Mohawk Lakehouse #21340208

WOW! Waterfront home w/ Kayaks, Private Heated Pool, Spa–NO Extra Fee! Pool/Ping Pong! Free Golf!

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10


**Please read the description in its entirety. The calendar reflects real time and is always up to date

*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance

If you're looking for an extraordinary backyard experience with a heated pool (Heated October through April) & Spa on the water with beautiful views then make this your next getaway! Enjoy watching TV out on the covered back patio, grill up some burgers on the BBQ grill or after a long busy day take a dip in the pool (heated) or hot tub. There are 2 kayaks for the family to enjoy out on the lake. You just take them right off the dock and away you go. It really doesn’t get any better than this. Whether you are visiting Arizona for the weather, golf, or spring training you will love our stunning waterfront home right on Arrowhead Lakes. It's conveniently located with quick and easy access to the loop 101 freeway making getting around a breeze. There are many restaurants, shopping, golf courses and hiking near by. A short commute to Scottsdale, Arrowhead mall, Tanger outlet mall, Westgate, Peoria Sports Complex, Coyote arena, University of Phoenix Stadium which is home to our Arizona Cardinals. Flagstaff and Sedona are only a couple of hours away so as you can see it's a great location!

*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance

Come relax and enjoy the heated pool (POOL is heated October 1st through April 30th)




-Keurig Coffee Maker

-Dishes and Utensils






-Seating up to 14

-Outdoor dining


-King size bed


-43" Smart TV

-Private bathroom

double sinks

walk in shower

Jacuzzi tub

2ND BEDROOM (Upstairs)

-Queen size bed

-42" Smart TV

3RD BEDROOM (Upstairs)

-Queen size bed

-42" Smart TV

4th BEDROOM (Downstairs)

-Queen size bed

-32" Smart TV

LOFT: (Upstairs)

-Futon (extra sleeping)

-50" flat screen Smart TV

1st GUEST BATHROOM (Downstairs)

-Single Sink

-Walk in Shower

2nd GUEST BATHROOM (Upstairs)

-Single Sink

-Tub/Shower Combo


-2 Kayaks

-Washer and dryer

-High Speed Internet/Wifi


-Pack n Play

-Youtube Live TV

-Iron & Board

-BBQ Grill

-Hair Dryer

-Outdoor Gas Fire pit

-Parking: 2 Car parking in Garage and Driveway Parking

Our two story home is very spacious and features 4 bedrooms, 3 bath, a pool table that converts into a ping pong table, plus a private pool (heated) and spa. The backyard has a covered patio and overlooks breathtaking lake views! There is outdoor seating and dining along with a gas BBQ grill for your convenience for those nights you want to grill and just stay in and relax. You can enjoy the gas fire pit on those cooler nights.

The beautiful kitchen opens up to the views of the pool and lake and has everything you need to prepare your meals during your stay. The kitchen features a refrigerator, microwave, stove/oven, dishwasher, blender, toaster, kitchen utensils and Keurig coffee maker and much more. There is a high top table that seats 4 in the kitchen plus in the dining room there is a table with seating for 10 and just off the dining room is the pool table/ping pong table which makes for lots of fun for the whole family! If you aren't playing pool you can gather together in the family room to play games or curl up and read a book on the large sectional sofa or catch up on your favorite movie on the 65" flat screen Smart TV with Youtube live TV. In the colder months you can enjoy the gas fireplace that's located in the family room.

There is a bedroom downstairs that has a Queen size bed, dresser and 32" flat screen Smart TV. There is also a guest bathroom located downstairs just off the family room that has a single sink and walk in shower. The Laundry room is just off the family room so you don't have to take dirty clothes home.

Upstairs you will find a loft, master bedroom & bath, a guest bathroom and 2 other guest bedrooms. The loft has a futon (for extra sleeping too), bean bag chairs and a 50" flat screen Smart TV. It's the perfect spot to relax! The master bedroom has a King size bed, 43" flat screen Smart TV, dresser, sliding glass door to view the beautiful lake and private master bathroom with double sinks, 2 large closets, walk in shower and a jacuzzi tub. The 1st Guest bedroom has a Queen size bed and 42" flat screen Smart TV, dresser and closet, the 2nd Guest bedroom has a Queen size bed, 42" flat screen Smart TV, dresser and closet. The guest bathroom has a single sink and tub/shower combo.

Linens and towels provided. We also provide a few items to get you started of hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, trash liners, shampoo and conditioner.

