314 Festival

$95 - $155 / night   in Davenport  
3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 12

Quaint 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom Town Home* in Festival Resort

Imagine a place where the colors enchant you and the amenities make you smile! You have found it here in this amazing town home located in one of Orlando's newest communities, Festival Resort. Festival offers you a wonderful idyllic resort 'Downtown' area with an enviable Pool attraction.

Festival Resort is only a few moments drive to grocery shopping, restaurants and other area happenings. Access to the major thoroughfares offers easy travel to the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Universal Studios & Islands of Adventure and many other Attractions.

For those 'at home' days away from the parks, enjoy the resort atmosphere and grab lunch at the snack bar!

In the Main Area is the Living Room with comfortable furniture and a large Flat Screen TV w/Cable. You have a nice view of the private Lanai area (this home does not have a splash pool but community pool is close by) - No rear neighbors. Relax on the Lanai with guest seating for up to 6 guests.

The Dining Area Seats up to 6 and you can accommodate another 3 guests at the Breakfast Bar. Your Kitchen features Stainless Steel Appliances, Upgraded Small Appliances, Granite Counter Tops, High Quality Dinnerware & Flatware. Additionally, you have every type of kitchen utensil you can imagine to help with meals on those 'nights in'.

(Bedroom 1 - Downstairs) - Queen Bedroom w/Shared Hall Bathroom - Pillow Top King Mattress & Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable.

(Bathroom 1 - Downstairs) - Shared Hall Bath w/Walk In Shower and Double Sinks

(Bedroom 2 - Upstairs) - Bunk Bed Room w/Two Sets of Bunk Beds and Two Trundles (room sleeps up to 6), Pillow Top Mattresses, Upgraded Bedding and Unique Decor

(Bedroom 3 - Upstairs) - Queen Bedroom - Pillow Top Mattress w/Upgraded Bedding, Flat Screen TV w/Cable

(Bathroom 2 - Upstairs) - Hall Shared Bath - Double Sinks w/Granite Sink Tops, Tiled Shower/ Tub Combo

The Upstairs Entertainment Area provides a space for some quiet time to enjoy your favorite television show Flat Screen TV. This area also features a Full Size fold out 'sofa bed' for Two (2).

Among the other amenities you can enjoy in this home are:

Free Wi-Fi

Free Cable & Roku Smart TV

Free Local Calling

Bunk Beds offer Private Reading Lamps

Tiled Flooring Throughout Main Areas

Carpeted Bedrooms

Full Size Washer & Dryer

Iron & Ironing Board

Hair Dryers, Clothes Hangers and much more

Be the envy of your friends, tell them you stayed in an amazing condo at Festival Resort and loved every minute!

(You will also encounter construction throughout the community as they are building more lovely town homes for guests! Thank you)

*This home does not offer a private pool.

Guest Reviews:

The house is great, we had some problems on the first day, but we managed to solve it. New condominium, still empty, few guests, but close to everything. Lucas M. (Edited for space)

I recently took my family on vacation and we had the pleasure of staying at a townhome on 314 Festival. The home itself was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home accommodated my party of 12 very comfortably. I will stay at this property again. Thanks for such a wonderful experience! Joslyn T.

Very nice place look forward to the rest of the stay maintenance took care of a minor door issue very helpful very nice place. Randy M.

Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 8 Accommodates: 12 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Hair Dryer Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Amusement Park Bar Children's Play Area Convenience Store Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Food Hot Tub Lounge Outdoor Pool Restaurant Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 8 reviews
         
314 Festival
4/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the townhome we rented. The only hiccup was the day we arrived we turned on the upstairs shower and it wouldnt turn off. We had to listen to the water all night because it was after business hours and we couldnt get in contact with anyone. The next day they came and we had to be without water for a few hours. Other than that it was a good stay.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Shalitha, Cincinnati, Oh   Report

Thank you for this great review! We apologize for the unforseen inconvenience you experienced during your visit. We hope to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
4/5 stars
The property is very nice. The furniture coverings were a bit dirty and trash left after last guests and not picked up by property. However we would definitely rent again!
Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Charmain, Little Elm, TX   Report

Thank you for your review Charmain, we have shared with our team. The community picks up the trash but it was delayed due to the holiday. We are not sure what you mean regarding the furniture coverings but we will check all of them. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
4/5 stars
We walked into our vacation townhome and we were immediately impressed. We love our rental and the amenities on site. Our only hiccup was that the upstairs shower would not turn off. We called the maintenance line and was unable to leave a message so the shower was on all night. I finally got in touch with someone the next morning and they came to fix it late afternoon. We were without water for a couple hours that meant we were forced out of the home for a few hours. After the water issue everything went by smoothly. We would definitely use again in the future.
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Reese, Cincinnati, Oh   Report

Thank you for your review Reese. We are not understanding your comment about not being able to leave a message as we have a 24 hour emergency response number that is staffed 24 hours per day, 365 days per week. We also have our toll free number with options to communicate with 3 different departments and we have email addresses. Thank you and we look forward to your next stay with us.

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
5/5 stars
We rated a 5 because the house exceded the furnishings exceeded the location exceded Our daughter and granddaughter flew down Disney was 30 minutes ocean was one hour minor tv internet issues Angel was on it. 6 weeks in a very place. Hope to do it for 30 days next year
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Randy, crawfordsville, IN   Report

Thank you for this great review! We look forward to hosting you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
5/5 stars
Very nice place look forward to the rest of the stay maintenance took care of a minor door issue very helpful very nice place3
Reviewed on Jan 17, 2019 by Randy, Crawfordsville, IN   Report

Thank you for your review Randy, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
5/5 stars
Ideal vacation home! This home is very close to all major attractions, restaurants, grocery store, shops, etc. Home was very clean, comfortable and well equipped for our family of 10. Would definitely chose for the next visit.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Jessica, Maryland   Report
         
314 Festival
5/5 stars
I recently took my family on vacation and we had the pleasure of staying at a townhome on 314 Captiva. The home itself was beautifully decorated and very clean. The home accomodated my party of 12 very comfortably. I will stay at this property again. Thanks for such a wonderful experience!
Reviewed on Aug 1, 2018 by Joslyn, Senatobia, MS   Report

Thank you for your review Joslyn, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
314 Festival
3/5 stars
A casa é ótima, tivemos alguns problemas no primeiro dia, mas conseguimos resolver, tentamos varios numeros de contatos mas nao conseguimos retorno e resolvemos sozinhos. Condominio novo, ainda vazio, poucos hospedes, mas proximo de tudo.
Reviewed on Nov 22, 2017 by Lucas, Campinas, São Paulo   Report

I have included the translated version below. Thank you for your review however we are surprised by your comment about trying to contact us. We have a 24 hour emergency number provided in our welcome letter and in the welcome information inside the home. Additionally we have an 800 number as well as cell phone numbers included on all correspondence. We are also available by email. I have checked with our team and the 24 hour service but we do not have any messages so we are not sure what numbers you were trying. Thank you again. The house is great, we had some problems on the first day, but we managed to solve it, we tried several numbers of contacts but we could not return and we solved ourselves. New condominium, still empty, few guests, but close to everything.

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC