Lighthouse 501

$183.43 - $684 / night   in Gulf Shores  
3 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 8

At itripVacations Alabama Beaches, we want you to know that we are doing our very best to help you stay safe. Please click the link below to learn more about our enhanced cleaning protocol.

Cleaning Protocol


We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DOLPHIN CRUISE, SUNSET CRUISE, WATERVILLE, OWA ADMISSION AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

NEWLY UPDATED, Lighthouse 501 is a three bedroom, three bath condo with Gulf-front views from the 5th floor.

• Access to balcony from the living room, master bedroom and second guest bedroom.

• Tile throughout unit and carpet in the bedrooms.

• Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances with dinning table that seat four with four bar stools at the breakfast bar.

• Washer and Dryer in unit

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 65" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a king size bed with a flat screen TV and balcony access.

• Second bedroom has a queen size bed with a flat screen TV and balcony access.

• Third bedroom has a queen size bed and a flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Covered Parking, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Room, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Meeting Room, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, TV, Vending Machine, Washer/Dryer, Zero Entry Pool

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed. Guest is required to purchase parking pass at the 2nd floor front desk for $25 each.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

**This property has been designated as a 'No Smoking' property which includes each unit's balcony. There is a designated smoking area away from any indoor/outdoor common areas.**

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

You may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

455 E Beach Blvd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Pete Vakakes with Century 21 Meyer Real Estate or click here to see properties for sale.

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
24 Hour Security Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Beach Front Big Screen TV Boardwalk Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Parking Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Gulf facing fitness room Heated Indoor Pool Heated Outdoor Pool (During Winter) Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Iron and board Jacuzzi Kitchen Kitchenette Laundry Microwave Ocean Ocean Front Ocean View Outdoor Pool Patio Picnic Area Pool Restroom Private balcony Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room Sundeck TV Vending Machine WIFI Washing Machine Water View Wet Bar Zero entry pool Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Self Check-In Smoke Detector Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Indoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 4 reviews
         
Lighthouse 501
5/5 stars
This condo was great! All stainless appliances, on the corner of the building so it has a big wrap around balcony with two bedrooms facing the ocean, and great location in regards to getting in and out to the beach. We also liked that it wasn't in a high traffic area of gulf shores so getting groceries was easy. I would definitely recommend it and we hope to make it back next year.
Reviewed on Aug 3, 2020 by Ryan, Highland, IL   Report

Awesome! We are so glad y'all enjoyed your stay! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response
         
Lighthouse 501
5/5 stars
Booking through itrip was fast, simple, and easy the entire time. They made adding an extra day to the trip so easy and nice. Everything was absolutely perfect and we can’t wait to book again! Thank you guys!
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2020 by Erin, Harvest, AL   Report

Awesome! We are glad you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Manager Response
         
Lighthouse 501
5/5 stars
The condo was great! Would live to stay again!
Reviewed on Jun 8, 2020 by Lori, Dover, TN   Report
         
Lighthouse 501
5/5 stars
The condo was very nice and we enjoyed our stay. There were a couple things that we were surprised by and disappointed in. We stay at the Lighthouse Condo's all the time and this is the first one condo that has not supplied several items that we usually find.... 1. There were no wash rags in the kitchen and only 2 kitchen towels so we had to wash them every other day. 2. We are used to having some staples, like salt and pepper in the condo. 3. There were no extra rolls of Toilet paper...usually there is at least one roll extra for each bathroom. 4. Usually the condo owner leaves small bars of soap in each bathroom...we always bring some ourselves, but we were surprised that none were provided...especially during this time of COVID. 5. We were disappointed that there were no beach chairs. I know that they do not say that there will be any...but almost every other condo we stayed at had some for us to use.
Reviewed on May 12, 2020 by Chris, Carmel, IN   Report

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate the opportunity to address the items you mentioned. Instead of wash rags in the kitchen, we actually provide a new, wrapped sponge. Indeed, for safety and liability reasons, we do not allow anything edible to be left in the unit, including spices such as salt and pepper. As mentioned in the emails we send prior to check-in, we provide your initial supply of toiletries, paper towels, toilet paper, etc, but we do not replenish them during your stay. There definitely should have been a small bar of soap in each bathroom for you. If those were not there we sincerely apologize. Lastly, you are correct this unit does not provide any beach chairs or beach toys for your use. We are terribly sorry that was a disappointment or a surprise for you. We appreciate your valuable feedback and hope to see you again soon.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC