Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510

$95.65 - $256 / night   in Gulf Shores  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

We help make the most of your vacation by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun and truly experience your destination! FREE GOLF, FISHING, DVD RENTALS, WATERVILLE AND ESCAPE ROOM TICKETS! See details below.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510 is a two bedroom, two bath condo with beautiful views is located on the fifth floor in Fort Morgan.

• Access to balcony from the living room and master bedroom.

• The unit is tiled throughout.

• Fully equipped kitchen, dining room table that seats six, with two additional bar stools.

• Coin operated laundry that includes washer and dryer are on the bottom floor of the complex.

• Living room has a sofa sleeper and a 38" flat screen TV/DVD.

• Master bedroom has a queen size bed with a 27" flat screen TV.

• Second bedroom has a two twin beds with a 21" flat screen TV.

• Wireless internet access is provided.

• Amenities: Air Conditioning, Basketball Court, BBQ Grill, Boardwalk, Boat launch nearby, Coffee Maker, Coin operated laundry, Dishwasher, DVD, Elevator, Fitness Center, Heated Indoor Pool, Horseshoe Pits, Hot Tub, Ice Maker, Internet/Wifi, Iron and Board, Onsite Convenience Store, Onsite Restaurant, Outdoor Pool, Private balcony, Putting Green, Refrigerator, Satellite/Cable, Sauna, Shuffleboard, Spa, Swap Library, Tennis Courts, TV, Volleyball Court

• No waiting in long lines for check-in or check-out with keyless entry!

• Maximum of two cars allowed.

• Minimum age to rent is 25.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go fishing in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the waterpark that afternoon (one person is free.) Or you may choose to go to the waterpark in the morning with the kids (one person is free) and your husband can go play golf (one person is free) and then meet that afternoon to go on the dolphin cruise (one person is free.) You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

**MUST CALL FOR MONTHLY RATES AND AVAILABILITY

375 Plantation Rd Gulf Shores, AL 36542

To purchase a vacation condo like this one, Ricky Carruth with Remax of Orange Beach

Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 4 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Basketball Court Beach Front Boardwalk Coffee Maker Coin Operated Laundry Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Elevator Fitness Room Heated Indoor Pool Hot Tub Ice Maker Indoor pool Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Ocean View Onsite Restaurant Onsite Store Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Private balcony Putting Green Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Sauna Steam Room TV Tennis Court Volleyball WIFI Water View BBQ Boat launch nearby Convenience Store Fitness Center Horseshoe Pits Indoor Salt Water Pool Sassy Bass Grill Spa Swap Library Tennis Courts Volleyball Court Wifi coin operated laundry horseshoes putting green shuffleboard
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 845-9579
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $115
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 21 - Feb 22, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$95.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 23 - Feb 27, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$100.65 /Daily   $572.00 /Week   $1,008.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 28 - Feb 28, 2018
Winter 2017-2018
$95.65 /Daily   $544.00 /Week   $952.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 1 - Mar 9
Spring
$137.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Mar 10 - Mar 11
Spring
$143.00 /Daily   $868.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Mar 12 - Mar 12
Spring
$150.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Mar 13 - Mar 13
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Mar 14 - Mar 15
Spring
$150.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Mar 16 - Mar 23
Spring
$143.00 /Daily   $868.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 24
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Mar 25 - Mar 28
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month  
Mar 29 - Apr 1
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Apr 2 - Apr 4
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month  
Apr 5 - Apr 6
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 21
Spring
$137.00 /Daily   $833.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Apr 22 - May 16
Spring
$143.00 /Daily   $868.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
May 17 - May 20
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
May 21 - May 22
Spring
$143.00 /Daily   $868.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
May 23 - May 24
Spring
$150.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 27
Memorial Day
$219.00 /Daily   $5,684.00 /Month  
May 28 - Jun 1
Summer
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,592.00 /Month  
Jun 2 - Jun 7
Summer
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,816.00 /Month  
Jun 8 - Jun 8
Summer
$200.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,592.00 /Month  
Jun 9 - Jun 15
Summer
$209.00 /Daily   $1,316.00 /Week   $4,816.00 /Month  
Jun 16 - Jun 29
Peak
$219.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week   $5,096.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
4th of July
$1,792.00 /Week   $6,720.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 7 - Jul 21
Peak
$219.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week   $5,096.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Jul 25
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,872.00 /Month  
Jul 26 - Jul 26
Peak
$219.00 /Daily   $1,386.00 /Week   $5,096.00 /Month  
Jul 27 - Aug 4
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,872.00 /Month  
Aug 5 - Aug 5
Peak
$199.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,620.00 /Month  
Aug 6 - Aug 7
Peak
$209.00 /Daily   $1,323.00 /Week   $4,872.00 /Month  
Aug 8 - Aug 10
Peak
$199.00 /Daily   $1,260.00 /Week   $4,620.00 /Month  
Aug 11 - Aug 19
Late Summer
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Aug 20 - Aug 20
Late Summer
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Aug 21 - Aug 22
Late Summer
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Aug 23 - Aug 24
Late Summer
$125.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Aug 25 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$120.00 /Daily   $707.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 2
Labor Day
$171.00 /Daily   $4,340.00 /Month  
Sep 3 - Oct 10
Fall-2018
$153.00 /Daily   $931.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Oct 11 - Oct 11
Fall-2018
$160.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Oct 12 - Oct 18
Fall-2018
$153.00 /Daily   $931.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Oct 19 - Oct 20
Fall-2018
$160.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Oct 21 - Oct 25
Fall-2018
$153.00 /Daily   $931.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Oct 26 - Oct 26
Fall-2018
$160.00 /Daily   $973.00 /Week   $3,220.00 /Month  
Oct 27 - Oct 31
Fall-2018
$153.00 /Daily   $931.00 /Week   $3,052.00 /Month  
Nov 1 - Nov 16
Winter 2018-2019
$104.65 /Daily   $593.00 /Week   $1,064.00 /Month  
Nov 17 - Nov 24
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $621.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Nov 25 - Nov 30
Winter 2018-2019
$104.65 /Daily   $593.00 /Week   $1,064.00 /Month  
Dec 1 - Dec 31
Winter 2018-2019
$109.65 /Daily   $621.00 /Week   $1,092.00 /Month  
Jan 1 - Feb 28
Winter 2018-2019
$114.65 /Daily   $649.00 /Week   $1,148.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 8
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,752.00 /Month  
Mar 9 - Mar 27
Spring
$157.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,584.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 11 reviews
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
4.0/5 stars
The room great and the view was absolutely beautiful. Enough room for me, my wife and four kids. Kitchen was well stocked. Only issue I had at all was ceiling fan in living room did not work and fridge took a while to cool to temp. Aside from that, no issues and an enjoyable trip. The facilities were just a short walk to the beach and had plenty of local activities for for all of us. Plan on booking again next year.
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2017 by Kendal, Laurel, MS   Report

Kendal - Thank you so much for your recent stay Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510! We are thrilled that you enjoyed it so much. Thank you for letting us know about the fan. We have addressed it and it is working fine now. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Oct 18, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
My only complaint or suggestion is if your going to offer some essentials like bath towels offer or have an exchange because I took my towels down to exchange them to the exchange facitlity and they told me if I went through itripvacations then I couldn't exchange them because they don't offer towel exchange.
Reviewed on Oct 8, 2017 by Bryan, New Albany, IN   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
4.0/5 stars
Definitely good if you want to be away from the crowds. Condo was the perfect size, and the kitchen was well-stocked with everything needed to cook a meal. Appliances were a little bit dated. Some pans needed replacing. Water pressure in the showers was not good. Beach access is perfect! Not too crowded. Be mindful of jellyfish. Price gouging obvious at the Sassy Bass gift shop. My son went to purchase a boogie board. The price tag said $12.99 (was crossed out with a sharpie but could still be seen) and was charged $22. If you want beach items go into Gulf Shores to one of the Surf Style shops, or even Walgreens. Overall, a good trip!
Reviewed on Jul 24, 2017 by Cari, Drexel, MO   Report

Cari - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are glad you found the condo to be perfectly sized and stocked with that you need, and that you enjoyed the terrific beach access! We appreciate your valuable feedback about the appliances and pans and will evaluate those. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 24, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
We had a wonderful time. Our room was clean, bright and met all our needs perfectly. We did end up having a tropical storm so not much beach time but we still enjoyed ourselves since there were pools, tennis, etc to do on the premises. We will hopefully be back again!
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2017 by Amy, Pocahontas, AR   Report

Amy - Thank you so much for your recent stay! We are so glad you had a wonderful time despite the weather, and that you were able to take advantage of all of the great on-site amenities! We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jul 5, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
If your looking to be away from all the tourist action this is the place to be. Condo was clean and updated. We had a wonderful time!
Reviewed on Jun 10, 2017 by Brian, Bloomfield, KY   Report

Brian - Thank you so much for your recent stay! How nice of you to notice that the condo was clean and updated. Glad you all had a great time. We appreciate your valuable feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Manager Response Jun 12, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
4.0/5 stars
Aside from weather:) our trip was fantastic! The accommodations were nice and view was great too! Indoor pool felt great and saved our children during the coldish days! Two things on the improvement list... one is for the facility. Hot tubs on main floor were gross... no other way to put it. And for the room itself we had everything we needed however the teflon pots and pans were scratched up and had chips out of finish. Not something we could cook on safely. On that note we appreciated the phone call after we arrived and nothing we encountered lessened our enjoyment of vacation!
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2017 by Joseph, Lynn Center, IL   Report

Joseph - Thank you for your recent stay! We are so glad to hear that your trip was fantastic. We certainly appreciate your input regarding the hot tubs and the kitchen items. We have passed that information along. When possible, we strive to have things rectified to the best of our ability. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!!

Manager Response Jun 7, 2017
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
The condo was beautiful! Everything went smoothly.
Reviewed on Oct 9, 2016 by Angie, Dickson   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time staying in this condo. The pictures don't do it justice. It was stocked with everything we needed. It was also very quiet. My only suggestion is newer appliances.
Reviewed on Oct 4, 2016 by Emily Laine, KY   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
We have never stayed in a condo on vacation before and this place did not disappoint! Everything was as stated in the description. It was right on the beach and clean. Stayed here with 3 of my girlfriends. Perfect for families as well. Would definitely stay again!!
Reviewed on Jul 22, 2016 by Sabrina, Louisiana   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
This was my kids first time to the beach and we all had a blast. The condo was just as stated. Beautiful, cleaned, and fully stocked! Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2016 by Marilyn, Kansas City   Report
         
Gulf Shores Plantation Dunes 5510
5.0/5 stars
Great condo, great location, perfect for family. Away from all the crowds, loved it. Would love to stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 18, 2016 by Robert Ford, Tyler   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC