Kaanapali Royal B-102

Kaanapali Royal B-102 - Remodeled - Free Fun

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 4


Completely remodeled December 2021 - With more than 1,500 sq ft of air-conditioned living space, this gorgeous condominium is ideally located directly on the Kaanapali Golf Course.

Kaanapali Royal B-102 features:

• Located on the 16th hole of the championship Kaanapali Golf Course

• Complete December 2021 Remodel with pride of ownership in every detail

• Outdoor dining on the lanai for six people plus Weber BBQ

• West-facing lanai - the perfect spot to enjoy magical Maui sunsets

• Over 1,500 sq ft of air-conditioned living space

• All new full sized kitchen appliances in January 2023, including dishwasher

• Kitchen fully stocked with all tableware, cookware, and utensils

• Separate indoor dining area seats six comfortably

• Master suite - king sized bed, access to lanai and golf course views

• Master bath with oversized walk-in shower

• Second bedroom - queen sized bed and office area with desk

• Second bathroom with walk-in shower

• Flat screen televisions in living room and master bedroom

• Complimentary Wi-Fi Internet access (even at the pool)

• In-unit washer/dryer

Ka'anapali Resort features:

• Heated swimming pool

• Community Hot tub

• Two lighted tennis courts

• BBQ's with picnic area

• Located on the Ka'anapali Royal golf course

• Short walk to the white sand of Ka'anapali Beach

• Free transportation within Ka'anapali Resort, and an inexpensive shuttle between Ka'anapali and Lahaina

• Gated community

• All units are non-smoking

Facilities Fee due at registration - $154 flat rate parking due at check in - on site check-in at the resort to obtain parking pass. One car allowed.

Packing for your Ka'anapali vacation is easy, as we provide our guests: iron, ironing board, hairdryer in the bathroom, hotel-quality towels and linen, beach towels, and a starter supply including paper products, trash bags, laundry and dish detergents, soaps and hand soap, shampoo, conditioner, and lotion.

Ka'anapali Beach, voted the best beach in America, is easy walking distance from Ka'anapali Royal and boasts one of the best snorkeling spots on the island - Black Rock, located at the north end of the beach. With Ka'anapali Royal's amenities and its location to golf courses, restaurants and shops, this combination makes for the perfect Maui vacation. After spending the day at Ka'anapali Beach and Whalers Village, take the complimentary Green trolley back to Ka'anapali Royal. We look forward to having you as our guest.

Hawaii Department of Taxation: GE-021_033_9840-01 and TA-021_033_9840-01

Parcel Number: 4400_80230009


Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience the island of Maui!

Free activities up to $750 value every day of your stay. Through our exclusive Free Fun program, we help make the most of your Maui vacation by providing free daily admission to a variety of activities like snorkeling, sunset sails, zipline tours, whale watching (seasonal availability), luaus, and much more – including free beach chair & umbrella delivery. You get 1 free adult for every one of the Complimentary Activities every day! Be sure to redeem your beach chair delivery or activities well in advance of your arrival. **

Guests will receive a custom booking link to choose activities after reservations are confirmed.


**Applies to stays up to 27 nights**


Massive wildfires on August 8, 2023 destroyed historic Lahaina Town and impacted people and businesses across the island. We welcome visitors who come to our island with compassion and respect. Please be mindful that people are still grieving the loss of loved ones, homes, and workplaces. We ask that tourists:

• Please do not stop on the Lahaina Bypass to view or take photos of the burn zones. Lahaina Town is off-limits to anyone who is not a resident or essential worker authorized to be in those zones.

• Please do not ask people about their homes and families. If they want to share their stories, they will offer them. If not, please respect their privacy.

• Some businesses are not yet re-opened; others have modified hours and services.

We welcome you and appreciate your patience and kindness during these challenging times.


2560 Kekaa Dr, B102 Lahaina, HI 96761
Registration Number: GE-021-033-9840-01 and TA-021-033-9840-01 / Parcel Number 4400_80230009

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom #1 King
Bedroom #2 Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bathroom: Shower
Guest Bathroom: Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 11am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Beach Towels Provided
Bed linens provided
Ceiling Fans
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community BBQ
Covered Patio
Dishes and Silverware
Family Friendly
Free Trolly
Fresh Linens
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Internet Access
Iron and Board
King-sized bed
Lap Top Friendly
Linens Provided
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Smoking Allowed in Designated Areas in Community
Sojo Amenity Kit
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
private entrance
BBQ Grills
Basketball Hoop
Enhanced Cleaning
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Parking-Facilities Fee at Resort
Pickleball Courts
Tennis Courts-Lighted



Frequently Asked Questions

Starter Supply
Your unit will come with a starter supply of personal toiletries and paper goods, individually wrapped and sealed until you open them. The initial supply includes a starter set of toilet paper and facial tissue in each bathroom, and paper towels and garbage bags in the kitchen, as well as starter-sizes of:

Kitchen - liquid dish soap, dish sponge, dishwasher pods, laundry pods, kitchen cleaning wipes, hand soap

Bathroom - shampoo, conditioner, massage body bar, body lotion, makeup wipe, body wash, hand soap

iTrip Maui also provides a starter set of salt/pepper packets, and a welcome coffee pack (no filter required!) with sugar/creamer packets included.

Smaller sizes are provided to prevent waste - not everyone cooks & washes dishes on vacation. But we want you to have enough to get started without having to run to the grocery store before checking in! Starter supplies are not replenished.

The Kaanapali Trolley runs throughout the resort and is free to resort guests. Pick up and drop off is at the Fairway shops and operates daily from 10:00 am to 10:10 pm at half-hour intervals. 
We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
There is no smoking of any kind in the unit or on the lanai. 
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property

No pet of any kind is permitted.

Checkin is 4PM and Checkout is 11AM


Kaanapali Royal B102 unit
3/5 stars
The unit was great with one major exception, which had a significant impact on the rating. In the unit everything worked great (with the one exception detailed below), good appliances in the kitchen, good washer and drier, comfortable beds and chairs and couches. Internet was OK, as the router started to have some issues in the second week, and needed to be reset almost daily (probably in need of an software update). The main issue was the AC in the unit. The AC it was defective to the point of whatever the setting on the controller, the temperature in the unit was always 65F. We tried even of setting it on 85F, to no effect. While 65F inside was not too bad during the day, it was really cold in the evening and during the nights (the ladies had to sleep with a sweatshirt). Luckily no one got sick during our stay due to this issue. We reported the issue on the Friday of the first week (after all our attempts to regulate the temperature failed), but not resolution was offered or implemented. Other than that the unit was great, and if they fist the AC we will stay there again when we will be back in Maui.
- Bogdan

“Mahalo for your review. We’re sorry you experienced internet issues – Spectrum has had intermittent outages requiring reboot across the west side of the island recently. It has been a challenge for all of us who live on the west side to keep rebooting our internet! Our vendors are working on sourcing a replacement for the AC thermostat. We understand it’s not convenient to turn the AC on and off to control the temperature. But we are glad you found the condo to be overall a very nice property.”

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Excellent place to stay! The condo was clean, cute and had all the supplies we needed. Loved sitting outside on the patio in the morning for breakfast and playing games at night. The starter kits came in handy and having a grill was a huge plus. It’s close to shops, snorkel gear rental, coffee shop and of course Whalers Village. You won’t be disappointed staying here and the location is great for Ka’anapali beach.
- Becky

We appreciate the 5 star review of Kaanapali Royal B-102 and are glad you enjoyed the many amenities this property has to offer our guests. Your iTrip Maui 'ohana looks forward to booking you again when you return to Maui!

- Manager Response
Should have been better
3/5 stars
Very nice condo. Roomy, clean, well decorated and equipped. The condo would have been wonderful except for two important things. First the A/C did not work properly due to a bad thermostat. Management was notified and it took 2 days for someone to come to check it out. The person confirmed that the thermostat was not working and he would replace it. After another day he returned and attempted to replace it only to determine that it was a bigger problem and he would not be able to repair it. So we spent the entire 2 weeks trying to keep the condo at a comfortable temperature by constantly turning the A/C on and off by hand. Had I known this, I probably would have stayed somewhere else. We paid for A/C but maintaining a comfortable temperature was difficult. The other problem was with the lanai. Great lanai, but we could not use it in the afternoon because of the intensity of the sun - the lanai was equipped with very nice sunscreens but, like the A/C, they were not functioning. This also was promptly reported only to be told that they knew they weren’t working. If this were known, we should have been informed of that prior to paying. As stated, the condo is very nice as is the location, but with the A/C problems and inability to use the lanai in the afternoons a price adjustment should have been made, especially since these problems both exist because maintenance could remedy both.
- Robert

Mahalo for your feedback. We apologize for the difficulties in resolving the issue with the AC thermostat. Our vendors are doing their best to source a replacement so that guests would not need to turn the AC off to regulate temperature. Unfortunately, maintenance does not have access to the sunscreen remotes for guests – however, our guests have found the lanai comfortable in most cases. We are glad you find the condo itself to be clean and well-decorated and equipped.

- Manager Response
Loved the condo
5/5 stars
Great condo stay . We really appreciate the extra effort the owner made to make our stay great . The condo was well stocked with everything to begin our trip . The condo is beautiful and has a wonderful lanai overlooking the golf course . Very close to whalers village for shopping and dining . We loved Monkey pod restaurant and all the shops . We walked to the beach Dailey , beautiful views . I will book the same condo again . Amazing stay ! We didn’t want to leave
- Cindi

Mahalo for the 5 star review of Ka'anapali Royal B-102. How wonderful that you enjoyed the condo as well as the many amenities and the view! Come back and visit soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Kaanapali Royal B-102. The condo was beautiful and extremely clean! The kitchen had everything imaginable that a person would want or need. The only thing worth mentioning is the complimentary kit with bath soaps, kitchen soap, sponge etc. ….you definitely need to reconsider this company. The product is horrible and smells terrible. Otherwise, the amenities were excellent, and I would definitely stay there again.
- Karen

Mahalo Karen for the review of Ka'anapali Royal B-102. We are so glad you "thoroughly enjoyed" your stay and the amenities. We appreciate the input on the amenities package. We hope to welcome you back soon. iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Maui Ka’anapali
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay in Maui. The condo was beautiful, spacious and everything worked well. The pictures do not do it justice as the place is well spaced out and lovely! Would definitely stay there again!!
- Kathy

Mahalo Kathy for the review of Ka'anapali Royal B-102. We are so glad you had a "wonderful stay" and we welcome you back soon! Aloha! iTrip Maui (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was clean, spacious, and facing a beautiful golf course. The condo is minutes away from Whaler’s Village. I would definitely stay there again.

Mahalo Dana for the review of Ka'anapali Royal B-102. How wonderful that you enjoyed your journey to Maui as well as the condo and the close location to Whalers Village. We welcome you back soon! Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response
Paradise outside and in
5/5 stars
I’ve stayed in a few different units at Kaanapali Royal and this one was my favorite. The renovation has great beachy aesthetics that aren’t too overpowering. I especially loved the mirror walls and ‘bamboo’ curtains. The key pad to the front door is such a convenience not having to worry about keys. Comparing other units that have done renovations, I appreciate the price point. One suggestion that might be nice for future guests, is putting down rugs in the living room and bedroom as the floors are little hard on the feet. Other than that, I would recommend renting this unit out and I would definitely return!
- Anna

Mahalo Anna for the review of Kaanapali Royal 2BD / 2BA - Unit B102. We are thrilled that B102 is your "favorite" unit that you've stayed in at Kaanapali Royal and that you enjoyed the many updates and the keyless entry ! We appreciate the recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Aloha! iTrip Vacations Maui Team (Ohana)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager