Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404

$114 - $366 / night   in Myrtle Beach  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

**PLEASE NOTE: The guest who makes the reservation/the name on the rental agreement must be at least 25 years old, and he/she must be in the rental the entire length of the stay. That person will need to arrive first in the group, as the check-in packet will only be released to him/her. No exceptions will be granted.**

At iTrip North Myrtle Beach, we help make the most of your vacation when you stay with us by providing FREE admission every day to Ripley's Aquarium and WonderWorks. For stays that begin May 1 - Sept 30, also included are the Dolphin Adventure Cruise, Broadway Grand Prix, and Myrtle Waves (Memorial Day - Labor Day)! See additional info in the Xplorie Details section below.

Gorgeous oceanfront condo on the 24th floor of the Margate Tower in Kingston Plantation. You won't believe the views!

*Please note no motorcycles, trailers, RVs, smoking or pets.*



- Master: King

- Guest 1: 2 Queens

- Guest 2: 2 Twins



- Private balcony with incredible oceanfront views

- Fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher, coffee maker, blender & more!

- Washer & dryer

- TV in each bedroom

- Free Wi-Fi & parking

- Linens/towels included



- Oceanfront community with 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds with a ½ mile of sandy beaches, 24 hour gated security, several onsite restaurants, and much more

- Access to to the Margate pools

- 50,000 sq ft state-of-the-art Sports & Health Club can be accessed for an additional cost of $15/day for those over the age of 16

- Complimentary shuttle service within the resort as well as to and from Tanger Outlet Center and Walmart, which are located approximately ¾ mile from the resort

- Resort is minutes away from Restaurant Row, the Pirates Voyage Show, and Carolina Opry, and is only 15 minutes from the Myrtle Beach International Airport, Broadway at the Beach, the Skywheel and the Myrtle Beach Board Walk



The free pass is emailed two days prior to arrival.

Reservations/units will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price.

For example, part of your group may choose to go to Myrtle Waves in the morning (one person is free) and the rest of the group may hit Broadway Grand Prix (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day, and one person in your group always gets in free.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation. Please note this offer is valid for stays that are 27 days or less, and some activities are seasonal.

8500 Margate Cir, 2404 Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning Alarm Clock Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Full Kitchen Full Kitchen with Granite Countertops Fully Stocked Kitchen Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry Microwave Ocean View Outside Shower Refrigerator Restaurant Satellite or Cable TV TV Every Room WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Family Friendly Hair dryer Heating Private entrance Smoke detector
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (877) 384-0701
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 7 reviews
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
5/5 stars
This place is absolutely amazing! Our condo was so very clean and huge!! We felt right at home!! Defiantly will be coming back.
Reviewed on Oct 24, 2020 by Michelle, Bardstown, KY   Report
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
4/5 stars
This is such a lovely condo. When you walk in the views of the ocean are truly breathtaking. It was clean and smelled fine. There were plenty of clean towels and washcloths as well as other necessary items for cleaning, etc. My only concern / complaint is that when I arrived the sheets weren't fully on the master bed (looks like one of the corners just popped off as they tend to do) and the mattress pad beneath had hair on it (multiple) and was not clean...this wasn't like a hair fell from someone who was making the was clearly used and dirty. I was really disappointed. The shower needs attention as well in the master and the bedding was harsh in the master bedroom - we slept without it because there was an odor. I would stay in this building again and with new linens, I'd book this condo every single time. :) We extended our stay by one day and the management was very accommodating and responsive.
Reviewed on May 18, 2020 by Thea, Cary, NC   Report

We're so glad that you enjoyed the condo and your stay, Thea, but we hate that you experienced any problems. Now that we know about them, we will certainly speak with the cleaners to ensure these issues are remedied ASAP. Thanks for staying with us, and we'll see you next time!

Manager Response
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
5/5 stars
We loved this condo. It was very clean and comfortable. Margate is a very nice building and the views from this condo are amazing. The check in and checkout was easy and fast. The rental company is great to work with. We will definitely rent this unit again! We had a hard time getting our teenage son away from the big screen TV in the family room.,.he loved watching football. Love Kingston and really like how close we were to the Apache Pier. We always enjoy walking on the pier and it’s great fishing there as well.
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Kathy, Forest, VA   Report
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
5/5 stars
Beautiful condo in a great location! The view is fantastic. The only minor issues we had were that the bedroom lights weren't connected to the switch in 2 of the 3 rooms. There was also mold on the caulking in the master shower. We would definitely recommend it to anyone visiting Myrtle Beach and will likely try to reserve it next year for our next vacation.
Reviewed on Aug 12, 2019 by John, Pittsburgh, PA   Report
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
3/5 stars
Poor check in experience. Told me they were open on Jan. 01, and when I got there, they were not open. Nor did they post what to do. Unit itself was not cleaned very well. We had to clean it when we got there. Many items not working correctly - we had to fix (alarm, lights, etc.).
Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by Joseph, Willow Spring, North Carolina   Report

Joseph - we reached out to ALL of our 01/01 check in's via email and phone prior to the holiday to let them know that the office would be closed on that day. We would never allow renters to show up to a closed office without reaching out to them first. In addition, this is the first that we're hearing you had any issues while staying with us which is extremely frustrating given that you didn't allow us an opportunity to fix them while you were still here. We would NEVER allow or expect our renters to clean units upon arrival, but again, we didn't know you had a cleaning problem. We overshare our contact information for instances just like this, so it's disappointing that you waited until you left a review to let us know that you had issues.

Manager Response
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
5/5 stars
Great unit, really enjoyed stay, will come back again.
Reviewed on Nov 26, 2018 by David C, Columbia, SC   Report

We're so glad that you had a great stay, David. Come back soon!

Manager Response
Kingston Plantation Margate Unit 2404
4/5 stars
Check in was a breeze with no issues. The iTrip folks contacted me the day before our trip down to get the number of keys and parking passes required. When we arrived, the woman that helped us had everything ready and provided us with all the information needed to get us started with our beach rental. The condo was in a good location (near Barefoot Landing and Broadsway on the beach). The property is clean and well kept and the unit was clean too (smelled clean too). The inside of the building is kept very clean and smells clean every day; sounds weird to comment on smelling clean, but it makes a difference. The condo is a large three bedroom with a large kitchen, nice baths and a real laundry room. There were extra chairs in a large storage closet in the foyer as well. The view from the balcony is great. The negatives: the internet service was terrible and did not support more than two users at a time, and was laggy at that. The furniture is in need of replacement. The sofa was totally worn out, the chairs were no better and the mattresses were such poor quality that my wife and I woke up with back aches every morning. One of my granddaughters slept on the sofa most nights because it was barely better than the mattress. I appreciate not investing much in rental furniture and bedding, but remember who is paying for your investment and provide adequate seating and bedding. This will likely keep me from booking this unit next year. Too bad, it would have been a contender.
Reviewed on Aug 17, 2018 by Rich, Gainesville, VA   Report

Rich - We're glad you enjoyed the condo. We wish you would have reached out to our team regarding the internet issues you experienced, as they would have been able to help you with that. I've passed along your feedback regarding the furniture to the owner. These are very easy things to replace, so they should not deter you from booking this unit in the future.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC