1524 Champions Gate

$350 - $605 / night   in Davenport  
9 Bedrooms 5 Bathrooms Sleeps 30

This beautiful 9 bedroom villa is one of the largest villas available for rental in the Disney area! Great for large groups and sleeps an amazing 30 people!

This villa spans over 3,800 sq/ft of professionally furnished decor and furnishings. This awesome home has a South facing pool and privacy screen. Champions Gate Resort has fantastic amenities (The Oasis), social and recreational amenities for everyone in the family with golf, clubhouses, lagoon pool with slide, kids playground and splash zone, fine and casual dining, tennis and volleyball, a poolside lounge and grill, lazy river and a fitness center.

First Floor

The property features 9 bedrooms and 5 baths. On the ground floor you will enjoy one master suite with a king size bed, separate shower and garden tub in the bathroom. There is also a separate entrance to the pool area through this master. The second bedroom also located on the first floor offers a king bed and shared bath. Both of these masters have black out curtains for those who like to sleep in. The living room is open and spacious with a total of three sofas to relax and enjoy the TV and watch a movie on Blu-Ray DVD player. This area opens to the partially covered and fully screened lanai and pool area. The large dining area seats ten around the table and another four at the breakfast bar. If you feel like cooking the beautiful and fully stocked granite and stainless steel kitchen is ready for you. All of this is designed to be open and family ready. This family friendly home also offers free local calling and free WI-FI and a safe where you can keep personal items.

Second floor

The laundry is conveniently located on the second floor with a washer and dryer. The other bedrooms are located on this floor which include

One bedroom with One King Bed

One bedroom with Two Queen Beds

One bedroom with Two Full Beds

One bedroom with One Twin Bed and One Full Bed

One bedroom with One Twin Bed and One Full Bed

One bedroom with Two Queen Beds

One bedroom with Three Queen Beds

Each bedroom is equipped with plenty of drawer space and a flat panel television.

You will really relax on the sofa in the den/loft which is located upstairs.

Pool Deck

Large South facing pool with privacy screen and spa available with optional pool heating at $30/day (3 night minimum), recommended from October - May. There are two separate patio tables with chairs and lounge chairs to enjoy the Florida sun.

Game Room with gorgeous Foosball table, pool table, and large television.

This community is surrounded by 36 holes of golf offered through the Omni Hotel.

The great home is approximately 15 minutes from the entrance of Disney. No where can you get this kind of luxury for the price. Book with us today!

Guest Reviews -

This home was very suitable for a family trip. Tonyica B.

We really like the the home it was nice and clean and roomy we didn't have any problems.we would love to stay again. Loria D.

The house was designed for multiple families, but this trip was 15 adult men who aren't sleeping together - yet we found the accommodations to be amazing! 16 beds in the house, one more comfortable than the next, game room, multiple televisions, plenty of dining space, heated pool, easy access, detailed instructions...the list goes on and on. And all for over $1000 LESS than it would have cost us to stay in a 3-star hotel in the same area! Not only has this company earned my trust and respect, but I am storing this address to look for this exact home in the future! Frank Z.

Info
Property Type: Villa Beds: 15 Accommodates: 30 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 9 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 5.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Fitness Room Golf Resort Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Microwave Patio Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine ATM Bar Children's Play Area Concierge Convenience Store Essentials Family Friendly Fitness Center Food Gear Shop Gift Shop Kitchen Area Lounge Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Restaurant Spa Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 847-0086
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 10 reviews
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay the only problem we had was the lack of bath towels and washcloths
Reviewed on Jul 29, 2019 by Robert, Stockbridge, Ga.   Report
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
The house was amazing, with plenty of room for 23+ people. Any issues we had were taken care of promptly. I would definitely recommend this house. If we stay in the Orlando area again we will definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed on Jun 9, 2019 by Joe, Robinson, IL   Report
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
The house was designed for multiple families, but this trip was 15 adult men who aren't sleeping together - yet we found the accommodations to be amazing! 16 beds in the house, one more comfortable than the next, game room, multiple televisions, plenty of dining space, heated pool, easy access, detailed instructions...the list goes on and on. And all for over $1000 LESS than it would have cost us to stay in a 3-star hotel in the same area! Not only has this company earned my trust and respect, but I am storing this address to look for this exact home in the future!
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Frank, Moorestown, NJ   Report

Thank you for your review Frank, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
We stayed there for our Family vacation last week which we are a big family, the house had 9 bedrooms, most of them had couple of beds in them and the ones that only had one bed were king size which worked out perfect for all our 30 members of the family, kids loved the pool, also the house was very well kept, pool got dirty within our second day the maintenance guy came in and cleaned it within hours, also rented a grill from a company known by the property management which wasnt too big but it worked. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a house for a big group of people!! I will definitely stay there again, close to shops and restaurants!!!
Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by mrose904,   Report

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this great review! We would be honored to host you again in the future!

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
We really like the the home it was nice and clean and roomy we didn't have any problems.we would love to stay again.
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2018 by Loria, Eufaula, AL   Report

Thank you for your review Loria, we have shared with our team and look forward to your next stay with us. Thank you.

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
4/5 stars
This is a beautiful, clean house. Very spacious for the 20 of us. We did all the cooking during our stay and had everything in the kitchen you would need to cook. I liked that you put the trash outside and everyday they came a took it away. Only 1 problem was with the pool heater, and because it was over Christmas it took longer to get fixed. But it got fixed and heated the pool like promised. The kids had a great time in the game room. Found out there is Netflix on most of the TVs which was nice. The houses are very close together but when your in the pool area it doesn’t feel like that. Which was a plus for me. Overall, it’s a great house and I would definitely recommend it to a large group/family to rent. I would rent it again
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2018 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We greatly appreciate it and would be honored to host you in the future!

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
4/5 stars
Everythings fairly good except the pool was not working when we got here and the downstairs tv isn't working. Someone has come out both days we have been here for the pool and we found out that a tech isn't coming out till Monday so we are left with a broken pool all weekend. We have called about the tv twice and they say they will call back but havent.
Reviewed on Aug 5, 2017 by Heather, Pittsburgh, PA   Report
         
1524 Champions Gate
3/5 stars
This home was very suitable for a family trip.
Reviewed on May 17, 2017 by Tonyica, Indianapolis, In   Report

Thank you for your review, however we would very much appreciate it if you could provide a little more feedback on what would have made it a 5 star review. Thank you

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
4/5 stars
the amenities at champions gate are incredible! Best- house was walking distance to lazy river, water slide, pools, clubhouse, movies, gym, restaurant, bar and playroom! House was plenty big for 16 (6 kids- 10 adults) decorated beautifully! Tv s everywhere! Logged in to our net flicks in living room to watch a couple movies. Game room was so much fun. Pantry is empty- waiting for your groceries- big! kitchen well stocked, refrigerator had auto ice maker. No losing keys with keypad entry to home. Beds and pillows were quality (linens less so) pictures are a great representation. Huge showers! Washer/dryer on second floor is convenient. Worst- management not returning 5 calls. Pool/ hot tub at house not working until day 8 (paid for heat) Tips: bring beach towels and get up earliest to shower(slow recovery hot water) wifi not strong (but to be fair we had 10 plus using at one time)
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2016 by CentralMEgirl, Central Maine   Report

Thank you for the feedback as that is how we improve our processes. Regarding the non return of phone calls, our maintenance team was in a bad area for reception originally and was texting the guest and continued to as it was quick communication (we copy off text screen shots for the file) as phone calls were not accomplishing what we were trying to explain. The pool heater went down during the stay and under warranty which was fixed, however, we refunded compensation and pool heat paid for the inconvenience. During the stay we were never informed the wifi was not strong or hot water recovery and have never had previous guests inform us of this. We would of addressed if told. Thanks

Manager Response
         
1524 Champions Gate
5/5 stars
After surfing the web for days on end i came across Champion Gate...a gated community with beautiful homes and a fun place for the kids namely The Oasis Retreat. Knowing that I have a big family of approximately 30 persons (neices, nephews, sisters) I had to find a house that could accommodate all of us and be spacious enough so that everyone will be able to enjoy their vacay. 1524 was.... and is that house...jus how it looks on the internet is EXACTLY how it is when we got there......PERFECT in every way. Everyone was sooo Impressed with the decor and spaciousness of the house. I can truly say the MCKENZIE FAMILY have found our 'home away from home'! Our only problem was booking only 7days (1-week) We definitely will be back next year for 2-weeks. Hats off to Dan Wachter and the Premier Resort Properties team for a Job WELL DONE!! Annette Mac
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2015 by annettemac2015, Great Exuma   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC