Lighthouse 501

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Lighthouse 501 is a three-bedroom, three-bath condo with Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to the balcony is from the living room, primary bedroom, and second guest bedroom

• Tile is throughout the unit

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home with stainless steel appliances. The dining room table seats four and there are four bar stools for additional seating.

• Full-size washer and dryer are inside the unit

• The living area has a sofa sleeper and a 65" TV

• The primary bedroom has a king-size bed with a TV and balcony access

• The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV and balcony access

• The third bedroom has a queen-size bed and a TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest is required to purchase a parking pass at the 2nd-floor front desk for $40 each (cash is not accepted.) Effective March 1, 2024, passes will increase to $50/pass.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**This property has been designated as a 'No Smoking' property which includes each unit's balcony. There is a designated smoking area away from any indoor/outdoor common areas.**

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

455 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Pete Vakakes with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate or click here to see properties for sale.

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom King
Second Bedroom Queen
Third Bedroom Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Second Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Third Guest/Hall Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Parking
Dishwasher
Dryer
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Outdoor Pool
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Sundeck
Television
Washer
Water View
Waterfront
Zero entry pool
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo
Indoor Pool

Map

Videos

Reviews

Furnishings
4/5 stars
Nice condo beautiful views , but a couple furnishings need to go . The couch needs to be replaced very uncomfortable. The master bed I had to pull off top mattress . To stand up the homemade supports . Needs to be properly fixed . The master shower is really small needs an up date . The condo itself is nice . ( D. Sullivan ) Jan. Feb. 2024
- Doug
Good stay
3/5 stars
Our family had a fun time at Lighthouse 501. The views are beautiful; the proximity to the beach is practically unmatched; and the over-all facilities are solid. The room itself was very clean, but guests should be aware that all beds and the main couch in the living room are *very* lived in, i.e. considerable sagging, depressions, etc. Thankfully, the unit's amazing balcony provides plenty of alternative seating--but the least enjoyable parts of our trip were the prospects of either going to bed; or having to sit anywhere on the couch.
- TP
Family
5/5 stars
Everything was great we had fantastic time. The condo was great with beautiful views and amenities. Highly recommend!
- Tonia
Perfect!
5/5 stars
The place was absolutely amazing. The views were stunning and the balcony was so large my grandkids had plenty of room to play, I highly recommend this unit to everyone. It exceeded my expectations.
- Terri
Best views!
4/5 stars
Kitchen fully stocked and lots of inside and outside space. Parking deck tight space. Pay to park not a fan but overall condo was wonderful!
- Becky
Vacay
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay!! Love this condo! We will be back!
- Taylor
Spring break
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo- thank you for the great experience.
- BROOKE
Great Location!
4/5 stars
The condo at the Lighthouse put us near all the things we like and opportunities to find new fun. Unit 591 was vary spacious and seemed new. The six of us had a ball! One drawback . . . the master shower was quite small.
- Gary
Lighthouse 501 Review
5/5 stars
Our two month stay at Lighthouse 501 was the best snow birding experienced since we have been visiting Gulf Shores over the last five years. The condo was clean upon arrival. We met the contracted Cleaning Service Lead upon arrival who checked the condition cleanliness of the unit with White Glove care. The only negative was that upon trying to accept the itrip quote for Jan-Feb 2024, Donna and I determined the condo owner blocked the dates minutes ahead of me accepting the itrip quote. We would consider renting Lighthouse 501 in the future or any of the other Lighthouse condos managed by itrip. The vac rental company is the primary consideration for us Snowbirds, then the unit itself.
- Gene
Super place
5/5 stars
This was a super place. My husband, me and two of our adult children spent Thanksgiving week here. It was clean, comfortable beds, well stocked kitchen and the balcony was delightful. No issues. Utilized the hot tub and exercise equipment. This was a condo that we could relax in. Very nice!
- Erin
Will still here again! ?
5/5 stars
This unit is absolutely BEAUTIFUL and the views were AMAZING! We seen dolphins every morning and every evening. It was a perfect week and we will most definitely stay here again! ?
- Megan
Very nice condo
5/5 stars
The view was amazing and condo was very nice. Thanks
- E
iTrip Review
5/5 stars
- Barry

Thanks for the 5 STAR review!

- Manager Response
Very functional, clean and accommodating
5/5 stars
This condo was very clean, the layout was extremely functional for our family. The balcony is huge —we enjoyed spending our mornings and evening on the balcony just listening to the waves. Any time I had a question, they answered in an timely manner. Overall great experience!
- Amanda

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo...would definitely recommend
5/5 stars
This condo was great! All stainless appliances, on the corner of the building so it has a big wrap around balcony with two bedrooms facing the ocean, and great location in regards to getting in and out to the beach. We also liked that it wasn't in a high traffic area of gulf shores so getting groceries was easy. I would definitely recommend it and we hope to make it back next year.
- Ryan

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fabulous stay!
5/5 stars
Booking through itrip was fast, simple, and easy the entire time. They made adding an extra day to the trip so easy and nice. Everything was absolutely perfect and we can’t wait to book again! Thank you guys!
- Erin

Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Gulf shores
5/5 stars
The condo was great! Would live to stay again!
- Lori
Nice Condo
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. There were a couple things that we were surprised by and disappointed in. We stay at the Lighthouse Condo's all the time and this is the first one condo that has not supplied several items that we usually find.... 1. There were no wash rags in the kitchen and only 2 kitchen towels so we had to wash them every other day. 2. We are used to having some staples, like salt and pepper in the condo. 3. There were no extra rolls of Toilet paper...usually there is at least one roll extra for each bathroom. 4. Usually the condo owner leaves small bars of soap in each bathroom...we always bring some ourselves, but we were surprised that none were provided...especially during this time of COVID. 5. We were disappointed that there were no beach chairs. I know that they do not say that there will be any...but almost every other condo we stayed at had some for us to use.
- Chris

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate the opportunity to address the items you mentioned. Instead of wash rags in the kitchen, we actually provide a new, wrapped sponge. Indeed, for safety and liability reasons, we do not allow anything edible to be left in the unit, including spices such as salt and pepper. As mentioned in the emails we send prior to check-in, we provide your initial supply of toiletries, paper towels, toilet paper, etc, but we do not replenish them during your stay. There definitely should have been a small bar of soap in each bathroom for you. If those were not there we sincerely apologize. Lastly, you are correct this unit does not provide any beach chairs or beach toys for your use. We are terribly sorry that was a disappointment or a surprise for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579