401 - Skyline

Great Value in a Waterfront Resort. Marina View from Private Balcony.

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Fourth floor condo overlooking the Marina. Fabulous view of the marina from your private balcony. Directly across the street from the beach!

--King size bed in the master bedroom.

--Two twins in the guest bedroom

-- Queen size sleep sofa in the living room.

Flat screen TV's in both bedrooms, as well as a larger TV in the living room.

Fully equipped kitchen with granite counter tops.

Linens and towels (bath and beach) provided. Washer/dryer in the condo, free high speed WiFi service, free cable TV, and year-round heated swimming pool.

A Professionally Managed Vacation Rental Property Following CDC Recommended Guidelines, and Providing 24hr Guest Support.

All our properties include free parking, a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free WiFi access, and a 24hr Guest hotline for any issues.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top activities & attractions each and every day, including Busch Gardens, The Clearwater Aquarium, The Dali Museum, The Tampa Zoo, evening cruises, bike rentals and more! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination. (One Free Ticket Per Day, Per Activity. Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days)

13999 Gulf Blvd, 401 Madeira Beach, FL 33708

Sleeping Arrangements

master King
guest room Twin (2)
living room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

master bathroom: Combo Tub Shower
hall bathroom: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Internet Access
Satellite or Cable
Washing Machine
Water View
24 Hour Guest Service
Ac or Air Conditioning
Beach Towels
Bed Linens
Bike Rental
Children Welcome
Children welcome
Cooking Basics
Cooking essentials
Deep Sea Fishing
Deepsea Fishing
Flat Screen TV
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Grocery or Supermarket
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Jet Skiing
Linens High Temp Wash
Nature viewing
Outdoor seating
Pets Not Allowed
Public Transportation
Self Check-In Checkout
Self Checkin Checkout
Shuttle Service
Smoke Detector
Theme Parks
Washer Dryer
Water Activities
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wild life viewing
Wildlife Viewing
Beach access
Boat Dock
Pier Fishing



Frequently Asked Questions

Reservations made for teenagers or young single groups will not be honored without any accompanying adult staying in the unit at ALL times. We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age.


My Itrip
5/5 stars
The condo in Madeira Beach was great. It was clean and stocked with towels, linens, etc. I enjoyed my stay and will likely be back next year.
- Caroline
Cozy condo/Amazing Views
4/5 stars
This condo was perfect for my husband and I and our two kids 6 & 8 for our 4 night stay. The morning view was amazing from the back deck and on the dock to watch the sunrise and from the front porch to watch the sunset on the gulf. We got so many pics. Beach access was almost directly across the street very convenient to walk to the beach and eat dinner on the beach at caddys or ice cream at the candy kitchen. We had coffee and hot chocolates/smoothies every morning from the adorable coffee shop sweet brunettes located on the first floor. There was beach chairs, umbrellas, and sand/pool toys for my family to use located in the condo which we appreciated. Kitchen was fully stocked with plates and silverware and cooking utensils. We would stay at skyline again in the future.
- Holly
Fabulous place!
5/5 stars
We had a great time as always the condo was fabulous nice and roomy and comfortable with terrific views. The service that we get from I Trip cannot be any better it's Fast, and they are terrific. We couldn't be more pleased. Thank you for everything.
- Madi
Great views
4/5 stars
Wonderful location close to the beach and great views of the intercoastal. Would stay there again, not 100% perfect but rates are good.
- Narda
Easy and Fun!
5/5 stars
We had a great experience setting up our trip with iTrip - fast, friendly, and easy! All of the arrival instructions were timely and thorough. The unit was perfect for our group of three. The beach was very close (across the street and down half a block) and we had a blast visiting Caddy's nearby for food and beverages! We would definitely visit and stay at this unit again!
- Sue
401 skyline
4/5 stars
This property is great for price and location. Cross Gulf Blvd and the beach access is one block. Great views of the waterway from the balcony. Lots of pots pans and dishes. Enough space for 4 people. There is a pull out couch that in theory sleeps 2 more but that would make for tight quarters. The pool is decent and was never overcrowded- although late September/early October is not peak season. We had an issue and someone was there to fix it within 30 minutes of me calling. Good starter stock of paper towels, dish soap, shampoo and conditioner, garbage bags. I did purchase counter cleaner and laundry detergent. The reason for 4 stars is that I felt it could be cleaner and needs a facelift. Socks and feet were very dirty from the floors and the showers were only clean-ish. Just felt like the floors and general areas should be better cleaned. Also- The cabinets, fixtures, etc are dated. I realize that updating these turns into increased cost for the renter so it is a trade off. I’ve stayed in this building multiple times over the past 15 years. I return because of the value. I would stay here again. But I might take an hour to clean the floors and tubs upon arrival.
- Amanda
Excellent Vacation
5/5 stars
Best Vacation we have had in Florida so far. Very relaxing. Madeira Beach has so much charm, and the building has the best Café in the area. It serves organic food and has the best coffee in the whole beach area. The sushi place is a plus. The view from the condo is gorgeous as every window has a water view. The washer and dryer were almost brand new and worked very well. All TVs have cable television and the internet is very fast. The main bedroom TV in lieu of the usual smart TV apps has the spectrum App for the cable channels that we could watch in the living room. Parking in the building was never an issue. Every time we are in the area we get impressed with the beauty of the cities in south west Florida. We liked the beach in August as the water was calm and it did not have any waves, and also it only rained a cupule of days for a few minutes each time. The water on the beach was around 100 degrees F. every day and it was Kristal clear. St. Petersburgh is only a few minutes away, and we were amazed with the amount of Cafes and restaurants that we saw and their quality and service. We cannot wait to come back.
- EA
5/5 stars
Great location. Great beach. Great place. Couldn't be happier with the place.
- Thomas
Terrific Condo
5/5 stars
We had a great stay, very comfortable condo in a good location. Our hosts were great, very available even though we didn't need them. Very highly recommend!
- Andy
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The apartment was good overall. It had simple furnishings, but had great views of water. On the plus side, It was very clean, the kitchen had everything you needed, and the AC worked great. The apartment is also only a few minute walk to the beach, which was great. However, the sofa and living room rug were worn out and should be replaced. The sofa was stained and the rug felt dirty. With a couple minor of touches or updates this apartment could be great.
- Juan

Thank you for the great feedback. The living room rug has now been removed, and the sofa has been replaced with a brand new sleep sofa (Aug 2019). We've also completed a full deep cleaning of the condo and floors and everything is ready to go for guests! Glad you enjoyed the area, and our amazing beaches!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great condo. Clean and close to everything. My family and I had a great time. Would recommend this condo to anyone. We are hoping to come back in the future!!!
- Misti
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The condo was great. We had views of the ocean in front and the bay in back. Everyone was very nice and if there was a problem they on it right away. The condo was clean and it was just a short walk to the beach. We had a wonderful time and would definitely love to come back.
- Robin
Loved it!
5/5 stars
Condo is perfect and It’s a great location, not far from pool and great view of the water. Pool table was a big plus!
- Christy
Skyline #401 Madeira Beach, Florida
5/5 stars
The condo was excactly as we saw it on Airbnb , very clean and well appointed. After the struggle with Airbnb we will definitely use Itrip. We loved our stay and ate breakfast everyday at Sweet Brewnette. Location is amazing, the balcony has an excellent view of the channel and the front the ocean.
- Mary
Great condo very close to the beach
5/5 stars
Our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 13 year-old girls) stayed for a few days and had a wonderful time. The condo is right across the street from the beach. They provided chairs, an umbrella, cooler and beach towels so we were beach ready as soon as we arrived. The bay view is quite beautiful, too. We had a wonderful time!
- Meagan
A wonderful getaway
5/5 stars
Our family of 4 really enjoyed staying at this condo. It was clean and enough space and plenty of amenities for everything we needed. The balcony view was gorgeous, I enjoyed watching manatees splash in the water. Great location, near John's Pass, we actually walked to John's Pass from the beach across the street with kids. Overall a very pleasant experience, we would stay here again.
- Marina
401 Skyline
5/5 stars
We were very well pleased with our condo for the week. The process was easy and the it was more that we expected. We opened the door and there was a fresh smell and the place was very clean. Had a couple of small issues and called maintenance, they were very fast to respond and take care of the issue. We would definitely stay here the next time we are in the area. A great location too.
- Chuck
Lovely place in Madeira Beach!
5/5 stars
This condo was charming and lovely. It was clean, had all the amenities one would need and well maintained. The location was excellent for walking to the beach, getting into town, etc. I will be back!
- Jane
Great stay
5/5 stars
The condo was very clean and everything was beautifully decorated. The view was awesome and better than expected from the Airbnb pictures. Only issue was a loud dryer and something plastic cooked onto a piece of cookware.
- Jorie
Girls Weekend
5/5 stars
Great spot for beachin' it. Condo was perfect for us 3. Clean, nice kitchen, dining table and tv area was fine, small balcony to sit on and looks out over the marina. There is a lack of towel racks or hooks in the smaller bathroom. Needs a mirror in the small bedroom. About 25 minutes from all the museums and shopping in St Pete. Those are things we had to come up with...just not anything bad to say about the condo. Would go back.
- Cindy
Instant Relaxation
5/5 stars
I spent a weekend in the condo and relaxed the instant I walked into the unit. Everything was clean, beach amenities were provided and it was close to stores and restaurants. The view from the back patio is amazing and the beach is just steps away. I wanted to move in!
- Sherry Woodruff
Great week- July 31-Aug 5
5/5 stars
Great stay! Everything was clean and the condo had everything we would have needed for the week. We would definitely recommend it to someone in the future!
- Keri
Rest and relaxation
5/5 stars
This apartment was stunning and beautifully furnished to a very high standard. It was immaculately clean and very spacious. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and will definitely be retuning. The only fault we have with Skyline apartments is the pool which was very small. The area surrounding the pool is quite unkept and it did not appear that the pool area was very well looked after.
- Roger
An oasis away!!
5/5 stars
This place had everything we needed. I was really impressed with the cleanliness of this place. Great walking distance to the beach. I would recommend this place to everybody.
- José
Beautiful place to stay! Not properly cleaned.
3/5 stars
I am all about things being clean where I stay. Especially of that which is easily cleaned and noticeable. But for a $100.00 cleaning fee the space should be spotless and it was no where near that. I usually do deeper cleaning anywhere I stay for my own satisfaction. I should not have to clean the basic cleaning where someone should have done it already cleaned it. Obvious surface stuff. Pizza or food stains on doors. Dust, hair, and who knows what on furniture, beds, floors, and elsewhere. It still seems so silly to have this be so obvious that no one checked or saw this or ignored it. Cleaning people or overseers. I would try this place again to see if it improves after this because it is a great place and bargain if it is cleaned properly.
- Tim

Thank you for the feedback. We're sorry for the inconvenience, and have addressed everything with the cleaning crew. It won't happen again!

- Manager Response
Madeira Beach, FL
5/5 stars
I planned this vacation for my daughters graduation gift and we had a wonderful time. The condo was exactly as it had been shown - clean, comfortable beds, furnished kitchen and even some beach items that i had not carried with me that we did enjoy. We plan on returning the summer of '16 and i will go through iTrip again and same condo if available. The beach was quiet and a very nice little bait shop on the same block which was wonderful for my son and very helpful. He caught some really nice fish off of the dock in the marina.
- Kaye Meade

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747