Napili Shores G-257

Napili Shores G-257 - Upgraded! Vacation in Paradise!

0 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 2

About

G-257 AT NAPILI SHORES RESORT - Come and enjoy a true Hawaiian escape awaits you at this lovely upgraded ocean view air-conditioned Napili Shores Resort studio condominium.

Located on the beautiful and tranquil Napili Bay, this second floor studio has spectacular views of the Pacific and our neighbor island of Molokai. Enjoy watching whales during the winter months and evening sunsets all year long while dining on your private lanai (patio).

Napili Shores G-257 features:

* Lovely island themed décor with upgraded furnishings

* Air conditioning

* Ceiling fans plus Louvers added to the front door to further enjoy the island breeze

* Secure keyless entry - pay no Resort check in fee - save $75.00

* Queen-sized Murphy bed - folds away to create more living space - replaced in Fall 2021

* Complimentary WiFi

* Full sized stainless appliances including refrigerator, dishwasher, oven and microwave

* Granite counters - kitchen as well as the bathroom

* Bathtub/shower combination

* Indoor and outdoor dining options

* In-room safe

* Flat screen television

* Beach towels and beach chairs provided

Napili Shores Resort features:

* Complimentary Parking

* Two swimming pools - one heated - one oceanfront and one garden

* One hot tub

* Gas Barbecue facilities

* Coin operated washer / dryer onsite

* Shuffleboard court

* Oceanfront Gazebo Restaurant, serving breakfast and lunch, including their famous macadamia nut pancakes.

* 5315 Kitchen open for dinner

* On site beach and sports gear rental - Water Works Sports

From your condominium, you are only steps away from the legendary white sand beaches and protected waters of Napili Bay. A perfect spot to enjoy the sun or to snorkel, kayak, or swim.

Napili Beach is usually on the short list of the finest beaches in the world. Many of our locals come to Napili Beach nightly to enjoy the perfect place for a particularly peaceful sunset experience. Napili has managed to stay more or less the same over the years, and although close in proximity to some of its busier and more commercial neighbors, Napili has maintained its charm and character to make it one of the most desirable locations in all of Hawaii.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-122_504_3968-01 / TA-122_504_3968-01

Parcel Number 4300_20610117

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors beginning October 8th who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

- Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

- Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

- Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.

_________________

5315 Lower Honoapiilani Rd, G-257 Napili, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-122-504-3968-01 and TA-122-504-3968-01 / Parcel Number 4300_20610117

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Room Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Towels Provided
Beach View
Bed linens provided
Blender
Cable
Ceiling Fans
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Community outdoor heated pool with whirlpool spa
Complimentary Parking
Covered Patio
DVD
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Family Friendly
Fresh Linens
Hair Dryer
Hangers
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Linens Provided
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Oven
Patio
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Sojo Amenity Kit
Stove
TV
Toaster
Towels Provided
WIFI
Water View
private entrance
Essentials
Lodging
Wifi
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Gear Shop
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Public Transportation
Restaurant

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap


iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in!



 
We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM

Reviews

Maui VRBO
5/5 stars
Great unit, wonderful view, perfect amenities & a very responsive management company all add up to the perfect vacation! Couldn’t have been better!
- Robert

Mahalo Robert for the 5 star review of Napili Shores G-257. We are so glad you enjoyed your journey to Maui. Come back and visit again soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Our Stay at Napili Shores Unit G257
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Napili Shores in Unit G257. The unit was well equipped, a couple of hot pads to handle getting things out of the oven would be nice, as well as a backing sheet for baking a pizza. All in all well equipped. Some good written instructions for the TV would also be helpful.
- Harold

Mahalo Harold for the review of Napili Shores G-257. How wonderful that you enjoyed your stay and the condo. We appreciate the input on the TV and management has been notified. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
PERFECT GETAWAY
5/5 stars
Cannot express fully how perfect this spot is. The space is the a great size, location, super clean and it is SO rare that a fold out bed is so incredibly comfy. Gorgeous view of Napili Bay from the balcony and a 1 minute walk from the Gazebo Restaurant (DELICIOUS). 5 minute walk to turtle cove and 15 minute walk to Merrimans Restaurant. Wish I stayed longer in this little paradise.
- Ashley

Mahalo Ashely for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-257. We are so glad you found the spot to be "perfect" and that the Murphy bed was comfortable. We welcome you back to "paradise" soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Worth It!
5/5 stars
We had a great stay in this cozy condo located at Napili Shores. It was very comfortable, and we had everything we needed (kitchenette, beach chairs, towels, etc.). There is a lovely pool and jacuzzi on the property, and the room is just steps from a beautiful beach. We found Napili to be much less crowded than nearby tourist areas. It’s also home to some of the best snorkel beaches and hidden coves. We’d definitely stay again!
- Rickie

Mahalo Rickie for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-257. How wonderful that the condo met your needs, you enjoyed the many amenities as well as the beautiful Napili area. We hope to welcome you back soon. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay!
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect for us. The view was amazing! We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.
- Angie

Mahalo Angie for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-257. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and the view! We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great view
5/5 stars
These accommodations on our extended stay were very nice. The view from our lanai of both the ocean and Napili Bay were exceptional. The few things we had questions about or needed were handled promptly by Myra. The furnishings and art on the walls made it all very island homey. Quiet times were observed and close by restaurants and happy hours were appreciated.
- Robert

Mahalo Robert for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-257. We are so pleased you enjoyed the accommodations, the view and that the iTrip Vacations Maui Team was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
locked out
5/5 stars
we had a reservation for 9-4 to 9-14. checkout 11 a.m. we made several trips to car to take suitcases etc. at 8:52 a.m. on the 14th we returned to condo and the door lock code would not longer work so we did not have further access into the condo and therefore could not leave parking pass as owner requested. condo met all of our expections: view was gorgeous, furnishings as shown in picture however carpet needed to be cleaned and whoever cleans the condo doesn't know how to clean stainless steel. outside of frig was ugly and stovetop was dirty.
- Darlene

Mahalo for the review and we appreciate the feedback on the lock and the cleaning. We have since had the locksmith reset the internal clock inside the lock so that this doesn't happen again, cleaned the carpet and addressed the appliance cleanliness with our team. We are pleased that the condo met all of your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
G-257 Napili Shores Resort
5/5 stars
Our stay at Napili Shores Resort, room G-257 has two parts to it. Part 1 the room: GREAT view, very comfortable room and bed, well set up and very clean. It has all the amenities that you would need. I was going to leave a comment in the guest book in the room before we left, but didn’t have time because of an unexpected departure. We were in Maui for my son’s wedding which was to be late Friday afternoon. We arrived Monday night late, which having a coded lock saved us $75 check-in fee plus we got in right away. We relax a couple days by the ocean side pool and had a great time. Friday morning instead of going snorkeling with my son, I ended up taking my wife to the hospital because of a major heart attack. Which leads to Part 2 the service: Leanna was so much help through all of this. We needed to extend our stay a few more days, and find a room on the first floor instead of the second floor we were on. Leanna found a room and blocked off a number of days until the doctor could give us the go head to leave. She worked with me as I moved from one room to the other. If I could give more than 5 stars for both the room and the service I would. All I can say is MAHALO, MAHALO, MAHALO.
- Terry

Mahalo Terry for the review of Napili Shores Resort G-257. We are pleased you enjoyed the unit and the amenities. We are even more pleased that you were able to get your wife to the hospital Friday and that we were able to help you during this difficult time. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Napili Shores - G-257
4/5 stars
This unit has great views towards the ocean and Napili Beach. The unit is very tastefully appointed and well maintained. The Murphy bed was very comfortable. Definitely a unit to consider staying at.
- Ian
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Simple and functional condo / 'studio' apt. style; great access to great beach
- Alan
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We had a lovely honeymoon in Maui! Everything was set up so we could easily enter the condo and get settled into our vacation. We had great customer service, cleaning service and loved being so close to the ocean. We plan to visit again in the future.
- Melissa
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Leanna was incredibly kind, responsive when we had questions, and was over the top helpful when we needed a beach umbrella. The condo was perfectly stocked, the best view from the lanai and cooling cross-breeze made our stay so comfortable. Would absolutely stay there again!
- Katherine
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Everything about this unit is fabulous. I only want to give it zero stars so that it will be available for us in the future. The unit was wonderful, the staff at iTravel were accommodating, professional and fabulous. I was happy with the level of contact provided before, during and after our stay. I can't say enough good things. Many thanks for such a perfect vacation!
- Jeanette
Fabulous Place
4/5 stars
This is a fabulous place to stay and very affordable. We spent 9 days at the studio and practically had everything we needed to experience enjoyable vacation. I much appreciate the hospitality. The Napili Bay is probably most beautiful of all Maui. I would like adding few comments though that may be helpful. The studio has beach chairs, which is a plus, but it would be helpful to have a sun umbrella. The beach gets very hot and sunny and even though there are few palm tress to provide some shade in the morning, after 2 pm it is simply too hot. The bed is fabulous but if you stay there longer than 3 days, you begin to notice it seems smaller than a standard queen. The balcony is great and you can easily enjoy the ocean view. However, it faces the center of a large open space. The buildings surrounding the open space make the sounds bounce around a lot, so any kids playing ball or games make it feel like you are inside a small stadium. For those that seek more solitude, it may not be a best option or I would avoid visiting during the spring break. Other than that, it is a 5 star location.
- Andrzej Michael

