106 Seagate

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8


***The pool and BBQ area will be closed at this property starting on May 8th, 2023 due to a resurfacing project on site. The project is scheduled to be completed by May 27th.

Watch the fantastic sunsets from your oceanfront balcony, take a stroll on the beach, or relax poolside and soak up the sun - it's all just steps away! Seagate is situated directly on the beautiful sands of the Gulf of Mexico and is conveniently located to the best attractions Indian Shores has to offer.





-Microwave Oven



-Crock Pot

-Coffee Maker (Standard drip)



-Quartz Countertops

-Stainless Steel Appliances


-Large Table with Seating for 6

-Breakfast Bar with Seating for 4


-Full Size Sleeper Sofa


-Flat Screen Smart TV

-Access to Private, Covered Balcony


-King Size Bed

-Flat Screen Smart TV

-Ceiling Fan

-Access to Private, Covered Balcony


-2 Queen Beds

-Adjoining Bathroom (also accessible from hallway)

-Flat Screen Cable TV

-Ceiling Fan


-2 Twin Beds

-Flat Screen Cable TV

-Ceiling Fan


-Master Bathroom with Shower and Double Sinks

-Hallway Bathroom with Shower/Tub Combo and Double Sinks


-2 Assigned Parking Spaces

-Guest parking available on first come first serve basis

-Trailers, U-Hauls, Boats, and RVs are NOT allowed to be parked on the property!


-FREE Wi-Fi & Cable TV

-Free Domestic and Long Distance Calling through VOIP (Voice Over Internet Protocol) Phone

-Private, Covered Balcony with Seating for 6

-Washer and Dryer in Unit

-Iron/Ironing Board


-Bed linens and bath towels provided (Guests provide their own beach towels)

-Beach Chairs, Umbrella, and Beach Toys for Guests' Use

-Community Heated Pool

-Community Picnic Area

-Community Gas Grill


-Keyless Entry

-Self Check-In


Indian Shores is just a 10-minute ride on the beach trolley to John's Pass Village, a large marina, shopping and dining complex that offers a variety of water sports rentals, casino boats and dolphin-watching or sunset cruises. Ten minutes to the north, you'll find another marina and a variety of shops and restaurants at Clearwater Beach, also home to the Clearwater Aquarium. Sports fans will enjoy spring training and the MLB’s Tampa Bay Rays, the NFL Tampa Bay Buccaneers football team, NHL hockey favorites the Tampa Bay Lightning. For a taste of city life, nearby downtown St. Petersburg, a 20-minute drive from the beach, is home to several world-class art museums, including the renowned Salvador Dali Museum, and popular attractions less than an hour's drive away include Busch Gardens, Adventure Island and the Florida Aquarium. For day trips, Orlando, Disney World and Sea World are a 90-minute drive and both the Tampa International Airport and the St. Petersburg-Clearwater Airport are within a 30-minute drive.

Enjoy fresh local seafood at the award-winning Salt Rock Grill or casual eateries like Keegan’s and Guppy’s, watch the sun set over cocktails at The Pub or stop by the iconic Lighthouse Donuts for a quick snack, all just minutes from your vacation home. You can do as much or as little as you like at family-friendly Indian Shores, a serene beach town that offers spectacular white sand beaches and award-winning local restaurants. It's a perfect spot for romantic getaways, family vacations or a break from cold winter weather!

Trust iTrip to help you select your perfect Clearwater area vacation rental and make vacation memories to last a lifetime!

19418 Gulf Blvd, #106 Indian Shores, FL 33785

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Bedroom King
2nd Bedroom Queen (2)
3rd Bedroom Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Full

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath towels
Beach Front
Bed linens provided
Big Screen TV
Ceiling Fan(s)
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Enhanced Cleaning
Family Friendly
Family friendly
Free parking
Hair dryer
Internet Access
Keyless Entry
King-sized bed
Ocean View
Parking Available
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Water View




Perfect Condo!
5/5 stars
Everything was absolutely perfect! The location, 2nd floor, very clean and updated, comfortable beds and all the amenities we needed. Parking was also incredibly convenient and located right under our condo. We can’t wait to come back!!
- Sissy
Ocean views
5/5 stars
We love staying at the Seagate condominium! This was our favorite condo ever stayed at! We’ve been going to Indian Shores beach for the last 20 years! Usually it’s just my husband and I. This year we needed a larger condo because we had family visit. The condo is beautifully decorated and renovated there is everything there not a person would need for a say at the beach. We love the beach, front view and the beautiful sunsets. The owners are great host, and we hope to have a chance to say at the Seagate Condos again.!!
- Catherine

Thanks for the kind words. Let us know when you want to return.

- Manager Response
Seagate 106 condo
3/5 stars
Condo's location and condition is excellent, but the condo was suppose to have a starter set of toilet paper and paper towels, it had neither, also there were alot of small flies in condo, the master bath shower had no pressure except on hot(scalding), and the beach chairs were horrible , only child size and too low for older people
- Jose

We could have had the cleaners bring more toilet paper and paper towels if we were informed that an adequate amount was not provided. Our maintenance man came to take a look at the shower after the guest had called about it and it turned out to be user error. There are a variety of beach chairs from the "lower to the ground" fold out style to camping style chairs which are suitable for folks who prefer to sit up higher.

- Manager Response
Florida 2023
5/5 stars
Indian Shores is a great area. Being right on the beach was very nice. For 5 people the Condo was roomy. A very minor complaint is the master shower. If you turned it to good water pressure, it was scalding. When turned down to an acceptable temperature, the water pressure was low.
- Rick
Thanksgiving Vacation 2022
4/5 stars
My family loved the condo! It was exactly what was described when booked. There were just a few things that I would suggest. The Master bed was extremely firm. It felt like I was sleeping on a tile floor. The Master Bath smells musty. All of the bathroom towels should be upgraded, they are very dingy but doable. The beach chairs provided were actually "Camp Chairs" we all wished there were more and actual beach chairs. Will all of these hiccups stop us from going back? Absolutely NOT!! We will definitely recommend to others. It was very clean and the location was amazing. Watching the dolphins swim by from the balcony was a bonus! We all enjoyed our stay and will be back!! Thank you for making our vacation memorable!! The Smith's
- Shani
106 Seagate Indian shores
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful time in 106 Seagate. The condo I was very clean and well equipped. It was lovely to sit on the balcony and watch the waves on the gukf. My only negative with the condo is the balcony chairs. They lean forward and should be replaced. The area is so convient for walking to reatauranta. The beach is super clean and so close. The pool area was great as it had both sunny and shaded areas for all our family to enjoy. Also the pool water was set at a lovely temperature so it wasn’t cold when you went in. I would highly recommend 106 Seagate .
- Kelly
Very nice place
3/5 stars
This was a very nice condo with a great location. We truly enjoyed our stay. The condo included anything you would possible need. However, I only gave a 3 star rating because the second day of our stay, the microwave stopped working. We reported it and a maintenance person came to look at it quickly but it was not fixed during our week stay. Management never contacted us and I finally called back. I was told someone would be there but again, no one ever came before we left. While we worked around not having a microwave, it was a problem especially with kids. So much for the microwave popcorn!
- Donna
Great place!
5/5 stars
Had a wonderful stay. The condo met all of our needs and is in a great location. We would definitely recommend your unit and will be back.
- Chris
Dennis's Expected Stay 9/17 - 10/01/2022
5/5 stars
The place was very clean, with a kitchen that was fully stocked with pots/pans, utensils and table wares. The furnishings we're beautiful through the codo. Beautiful views of the Gulf and the beach. Pool was well maintained and clean. The outside cleaning people did a great job each day. Unfortunately, our stay was cut short by hurricane Ian, as there was a mandatory evacuation on 9/27. A suggestion - install a hand hold in each shower to assist older renters in getting in and out.
- Dennis
The location is Everything.
5/5 stars
The views this condo offered were wonderful. The condo itself was clean and in great working order. We had one issue with a broken box spring that was handled immediately by management. They were very responsive. The kitchen was great to work in, as it had everything you needed. The condo was bright and comfortable. The only complaint was the linens. Although clean, the sheets and towels were stained, making them repellent. I would remember to bring extra hand soap, washing machine detergent, trash bags, and your own beach towels. Overall, this was a wonderful vacation and we plan on returing.
- Karen
Beautiful Beach Condo
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved 106 seagate. The condo was beautiful and spacious. The decor was also beautiful. This place has everything you will need on your stay. Pots pans and even beach supplies for a relaxing day. The refrigerator will take about a day to cool all of your food if you add a lot in it but don’t worry it’s works great. No complaints and 5 stars!!! We will be back!!!! And the view….. breathtaking. See you soon!
- Joel
Amazing property
5/5 stars
My family and I loved this place. It's fully updated with beautiful furniture/appliances. It has built in Alexa, blue tooth enabled speakers, etc. It's on the first floor which is great because the elevator in the building is slow and hot (no a/c). Beach and pool are yards away so no need to haul anything. Covered parking helps with the rain/heat. Very easy vacation for us.
- Joe
Great place to leave everything else at home.
5/5 stars
Very nice condo everything we needed was there and in great working shape.
- Mike
Family vacation in Indian Shores Florida
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect our family. My wife and I had our daughter and two grandkids kids stay with us for a week during Spring Break. It’s right on a perfect beach with small crowds and family’s. Everyone had a great time Chuck Bivking
- Chuck
Great Location and space
4/5 stars
This condo was great for location and space. It offered 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. The beds in the 2 queen room were very comfortable. the King size bed could use to be replaced but it was still nice to have a king size bed. The condo was clean for the most part but a deep clean is maybe needed periodically to avoid future issues and remedy current issues such as moldy master shower curtain. Tile floors seemed clean but when cleaning up a spill showed they maybe needed a better cleaning. We would rent this condo again based on the space and location and the issues were minimal--could have just followed a bad cleaning week. I suggest supplying beach towels for those that fly in to the area. There is some upkeep needed to keep it at the quality expected, such as bed replacement, drain clean up & shower curtain.
- Heather

The condo has been deep cleaned since this guest's stay. The king mattress is less than a year old so it has been replaced recently.

- Manager Response
Beautiful condo
5/5 stars
Condo was nicely decorated and had everything we needed. Kitchen was well stocked and had nice appliances. It was nice to have the wagon and beach chairs to bring down to the beach. Unfortunately we did not discover these till we already had been at Target and bought beach chairs! It would have been to have a binder in there with info about this and other things about the condo that I’ve seen in other places we’ve rented We did have issues getting the TV to work and air conditioning to work. The management were very quick to respond and solve things. Much appreciated!
- Heidi
106 sea gate condos
5/5 stars
Ok, there are not enough words to say how spectacular are stay was there. The beach access was perfect with our 7 and 9 year old grandkids (and the big kids too)! The condo itself was so beautiful, exactly like the pictures on line. Walking distance to restaurants, bars, mini gulf, and shops. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for having us. Becky The pool was a nice temp and very clean.
- Rebecca
5/5 stars
106 Seagate did not disappoint!! The condo is one floor up, either by staircase or elevator. It overlooks the ocean with amazing sunset views. The condo itself is recently renovated and very clean. All beds were comfortable except for one of the twins which is extremely squeaky. Kitchen is fully stocked with serving ware, silverware and cooking ware. You do need to bring or purchase almost everything- including laundry detergent, napkins, coffee filters, toilet paper, paper towels, shampoo, condiments, zip lock bags, etc. The only things provided were 1 roll of toilet paper per bath, dishwasher detergent and hand wash. The condo is in walking distance to a wonderful restaurant (Salt Rock Grill- reservations needed) and mini golf. The beach is beautiful, some of the softest and cleanest sand we've seen. The condo includes a fantastic beach wagon, camp style chairs, one beach umbrella and kids beach toys. The heated pool is fantastic, clean, and has onsite bathrooms. We had 2 adults and 3 kids and 106 Seagate was perfect for us. The only issue we had was the lock on the door was broken when we got there- it would lock from the inside but not the outside. It was fixed on day 3 of our stay but it really should have been replaced before we got there as it was a known issue. And the only recommendation I have to the owners is to provide beach towels. It's very difficult for out of state guests who fly there to bring beach towels. We loved 106 Seagate and would definitely return again!
- LB
Christmas Vacation
5/5 stars
What a wonderful place over looking the Gulf. Plenty of space for the family. So close to everything. We didn't have to drive far to find things to do on our one rainy day. We walked a short distance to do a little shopping and eating as well as mini golf. Loved the heated pool and our balcony. Kids enjoyed looking for seashells during low tide. Loved this place and plan on returning again!
- Stacey

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (800) 206-4495