*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance

*Sorry No Pets Allowed

*This is a Non-Smoking Unit anywhere on the property

*No Parties or Events allowed

Property TPT Tax ID: 2 1 3 4 0 2 0 8

Our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties.

We have available for an additional fee a third party executive transportation to and from the airport as well as to other parts of the valley, Sedona, Flagstaff and other tourist areas. After booking and upon request we will provide you contact information and you will work directly with them for scheduling and payment.

Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions day including:

Golf at Starfire Golf Club

Medieval Times

Pangaea land of the Dinosaurs

Phoenix Zoo

Scottsdale Segway Tours

Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. You may choose to go to the Phoenix Zoo in the morning then golf at lunch and then Medieval times that evening. Please note this Free Fun package for free admissions listed above is Not valid on stays 28 nights or more.


5489 W Mohawk Ln Glendale, AZ 85308

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Mountain View
Pool Table
Private Heated Pool
Private Hot Tub
Private Pool
Safety Devices
Security Camera
Security cameras on property
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detectors
Washing Machine
Water View
Cooking Basics
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Free Wifi
Private Entrance
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

House Rules:
*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance. Audio and visual cameras are showing the front walk way and driveway and the backyard is showing the porch.
· Tenant agrees to leave the premises & its contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. Do NOT take pool cleaners out of the pool or you will be charged for damage it causes
· The occupants shall not: exceed the sleeping capacity, use the premises for any illegal activity, cause damage to the premises or to any neighboring properties or other acts which interfere with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises. If the Tenants are not abiding by quiet time hours of 10:00pm(MST-AZ) and 7:00am(MST-AZ) and the police are called out or the owner receives a violation and/or fine for any disturbances the Tenant will be charged a minimum of $100 or the amount of the actual fine
· For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance
· No BBQ grills, open flames or candle burning is allowed in the unit w/ the exception of a wood burning fireplace available for use. Do not dismantle smoke detectors
· Smoking of any kind is not allowed in the unit or grounds. Pets are not allowed on premises unless advertised as pet friendly and pet fee is paid. Tenant is responsible to pick up dog waste and pay for damages caused by the pet(s). Breach of Smoking or Pet Policy will result in immediate termination & $500 fine per policy breached will be charged to Tenant
· Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of 25. We require at least 1 member of the party to be 25 years old. Violators will be evicted & forfeit all monies
· Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises for these reasons: in case of an emergency; to make necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with 24 hours notice of intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency)
· Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all laws of the state of Arizona & local laws while on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Arizona or the above rules will cause tenant to vacate the premises & forfeit all monies
· No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, cable, or phone. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. No refunds for early departure
· Report maintenance to us so we can handle accordingly. Refunds will not be made for maintenance including, but not limited to; heating, A/C, pools, appliances, tv's
· Linens and towels provided. Lost or damaged linens will be charged to you. An initial supply of paper products is provided.
· All keys/phobs/key cards/garage door openers are to be returned to the unit upon move-out. If not returned you will be charged; $15.00 per door key, $75.00 per pool key, key card or phob & $50.00 per garage door remote.
· iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconvenience, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control
· Tenant hereby acknowledges that the premises reserved includes a pool/spa, Lake with kayaks, the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. You agree that you are swimming, and using the kayaks at your own risk. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the pool/spa, kayaks and patio areas. No swimming in the lake.


Everything Was Great
4/5 stars
Everything was great! -1 point for lighting too dark... Also "free" activities, are not really free,
- A G

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! We weren't aware of any issues with lighting but appreciate your feedback. The Free activities given are for one person per day and yes others in your party pay accordingly.

- Manager Response
Enjoyable Stay
5/5 stars
We recently enjoyed our second visit to this delightful waterfront property. The highlight for us is undoubtedly the heated pool and spa, which, along with the entire backyard, greatly enhances the overall experience. The house itself was spotlessly clean and equipped with all the essentials we required. It's definitely our go-to accommodation for future trips to this area.
- Mike P

Thank you Mike for your raving 5 star review! Glad you enjoyed your stay and all the home has to offer. We were happy to host you again and look forward to your next visit!

- Manager Response
Amazing home! So welcoming.
5/5 stars
We loved this home for our family holiday. -home very clean and welcoming - cleaners did a good job. -spices in home for use, lots dishes cutlery pots/pans/ ice maker. -comfy, great sheets and pillows. Nice pool towels, lots and lots of white towels in bathrooms. -outside pool and hottub fantastic. Landscaping awesome -any concerns promptly answered. (We had needed instructions on heating pool, but that was because we hadn’t read instructions well) -lots of bedrooms, all roomy and comfy. Master bedroom absolutely huge! One nice queen room main floor. King and two queens upstairs plus a lounge with another possible bed. Great area for kids to play games with tv. -huge fridge, nice pool fridge outdoors. Oven/stove work great. -propane fire a must for us and it worked so well. Lots of propane tanks supplied for us. Thank you! Highly recommend this home.
- Gail & Gerry

Thank you Gail and Gerry for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed all this home has to offer. Glad we could help make your stay a great one.

- Manager Response
Great Family Home
5/5 stars
Great place for a family getaway! Kayaking, Fishing, Swimming, BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!!! Plenty of room and the kids loved the ping pong and was able to hook up video games in a nice loft!!!
- Deann

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy the home worked out for you and you enjoyed the property. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Enjoyed our stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. Unfortunately, we were notified of the paddle boat being broken prior to our arrival, but the kayaks were still available. The patio and pool area was great for a pool-day/staycation day. Check-in was not available early due to a guest checking out the same day. That was not a problem, and communication was great about it, but just unfortunate because we drove in from out of state, needed to drop luggage prior to picking up others from the airport. We attended a concert at State Farm stadium and this was a great location for that event. Would stay here again.
- Katie

Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are happy you enjoyed the pool! We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Great place to bring the families together for the celebration of the most recent arrival. We'll be back !
- Deborah

Thank you Deborah for your 5 star review. We hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your stay!

- Manager Response
Mohawk LakeHouse
5/5 stars
Our family of six was very comfortable in this beautiful home. Great location and near good hiking trails. The back patio at this house is a huge extension. We spent most of our time outside playing games, kayaking and grilling. Very nice and relaxing being on the water. Highly recommend
- Patricia

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and the 5 star review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and it met your needs for this trip. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
Great time, beautiful space!
5/5 stars
We had such a great time at this house. Everything was exactly as pictured. Check-in was easy. It was very spacious for the 8 of us and in a beautiful neighborhood. It’s a good 30-minute drive to downtown Scottsdale but Ubers/Lyfts are readily available. Would absolutely come back and stay again.
- Maria

Thank you Maria. We appreciate you for taking the time to review your stay and are glad you had everything you needed to make your stay a great one! We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Fun Retreat
5/5 stars
If you are looking to relax, this is the place to go. The backyard is a retreat with pool, hot tub, TV, and a cool water war system you can paddle board or kayak on. We had lots of fun at this property.
- Tracee

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We appreciate the positive review and are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and it met your needs. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Five Star waterfront in Phoenix
5/5 stars
Wonderful house for a family with children. The pool was perfect, the weather was fantastic and the house was wonderful. Looking forward to renting again next year!
- Rob

Thank you Rob for your 5 star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and see you booked it again already. We look forward to having you and your family.

- Manager Response
Loved it!
5/5 stars
Stayed here with a group of friends for 4 nights. We loved the space, the beautiful kitchen, and the incredible hot tub, pool, and backyard. Everything was clean and well maintained. Will stay here again!
- Liz

Thank you Liz for taking the time to review your stay! We are glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer. We enjoyed having you and your group and welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Me and my family had an amazing time celebrating my graduation there. There was plenty to do and brought our family together. Coming from the city into a peace and quiet community was a nice change.
- Jessica

Thank you Jessica. We are glad we were able to help you and your family have a great time during your stay. Thank you for a great review!

- Manager Response
Girls trip
5/5 stars
We had a great time. Everything was like in the pictures.
- Rhonda

Thank you Rhonda for your 5 star review! We are most certainly glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
Vacation Experience
3/5 stars
Hi! To be honest it was a great experience and very beautiful, however couple of times I was contacted by Jace about some complaints she was having from a neighbor which frustrated me. This is the reason I'm giving 3 stars and not 5, I believe neighbors should mind there own business and let us or others have fun and enjoy our vacation. Every year I take up to two weeks vacation with my family and this is the first time I had any complaints. During our stay at no given time we put the house in danger. We did respect the rules and our neighbors so this is the reason I'm surprised about the complaints, I still believe it was a neighbor who had nothing to do. Jace please pass on this message to this neighbor, this neighbor should show respect and mind there own business unless there is danger to the property or there's, neighbor should mind there business. I would think twice to stay her again, not because I did not like it is because this gossipy neighbor. Thanks, Daniel
- Daniel

