Beach Club C-509

1 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 4

iTrip Vacations Beaches of Alabama proudly offers WORRY FREE BOOKING!

Worry-Free Booking means GO AHEAD & BOOK TODAY - NO WORRIES if you need to cancel! At any time until a week before your stay, you can cancel your booking and WE WILL GIVE YOU 100% OF THE DEPOSIT BACK! Nope, we won't even keep the processing fee! Pinky promise!

$400 in FREE Activities per day ~ See details below!

The Beach Club C-509 is a one-bedroom, 1.5-bath condo on the 5th floor of Catalina Tower. It offers incredible Gulf-front views!

Click Here For Aerial Footage of this Property!

• Access to the balcony from the living room.

• The unit is tiled throughout

• The kitchen is fully equipped with everything you need in your home away from home. The dining room table seats four, and there are two bar stools for additional seating.

• Washer and dryer in the unit.

• The primary bedroom has a queen-size bed with a TV

• There is a set of twin bunk beds built into the alcove in the hallway. *Children six years or younger should not be permitted on the top bunk.

• Wireless internet access is provided

• Amenities include: 24 Hour Security, Air Conditioning, ATM, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill Area, Beach Volleyball Court, Boardwalk, Coffee Maker, Corn Hole, Dishwasher, Elevator, Giant Chess, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Restaurant, Onsite Store, Outdoor Pool, Private Balcony, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Tennis Court, TV, Washer/Dryer

**This unit does not have access to the Clubhouse amenities. Guests can access the outdoor tower pools, hot tub, tennis courts, and food trucks without using the clubhouse.

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Parking passes are $42.00/each, plus tax. Visitor passes can be issued for $7.00/per day for non-renting guests to use the spa and visit the shops and restaurants. Two parking passes are automatically applied to reservations. If you have a different number of vehicles, notify the office to apply the correct number of parking passes to the reservation. Registration information will be needed for each vehicle before it will be allowed on the property.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

• NO PETS

*NO SMOKING

*MINIMUM AGE TO RENT IS 25

*MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY AVAILABILITY

*THIS PROPERTY IS MANAGED BY ITRIP VACATIONS ALABAMA BEACHES

$400 FREE Activities Daily-Guests will receive one complimentary admission to our select activities per day. You can go to every one of these activities every day, and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are non-cumulative and non-transferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free), then golf at lunch (one person is free), and then go to the zoo that afternoon (one person is free). Or you may choose to go to the zoo in the morning with the kids (one person is free), and your husband can play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of these select activities every day, and one of your parties is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations, and some activities are seasonal

Due to recent incidents of credit card fraud, we have implemented additional security measures to protect our guests and ensure a smooth check-in process.

If you are booking a reservation to arrive within the next 48 hours, we kindly request that you provide us with a copy of your ID and credit card. The name on these documents must match the name on the reservation. We must receive these documents by the close of business on the day that you booked your reservation.

925 Beach Club Trail Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with eXp Realty, LLC

Sleeping Arrangements

Primary bedroom Queen
Hallway Bunk Twin

Bathroom Configuration

Primary Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hall Bathroom: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Balcony
Basketball Court
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Front
Beachfront
Bed Linens
Bird Watching
Boardwalk
Boating
Cable
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Cycling
Deepsea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Dryer
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Fishing
Fishing Bay
Fishing Surf
Fitness Center
Grill
Hangers
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Hiking
Historic
Hospital
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Jet Skiing
Kayaking
Kitchen
Laptop-Friendly
Laundromat
Linens
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Museums
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Onsite Outdoor Lighting
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parasailing
Pier Fishing
Pool
Pool Restroom
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Romantic
Sailing
Satellite or Cable
Scuba or Snorkeling
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Shopping
Skiing Water
Smoke Detector
Snorkeling
Stove
Sundeck
Surfing
Swimming
TV
Television
Tennis
Theme Parks
Toaster
Towels
Washer
Water Parks
Water Sports
Water View
Waterfront
Wildlife Viewing
Wind Surfing
Wireless Internet
Zoo
Common Surface Disinfectant
Golf
Outdoor Lighting

