163 Village Stream - Couples Retreat Gatlinburg - Fireplace - 3 Miles to Downtown Gatlinburg

163 Village Stream
$79.09 - $109.09 / night   in Gatlinburg  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
163 Village Stream in Chalet Village - A Perfect Relaxing Getaway for couples!!! Looking for a peaceful, natural setting with easy access to Gatlinburg and the Smokies? Village Stream Condominiums is where you want to be!

This Cozy Condo development is nestled comfortably into the Hills above Gatlinburg, and just off of Ski Mountain Road. It's a development that's never forgotten the magic of the Smokies. You'll enjoy the sounds and view of the babbling stream from your balcony overlook as you start and end your day. Visitors often enjoy seeing Chipmunks or Raccoons at play. It's a quiet escape, just 1.5 miles from downtown Gatlinburg, and easy to reach!

Enjoy dining and attractions in downtown Gatlinburg and then come back to relax in the outdoor heated pool, or cuddle up by the fireplace while watching a favorite movie on the 42" Flat Screen T.V. in the Living Room. Everything you could want in a Romantic and or Relaxing Vacation is waiting for you at Village Stream.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS- Sleep (4) with Sleeper Sofa

- Master King Suite

- Queen Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

AMENITIES

- Fully equipped Kitchen

- Located on Main Level / No Stairs

- Mountain Views

- WiFi

- Outdoor Grilling Area / Sitting Area by Stream

- Outdoor Heated Pool

- Large 42" Flat Screen TV in Living Area with Cable TV

- Wood Burning Fireplace

LOCAL ATTRACTIONS

- Downtown Gatlinburg ~ 1.5 miles

- Ober Gatlinburg Ski Village ~ 1.5 miles

- Great Smoky Mountains National Park ~ 1.5 miles

- Gatlinburg Convention Center ~ 1.5 miles

- Ripley's Aquarium ~ 3 miles

- Trolley Stop (with free parking) ~ 10 minutes

- Dollywood/Splash Country ~ 15 minutes

- Pigeon Forge ~ 15 minutes

- Tanger Outlet Mall ~ 20 minutes

- Knoxville Zoo ~ 60 minutes

- UT Neyland Stadium ~ 60 minutes

GREAT SMOKY MOUNTAINS NATIONAL PARK WEBSITE:

http://www.nps.gov/grsm/index.htm

1435 Wiley Oakley Dr Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Budget Away From It All Cable Cable TV Cades Cove Central Heat and Air Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Community Grills and Picnic Area Community Pool Covered Porch DVD DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Dryer Family Family Friendly Family/Kid Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heated Community Pool Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Laundry on site Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Open Patio Outdoor Grill Outlet Shopping Parking Pets not allowed Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa TV Tourist Attractions VCR WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded View condo groceries minimum age limit for renters non smoking only restaurants Lodging Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg Outdoor Grill area Outdoor Pool Picnic Area Picnic Pavilion Wooded Views
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning Fee:  $70
  • Security Deposit:  $200 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
May 21 - May 24
Spring
$79.09 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
May 25 - May 29
Memorial Day 2018
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 30 - Jul 1
Early Summer
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Jul 2 - Jul 3
Summer 2018
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 4 - Jul 8
4th of July 2018
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jul 9 - Aug 8
Summer 2018
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 9 - Aug 30
Late Summer
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Aug 31 - Sep 4
Labor Day 2018
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 30
Early Fall
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Oct 1 - Oct 31
Prime Fall 2018
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winterfest
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Nov 26 - Dec 20
Winterfest
$89.09 /Daily   $2,212.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Dec 21 - Jan 4
Holidays in the Smokies 2018
$109.09 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 5 - Feb 13
Winter
$79.09 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Feb 14 - Feb 17
Valentines Weekend 2019
$99.09 /Daily   $2,492.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Feb 18 - Mar 5
Winter
$79.09 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
Mar 6 - May 20
Spring
$79.09 /Daily   $1,932.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 2  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 4 reviews
         
163 Village Stream
5.0/5 stars
This was a very relaxing place to go. I really enjoyed myself and got much needed rest.
Reviewed on Feb 26, 2017 by Lakesha, Antioch, TN   Report
         
163 Village Stream
5.0/5 stars
We chose this unit originally because we generally don't spend much time in our rental when we travel, and the price was one of the lower options. We did not expect a unit as nice as we got! The place is spotless, the bed is comfortable, and it's even a little fancy - the towels folded into swans on the bed upon arrival gave the place a much more expensive feel. No complaints from us, and we will be recommending it to friends and family.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2016 by Rachel, Indianapolis   Report

Wonderful! Thanks so much for the review and for recommending our condo to your friends and family! Our team looks forward to helping you plan your next visit to the Smokies! :)

Manager Response Nov 6, 2016
         
163 Village Stream
5.0/5 stars
We rented a unit through itrip based on the information provided by the owner. The complex was older, but nice and quiet, away from the hustle and bustle. The reason we choose the unit was because it was on a loud stream and the people talked about watching wildlife, i.e, bears. The condo was older but very clean. HOWEVER, the loud stream was barely a small trickle. Saw no wildlife at all. The biggest disappointment was that the individual living below must have been a chain smoker. We could not go out on the balcony to sit at all because of the strong odor from the smoke. We notified itrip and the agent very kindly offered to give us an additional night in another room a a 20% discount. Wish we could have stayed but we had to get back. The agent bent over backwards to help us, even notifying us once the room was ready for check in. Would use itrip again!!
Reviewed on Oct 5, 2016 by Deb, Dawsonville   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us and for leaving a review and feedback. I will say that it had been a very dry summer and we are in a drought which would account for the stream being so low. Hopefully we will have a great winter and the rains ( and some snow ) will come! We look forward to having you back and next time you can look forward to the stream and hopefully some wildlife too! See you soon! Thanks again! :)

Manager Response Nov 6, 2016
         
163 Village Stream
4.0/5 stars
We found the unit met our expectations. The view from our balcony was beautiful overlooking the wooded area behind our room also the sound of water cascading down the rocks was relaxing. We wish the road to the condo was less winding but it was a bit challenging at times when meeting oncoming traffic. Overall it was a pleeasant experience.
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2015 by Jim0ct15DM, Durand, Michigan   Report

Thank you for the review of our property. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. The roads can be a bit winding on Ski Mountain. There is a back road to access the the unit that is much better to use. It is Campbell Lead and is just off of Wiley Oakley Dr. and will take you straight to the Pigeon Forge / Gatlinburg bypass. We will be sure to add that to our check in instructions so that this option is available for future use. Thank you again and we look forward to having you back!

Manager Response Nov 13, 2015

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC