Gatlinburg Chateau #107

**Free Dinner Show Tickets** Downtown Gatlinburg Condo |Balcony |2 King Beds |WiFi|Seasonal Pool

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

DOWNTOWN CONDO Gatlinburg Chateau #107

AMENITIES:

- Walking distance to Downtown Gatlinburg (1/10 of a mile)

- Up to $500 in Free Tickets (see below)

- Coin Laundry facilities with washers and dryers on 3rd floor of complex

- Flat-Screen TVs in both bedrooms and living room

- Free Parking (1-car only)

- WiFi

- Gas fireplace

- Patio with patio furniture

- Seasonal Outdoor Pool

- Half mile walk to Anakeesta or Ripley's Aquarium

- 0.7 miles to the Gatlinburg SkyBridge Park

- 0.9 miles to the Gatlinburg Convention Center

- 1.2 miles to the Entrance of the GSM National Park

- 7 miles to Pigeon Forge

- 10.4 miles to Dollywood

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: (Sleeps 6)

* King bedroom with Flat-Screen TV and Private Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

* King Bedroom with Flat-Screen TV and Private Bathroom with Double vanity and Tub/Shower Combo

* Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

FREE TICKETS:

Free Tickets provided for your stay!

These activities are at no additional cost or obligation. You will receive information from Xplorie and you can contact them to set up your tickets. You can make reservations for your tickets with Xplorie up to 48 hours prior to your arrival.

You will receive one ticket per each attraction or show available. Additional guests will pay full price. Unused admissions expire daily and do not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Just to name a few, here are some of the attractions and shows to choose from (activities are based on availability and are subject to change)

- Hatfield & McCoy Dinner Feud

- Dolly Parton's Stampede Dinner Attraction

- Paula Deen's Lumberjack Feud Supper Show

- Comedy Barn Theater

- Country Tonite Music Show

- Pirates Voyage Dinner & Show

- Rocky Top Mountain Coaster

- Rowdy Bear Snowpark

- Skyland Ranch

- Soaky Mountain Water Park

- The Great Smoky Mountain Wheel at the Island in Pigeon Forge

- Titanic Museum

-Wonderworks in Pigeon Forge

This newly decorated condo is located in Downtown Gatlinburg. Our 2 bed, 2 bath condo is on the 1st floor and has been completely renovated. New flooring in the living room and bedrooms just makes this complex stand out, along with the new furnishings and other upgrades we think you will be pleased. This unit is just perfect for couples or a small family who just wants to come and relax and enjoy everything that Gatlinburg has to offer. From the shopping, attractions, restaurants and the Smoky Mountains just a short drive away the Gatlinburg Chateau is just waiting for you!

*Every property is unique. Some properties may have cable packages while others may only have streaming capabilities. If you require a particular channel such as ESPN or Hallmark it's best to either bring your login information to your account or a personal ROKU device.

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
2nd Master Suite King
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

4+ Stars
AC
Ac
Adventure
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Aquarium
Balcony
Bathroom Step Free Access
Bathtub
Bed Linens
Bed linens provided
Bedroom Step Free Access
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Central Heat and Air
Children Welcome
Churches
Cinemas
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Coin Laundry
Common Space Step Free Access
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Cooking Basics
Covered Patio
Covered Porch
Cycling
Deck / Patio
Deck Furniture
Dining
Dining Table
Dining table
Dishes & Utensils
Dishes And Silverware
Dishes Utensils
Dishwasher
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Families
Family
Family Friendly
Family/Kid Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Fireplace
First Aid Kit
Fishing
Fishing Fly
Fishing_Freshwater
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Gas Fireplace
Golf
Golf Optional
Great Smoky Mtns National Park
Health Beauty Spa
Heating
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot Water
Hunting
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Internet or WiFi
Iron & Board
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Kitchen
Laptop Friendly
Laptop-Friendly
Laundry
Laundry on site
Linens
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens Provided
Linens/Sheets
Living Room
Lock On Bedroom Door
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountain View
Mountains
Museums
Outdoor Pool
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Parking Available
Patio Or Balcony
Patio or deck
Pets Not Allowed
Pets not allowed
Pillows
Pool
Private Entrance
Private entrance
Private-Entrance
Private-Living-Room
Refrigerator
Rock Climbing
Satellite / Cable
Satellite Or Cable
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Shampoo
Sheets
Shopping
Sightseeing
Sledding
Smoke Detector
Stove
Swimming
TV
Television
Theme Parks
Toaster
Toilet Paper
Tourist Attractions
Towels
Town
Tv
Village
WIFI
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Water Parks
Water Sports
ATM
Amusement Park
Cabin Rentals
Close to Dollywood
Food
Horse Back Riding
Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg
Public Transportation
Restaurant
Stadium
Weddings
Wooded Views
Ziplines
antiquing
autumn foliage
bird watching
churches
cinemas
cycling
festivals
fishing
fly fishing
forests
golf
hiking
horseback riding
hospital
library
linens provided
live theater
medical services
miniature golf
museums
outlet shopping
photography
scenic drives
shopping
sight seeing
theme parks
water parks
water tubing
waterfalls
whitewater rafting
wildlife viewing
winery tours
Alpine Slide
Close to Great Smoky Mountains National Park
Close to Ripleys Aquarium of the Smokies
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
Ski Mountain Coaster
Skiing
Convenience Store
Gear Shop
Gift Shop
Pharmacy
Self Check-In

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

HOUSE RULES: ​
  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.
  • Late check-outs may incur a $50 per hour fee.   This does disrupt our housecleaners schedule if not out on time.  

Reviews

Water issues
5/5 stars
We reported the lack of hot water in the master shower and were practically ignored. Someone supposedly came by while we were gone and reported that there was hot water in both showers. I tested the temperature of the showers. One was 110 degrees, and one was 91.5 degrees. I notified management again, and no one ever came back to my knowledge. The temperature never got any hotter. There is also very low flow in second shower.
- Karen

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us about your recent stay. We are disappointed to hear about the issues you experienced with the lack of hot water in the master shower and the low water flow in the second shower. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused during your stay. Our team takes guest feedback seriously and we have investigated the situation with our maintenance staff. We were informed that the plumber found no issues with the water system and has confirmed that there is nothing wrong with the water. We are sorry to hear that our initial response did not meet your expectations and that the temperature of the showers did not improve. This is not the level of service we aim to provide and we will address this internally to ensure it does not happen again in the future. We value your feedback and appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. We hope that you will consider giving us another opportunity to provide you with a more positive and enjoyable experience in the future. If you have any further concerns or if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing to stay with us.

- Manager Response
Not the greatest…
2/5 stars
Good location. Cleanliness was sub par at best. Walls had stains that ran down the walls and onto the baseboards in both bedrooms and the front hall. Floors were filthy: sticky and left white socks black on the bottom just walking from bedroom to living room. One bedroom’s shower faucet didn’t work and had to fix ourselves prior to using the first night (late check in) but the cleaning crew had assured management everything had been cleaned…c’mon!! How can you clean a shower without water? Management was extremely helpful and offered cleaning, but didn’t avail ourselves of this since we were unpacked. Maintenance was not helpful during the evening. Volunteering to come over the next day to resolve issues. Noisy. Hear a lot of vehicle sounds from the road that is over a football field away. Otherwise, a pleasant stay.
- Leonard

Thank you for your review and feedback. Our records do indicate that you reached out to us and declined having anyone out to address the issues. Deep cleans will soon be happening for all properties following a very busy summer. The residue for the freshly paved parking lot is a common issue for this condo and the shower handle has been repaired. Nonetheless, we are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay.

- Manager Response
Girls weekend
2/5 stars
Great location. Enjoyed pool and jacuzzi. However; was very disappointed in the size and cleanliness of the unit. Photos made it look bigger than it was. To access porch you had to move chair to squeeze through. Floors were filthy and left your bare feet black n the bottom. Lighting was very dim.
- Lori

Thank you for your review. We apologize you weren't totally happy with your stay. We do provide the information with the square footage in the description of the property. I apologize about the chair, we put in enough seating for the guests it accommodates so with that, we arranged it with the space we had. I apologize for the cleanliness issues and would have been happy to address them. Please reach out to your hosts. They would love the opportunity to fix anything to make your stay an enjoyable experience and not through a review. Please come back and see us. We would love the opportunity to host you again.

- Manager Response
Room 107
4/5 stars
The location was perfect, just outside of the busyness but within walking distance of it. We would stay there again; however, there are a few things I’d like to see taken care of. The locks on the doors are not very secure, in fact ours wasn’t even locked when we got there. It needs a more thorough cleaning. Update the bedding, our bed didn’t even have a fitted sheet on it. It served its purpose for us and the AC worked great!!!
- Robin
Great place to stay!
5/5 stars
We were on the first floor and walking distance from the Gatlinburg shops and restaurants as well as an easy drive to the trailheads. It is a nice clean place with two king beds and two bathrooms. The kitchen is a small galley style but has everything you need. We like to have breakfast in before we head out on the trails. There was a full sized refrigerator, toaster, coffee maker, range and dishwasher. I would definitely stay there again.
- Karen

Absolutely love it! Thank you so much for this great feedback and review. We look forward to having you back soon!

- Manager Response
Gatlinburg Christmas Parade
5/5 stars
Enjoyed our stay . We loved you condo . Especially the Christmas tree and decorations! Owner might need to get different cleaners . My 4 year old grandson had black feet walking around in the condo . I left an item and contacted itrip 4 times , they said they would send it to the right people and they would call me back . So far almost 3 weeks later no call .Owner if you see this please help me with my item . Thank you !
- Katie

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're sorry to hear about the floors and had notified cleaners to ensure this does not happen again. Our records do indicate that we've received your message and had tried calling and texting to let you know that nothing was found. We do apologize for any confusion. We do hope to host you in the future.

- Manager Response
How our trip was saved
5/5 stars
Our trip was saved. We booked Gatlinburg Chateau #107 for 3 nights. We were celebrating our 43rd wedding anniversary. We brought my sister along, who lad lost her husband about 4 years ago. It would have been their 25th anniversary. We were looking forward to a great getaway for all of us. Having driven 10 hours straight, we arrived at the condo about 7 PM. To our surprise and frustration the condo had not been cleaned! Sadly, one of the previous occupants hadn’t even flushed the toilet! Obviously, beds were unmade, no toilet paper, and we had no access to fresh towels! We were upset to say the least. I called the number provided and the receptionist was understanding. She listened to my rant, apologized and would get someone out immediately. I had read the condo instructions and knew that the previous occupants had to be out by 10am and it had been vacant all day. Coming off a 10 hour drive, we were all tired and hungry. Now we had to wait for the cleaning service to come and clean! The cleaning lady and possibly her son, were there within 30 minutes, she apologized and said our condo wasn’t on her list to be cleaned. It was a communication error, nevertheless an inconvenience for us. I told her we weren’t upset with her, just the aggravation and impression of negligence on our first VRBO rental. She started cleaning right away and we left to get food. A text was received shortly while at the restaurant that cleaning was complete. A refund was promised and given immediately on our room. I appreciate the quick response, understanding, and no hassle refund the receptionist showed in dealing with our frustration from 3 weary travelers. The condo was very nice and near downtown Gatlinburg, and close to Ole Red restaurant. Understand that miscommunication and things happen, but they corrected the issue quickly to help save our weekend. I would use and recommend them again, Thanks, Donna
- Ronald

We want to thank you for your 5 star review despite how your trip started upon arrival. There was a glitch in our system and we take full responsibility. Our goal here at iTrip is to ensure our guests are comfortable and truly enjoy their stay with us. We appreciate your understanding in the matter and will now be taking different measures to ensure this situation doesn't happen again. Thank you for allowing us to host such a special occasion and are glad to hear your trip wasn't ruined. We are delighted to hear you would recommend us and stay with us again. We hope you do sooner than later. Thanks again!

- Manager Response
Family trip
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. The location was great, convenient to everything especially the parade. Only thing was the pull out sofa was defective if you moved the wrong way you were standing on your head.
- Melissa

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you staying with us and letting us know about the sofa. We will have maintenance out to check on that. Come back soon!

- Manager Response
Wonderful little condo!
5/5 stars
Thank you so much for offering your condo on VRBO. We will definitely keep this place for the next time we stay in Gatlinburg! Everyone was so nice, even the guy that took care of the place. Talked to him everyday! Saw bears from our patio, didn't even have to go up into Cades Cove to see anything. Had a problem with no parking pass, but Customer service fixed that within minutes. One of the bathroom drawers had an issue, but we didn't care, but they fixed that the very next day. Awesome place and we will definitely be contacting you again! Thanks for the wonderful memories we'll have! Love this condo and great location!!
- Scott

We at ITrip strive to provide an excellent experience for each guest, and this review makes our day! We are happy to quickly respond with the needs of our guests. We are honored you stay with us and hope to host you again next time.

- Manager Response
Great Rental
5/5 stars
My best friend and I enjoyed this condo so much. Great accomodations. Exciting bear sightings make it perfect. Would visit this condo again.
- Teresa

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay! We hope you will stay with us in the future!

- Manager Response
Girls trip
4/5 stars
Out place was nice and clean, but their was no parking pass left in the room and not enough towels and wash cloths. You could really put a guide for the TV in the rooms (for us older folks that aren't so tech savvy,) Only other thing was the pool and hot tub needed to be filled, water levels were very low.
- Pam

Thank you for staying with us! We will be looking into these concerns and addressing immediately. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Mrs.
5/5 stars
This unit was clean and newly updated. But, the pool and the hot tub are not fully functioning. And according to the Condo staff, it will not be up and running properly probably until October. So renters should be aware of that. I reached out to iTrip and have not received a response.
- Melissa Cutting

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any confusion. We were not aware of any pool issues and contacted the condo management and they said there is nothing wrong with the pool and it is open. We are always available to help or answer questions regarding the stay and would have immediately addressed this issue during the stay if contacted. We want our guests to have a great time. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (865) 366-3200