Thank you Daniel for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad you had a great experience and are sorry we had to reach out to you during your specific stay about the life jackets and water bottles floating in the water from the house and a noise complaint from a late night outside. It's not our typical experience to hear from the neighbor but nonetheless, we are however, glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer

- Manager Response
A wonderful getaway
5/5 stars
I brought my family here to enjoy the end of their summer vacation before school starts. This home is so well taken care of. The back yard and the pool exceeded our expectations. I have small children and the pool was accessible and fun for them. They swam from sun up to sun down. The kitchen is fully equipped with everything we needed to prepare meals. The linens were such a nice quality and we had plenty of towels the whole stay. I would recommend this stay to any family looking to spend quality time together and get away without any worries.
- Denise

Thank you for your positive review. We are so happy you enjoyed the property. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Amazing property!
5/5 stars
Thank you for an amazing vacation! This property was fun for our whole family. Definitely would rent again. Wow!
- Amy

Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property!!

- Manager Response
Phoenix House
4/5 stars
We had a great week. Pool with the backdrop of the canal was super. House is good with basic essentials provided. Kayak was fun but is a bit tough getting in and out of the water because of the height of the dock. Would be nice to have a ladder taking you down to the water. Also the outdoor fireplace never worked. Great location with easy access to the highway to get anywhere in Phoenix area. Overall had a great week and house was nice. Would stay again.
- Douglas

Thank you for choosing to stay with us in this property. We appreciate the review and suggestion regarding the dock. We checked the fireplace and it was working. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
Wonderful property
5/5 stars
A+ We had a great time at the "Lakehouse", plenty of room and a great pool and hot tub!! Nice, quiet area if you want some privacy but close to Scottsdale, Phoenix, and the Glendale area for anything you may want to do. We will be back!!
- Dave

Thank you for your Review! We are glad you enjoyed the home. The "lakehouse" is a great place to have some quiet family time. We welcome you and your family back at anytime.

- Manager Response
Great house
5/5 stars
The house has an exceptional back yard. Great for relaxing. The home was clean and well appointed. We had a very small issue with a slow drain in one of the bathrooms and within 24 hours it was taken care of. There is plenty of space to spread out in the home. The pool/ping pong table is a nice touch.
- Rob

Thank you Rob for your review. We are glad you are enjoying the home during your stay. We welcome you back anytime and hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your stay!

- Manager Response
Fantastic Stay!
5/5 stars
I cannot recommend this place enough. It was absolutely fabulous! Our whole group enjoyed the comfort of this home during our stay and we all were extremely sad to leave. It was big enough for all of us to be able to spread out and be comfortable. The attention to detail was well thought out. Anything we could have needed or wanted during our stay was there and available. The pool was clean and warm and the entire backyard felt like a camping retreat. We will definitely be back again!
- Emily

Thank you Emily for your raving review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer. We welcome you and your family back anytime!

- Manager Response
Great House
5/5 stars
The house was great - several updates have clearly been recently made and the backyard/pool area is a great spot to hang out.
- Tom

Hello Tom, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the property. The backyard is a great place to hang out and relax. We would love to have you stay with us again in the future.

- Manager Response
Wonderful property!,
5/5 stars
This house was extremely well appointed, very clean & spacious with plenty of room, pool & hot-tub were fabulous and fire table and grill on the patio made spending time out doors so enjoyable. The neighborhood was quiet and well suited for daily walks. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!!
- Dave

Hello Dave, We thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled to hear you had a great time at the property. We would definitely love to have you stay with us again.

- Manager Response
Fantastic house
5/5 stars
We rented the first week of January 2021 and had an incredible experience. The house had every amenity we needed and we were sad when our time was up. We would rent the house again in a heartbeat. The neighborhood is great for walking with the beautiful scenery.
- Theresa

Theresa, Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful time at the property. This property is great.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Were on our 3rd night and all is as advertised. Ill do another survey when were done our 5 night stay. Thanks to owership for letting us arrive early!!
- Tim

Thank you Tim. We are glad you are enjoying your stay and hope you continue to do so.

- Manager Response
Exceeded Expectations
5/5 stars
The home on Mowhawk lane was perfect for my family. We wanted a place we could celebrate the holidays and ring in the new year without having to go out in public. This house has it all. Plenty of space, a great kids gaming room, an amazing backyard and best of all a heated pool which my family used everyday. Who doesn’t like to swim in December :). There are hot air balloons that take off over the mountain every morning and the sunrise is picture perfect. We will be returning to this rental many times in the future.
- Dannielle

Thank you Danielle for your raving review. We are so glad you are enjoying the home and all it has to offer. We hope you continue to enjoy the rest of your stay through the new year!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at this fabulous house. It had everything and we loved our stay here - - we will definitely be back!
- Annette

Thank you for your positive review. We would love to welcome you back to this property.

- Manager Response
Mohawk House
5/5 stars
The house was very nice. The set up was exactly what we hoped for. The holiday boat tour was an extra bonus. The house is close to several very good restaurants. There’s a grocery store nearby. All within 5 minutes.
- Todd

You are correct. This property is in a great location with everything you would need nearby. Thank you for staying with us. We would love to see you again.

- Manager Response
Gorgeous Glendale
5/5 stars
This home exceeded my high expectations. Beautiful neighborhood and wonderful views. The home is immaculately clean. The beds are very very comfortable. The whole outdoor area is inviting and offers a safe and fun area for my children to play. The bar has definitely been set much higher for future getaways after staying in try is gorgeous home!
- Shannon

We enjoyed having Shannon's family stay with us. We appreciate their communication and welcome them back anytime!

- Manager Response
Fantastic Escape
5/5 stars
I just spent the most wonderful week with my adult children, son in law, and granddaughter. This home is beautiful and has everything. Although in a beautiful community it felt like we were secluded away from the hustle and bustle. The pictures I took in the outdoor space had several people asking where I was because it was so beautiful. The house was spotlessly clean with ample supplies to cook and grill. the pull and hot were beautiful and there were pool towels available. The couches and beds were very comfortable. Did I say the outdoor space was beautiful? It warrants mentioning again. We had access to to passes for the attractions listed in the profile for the home but chose not to use them. We had plenty of options to do things as a family on the property. The host was quick to respond to my questions. I would recommend this property to anyone visiting phoenix. Its a good value especially when you consider the size, beauty, and amenities available.
- Tracy
Bachelorette getaway
5/5 stars
We had a great stay in this beautiful home! It would be perfect for a variety of stays. We loved the pool the best and enjoyed every minute of our getaway.
- Camille

Camille, we are glad you enjoyed your getaway and all this home has to offer! We look forward to having you back.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This house was absolutely perfect in every way. Spacious, stylish, can’t really ask for me. My favorite part of the house was the pool and jacuzzi along with the view with the lake. House was very clean and had towels prepared already, I would definitely recommend to anyone to stay here!
- Dustin

Thank you Dusting for your raving review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Our family had a safe and enjoyable time at this Glendale home. The house was just as expected and incredibly clean and accommodating. Highly recommend.
- Michelle

Thank you Michelle we enjoyed having you and welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Not much to say other than GREAT! The house is spacious, clean, and bright. Our kids had a blast swimming in the heated pool, using the paddle boat and kayaking. What a treat to come to AZ for Spring Training and be right on the water. And it is perfectly located so everything is just a quick drive. We’ve already promised our kids we’ll be back for Spring Training next year and we’ll be staying in this perfect house.
- Dusty

We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to having you back next year.

- Manager Response
Amazing House !!!!!
5/5 stars
I am a regular Airbnb traveler and would rate 2020 at Mohawk Lakehouse as one of the nicest, best located, and real value of all the places I have stayed. The place was very clean, modern, had everything I needed to feel at home and more!!! Also close to a big supermarket which was handy, and not fare to dozens of restaurants and cafes. Communication was great too. I would highly recommend this house.
- David

Thank you for your raving review David! We hope to see you again on your next trip to Phoenix. We would definitely love to have you stay again!

- Manager Response
Wonderful pool home!
5/5 stars
The pool home here at Mohawk has been a wonderful stay. The heated pool and hot tub are fantastic and being able to cool down or heat up the pool with the remote works very well. Can’t say enough about all the included amenities (pool, fire pit, outdoor tv, bbq, pool table, etc) - a great rental with everything you need and a whole lot more. Most everything here is either new or like new. Would definitely rent this home again! Thank you for everything!!!
- Kip

Kip we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We too enjoyed having you stay with us. We welcome you back anytime!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 456-8234