’re always happy to hear that guests are planning to return. We also appreciate your recognition for the fact that this unit is so well stocked with the items that most guests would prefer to have during their stay (beach towels, beach chairs, cooler, etc.). I only wish you would have reached out to request additional dish detergent as opposed to the small bottle provided. We pride ourselves in maintaining open lines of guest communication. As for your disappointment in the size of the pool, hot tub, & location of the grills…..although this is the first complaint of this kind, we’re sorry that you didn’t notice those features in the on line listing pics. However, we’re pleased to know this will not prevent your return. Thanks again for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon! Itrip Management Team

Manager Response
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
4/5 stars
The condo was quite clean and met our expectations. Suggestions for improvement are: better mattresses More storage space Place queen bed in B/R with direct access to second bath
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2018 by Bob, Salem, SC   Report

Thanks so very much for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We're always happy to know that our guests enjoyed a positive vacation experience. Having said that, it was a little confusing to reconcile how we could create additional storage space. There are closets in each bedroom, including a walk in closet in the master bedroom. There's also a nice size pantry in the kitchen, as well as ample kitchen cabinet storage space. Since we've never had any complaints regarding uncomfortable mattresses, that was a bit of a surprise as well. Although we certainly do recognize & appreciate that everyone may have a preference for different levels of firmness. We also appreciate the recommendation for moving the twin beds into the center bedroom (allowing for queen in bedroom with direct bath access). Unfortunately, there's simply not space for this furniture configuration in the center bedroom. Thanks again for your input and for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Itrip management team

Manager Response
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Nice place very clean. Will use again
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2018 by Jim, Long grove, IL   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
Excellent séjour passé dans un condo largement équipé pour accueillir notre famille de 4, qui peut recevoir 2 invités supplémentaires. Très bien situé, il a été rénové avec goût et nous avons été enchantés des services proposés alentour. La gérante, Tammy, est charmante et très efficace. Un séjour à renouveler !
Reviewed on Oct 12, 2017 by Carine, Sailes de Bearn, France   Report
Greenlinks/Lely- Building #1100
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at this well-equipped condo with a beautiful view over the lake and golf course. As we were with our girls and their spouses the 3-bedroom villa was very comfortable and offered privacy for all. This was perfect for our short family getaway, quiet and close to everything we needed. We were worried about damage done by Irma but actually saw very little on the resort. Tammy, the property manager was so welcoming and helpful. We are looking forward to coming back for a longer stay.
Reviewed on Sep 17, 2017 by Chantal, Ottawa, Canada   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC