314 Festival

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 12

Quaint 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Town Home in Festival Resort

Imagine a place where the colors enchant you and the amenities make you smile! You have found it here in this amazing townhome located in one of Orlando's best communities, Festival Resort. Festival offers you a wonderful idyllic resort 'Downtown' area with an enviable Pool attraction.

Festival Resort is only a few moments drive to grocery shopping, restaurants and other area happenings. Access to the major thoroughfares offers easy travel to the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Universal Studios & Islands of Adventure and many other Attractions.

For those 'at home' days away from the parks, enjoy the resort atmosphere and grab lunch at the snack bar!

In the Main Area is the Living Room with comfortable furniture and a large Flat Screen TV w/Cable. You have a nice view of the private Lanai area (this home does not have a splash pool but community pool is close by) - No rear neighbors. Relax on the Lanai with guest seating for up to 6 guests.

The Dining Area Seats up to 6 and you can accommodate another 3 guests at the Breakfast Bar. Your Kitchen features Stainless Steel Appliances, Upgraded Small Appliances, Granite Counter Tops, High Quality Dinnerware & Flatware. Additionally, you have every type of kitchen utensil you can imagine to help with meals on those 'nights in'.


Bedroom 1 | Queen Bedroom w/Shared Hall Bathroom - Pillow Top King Mattress & Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable.

Bathroom 1 | Shared Hall Bath w/Walk In Shower and Double Sinks


Bedroom 2 | Bunk Bed Room w/Two Sets of Bunk Beds and Two Trundles (room sleeps up to 6), Pillow Top Mattresses, Upgraded Bedding and Unique Décor (No TV in This Bedroom)

Bedroom 3 | Queen Bedroom - Pillow Top Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable

Bathroom 2 | Hall Shared Bath - Double Sinks w/Granite Sink Tops, Tiled Shower/ Tub Combo

The Upstairs Entertainment Area provides a space for some quiet time to enjoy your favorite television show Flat Screen TV. This area also features a Full Size fold-out 'sofa bed' for Two (2).

Among the other amenities you can enjoy in this home are:

Free Wi-Fi

Free Cable & Roku Smart TV

Free Local Calling

Bunk Beds offer Private Reading Lamps

Tiled Flooring Throughout Main Areas

Carpeted Bedrooms

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Hair Dryers, Clothes Hangers and much more


Main Pool

Kid's Splash Zone

Mini Golf


Fitness Center


**Please note that the internet is an HOA-provided utility in this neighborhood and they have notified us that there is a connectivity issue affecting this unit. Currently, internet is unavailable in this home, but the HOA is working to quickly resolve the issue, so this outage will not be forever. If you have questions about your stay, please reach out to us.

**As this community is growing, you may encounter construction in the area.

314 Captiva Drive Davenport, FL 33896

Sleeping Arrangements

Downstairs Bedroom Queen
Upstairs Double Bunk w/Trundle Room Bunk Twin (2), Twin (2)
Upstairs Queen Queen
Loft Area Flip Out Sofa Full

Bathroom Configuration

Downstairs Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Shower
Upstairs Shared Bathroom: Toilet, Combo Tub Shower

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deadbolt Lock
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Room
Hair Dryer
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Minimum Age Limit
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Bed Linens Provided
Dining Table
Family Friendly
Gift Shop
Point Of Interest
Public Transportation
Children's Play Area
Fitness Center
Outdoor Pool



Frequently Asked Questions

Easy! Just phone (or email) our office at your earliest convenience to inquire whether your vacation home is available for an extension. If available, the rates are as follows: Up to 3:00 p.m. $75.00 / 3:00 p.m. or later – Full Night’s Rate
We work hard to make sure your stay is issue-free! If issues arise, please let us know as soon as you can. Your welcome letter will share multiple ways that you can get in touch with us and we will work quickly to fix what comes up. Please note that regular maintenance items may take up to 24 hours to resolve. 
Typically, maid service is only scheduled for after your departure. For stays of 30+ days, we may require one or more cleaning visits to the home. If you would like to add a cleaning stop during your stay, just reach out and let us know! Prices vary on the size of the home. 

Please be aware that during peak or holiday seasons, 4p check-in may not be guaranteed. Our team will reach out if we need to slightly delay your check-in.

The primary renter must be 25+ years of age and proof may be required at any time.

Please make sure the information we have (phone number, email address) for the primary renter is accurate and up to date at all times. We work hard to share all applicable information for the home and in the event of an emergency, we need to make sure we can get ahold of you! 

ADDITIONAL FEES - Additional fees will be added to the reservation by adding any of the following to your reservation: pets, pool heat, grill rental, crib rental, early check-in, late checkout, additional guests, etc. These fees must be paid in full before the trip begins. Some Resort Communities will charge additional amenities fees and these may or may not be included in your reservation, and they may or may not be optional. By signing this agreement, non-optional fees are due to the resort and they may pursue legal action if those fees are not paid. 

Smoking and/or vaping of any kind is strictly prohibited. Florida law prohibits smoking/vaping on balconies of shared housing (condos/apartments) or shared entryways with other units. Fines starting at $500 will be issued for ANY evidence of smoking or vaping is found in the unit after your departure.

Pets are allowed in designated homes ONLY and are required to be included in the occupancy disclosed with your booking. Additional fees, security deposits, and a health screening are required of any pet. Unauthorized pets will result in immediate removal and up to a $500 fine.

Your home will be furnished with bed linens, blankets, bath towels, washcloths, and pool towels, if applicable. It will also have ONE of each of the following: body soap, shampoo, conditioner, dish soap, dishwasher tab, clothes washer tab, 1 garbage bag per garbage can, toilet paper, and paper towels. Since occupancy and stay lengths vary, please be prepared to purchase any additional supplies needed for your stay.

FINES/DAMAGES - Any damages to the home or its contents are the financial responsibility of the tenant. Fines will be assessed for but are not limited to the following: tampering of any kind with pool equipment, unauthorized early check-ins or late check-outs, unauthorized pets, smoking of any kind in the home, additional cleanings, etc. If it is determined that a maintenance call-out is a false report or due to an issue caused by the Tenant or any of their guests, the tenant may be charged a trip fee (on top of any applicable repair costs). Costs incurred to clear drain lines, sewer lines, and garbage disposals of blockages caused by the Tenant will be charged to the Tenant.

The owner or owner's agents may enter the premises due to an emergency, necessary/agreed-upon repairs/alterations/improvements/services, or showing to prospective purchasers, renters, or contractors. If you report a maintenance issue, expect that we will send teams to fix them. 
Do not move or remove any furnishings from the premises or property. Fines will be incurred for theft or damages. 
The tenant is responsible for the collection and removal of all trash during the stay. Specific trash instructions will be shared in your welcome letter. 
No grills of any kind are permitted inside or in any covered areas. Grills may be used only in open-air areas 50+ feet away from the home. No open flames (e.g., candles, turkey fryers, tiki torches, etc) are permitted anywhere on the premises. Do not dismantle smoke, carbon monoxide detectors, or pool alarms as they are for your protection.

iTrip nor the Owner of the premises assume any liability for (i) loss, damage, illness, or injury to persons or their personal property that occurs during their stay on the premises; (ii) any inconveniences, damage, loss, or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, internet access, electricity or plumbing or (iii) any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from or due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond their control.

Please report any maintenance needs and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to, utility outages, HOA-controlled amenities, heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and internet/WIFI.

Parking is limited to the designated area(s) and guests assume all risks. Neither the Owner, Owners Association, nor iTrip is responsible for any vehicle damage/theft. No boats, jet skis, campers, trailers, or RVs, are allowed. Please check your welcome letter for specific HOA rules regarding parking. 

Tenant acknowledges that if the premises reserved include a pool and/or spa, no lifeguard is on duty. The pool, spa, and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur. Diving, horseplay, or running is prohibited. No child or adult non-swimmer is permitted to use the pool without adult supervision by a strong swimmer. NO GLASS is allowed in the pool area. 

The pool alarm and pool fence are required by Florida law and MUST NOT be tampered with or disabled. Tenant must immediately report any problems with pool, spa, or safety fencing. Tenant and guests accept and assume all risks involved in using the pool, hot tub, and patio/deck and agree that neither the Owner, owners’ association nor iTrip accepts any responsibility whatsoever in the case(s) of accident or illness resulting from use of these amenities.

The maximum occupancy is based on the property limitations in the rental reservation. No parties or events are allowed. Tenants will be removed, fined, and will forfeit all monies for: Exceeding maximum occupancy, any illegal activity, damage to the premises or to neighboring properties; and any acts interfering with neighbors’ right to quiet of their premises.
Quiet Time: 10:00PM – 7:00AM

There may be stairs to enter the premises (see pictures and inquire if any concerns).

Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all FLORIDA state laws, as well as LOCAL laws and HOA rules while they are on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Florida may result in removal and forfeiture of rental fees and security/damage deposits.

HOAs and Resorts
Many of our units reside in communities controlled by an HOA (Home Owner's Association), and we must abide by their rules. These rules may include (but are not limited to): registering all vehicles and drivers staying at the unit, vehicle restrictions and limits, registering all guests of the unit, specific trash protocol, pet breed restrictions, quiet times, additional amenity fees, gated entry, and more. Our team will be in touch if your unit falls under an HOA that has additional requirements for entry and specific HOA and Resort rules and requirements will be shared in your welcome letter. 

Some Resort Communities require additional fees to be paid to the resort and these fees may or may not be included in your reservation totals. Regardless of if these fees are included in your reservation or not, you acknowledge that you are responsible for paying them, and agree to do so. 

Accidents happen! Please report any damages as soon as possible so we can work to have them resolved. Ultimately, as the guest, you are responsible financially for any damages that occur to the property during your reservation. 



Golf 2023
5/5 stars
Great location and townhouse. Lots of room. No issues.
- Herrick
Amazing time
3/5 stars
The renting was easy, the house was amazing. Very clean with all the amenities that was described. Has a great location close to several groceries and restaurants/fast food. This is my second time in the same house and there will be a third one.
- Cristiane

Thank you for your review Christiane, we have shared with our team however we are a little confused as to why we only received a 3 star rating on such a positive review? We look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
This rental unit was in great condition. There were a few minor issues when we first arrived but the customer service team took care of everything the very next morning. A big plus for me was the amount of towels the home was stocked with. Small thing but appreciated. The location was great. We highly recommend and look forward to renting again.
- Jacquelyn
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the townhome we rented. The only hiccup was the day we arrived we turned on the upstairs shower and it wouldnt turn off. We had to listen to the water all night because it was after business hours and we couldnt get in contact with anyone. The next day they came and we had to be without water for a few hours. Other than that it was a good stay.
- Shalitha

Thank you for this great review! We apologize for the unforseen inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We hope to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
314 Captiva
4/5 stars
The property is very nice. The furniture coverings were a bit dirty and trash left after last guests and not picked up by property. However we would definitely rent again!
- Charmain

Thank you for your review Charmain, we have shared with our team. The community picks up the trash but it was delayed due to the holiday. We are not sure what you mean regarding the furniture coverings but we will check all of them. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Vacation Home
4/5 stars
We walked into our vacation townhome and we were immediately impressed. We love our rental and the amenities on site. Our only hiccup was that the upstairs shower would not turn off. We called the maintenance line and was unable to leave a message so the shower was on all night. I finally got in touch with someone the next morning and they came to fix it late afternoon. We were without water for a couple hours that meant we were forced out of the home for a few hours. After the water issue everything went by smoothly. We would definitely use again in the future.
- Reese

Thank you for your review Reese. We are not understanding your comment about not being able to leave a message as we have a 24 hour emergency response number that is staffed 24 hours per day, 365 days per week. We also have our toll free number with options to communicate with 3 different departments and we have email addresses. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
We rated a 5 because the house exceded the furnishings exceeded the location exceded Our daughter and granddaughter flew down Disney was 30 minutes ocean was one hour minor tv internet issues Angel was on it. 6 weeks in a very place. Hope to do it for 30 days next year
- Randy

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Exceeded expectations
5/5 stars
Very nice place look forward to the rest of the stay maintenance took care of a minor door issue very helpful very nice place3
- Randy

Thank you for your review Randy, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Ideal vacation home! This home is very close to all major attractions, restaurants, grocery store, shops, etc. Home was very clean, comfortable and well equipped for our family of 10. Would definitely chose for the next visit.
- Jessica
Awesome Stay
5/5 stars
I recently took my family on vacation and we had the pleasure of staying at a townhome on 314 Captiva. The home itself was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home accomodated my party of 12 very comfortably. I will stay at this property again. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!
- Joslyn

Thank you for your review Joslyn, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

- Manager Response
Festival- 314
3/5 stars
A casa é ótima, tivemos alguns problemas no primeiro dia, mas conseguimos resolver, tentamos varios numeros de contatos mas nao conseguimos retorno e resolvemos sozinhos. Condominio novo, ainda vazio, poucos hospedes, mas proximo de tudo.
- Lucas

I have included the translated version below. Thank you for your review however we are surprised by your comment about trying to contact us. We have a 24 hour emergency number provided in our welcome letter and in the welcome information inside the home. Additionally we have an 800 number as well as cell phone numbers included on all correspondence. We are also available by email. I have checked with our team and the 24 hour service but we do not have any messages so we are not sure what numbers you were trying. Thank you again. The house is great, we had some problems on the first day, but we managed to solve it, we tried several numbers of contacts but we could not return and we solved ourselves. New condominium, still empty, few guests, but close to everything.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086