Seacrest 905

1 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Seacrest 905 is an adorably designed and updated one-bedroom, one-bath unit in Gulf Shores. The unit is beachfront with a gulf-front view.

• The private balcony with an Egg Swing Chair can be accessed from the living room.

• Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring throughout the unit.

• Fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with a Keurig coffee maker.

• For dining, a quaint nested table on wheels and 3 stools are under the television console, and four bar stools are at the breakfast bar.

• The living area has a sofa sleeper, with an upgraded mattress and a 55" TV.

• The primary bedroom has a Queen-size bed with a TV.

• There is a set of bunks built into an alcove in the hallway that is perfect for the children. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Stack washer and dryer in the unit

• Amenities include: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking Available, Dishwasher, Elevator, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, TV, Washer/Dryer

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Parking is very limited at this complex.

• Minimum age to rent is 25

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

1117 W Beach Blvd, 905 Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Angela Lewis with Remax Paradise

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary Bedroom Queen
Bunk Room Bunk Twin
Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Grill
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkou
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Review of recent stay
5/5 stars
Great location & convenient to nearby market & restaurants. We were able to walk to nearby conveniences and easy access to the beach. It was just my husband & I but would have been comfortable if our two teens had joined us. I was impressed with the kitchen accessories compared to other places we have stayed. I would definitely consider staying again in the future.
- Laura
Great place!
4/5 stars
Everything was wonderful! The condo was clean, well stocked of things we would need. My only complaint is that there wasn’t a curtain to pull for the balcony doors, and air cokes through the main door after you shut it. Otherwise it was wonderful!
- Robyn
Beach Vacay 2022
3/5 stars
Location was great and the beach was beautiful! The condo was nice and we loved the decor!! But needs new appliances (fridge pretty small and rusted/handle broke on microwave) and very lowly stocked. Very few things in the kitchen, no blankets/only sheets, not near enough towels/rags, no dish clothes at all, no toilet paper, no beach supplies included (every place we have ever stayed has beach chairs, boogie boards, etc for the kids) Just be prepared to bring/buy absolutely everything as if you were @ home. Also, you can barely see the beach from the very small pool area. There is like a sand dune in between. The hot tub was great though!
- N.B.

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed the condo and decor, and we completely agree with you about the beach and location!! However, we hate that you weren't completely satisfied with your stay, as that is always our goal. We will certainly take a look at the things you mentioned and replenish the kitchen items if some have gone missing. Beginning with the pandemic, we switched all bedding to the triple sheeting method, which is the same as hotels use. There ARE indeed blankets; however, they are in between two layers of sheets. You may not have realized they are on every bed. This allows us to completely clean and disinfect every piece of bedding between each guest. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579