Admirals Townhouse

Stunning Views, Outstanding Location. Direct Beach Access. Plenty of Space For The Entire Family!

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

Walk into this beachfront paradise home and sail into another world. The Admirals Townhouse is a rare find on a pristine and uncrowded section of Madeira Beach. The views from the living room, master bedroom, twin balconies, and beachfront patio are simply breathtaking. A private wood-lined pathway takes you over the dunes to the beach. You're just minutes away from John's Pass Village as well as many other fantastic restaurants and activities.

This well-appointed four bedroom, three bath, beachfront home features:

-- Updated Fully Equipped Kitchen with Stainless Steel Appliances and Granite Counter Tops. An Excellent set of cooking supplies includes all small appliances you would ever need to keep you satisfied on your vacation.

-- Living Room with Plenty of Seating, on the First Level, with Breathtaking Beachfront Views.

-- Bar Top and Seated Dining Area Overlooking the Beach and Gulf for Your Morning or Evening Dining Enjoyment.

-- Master Bedroom with a King Size Bed with Top Floor Balcony and Spacious Bathroom with a Walk-in Shower and Stand Alone Tub.

-- The Second Bedroom, Top Floor, is Furnished with Twin Size Beds.

-- Den as a Third bedroom (with doors) Furnished with a Twin Size Bed Plus Trundle, and large flat screen TV (great place for the kids), on Top Floor.

-- Private Fourth Bedroom with a Queen Size Bed on the Second Floor.

-- Guest Bathroom with Walk-in Shower.

-- Garage on Ground Level for One Vehicle and One Additional Outdoor Parking Space.

-- Small "splash" pool (not heated) to cool off in, and can provide endless safe entertainment for the little ones. With a private path over the dunes to the beach as well as plenty of outdoor seating, it will be a challenge to stay indoors.

All linens and towels provided (bath and beach), as well as free WiFi and cable TV. Full size washer and dryer. Free parking with at least one car inside the garage and one in the driveway. We recommend no more than two cars.

We are not able to accommodate any weddings or large events at the house.

A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include free parking, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top activities & attractions each and every day, including Busch Gardens, The Clearwater Aquarium, The Dali Museum, The Tampa Zoo, evening cruises, bike rentals and more! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination. (One Free Ticket Per Day, Per Activity. Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days)

13706 Gulf Blvd Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Twin (2)
Guest Twin (2)
Guest Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Hall: Shower
Hall: Shower
Master: Tub, Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach View
Beachfront
Cable
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Dishwasher
Internet Access
Kitchen
Ocean View
Patio
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Shampoo
Washing Machine
Water View
24 Hour Guest Service
Ac or Air Conditioning
Beach
Beach Towels
Bed Linens
Bike Rental
Blender
Boating
Children Welcome
Children welcome
Cooking Basics
Cooking essentials
Deep Sea Fishing
Deepsea Fishing
Dishes
Disinfected
Essentials
Fishing
Flat Screen TV
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf
Grill
Grocery
Grocery or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Iron
Jet Skiing
Laptop-Friendly
Linens High Temp Wash
Microwave
Museum
Museums
Nature viewing
Outdoor seating
Paddleboarding
Parasailing
Parking
Pets Not Allowed
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Self Check-In Checkout
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Shuttle Service
Silverware
Smoke Detector
Supermarket
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Towels
Washer Dryer
Water Activities
Water Parks
Water Sports
WiFi
Wifi
Wild life viewing
Wildlife Viewing
Zoo
Cafe

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age.

Reviews

We love this house
4/5 stars
We weren't able to check in until 530pm on our day of arrival. The cleaning crew was friendly but seemed overworked. Otherwise, was a perfect stay. Our 4th year at this rental home.
- Jill
Admirals townhouse
5/5 stars
Beautiful townhome that matched every bit of the pictures. Few issues that were responded to immediately! Only issue is that the wading pool was heated. Was not specified in the information sent. I was also told that there were “a couple beach chairs” in the storage unit but there was a lot more beach equipment available. Would have saved us a lot of trouble.
- Elizabeth
Fabulous condo!!
5/5 stars
The place was amazing!! We had plenty of space! The beds were great! The decor was great! Being on the beach with direct access was the best!! Any help we needed was met with immediate response. Thank you!!
- Michele
Admiral's house
5/5 stars
Such an amazing get away!
- Charity
Admiral’s Town House
5/5 stars
This is a great place to spend a vacation with your family. The unit is in very nice condition, clean, plenty of room to spread out or get together for fun around the huge kitchen area. Views are stunning, beach access is at your door. The kitchen is well equipped, bath and beach towels are provided. There is only one comment for improvement. Since there are four bedrooms and accommodates 8, it would be nice to have a dining table that seats 8 people. There is plenty of room to do so.
- Carson & Barbara
Admiral House
5/5 stars
Absolute amazing! Want a house ON the beach, a quiet beach, and space for all!?? This was IT! Cute little town with walking distance to bars, eats, coffee, activities. Loved the freebie rentals for things we could add to our stay. This was the first vacation I was super sad to leave based on the fresh air coming through the doors every morning, the light sun that would wake us up every morning, and the relaxation of the house (porch, walk to the beach for sunset). TVs were nice at night for all the apps for down time. The stuff under the house to use for the beach was nice! (Think the folks next to us snagged a chair though!) One suggestion… maybe a new mattress is needed for the master bedroom. It was great—but it may be time to get a new one. One more thing!! Ice cream shop across the street!! Want a fun time?? Get this. Way worth it!! Family from Omaha, Nebraska!! Thank you!!!
- Trish
Perfect townhome
5/5 stars
Don’t hesitate to book this townhome. The location on a quiet stretch of beach is amazing. Home sleeps 8 very comfortably. It is well appointed with everything you need. There is even beach chairs, floats and toys for the kids and a grill. The plunge pool is small but perfect for an evening dip.
- Jodie
Love the upgrades
5/5 stars
Wow! The place looks like a whole different beach house since we stayed here in 2020. We love the new paint, furniture, beds, televisions in all the rooms, etc.. We had an awesome stay. Thank you!!
- Mike Syrylo
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The house overall is nice, however it could def use an update. The walls have scuff Marks all over them, the rug in the main living room has stain spots on it etc. also they forgot to mention their is a trick to using the showers, and also the refrigerator takes 24 hrs to get cold... so some of our items got hot. I will say that the company iTrip that we rented it from was pretty good about answering questions immediately even on the weekends. Overall it has an excellent location right on the beach and decent house.... but what we paid for to stay in the house..... the house itself did not live up to the price.
- Amanda

Thank you for the feedback. We will be having the home painted late this summer (2019), and are planning on getting a new rug! The fridge has been serviced and is ice cold for our Guest's refreshments and goodies. Glad you enjoyed the location and our amazing beaches. Thank you!

- Manager Response
This unit needs some serious TLC.
3/5 stars
These are townhome units so they are very close. This units kitchen is in poor condition. The bathrooms have been updated but had several issues that needed repaired. The master bed is uncomfortable and the bedding is awful. The beach is nice and we had great weather. The renters of the unit next to us were smokers which made it so we could not use our balcony areas when they were smoking and had to close our doors. The sliders were difficult to open and the furniture on the balcony does not accomodate many people. I would not rent this unit again.
- Colleen S

Thank you for the feedback. We will make sure to go through the kitchen completely and check the beds to see if they need replacement. We have scheduled for the sliding doors to be replaced, and some great new updates coming for Summer 2019. Thank you!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
Had a great time! The Townhome had great space, was well furnished and literally right on the beach. The sunset views were breathtaking. We had a small issue with the wifi that was solved literally immediately!! I would highly recommend renting this little gem and hope to do so again in the near future.
- Laura
2017 Family vacation
4/5 stars
We had a blast. The place was the perfect size for our 4 adult children one grandchild and our grandmother. It was perfectly located and right on the beach. Our neighbors Vic and Vicky were so friendly. We actually got married while there and everyone was so supportive of our special day. The only issue we had was the garage door didn't have any electricity to it or the garage area. We just manually put the garage door up and down no worries. We loved our time there.
- Rita

Sounds like a very special vacation! We did have an electrical issue that week, and we do apologize for the inconvenience. Everything has been resolved, and is functioning perfectly.

- Manager Response
Spring Break
5/5 stars
Nice location. We had a few problems with the place at check in. Dirty floors, broken kitchen faucet, refrigerator not working properly. We called on Sunday to advise of all 3 issues. The sink was temporarily repaired on Sunday. The person who repaired the sink advised he can not fix the refrigetator and someone else would fix. The person who repaired the sink that he would notify the cleaning crew of the dirty floors. Nobody called back or came out to fix the refrigerator and clean the floors. The picture and description noted bunk beds in one of the rooms. There were no bunk beds. 3 STARS.
- John

Thank you for the feedback. Everything has been taken care of, and we are keeping a close look on the floors. There are actually two twin beds in the upstairs room, which can be stacked as bunk beds. We do leave them down now for safety purposes. So sorry for any confusion with it!

- Manager Response
Good Potential
3/5 stars
Our family of 5 stayed at Admirals Townhouse for one week. It is conveniently located with great beach access. The house is very nicely decorated, was very clean and had plenty of towels/linens. The house can easily accommodate more people (with the spare daybed) however it was nowhere near equipped in the kitchen for even our family to enjoy breakfast and lunches at home. The round kitchen table barely fit our family and the place settings/utensils are for only 4 people. The drinking cups are acrylic and tired looking (we bought our own glasses to use for the week). The lack of dishes/utensils/serveware forced us to hand wash and/or run the dishwasher after every meal to have enough for the next one. We suggest there should definitely be more dinnerware, serveware and utensils in the kitchen to accommodate the number of people it can sleep. We also recommend dressers/chairs for the bedrooms as there is nowhere to put clothes that cannot be hung. Lastly, the listing we read for this property clearly stated that every room has a t.v. in it....well this was not true as there are no televisions in the master or the other 2 bedrooms (only in the spare daybed room and the main living room). This description should definitely be amended as it is false. Apart from these disappointments our family enjoyed the Madeira Beach area and all it has to offer.
- Glen and Mary Lou

Great feedback. Thank you! We agree, and the kitchen has been stocked up with much more of everything. You are correct, there are not TV's in each bedroom, but there is one large TV in the living room, and one large one upstairs in the middle bedroom/den. Sorry for any confusion with the description on that. Glad you enjoyed the area, and the wonderful beaches!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747