Napili Shores H-167

Napili Shores H-167 - Steps to Napili Bay - Complimentary Activities Every Day!

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 4


Napili Shores Resort H-167 - 1BD/1BA

Perfect for family vacations, the lanai of this air-conditioned ground floor one bedroom / one bath Napili Shores condominium extends into the grass and landscape of Napili Shores Resort. You will be only a few steps to the white sand beach of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, paddle board or swim. Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world. Traveling with family/friends - why not consider H-166 our adjacent one bedroom / one bath - ideal for families and friends traveling together!

Napili Shores H-167 features:

* One bedroom condominium with king sized bed

* First floor of two story low rise building

* Private lanai

* Queen sized sofa sleeper

* Additional day bed that can be converted to a twin bed

* Complimentary WiFi

* Air Conditioning and Ceiiing Fans

* Indoor or outdoor dining options

* Stainless steel appliances including a dishwasher and microwave

* Fully equipped Kitchen with granite counter tops and everything you need to enjoy a home cooked meal

* Bathroom - walk in shower

Napili Shores Resort features:

* Complimentary Parking

* Two swimming pools - one heated - one oceanfront and one garden

* One hot tub

* Gas Barbecue Areas

* Coin operated washer / dryer onsite

* Shuffleboard court

* Oceanfront Gazebo Restaurant, serving breakfast and lunch, including their famous macadamia nut pancakes.

* 5315 Kitchen open for dinner

* * On site beach and sports gear rental - Water Works Sports

***The resort charges a $75.00 plus tax check in fee and is collected at the front desk upon arrival***

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-198-600-9088-01 / TA-198-600-9088-01

Parcel Number 4300_20610127


Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed.


**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**


Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.


5315 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, H-167 Napili, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-198-600-9088-01 and TA-198-600-9088-01 / Parcel Number 4300_20610127

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Living Area Sofa Queen, Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Towels Provided
Beach View
Beautiful Swimming Pool/Picnic Area
Bed linens provided
Ceiling Fans
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Community outdoor heated pool with whirlpool spa
Complimentary Parking
Covered Patio
Dishes and Silverware
Family Friendly
Fresh Linens
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Internet Access
Iron and Board
King-sized bed
Linens Provided
Ocean View
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Smoke/Carbon Monoxide Detector
Sofa Sleeper
Sojo Amenity Kit
Water View
sofa sleeper
Enhanced Cleaning
Gear Shop
Outdoor Pool
Public Transportation



Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap

iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM


Great location and very nice condo!
5/5 stars
This is a very nice clean condo with great views of Napili Bay. It is also just steps away from the lower pool which overlooks the ocean. The BBQs are right next to the lanai. We will definitely stay here again!
- Rod
Great location!
5/5 stars
The condo is ground floor for easy access to the property and adjacent to Napili Beach for swimming on one side and near Honokeana Bay for watching or snorkeling with sea turtles on the other. The Gazebo restaurant is on-property which brings additional non-residents onto the property until 2:00 p.m. when it closes but at least they tend to stay near The Gazebo.
- John

Mahalo John for the review of Napili Shores H-167. We are so pleased you enjoyed the location adjacent to Napili Bay as well as snorkeling and sea turtles. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great time on MAui
5/5 stars
Always love coming to Maui. Condo worked out well. Leanna was very helpful making reservations for next year.
- David

Mahalo for the review of Napili Shores H-167. We are glad you enjoyed the condo! Come back and visit soon! iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Beautiful place
5/5 stars
We love coming to Napili Shores. This is our fourth time staying in this unit. It is our favorite. Ductless air conditioning has been added throughout the unit . . . . a great addition! Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We had a fun filled vacation.
- Betty

Mahalo Betty for the review of Napili Shores H-167. We are so glad you enjoyed the unit for a 4th time and had a "fun filled vacation". Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great vacation
5/5 stars
Everything was amazing and the views are outstanding.
- David

Mahalo David for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. We are happy to hear that "everything was amazing and the views are outstanding" and you enjoyed your trip, We hope to welcome you back soon. Mahalo -iTrip Vacations Maui Team.

- Manager Response
Great location and nice updates to kitchen and bathroom
5/5 stars
Repeat renter, pleasantly surprised with the updated kitchen, bathroom and new living room chair. This would have been a perfect stay had it not been for the oven not being cleaned and the smoke alarm was set off every time we tried to use the oven. Finally we ran the self-clean option which caused a terrible odor but after airing out the whole unit the oven was spotless and usable....wished the cleaning staff did that work before we checked in. Encourage the cleaning staff to inspect and clean appliances in the future before guests arrive/stay. Also the icemaker "stop arm" is broken in the freezer and needs replacement/repair as the ice keeps dumping in the freezer. The unit looked and felt comfortable; with proper cleaning and maintenance including sugar ants control, it will be a "future stay" for my family.
- Cathy
Lovely condo and great location
5/5 stars
We have stayed in several units within Napili Shores and this one is a favorite. Location is perfect, steps to the BBQ's, and pool. Snorkeling at Napili Bay as well as Kapalua did not disappoint. Breakfast at the Gazebo is a must, order and take back to your patio to enjoy without the long lines. Only negatives were the kitchen lacked for cooking in, I sent an email to the property mgr to get salad tongs, a baking sheet and pot holders, they were delivered the next day. Only one set of sheets are provided so if your stay is longer you will need to launder sheets and towels yourself. Silverware was sparse and king bed has seen its day, time to upgrade, it was okay just not great.
- Lynne B

Mahalo Lynne for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. We are thrilled that H-167 is your "favorite" and that you enjoyed the location and the amenities. We appreciate the input on the kitchen and the bed and take your suggestions seriously. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great location!
5/5 stars
Nothing beats the site and sound of the ocean from your room! Pros: This unit was in the building close to the pool by the beach (but just far enough away!) Close to the grills for dinner prep. Go to the Gazebo for a great breakfast but get in line before 7:00 am unless you have time to wait for a table. The kitchen was modern and fully equipped. Had a more open feel than some of the other units. Bed was comfy and our daughter slept in the living room on the pullout. Things to note: You can exchange your bathroom towels for a $30 fee. We never did this, but we felt we had enough towels to last us 10 days, but the shower mat got pretty grimy by the end. It’s Hawaii, so towels can take 2-3 days to feel really dry. There is a laundry room - $2 to wash and $2.50 to dry which was awesome. Parking was close and easy but they can fill up later in the evening. Also, since all the 1 bedrooms are on the parking lot side, you can hear foot traffic/rolling suitcases/cats at all hours, but overall a really quiet Resort. We loved our first stay in Napili as it has a different ambiance than the hotel strip. We would definitely would stay here again!
- Brenda

Mahalo Brenda for the detailed review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. How wonderful that you enjoyed the location, the amenities as well as the "ambiance" of the resort. We hope to welcome you back soon. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Loved Every Minute!
5/5 stars
We had an amazing trip! The location was absolutely perfect - our boys loved running around and playing soccer and football on the big lawn outside, and the close access to the beach made early morning snorkeling (with sea turtles!) and late afternoon beach swimming trips a breeze. The kitchen had all the amenities, and we loved being able to cook for ourselves (or order pancakes to go!). The view was incredible, just sitting on the patio was an experience to be savored. After postponing from last year, it truly lived up to and even surpassed our expectations. It was our first real family vacation and could not have been better. We will definitely plan to stay here in the future.
- Emily

Mahalo Emily for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. How wonderful that you had an "amazing" trip! We are so glad you enjoyed the location, the kitchen, the amenities and the view! We welcome you back to Napili Shores soon! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Truly paradise
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Maui, our first time there. The condo was as described, well appointed and close to the pool, beach and the Gazebo restaurant. We enjoyed sunrises and sunsets right outside our door, snorkeling in Napili bay was steps away and amazing! We did have some issues with the AC in the unit, but the itrip management was super attentive to our needs and getting the situation fixed. It in no way took away from our experience. If we ever get back, we would totally stay at Napili Shores H-167 again! Mahalo!
- Kathy

Mahalo Kathy for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. How wonderful that you were able to enjoy the condo, it's location and sunrises and sunsets ! We are pleased that iTrip Vacations Maui was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
Our stay at Napili Shores was great, the location is perfect, very close to the beach! Would absolutely stay here again.
- Zach

Mahalo Zach for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. We are so glad you enjoyed the location and we welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Comfortable, clean, great view, helpful agent
- James

Mahalo James for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. We are glad you enjoyed the condo, the view and that the iTrip Vacations Maui Team was helpful. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Beautiful Location
4/5 stars
Napili Shores Resort Is a great place for family gatherings, with a good location and beautiful grounds and we all enjoyed our stay. Unit H-167 has a great view of the lower pool area and the bay beyond, and it’s shaded in the afternoon, which was nice after a day out in the tropical sun. We found everything we needed in this unit for our stay, except for the lack of an inside dining table. The bar seats two, and the patio table seats four - but we wished for an inside table, too. The couches are designed for sleeping comfort more than seating, which might matter depending on your personal needs. Tile floor left our bare feet dirty - we felt it needed cleaning. Rugs/mats were okay, main bed was comfortable, kitchen was lovely.
- Karen
5/5 stars
Great fun as always!
- PJ

Mahalo PJ for your review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Wonderful unit, location. Excellent value. Going to book in 2020 for my 80th birthday.
- Ron
Great time at Napili Shores
5/5 stars
We had a great time at Napili Shores. Everything there is so convenient: the beach, the sunset views, the Kapalua Coastal Trail. It made for a really great relaxing vacation. We really enjoyed our condo which was perfect for the 3 of us. It had a great kitchen which made meals so easy for us and we were able to have our friends over who were staying across the way. Close to BBQs and to the Gazebo, but still private and not noisy. We saw lots of whales and dolphins right from our unit and the best viewing was only steps away. We will be back!
- Jill

Mahalo nui for your review of Napili Shores Resort H167! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay...the whales and dolphins are truly special and memorable! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Maui

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
My husband, daughter, and I had a wonderful stay at Napili Shores. The condo was top notch and the views were breathtaking and peace-inducing. The food at the Gazebo is everything advertised and more, the property is in a great location, and there is a good mix of people staying there. It’s away from the busy-ness of the resorts, but close enough for fun visits. We cannot thank Leanna (the property manager of the condo) enough for her flexibility in our check out process.
- Jacqueline

Mahalo Jacqueline for the review of Napili Shores Resort H-167. How wonderful that you had such a great stay and enjoyed the condo, the Gazebo Restaurant and the location. We are pleased that Leanna (iTrip Vacations Maui) was able to meet your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager