Budget Friendly Couples Get-Away, 4th Floor Direct OceanFront w/ Private Balcony-Cable TV, FREE WIFI

Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
$66.43 - $142 / night   in Daytona Beach Shores  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 2

Before inquiring, you must accept our Policies below:

- Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. No exceptions!!

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- No check-ins on Sunday in June or July.

- No early check-in or late check-out

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

Affordable 4th floor ocean-front unit provides spectacular ocean-front views from its private balcony! Sleeps 2.

Studio efficiency has a kitchenette with 4 top burner stove/mini oven, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, cookware, plates, utensils, etc. Unit features a queen size bed, sofa, round table for 2 with chairs, sitting chair(s), 40 " flat screen TV w/ cable, free WiFi, iron/ironing board and hair dryer.

The Hawaiian Inn Resort is a perfect place for a get away for it offers many amenities and plenty of fun right on-site. Amenities include an Olympic size swimming pool with large pool deck, heated indoor swimming pool, children's wading pool, 9 hole miniature golf putting green, shuffle board, game area, cafe, laundry facility, gift and souvenir shop and the spectacular Ohana Luau Dinner Show. The Tiki Bar & Grill on the pool deck offers cold drinks and light food while providing live entertainment during the summer.

* Please note: Some amenities are for an extra charge.

Studio Efficiency-Sleeps 2 Total

BEDROOM AREA

-Queen size bed

-Round table for 2 with chairs

-Sitting chair(s)

-40" Flat screen TV with cable

-Hair dryer

-Iron/Ironing board

-Free WiFi

-Linens & bath towels provided

KITCHENETTE

-4 Top burner stove with mini oven

-Refrigerator

-Microwave

-Toaster

-Cookware

-Coffee maker

-Plates

-Utensils

ON-SITE AMENITIES

-Olympic size swimming pool

-Heated indoor swimming pool

-Children's wading pool

-9 hole miniature golf putting green

-Shuffle board

-Game area

-Cafe

-Laundry facility

-Gift/Souvenir shop

-The spectacular Ohana Luau Dinner Show

-Tiki bar & grill

2301 S Atlantic Ave Daytona Beach Shores, FL 32118
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 2 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Balcony Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Covered Patio Hair Dryer Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Kitchenette Laundry Microwave Ocean View Onsite Restaurant Open Patio Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI Water View
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 582-0045
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 3.8 stars based on 17 reviews
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
4.0/5 stars
This room was very clean & updated. They were quick to respond to my questions. We enjoyed our stay, the view from the balcony was perfect for watching the sunrise.
Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Tonya, Gibsonton, FL   Report

We're pleased you enjoyed the condo! We strive to provide prompt responses, thank you for your appreciation! You can't beat watching the sunrise from an oceanfront balcony! Thank you for sharing your review!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay! room was clean, there was a bunch of stuff for cooking and baking if you like to do that, beach chairs available, and a great view!
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Jennifer, Ellijay, GA   Report

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the condo, amenities and the great view! We hope to have you back again!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
The room ended up being absolutely what we expected...The views were amazing of the beach. The one and only complaint was that we booked it during spring break and this hotel catered to the college crowd heavily. Other than a little music and noise the entire experience was awesome!
Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Dave, South Hampton, NH   Report

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the unit as well as the amazing views! Yes, this is peak season in Daytona Beach and this building is a popular location! We truly appreciate your feedback and we're happy your experience was awesome!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
4.0/5 stars
Good value
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Jeff, Sarasota, FL   Report

Thank you for your review!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
3.0/5 stars
Cleanliness is very important to us. and although we were charged to have the condo cleaned after we left, we don't think it was properly cleaned BEFORE we stayed. Furniture was pretty, but very well used and soiled. Mattress needs replacing. Kitchen & bathroom were clean and functional. TV and A/C worked great. We had a really awesome time after we did some cleaning and covering up the furniture.
Reviewed on Mar 10, 2019 by Joseph, Hawaiian Inn, Daytona Beach, FL   Report

Thank you for your feedback. Upon arrival, we ask all guests to report any dissatisfaction to us within the first 24 hours so we can quickly address any concerns. We wished you would have followed our procedures and brought your concerns regarding cleanliness to our attention upon your arrival so we could have rectified that for you. Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you had an awesome time!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
4.0/5 stars
Nice room... However the middle window blind to the door was messed up. The sofa had no back to it. And the sliding door needs lubrication or adjustment. Could hardly open or close it without a lot of force.
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2019 by Jeff,   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
1.0/5 stars
The place was filthy. The furniture fabrics were stained and dirty and the dishes had food stuck them and all had to be washed before we could use any of them. the shower area had to be washed down and there was no way to regulate the water temp in the shower. The only positive thing we can say is that it's a beachfront balcony unit and the pool area is fairly nice. The Hawaiian Inn itself is sorely in need of a complete overhaul. Would not ever rent here again.
Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019 by Don, St. John's, NL   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
Enjoyed waking up to the beach sunrise and waves crashing against the shore.
Reviewed on Dec 4, 2018 by Garth, Miami   Report

Thank you very much for your 5 start review!! We are happy you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
Ocean View!
Reviewed on Nov 16, 2018 by Robert, Louisville, KY   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
I loved the stay at the Hawaiian inn . The down side for on the desk staff not accommodating or friendly. All else was good for my needs .
Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by tt, South fl   Report

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay at the Hawaiian Inn, Unit #435. We're always striving for excellence and hearing from you, our guest, helps us improve! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our accommodations met your needs, however, we're displeased to hear about the Hawaiian Inn's staff and apologize for their behavior as it is completely unacceptable! In the future, if you ever stay at another one of our properties again, please feel free to reach out to us at iTrip Vacations Daytona, so we can assist and make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you stay with us again!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
Loved my room faced the beach had everything I needed ! Down side....front desk staff not friendly or too helpful .
Reviewed on Oct 20, 2018 by Rita, City, CA   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
Great place to relax
Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Barry, PA   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
For anyone who is looking for a great clean and reasonable place to say. The Hawaiian Inn Beach resort at Daytona is great. We were more than pleased with everything. The room was clean. The kitchen was fully supplied with everything we needed. Just go get your groceries and have a great time. Sincerely Morris
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Morris, Lafayette, TN   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
5.0/5 stars
The room was great. Only thing that needs attention is dead bolt didnt work and sliding door was hard to open. Only minor issues. Small room but highly recommended for the price.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2018 by Morris, Lafayette, TN   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
1.0/5 stars
The Hawaiian Inn was nasty and in need of some serious repair. The room was okay once we cleaned it. The maid hired to clean left the floors sandy, room dusty, walls dirty with food dripping down the wall, shelves with rings of dirt and mold above the bed. The hotel itself was a disaster with only 1 working elevator out of the 4 available. Broken ice and vending machines. Tiles in the elevator were broken along with the railing. The hallways and parking lot were littered with trash. Attempts to contact someone for help with the above mentioned issues were left unanswered.
Reviewed on Jul 2, 2018 by Not Happy, USA   Report

Thank you for your review. It appears you reached out to the resort itself who does not manage this privately owned unit rather than us whom you booked with. The unit was cleaned upon your arrival and we ask all guests to report any dissatisfaction to us within 24 hours so we can promptly assist. This information is included in your check-in procedures. Although the Hawaiian Inn is very popular due to its charm and affordability, its high occupancy, requires constant repairs, which are a part of a functioning resort. Please note, we only manage the unit and not the building. We wish you well!

Manager Response
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
1.0/5 stars
The room was okay once we cleaned it upon arriving. The Hawaiian Inn is a complete dump. Overturned trash cans with litter all over the parking lot. Broken elevators, dirty hallways, pieces of ac units sitting just outside the entryway, ice machines out of order, outdated decor, broken and chipped tiles in the elevator and mold in the rooms. I would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. I wish I could get my money back and go elsewhere.
Reviewed on Jun 21, 2018 by Jessica, Ochlocknee, GA   Report
         
Hawaiian Inn Beach Resort Unit #435
2.0/5 stars
The good things were the view is amazing, the kitchen had most of what we needed. When we got there and pulled down the murphy bed the leg was broken. We used books to hold it up but the maintenance man did come the next day but that didn’t help how uncomfortable the bed was. It was noisy, not very clean, could not regulate the temperature in the shower, changed from hot to cold the whole time. The pool area is nice and the unit had some great beach chairs provided. We would not go back here.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018 by Denise Mitchell, Huntington Beach, CA   Report

Thank you very much for telling us about your experience. Yes, the view is AMAZING and the kitchen is well stocked for an efficiency!!! You are the FIRST to describe to us about the bed and shower, yet we're happy to hear our maintenance did complete the bed repair the very next day. Again, thank you for telling us of your experience and for choosing our unit at the Hawaiian Inn. We wish you well.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC