2582 Windsor Hills

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 6

Welcome to your dream vacation home! This spacious end-unit townhome is located in the highly sought-after Windsor Hills Resort community. Recently updated, it boasts a beautiful and vibrant decor that will make you feel right at home.

The living area is the perfect place to relax and unwind with your loved ones. With comfortable furniture and an open floor plan that connects the kitchen, living area, and dining area, you'll have plenty of space to make memories that will last a lifetime.

Step outside and enjoy your own private splash pool, complete with a nice-sized lanai for a lazy afternoon of family fun. And when it's time to wind down, you can catch your favorite shows on the large wall-mounted flat-screen TV in the living area.

The kitchen is fully equipped with granite countertops, ample cooking and eating amenities, and plenty of room to make your meals or snacks before heading out for the day. With close parking available and the clubhouse just a short walk away, you'll have everything you need for an unforgettable vacation.

The bedding and bathroom layout is as follows:

GROUND FLOOR:

Queen Bedroom with Flat Screen TV and Shared Bath Access

Shared Hall Full Bath with a Walk In Shower

SECOND FLOOR:

Fun 'Mickey' Themed Twin Bedroom w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV

En-Suite Bath to 'Mickey' Room with Shower & Tub Combination

King Master Bedroom Suite w/En-Suite Bath and Flat Screen TV

En-Suite Bath to King Master with Shower & Tub Combination

ADDITIONAL AMENITIES:

Free Wi-Fi

Cable TV Package

Luxury Vinyl Plank in Main Area

Carpeted Upstairs Bedrooms

Accent Walls & Window Treatments

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Fully Equipped Kitchen

Linens & Towels

**MANAGER'S NOTES**

During the month of September 2024, the main pool will be closed for resurfacing

Guest Reviews:

As a frequent traveler to Orlando, I was very impressed with this townhouse at Windsor Hills. This is a gated community and the amenities are amazing from the clubhouse with a media room to the water park and the zero entry swimming pool. The townhouse was sparkling clean and the epitome of comfort, with comfortable beds and a precious Disney room for the kids. I loved the fact that each bedroom has its own bathroom. The kitchen was fully stocked and perfect for preparing breakfast before heading out to the theme parks. One of the best features, however, is the screened in swimming pool. We loved coming back after a long day and relaxing in the heated pool or having a morning swim. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely rent this unit again. Mary DS.

If your on the fence with booking this place, just do it! When we first booked this trip we thought we were in the same condo location as our other family ( 16 others) After visiting them the first day we were so glad I made the mistake. This place was extremely clean, quiet, and very relaxing. At times it felt like we were the only ones on the property. Check in was very easy and staff were friendly. We did walk over to the pool/club house but didn't partake in any of the activities. (Rained most of our trip) Would I stay here again? YES!! My only advice: make sure you get your welcome letter (I didn't get it until the day of) and read it entirely. The other place our family was at had to go out and purchase all their towels. We did not! Koreen B.

Our rental choice for our Disney World vacation was a good one! We had the comforts of home like a kitchen, 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms. The heated pool was a godsend coming home from the parks and relaxing in the pool. I would definitely stay again. Mary G.

Our stay at 2582 Windsor Hills was a great one. The unit is awesome and well decorated. The community pool is super close and well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone. Brian P.

Townhouse has plenty of room. Windsor Hills is conveniently located for Wide World of Sports and all major theme parks. Angela P.

We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had everything we could need, the kids loved the Mickey room, and it is spacious enough for my family of five plus in-laws to be comfortable. Loved it! Robert C.

We loved our stay! The House was clean and each person had their own room with bathroom. The pool was clean. Definitely will try to stay again! Abby V.

We have stayed at Windsor Hills before and love the community. The accommodation didn’t disappoint. Nicely furnished, comfortable and clean. Our son thought the Mickeys club house bedroom was wonderful, as did I :o) The pool was a lovely way to cool down after a warm day out and about exploring the parks and other Kissimmee attractions. Windsor Hills is a fantastic community with great facilities, and I would happily rent this property again. Communication with management company was excellent, responded to emails within hours. Joanne E.

We just sadly left after spending 10 days here. The location of this house is perfect. We spent our rest days across the road at the Windsor Hills clubhouse. My kids thoroughly enjoyed their time there relaxing by the beautiful pool or enjoying the water slides. The quick walk to access this place, in my opinion, was worth the stay in this house. The house was very clean, everything worked and we were very comfortable. Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful family vacation! Danielle M.

2582 Maneshaw Ln Kissimmee, FL 34747

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs Bedroom Queen
Upstairs Master Suite King
Upstairs Twin Bedroom Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Downstairs Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Upstairs 'Mickey' Room En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower
King Master En-Suite Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Cable
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Character Themed Room
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
DVD
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hair-Dryer
Hangers
Heating
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laundry
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Patio
Pool
Private Pool
Private-Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Shampoo
Smoke Detector
Stove
Television
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Oven
24-hour Front Desk
ATM
Concierge
Convenience Store
Fitness Center
Gift Shop
Hot Tub
Outdoor Pool
Spa
Wifi

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

If you would like to request an early check-in, a late checkout, or a trip extension, please reach out to our reservations team! While not every request can be honored, we will do our absolute best to make it work!
 
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 
CHECK-IN 4:00PM EST
CHECKOUT 10:00AM EST

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

AGE RESTRICTIONS
The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

PRIMARY RENTER
Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

NO SMOKING OR VAPING • NO EXCEPTIONS
Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

PETS
Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

LINNENS • TOWELS • SUPPLIES
Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

ENTRY BY OWNER/AGENT
The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
 
FURNISHINGS
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
 
GARBAGE
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
 
HAZARDOUS PRACTICES
No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted in front yards, garages, inside the unit, or on balconies. Grills used in the rear of the home must be outside of the pool cage (if installed), a minimum of 10 feet from the home's structure, and must not be used under an awning, lanai, or overhang. No open flames (candles, turkey fryers, fire pits, tiki torches, etc) are permitted inside or outside of the home. Do not dismantle or tamper with smoke detectors, carbon monoxide detectors, pool alarms or fire extinguishers as they are there for your protection. 

HOLD HARMLESS
iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

MAINTENANCE
Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

PARKING
Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

POOL, SPA & PATIO/DECK
Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

UNIT OCCUPANCY/DISTURBANCES
The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

STAIRS/ACCESSIBILITY
There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

FEDERAL, STATE, AND LOCAL LAWS • HOA RULES
Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

DAMAGES
Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 

 

Reviews

Family vacation 2024
5/5 stars
We just sadly left after spending 10 days here. The location of this house is perfect. We spent our rest days across the road at the Windosr Hills clubhouse. My kids thoroughly enjoyed their time there relaxing by the beautiful pool or enjoying the water slides. The quick walk to access this place, in my opinion, was worth the stay in this house. The house was very clean, everything worked and we were very comfortable. Thanks so much for adding to our wonderful family vacation!
- Danielle
Fun family trip.
4/5 stars
Overall my trip was great. My family which consists of my husband, myself, and our 4 kids aged 8 down to 1had a really good time. They loved the mickey room and especially loved the splash pool that was suprisingly deep. The place was reallt well stocked which was really appreciated. We brought alot of our own things that we really didnt need to because it was already supplied. That was excellent. My only real complaints were minor ( pool net was broken so we couldnt clean out outside debris, some of the baby supplies were really dirty, bathroom had missed spots, and couldn't fill tub in main bedroom, thermostat tricky to find [its the flat white pad in the upstairs hallway that says alarm]). My only reason for taking away one star is that we were given the wrong code for check-in. After a 9 hour ride with 4 very small kids the last thing we wanted to do was stay in the heat while trying so many ways to get in. We finally got help almost 2 hours of being there when we reported the problem on this site and they were able to get back to us. No where in the welcome letter let us know who to contact or how ao that was not a fun way to start the trip. With that being rectified this would easily be 5 stars. Communication just needs some work.
- Chantel
Perfect vacation home
5/5 stars
We stayed at the 2582 Windsor Hills vacation home for our Disney Christmas vacation, and was truly amazed at the excellent condition and how well kept the house was. The location of the Windsor Hills community is also just 15mins away from all the Disney Theme Parks, and also just 5-10mins away from all restaurants. Truly a very convenient location.
- Keegan

Thank you for your review Keegan, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Thanks
4/5 stars
Overall we enjoyed our experience however my request for assistance with managing the air conditioning were not handled well. I received an email telling me that the a/c thermostat was located in places it was not! Point being, we were cold when we didn’t want to be and hot often. I’m guessing the a/c is on a timer and thermostat hidden from guest. Either way, I was not pleased with that part of our experience at all.
- Antwane

Thank you for your review Antwane. The thermostat is located on the wall where we directed you to and certainly not hidden. We are sorry you couldn't find it. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Family vacation
5/5 stars
If your on the fence with booking this place, just do it! When we first booked this trip we thought we were in the same condo location as our other family ( 16 others) After visiting them the first day we were so glad I made the mistake. This place was extremely clean, quiet, and very relaxing. At times it felt like we were the only ones on the property. Check in was very easy and staff were friendly. We did walk over to the pool/club house but didn't partake in any of the activities. (Rained most of our trip) Would I stay here again? YES!! My only advice: make sure you get your welcome letter (I didn't get it until the day of) and read it entirely. The other place our family was at had to go out and purchase all thier towels. We did not!
- Koreen
Our stay
5/5 stars
The stay was amazing never thought our experience would be this, first time doing this and I would recommend it to my family.
- Eddie

Thank you for your review Eddie, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Windsor hill
5/5 stars
We had a great experience staying at this location. The condo was well stocked with everything we needed.
- Stephanie

Thank you for your review Stephanie, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Met every expectation!
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this to others. We want to stay here again next year!
- Emmy

Thank you for your review Emmy, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very nice place. Secure. Clean. Plenty of space. Plenty of amenities. Close to attractions. Flawless transaction.
- Deborah

Thank you for this great review! We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The townhouse is spotless. Very clean. Very comfortable living room. We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved that the garbage was picked up everyday. The community pool and gym are open late. Everyone in the community is very friendly and well taken care of. We would definitely rent this townhouse again.
- Elizabeth
Great holiday
5/5 stars
We have stayed at Windsor Hills before and love the community. The accommodation didn’t disappoint. Nicely furnished, comfortable and clean. Our son thought the Mickeys club house bedroom was wonderful, as did I :o) The pool was a lovely way to cool down after a warm day out and about exploring the parks and other Kissimmee attractions. Windsor Hills is a fantastic community with great facilities, and I would happily rent this property again. Communication with management company was excellent, responded to emails within hours.
- Joanne

Thank you for your review Joanne, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Our vacation experience was exceptional. We were allowed early checkin, which was helpful because we were traveling with two young children. We will go back to Windsor Hills again.
- Debra
Five stars
5/5 stars
We loved our stay! The House was clean and each person had their own room with bathroom. The pool was clean. Definatley will try to stay again!
- Abby

Thank you for your review Abby, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Vacation
5/5 stars
Windsor Hills in Kissimmee Florida is a great place to visit, wether it be a week or months. Fourth year coming here, and we love it.
- Lisa

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Wonderful!
5/5 stars
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We had everything we could need, the kids loved the Mickey room, and it is spacious enough for my family of five plus in-laws to be comfortable. Loved it!
- Robert

Thank you for your review and comments, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Youth Sports Trip
5/5 stars
Townhouse has plenty of room. Windsor Hills is conveniently located for Wide World of Sports and all major theme parks.
- Angela

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
2582 Windsor Hills
5/5 stars
Our stay at 2582 Windsor Hills was a great one. The unit is awesome and well decorated. The community pool is super close and well maintained. I would recommend this to anyone.
- Brian

Thank you for your review, we have shared with our team and we look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Perfect
5/5 stars
The location was perfect to be around everything you want or are looking for. It's just 10 minutes from Disney. The place was clean and neat. We definitely will stay again. It comfortable fit 8 people.
- Amy

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it and have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you

- Manager Response
Great rental
5/5 stars
Our rental choice for our Disney World vacation was a good one! We had the comforts of home like a kitchen, 3 bedrooms, and 3 bathrooms. The heated pool was a godsend coming home from the parks and relaxing in the pool. I would definitely stay again.
- Mary

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it and have shared with our team. We look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Windsor Hills Townhouse
4/5 stars
Nice unit overall. Great loacation close to clubhouse. Unit clean, nicely decorated. Kitchen could have been stocked better. Nice splash pool.
- Chris
Disney Christmas
4/5 stars
The location of the townhowe was fantastic. We actually rented two townhomes in Windsor Hills because we had 14 people in our group. It was so convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The accommodations were very nice. We had only minor issues and they were addressed very promptly. It is a really nice area and I can't say enough about the convenience. Our family would definitely stay there again.
- Angela

Thank you very much for your review, we appreciate it and have shared with our team. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future. Thank you.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086