Mahalo for your stay, Andrezej. We are happy that overall you really enjoyed your stay at Napili Shores Resort G-257. Thank you for your suggestions! We always try to make our guests very comfortable, and wish we had known about the umbrella, because we could have supplied one!! Anyway, we appreciate your insight! - A hui hou, iTrip Vacations Maui Team

- Manager Response
beautiful location and studio suite
5/5 stars
3 families spent Xmas and New Years at the Naplai Shores Resort. Of all the suites rented G257 was the most beautifully updated studio and had a fantastic view. We will certainly be requesting this unit the next time we return to this resort.
- Maureen

Mahalo and Hauʻoli makahiki hou (Happy New Year!) to you, Maureen! Mahalo for your stay and review of Napili Shores Resort G257! We are thrilled that you were comfortable and enjoyed all the upgrades and views. A hui hou - iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Wonderful condo
5/5 stars
My husband and I have been to Maui several times and this was our favorite trip. The condo was fabulous the views breathtaking! Thank you for sharing your condo with us, we will be back
- Deborah

Terrific, Deborah! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and the lovely Napili Shores Resort G257! We look forward to your return! -iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
No Ka Oi
5/5 stars
We are so pleased to give our 5 Star review of G-257 at Napili Shores. The decor, the spacious studio and view are just great. All the help received through our new friends at iTrips has been so prompt and responsive. There is so much to see and do right outside the front door; Honokeana Cove for great turtle watching from the shore or in the water, Napili Beach, of course, for swimming, snorkeling, sunbathing, people watching, etc and Kapalua Bay is just beyond Napili Bay as is the various Kapalua trails that are a nice walk right from the unit. Great boogie boarding at Oneloa beach and DT Fleming. Napili Shores is the place to be!
- Pat

Mahalo Pat! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Napili Shores G257 so much! We love that you took full advantage of the amazing adventures and fun! - iTrip Vacations-Maui Ohana

- Manager Response
Picture perfect
5/5 stars
Napili Shores overlooks Napili Bay and out to Molokai and became a view from our lanai that we never tired of. Enjoyed the sun in the morning having breakfast and the sunsets each night. The condo was prefect- so well set up for self catering and very comfy Murphy bed which easily stashed away leaving a spacious room to relax in. Loved our walks to Kapula from here and swimming and snorkelling with the resident turtles. Lots of lovely memories to take back to Australia. Definitely recommend this spot.
- Nanette

Mahalo Nanette for this lovely description of Napili Shore G-257! We are so happy to have you back really soon! A Hui Ho Kakou! -iTrip Vacations - Maui Ohana

- Manager Response
Napili Shores G257
3/5 stars
My wife and I stayed at Napili Shores G257. My wife is allergic to odors such as perfume. The detergent used in the bed linens was heavily scented, and we could not use them. Fortunately, we brought our own bed linens from home, and used them. Usually, we try to stay at a Marriott or Hilton property as they use laundry detergent with no scent. After cutting a pineapple on the kitchen counter, a small spot of pineapple juice was accidentally left on the counter. The granite counter top has a pattern the makes spots difficult to see. Returning to the unit in the evening, there were numerous tiny black ants surrounding the small spot of pineapple juice. We had to be diligent to keep food items off the counter, and in the refrigerator to keep the ants away. We needed one roll of toilet tissue. Bobby at the front office said it was not his responsibility. My wife returned to the office when a girl was present. She said she was not supposed to help with the tissue, but did anyway. The view from the lanai was beautiful, and give it a 5. The condo itself was adequate, and give it a 2 1/2. Hopefully, the unit was found to be as clean at check-out as it was when we arrived.
- Jesse