Map

Videos

Reviews

Returning in October
5/5 stars
My stay at at the Beach Club Spa and Resort (Unit C-509) in Fort Morgan, Alabama was fantastic! The condo was impeccably clean, which as a realtor, I truly appreciate. It's evident that the owners take great care of the property. The location was perfect for a relaxing beach getaway, and I had an awesome time. Looking forward (hopefully) to returning in October.
- Robert
Great time
5/5 stars
Or 3rd or 4th time staying a the Beach Club C-509. Everytime it has been amazing. Will be going back again.
- Tim
Mostly good!
4/5 stars
A few complaints about the unit itself: the lighting in the living area was so dim we had to use a flashlight to eat after dark, there were toilet paper stands but missing toilet paper holder, the toilet in the half bath ram constantly, and lastly, other people were smoking on their balconies and we couldn’t enjoy being out on ours. Other than that we enjoyed it and had no other issues.
- Laura
Simply wonderful
5/5 stars
This was a wonderful place. Perfect for my son and me. Great access to the beach and the pool. Not far from town, but close enough to get anywhere quickly. Best vacation ever!! We will be back. The apartment was perfect, the view was outstanding.
- AMY
Awesome Vacation
4/5 stars
We had a great time and the condo was everything that we needed. We did have an issue with the refrigerator but it was quickly addressed. We will definitely be visiting Gulf Shores again!
- Amber
Good but not great
3/5 stars
We’ve been staying at The Beach Club forever. The condo’s view was great. The beds were comfortable though totally lacking in blankets/comforter. The condo sleeps 4 but only has comfy lounge seating in the living room for 3. Highly recommend adding a small comfy chair. The stove was crazy dated and uneven. The patio would be great without the two tables…maybe one table/chairs and 2 loungers/comfy patio chairs. No measuring spoons which would prob only bug some people. Really wish the master had a king. A few negatives but we enjoyed our stay.
- Erin C
July 4th Weekend
5/5 stars
Great place to stay!! Loved everything about this condo and resort! Only downside is having to pay for parking when I’m already paying to stay at the resort.
- Carrie
Great
5/5 stars
Very clean and had everything we needed!
- Rylie
Great Stay
4/5 stars
We love Beach Club! Sweet families every where. Beautiful view, SHORT walk to beach and pool. Our unit was nice, loved having sliding glass door open for ocean breeze. Well stocked kitchen for cooking/ baking. We wished the unit had more chairs with backs, instead of stools, especially more of those awesome white patio chairs and larger patio table for meals. One small issue was a continuously wet area between queen bed and bathroom. We kept wiping it up, had box fan on it, kept sliding door shut and water would reappear. We constantly checked and felt for water around above air vent but never saw any drips or vapor. It seems to be coming up from the floor. The Water is causing door to swell, rub against floor and disintegrate. Our child slipped on the wet spot several times so it could be a big hazard, especially for older or disabled persons. We reported it to maintenance. Other than that it’s a great place.
- Cara
Delightful for us.
4/5 stars
I am very glad to have the opportunity to write this review. My husband and I decided to bring our 4 year old grandson to the beach and our daughter, who leased a condo at The BeachClub, for a month suggested the beach club because it’s so child friendly. We were thrilled and had a wonderful time. We were surprised to find out after our final payment that we were not welcome in the club house or pool because we did not or property did not “qualify”was disturbing and maybe somewhat embarrassing for a second, when my husband went in to try to buy a pass to the gym. Then I walked to the club house pool and tried to enter and was told I needed to buy an arm band, which would have been ok, if we could have qualified
- Maureen

Thank you for your stay with us. Likewise, we are glad to have the opportunity to respond to your review :) First and foremost, we are thrilled that you and your grandchildren had a wonderful time! We are terribly sorry that you weren't completely satisfied and hate to hear that you were surprised by the information regarding the clubhouse activities. The first line of the property description online states very clearly: **This unit does not have access to the Clubhouse amenities. Without the use of the clubhouse, guests still have access to the four outdoor tower pools, tennis courts, and food trucks. We're sorry if you somehow missed this information. Please reach out to us directly next time you are booking your vacation and our reservations team will be happy to help you find a property that perfectly suits your needs.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Weekend Getaway!
5/5 stars
We only stayed 2 nights, but wish we could have stayed longer! The unit had everything we needed and it was so clean! The floor to ceiling windows provided an amazing view of the beach from the kitchen and living room and the table and chairs on the balcony were very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting out there drinking our morning coffee and our evening wine. The grounds of the property were very well kept from the lobby areas, to the pool, and to the beach access. We hope to come back soon! Thank you for the perfect weekend getaway!
- Stacy
Life is a Beach
5/5 stars
A terrific place to enjoy the weather and beautiful ocean views. The condo was like new and really clean (which is major for me). Contacted ITripVacations with several questions and they were very helpful. Would definitely recommend this little gem. Will definitely go back in the future.
- John
Great, great place
5/5 stars
Really perfect spot in beautiful location. Condo is ideal for small family. Well decorated and simple. Just a clean look and feel. Highly recommend. View is perfect and facility has everything you need. Love it
- Kimberlee L. Kiehl

Thank you for your stay with us. We are thrilled you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.

- Manager Response
Awesome
5/5 stars
We had a great time at the Beach Club again. They never disappoint.
- Tim

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
The Beach Club - Catalina 509 (July 2021)
4/5 stars
Condo C-509 Pros Comfortable bed; teen kids said the bunks were even comfortable Clean Looks great - just as pictured We loved the balcony Close to beach & pool Everything in working order - loved having access to do laundry in the unit Starter day of tissue, paper towels, laundry and dish detergent Away from the pool and elevator noise - quiet unit. We loved that it wasn't as crowded on the beach as in Gulf Shores or Orange Beach - this location is close to Ft Morgan Cons No access to clubhouse or activities there Need more living room seating. The couch sits 3. We had 4 people Drainage in all sinks and especially the shower was slow-by the end of a short shower there was 2 inches or more of standing water Also needs a new shower curtain Light in main living room did not work On the last day the outlets in the bedroom quit working Would have given 5 stars had it not been for the drainage issue and limited comfy seating
- Amanda

Thank you for your stay with us. We are so glad you enjoyed it! We are happy to report that we cleaned all of the drains after your stay. Additionally, the owner will be replacing that couch soon and will be adding additional seating in the living room at that time. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome Experience
5/5 stars
I had a wonderful experience. I did not run into any trouble whatsoever. I will definitely be using my iTrip again.
- Angela

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
June 2021
4/5 stars
Was discouraged with the amount of work going on. Elevators were not working properly. One set of stairs were blocked off by wet paint. With both things happening at one time, I thought safety could be an issue. I'm sure that when all repairs are made it will be wonderful. Also brochures of property would have been helpful. Enjoyed our stay overall.
- William

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Beautiful
5/5 stars
This was an excellent place for my friend and I to stay while I was doing some work in the area to get my condo ready to re-open. Loved the view, loved the spacefulness, Even loved the size of the soap bars! It was a lovely stay and could not have been better. Definitely five star view, condo and professional treatment!
- Pamela

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
Condo was great and very clean. Will stay here again
- Brandon

Awesome! So glad you enjoyed it. Thank you for your valuable feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Vacation
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay
- Wanda
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This is our second year in a row staying at The Beach Club C-509. Again, this place is awesome. Clean condo, excellent customer service. We have had no issues staying here the past two years. And yes, we will be booking again for next year
- Tim

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great spot in Ft. Morgan. Great views and easy beach access.
- Gregory

Thank you for you recent stay with us. We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon ~

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The location and the view from the balcony is amazing. You didn't even want to leave, perfect beach, New clubhouse will be really nice addition. Condo is very cute,clean and everyth6yku need.
- Dennis

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
great place
5/5 stars
wonderful unit with a great view. Very clean well keep. The grounds and pool were excellent. I would stay here again and recommend this unit and resort.
- Barbara

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Pretty place.
4/5 stars
The condo was very nice. Beautiful view. The condo is part of a large resort and it’s amenities were nice (place to eat, food trucks, outdoor movie). Feels Exclusive (security at gate). Only down size for my husband and I was and I hadn’t realize prior to booking was it was approx 9miles from the main gulf shores strip. It’s close to ft Morgan. We drive every day back to gulf shores.
- Kim

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect for a Family of 4!
5/5 stars
Our stay was near perfect! The condo is so nice and updated. We only had one hiccup during our stay. The people staying in the condo above us had a leak under their kitchen sink that they were unaware of. We had water leaking from our kitchen ceiling vent. I called and informed management and they had people there very quickly. I was impressed with the quick service and I didn’t have to spend an entire day waiting on a repair man. The beds are comfy and we had everything we needed for cooking in the kitchen. We will definitely stay here again when visiting The Beach Club.
- Leslie

Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. While we wish every vacation was problem free, unfortunately, that isn't the case, so we appreciate your understanding as we addressed the issue as quickly as possible. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
Great vacation!
5/5 stars
My family stayed there for the first time and we plan to be back! Very clean, beautiful views and family friendly. We had a wonderful time.
- Carrie

Carrie - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great trip!
5/5 stars
Really enjoy the place
- David Burns

Thank you for your recent stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!!

- Manager Response
What a wonderful beach trip!!!
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay here!!! The condo was gorgeous and our view of the beach was amazing! We booked this condo for our babymoon and we couldn’t have picked a better place! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! We also took advantage of the free tickets and were able to go on the deep sea fishing charter and only had to pay for one ticket! Highly recommend going out on this fishing charter, Zeke’s Lady!! We caught so many fish and had a great time!! Thank-you so much!!
- Paige

Paige - Thank you so much for your recent stay with us at Beach Club C-509! We are so glad you enjoyed it!! Thank you for sharing your experience with our FREE FUN package, it's wonderful to hear that you had a great time! We appreciate your valuable feedback and wish you the best of luck with your new baby! Please come back and stay with us again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Rental!
5/5 stars
This condo is so darned cute! It’s well-decorated, clean, and comfortable. My teenaged daughters and I stayed here for a girls’ trip and had a wonderful time. We’ll definitely rent it again!
- Mary

Mary - Thank you for your recent stay with us in Beach Club C-509! We are thrilled that you and your family enjoyed it. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Great condo!
5/5 stars
We really liked this condo. It was a perfect size for our family of 4. It looks exactly like the pictures - very updated. We loved the location. Close enough to get to the action by car, but located in a relaxed, family environment. Our only snafu was a housekeeping detail. Upon arrival we went to rest in the bed, however the sheets had sand, dirt, and hair on them. This was taken care of quickly by housekeeping. Unfortunately we didn't think to check the sheets on the bunk beds. That night we discovered dirt on them as well. We decided just to wash them ourselves in the washer/dryer. Other than that, our stay was delightful. We'll be back!
- Abby

Abby - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that you enjoyed Beach Club C-509! Terribly sorry you had an issue with housekeeping, but thank you for letting us know so that we could rectify it for you immediately. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lovely condo
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for our family of 4. The kids loved the bunks in the wall and we loved the modern decor and feel of this unit! Perfect view of the beach from the balcony!
- Jodi

Jodi - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are thrilled that Beach Club C509 was perfect for your family. That unit has recently had a complete update and remodel and it is a really exceptional property! And those views are great! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579