Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510 is a two-bedroom, two-bath condo with beautiful views located on the fifth floor in Fort Morgan.

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room and primary bedroom.

• The unit is tiled throughout

• The kitchen is fully equipped kitchen with everything that you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats six and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Coin-operated laundry that includes a washer and dryer which are on the bottom floor of the complex

• The living area has a sofa sleeper

• The primary bedroom has a queen-size bed with a wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• The second bedroom has two twin-size beds with a wall-mounted flat-screen TV

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities: Air Conditioning, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Boat Launch Nearby, Coffee Maker, Coin Operated Laundry, Dishwasher, Elevator, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Convenience Store, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Pickleball Courts, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Spa, Tennis Courts, TV

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed $35.00 each and must be purchased and registered through Eventbrite before arrival.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

***UNIT IS LISTED FOR SALE AND MAY NEED TO BE SHOWN DURING YOUR STAY***

*NON SMOKING

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You may go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the zoo that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal

**PLEASE READ-The Beach Restoration Project began in September of 2023. This critical restoration project will restore the damage that our area sustained during the last hurricanes. All restoration is completed except for the area from WindDrift east to Phoenix X. This area should be completed by the end of February 2024.

375 Plantation Rd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with eXp Realty, LLC

Sleeping Arrangements

Living Area Sofa Queen
Primary Bedroom Queen
1st Guest Bedroom Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Shower, Toilet
Guest Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Beach
Beach Front
Boardwalk
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Communal Pool
Dishwasher
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Pr
Fitness Room
Grill
Heated Pool
Heating
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Indoor pool
Internet
Iron Board
Jacuzzi
Kitchen
Microwave
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Restaurant
Outdoor Pool
Pickleball Court
Pool Restroom
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Sauna
Self Checkin Checkou
Steam Room
Sundeck
Television
Tennis
Water View
Waterfront
Bird Watching
Boating
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Conditioner
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Golf
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Laundromat
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Living Room
Marina
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Paddle Boating
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Romantic
Sailing
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Water Parks
Water Sports
Wifi
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Zoo

Map

Videos

Reviews

Thanks
5/5 stars
It was a very cozy condo. Felt like home.
- Bobbi
Perfect for a family
5/5 stars
Don’t hesitate! Just book it! You won’t regret it! Can’t wait to book again!!
- AJ
Family Vacation June '22
5/5 stars
We had an enjoyable four-night stay here. The condo is pretty much just as advertised. Very comfortable and reasonably equipped. Even though it is not on the beach side of the building, the view off the balcony is great. Host was responsive to my text questions. The condo complexes and beach are very family-friendly. Lots of kids and families. The is beach is not overly crowded. If you want a gulf beach vacation away from the hustle and bustle of Gulf Shores/Orange Beach, I recommend this place.
- Brian
Plantation Dunes 5510 - early March
5/5 stars
Very nice facility. Room was nice, clean, and well-equipped. Indoor pool is a separate building and was closed for maintenance a couple days of our stay, but was heated and very nice when operational. Beach was not crowded. Location is about 20 minutes from town which is both good and bad. There is a Dollar General down the road. The Explorie events were nice but Deep Sea Fishing and the Escape Room were not available the week we were there. The Golf courses included were nice but a bit of a drive away from Plantation Dunes. Overall, would stay here again!!!
- Ian
We had a great time!!!
5/5 stars
The view was amazing it was a great week to relax and spend with our family. Are condo was clean and very cozy. We will definitely being staying here again!!!! Thanks for such a great time!!
- Norie

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Gulf Shores Family Fishing Trip
5/5 stars
Great condo with beutiful view. Was very quite and had everything we needed. Love the location we have been staying here going on 10 years Look forward to coming back in the spring.
- Karl

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Girls beach trip
5/5 stars
Absolutely wonderful spot for our trip. Great time with our family. Room was clean & just as shown on website. Everything was great!
- Kirsten

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved it!
5/5 stars
This was a great place for my family of five. Spacious, clean, great view of the ocean. The amenities and decor are all updated and comfortable. Kitchen had everything we needed. It was perfect! Highly recommend.
- Greta

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Best beach getaway
5/5 stars
This was by far the best place we’ve stayed at for a beach trip. The amenities in the kitchen were great and saved us so much money by being able to cook instead of eat out. The private beach was not crowded and was very peaceful!
- Andres

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Plantation dunes
5/5 stars
Our condo was exactly as described. The view was great. Beds comfy and everything tidy. Would stay here again. Loved the bath products. What brand were they and where can I buy. CONDO 5510
- Sally

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We have stayed at the Plantation numerous times and have always enjoyed our stay. This would be the second time going through ITrip and we have received a better price going through you guys!!!!!
- Kelly

Thank you for your stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Our stay was wonderful and all the facility was great. There are plenty of pools for the guest and it was very family friendly!! Check-in and out was simple and condo had everything needed for the stay.
- Gayle

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic trip!
5/5 stars
Loved our trip! Great view, clean, comfortable!
- Kathy

Thank you for your recent stay with us in Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510! We are glad you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again.

- Manager Response
WONDERFUL STAY!!
5/5 stars
This couldn't have been more perfect! The beds were comfortable and enough space for a family of 4. Kitchen was stocked with supplies. Loved the coffee pot so much that we are thinking of getting one like it. Great view! Thank you for a nice place to stay and very pretty I might add!
- Andrea

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510! We are so glad that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The dunes needs to figure out a way for people to return the carts when they are done. No one returned them to the ground floor...it caused a lot of stress between my husband and I. Saw other family coming in the next day with same problem. Maybe a deposit system or sign out system.
- Andrea

Thanks for your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you had an issue with the carts and we wish that was something we could do about that but unfortunately that would be something the association would take care of. We hope you had a nice trip despite that. We wish you the best of luck with your future vacations.

- Manager Response
Great First Family Getaway
4/5 stars
The room great and the view was absolutely beautiful. Enough room for me, my wife and four kids. Kitchen was well stocked. Only issue I had at all was ceiling fan in living room did not work and fridge took a while to cool to temp. Aside from that, no issues and an enjoyable trip. The facilities were just a short walk to the beach and had plenty of local activities for for all of us. Plan on booking again next year.
- Kendal

Kendal - Thank you so much for your recent stay Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Thank you for letting us know about the fan. We have addressed it and it is working fine now. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Gulf shores
5/5 stars
My only complaint or suggestion is if your going to offer some essentials like bath towels offer or have an exchange because I took my towels down to exchange them to the exchange facitlity and they told me if I went through itripvacations then I couldn't exchange them because they don't offer towel exchange.
- Bryan
Met our needs
4/5 stars
Definitely good if you want to be away from the crowds. Condo was the perfect size, and the kitchen was well-stocked with everything needed to cook a meal. Appliances were a little bit dated. Some pans needed replacing. Water pressure in the showers was not good. Beach access is perfect! Not too crowded. Be mindful of jellyfish. Price gouging obvious at the Sassy Bass gift shop. My son went to purchase a boogie board. The price tag said $12.99 (was crossed out with a sharpie but could still be seen) and was charged $22. If you want beach items go into Gulf Shores to one of the Surf Style shops, or even Walgreens. Overall, a good trip!
- Cari

Cari - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are glad you found the condo to be perfectly sized and stocked with that you need, and that you enjoyed the terrific beach access! We appreciate your valuable feedback about the appliances and pans and will evaluate those. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic stay
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Our room was clean, bright and met all our needs perfectly. We did end up having a tropical storm so not much beach time but we still enjoyed ourselves since there were pools, tennis, etc to do on the premises. We will hopefully be back again!
- Amy

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had a wonderful time despite the weather, and that you were able to take advantage of all of the great on-site amenities! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great location
5/5 stars
If your looking to be away from all the tourist action this is the place to be. Condo was clean and updated. We had a wonderful time!
- Brian

Brian - Thank you so much for your recent stay! How nice of you to notice that the condo was clean and updated. Glad you all had a great time. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Plantation Dunes 5510
4/5 stars
Aside from weather:) our trip was fantastic! The accommodations were nice and view was great too! Indoor pool felt great and saved our children during the coldish days! Two things on the improvement list... one is for the facility. Hot tubs on main floor were gross... no other way to put it. And for the room itself we had everything we needed however the teflon pots and pans were scratched up and had chips out of finish. Not something we could cook on safely. On that note we appreciated the phone call after we arrived and nothing we encountered lessened our enjoyment of vacation!
- Joseph

Joseph - Thank you for your recent stay! We are so glad to hear that your trip was fantastic. We certainly appreciate your input regarding the hot tubs and the kitchen items. We have passed that information along. When possible, we strive to have things rectified to the best of our ability. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Wonderful trip!
5/5 stars
The condo was beautiful! Everything went smoothly.
- Angie
Girls Trip
5/5 stars
We had a great time staying in this condo. The pictures don't do it justice. It was stocked with everything we needed. It was also very quiet. My only suggestion is newer appliances.
- Emily Laine
Girls weekend
5/5 stars
We have never stayed in a condo on vacation before and this place did not disappoint! Everything was as stated in the description. It was right on the beach and clean. Stayed here with 3 of my girlfriends. Perfect for families as well. Would definitely stay again!!
- Sabrina
Fun Family Vacation
5/5 stars
This was my kids first time to the beach and we all had a blast. The condo was just as stated. Beautiful, cleaned, and fully stocked! Would definitely stay here again.
- Marilyn
Gulf Shores Family Fun
5/5 stars
Great condo, great location, perfect for family. Away from all the crowds, loved it. Would love to stay again.
- Robert Ford

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579