Mahalo, Jesse, for your review and comments regarding your stay. We regret you were uncomfortable with our sheets, and with a phone call, perhaps we could have known about the allergy, and tried to provide sheets that were cleaned in un-scented detergent. As to the ants, we apologize for this, and would have sent over the appropriate crew to remediate. Unfortunately in Maui, and especially with open windows/doors, this can be an issue. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your view and the area! Hope you can return so that we can make up for our short-falls. iTrip Vacations - Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Paradise
5/5 stars
We loved our two week stay in G257. Because of its orientation with Napili Bay and being on the second floor, the view from the lanai is fantastic. We watched whales spout and breach from here on most days. It was peaceful and quiet and oh so relaxing. The suite is nicely appointed and comfortable for two people. The murphy bed suited us but we are both on the small side so large or tall people might not agree. Beach chairs and boogie boards are at your beck and call on the lanai and the beach is right on the doorstep of the Shores. Restaurants are pricey in Maui so we enjoyed buying fresh mahi mahi and grilling it on the on-site Weber bbq for a delicious meal on the lanai. We're already looking forward to our next visit.
- anne

We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us in G257 at Napili Shores and that you found the condo to have everything you were looking for. Please come back and visit us again!

- Manager Response
The Perfect Spot!
5/5 stars
Comfy, immaculate, and well-equipped, with a stunning ocean view from our second floor balcony, this condo was a real find. It's within walking distance of one of the most beautiful beaches in the area, and many amazing restaurants, (including "The Gazebo" where you can get the best pancakes on the island). Beautiful hikes are a short drive away (check out the Kapalua trail, and the blow hole). A small plaza is a 2 minute drive. There you will find a convenient grocery store and one of the best coffe shops in the area. The historic town of Lahaina is also nearby. The grounds are lush and well maintained, and we appreciated the peace and quiet of the resort. After driving around the area and checking out other properties, we felt this was the perfect spot for us! Mahalo.
- Susan
No Ka Oi
5/5 stars
Unit G-257 was fantastic. The owners have done a wonderful job of furnishing and decorating the unit. And the view is just great. We were a little leery of the Murphy bed during our decision making process, but we found out the first night how extremely comfortable the bed was. Additionally, it is so light that you can put it up or take it down with one hand; it could not have been easier. The staff at Napili Shores was accommodating and friendly; Leanna was more than available and friendly with answering questions for us during our stay.
- Pat

So pleased to hear you found G-257 a great spot for your Maui Vacation. Also, we like to hear that the service you received had a positive impact on your stay with us. Mahalo!

- Manager Response
Beautiful Maui
5/5 stars
Thank you so much for the wonderful stay in Maui. We loved our Unit G257. The view was wonderful and we saw whales everyday we were there. The unit was very comfortable and clean. I would not hesitate to recommend it to my friends and family. The staff at Napili Shores and ITip were great too. Very Helpful. Thanks for a great time. I hope to be back soon.
- Jill

Mahalo for your review and so pleased you enjoyed G-257 at Napili Shores.

- Manager Response
Fantastic Stay!
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved this place! Everything was great and we were so happy we picked to stay here! The view from the balcony is just amazing and waking up every day to the sound of the waves was incredible! The beach is so close, which is great. The bed was super comfy and the place had everything we needed! It was a perfect amount of space for two people! We will absolutely stay here the next time we come to Maui :)
- Kaitlin

Mahalo for your review of G-257 at Napili Shores. We are glad you found everything you needed to make your stay enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Great stay. Would due it again
5/5 stars
Had a fantastic time at this great little unit. It had all the amenities needed and everything was up to date and of upper quality. I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a nice comfortable clean and great views to stay at this unit. Do not let the Murphy bed scare you away, this bed was absolutely comfortable as my own bed.
- Margaret

We love to hear that guests enjoyed their visit so much that they would recommend us to anyone. Mahalo!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager