Private Hot Tub|5 Min to Breck|Spacious|Pool Table|BBQ|W&D|Garage|Smart TV|Wildlife|King Bed

4 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10


Welcome to Moonstone!

Just a 5-minute drive to the gondola! But here, it is quiet, and you can still feel the magic of a peaceful, starry forest from your private hot tub. Park in a Gondola Lot, and leave your skis on your vehicle in your private garage! There is room for one vehicle inside the garage and three or four more outside in the driveway.

The quiet forest, distant neighbors, and 4 bedrooms + den with a sleeper sofa ensure a good night's sleep! Enjoy lounging, playing games, or watching the big screen TV in the large, comfortable living room. It has a two-sided gas fireplace and a spacious dining room that will easily seat your entire group. Cooking is a joy with a well-equipped and beautiful kitchen. The den/game room has something to entertain everyone in your group. No detail has been overlooked throughout the house for your comfort - a hairdryer in every bathroom, a humidifier in every bedroom, 5 TVs, and heated boot racks in the garage ski-storage area.

Sleeping Arrangements-King Master Suite Upstairs, 2 Bedrooms with Queens, Lower Floor Bedroom with King

TOP FLOOR: Bedroom 1, Master Suite with King Bed, TV, en suite bathroom with double sink, soaking tub, and separate shower.

MAIN FLOOR: Kitchen, Living Room, Dining Room, Full Bathroom, 2 Bedrooms with Queen Beds and TVs.

LOWER FLOOR: Garage Entry, Large Windows, Game Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Sitting Area with TV -DVD and Queen sleeper-sofa, Bedroom 4 with King Bed and bath with shower stall.

Bed and bath linens are all provided.

We provide starter supplies of basic toiletries, paper products, dish and laundry soaps, trash bags, and coffee.

Enjoy the fresh mountain spring water coming directly through the filtered private well system.

This property is exceptionally well-stocked with spices and some other non-perishables. Enjoy!

*No smoking

*Primary booking party must be at least 25 years of age to book (family-friendly property)

*No Dogs

*No Parties/Events

*Parking 1 vehicle on the left side of the heated garage and the remainder in the driveway.

*30-Day Cancellation Policy

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

387 Moonstone Rd Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: BCA-71950

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen
Bedroom 3 Queen
Bedroom 4 King
Lower Living Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Car Necessary Car Recommended
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Crock Pot
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
High Chair Upon Request
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Jacuzzi Bathtub
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play
Pack 'N Play Upon Request
Pantry Items
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Toaster Oven
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
fitness center
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


Breck House
5/5 stars
We enjoyed staying at this house immensely! We had three couples in their 40s so it fit us. The pool table, hot tub and fire place made for a wonderful time. The living room, dining room and many patio spaces were enjoyed as well and felt very cozy. It was also very stalked with essentials. The only thing to mention is the upstairs master does not have privacy. The bathroom is very large but connected directly without a door. May not be a problem for some but barn doors would be a suggestion for the owners for privacy. Also a couple of the mattresses were on the hard side so bring a topper if that’s an issue. We did love the house and would rent again.
- Gretchen
Enjoyable stay
5/5 stars
We booked a family trip to CO to visit my sister and decided to stay here. The house was great. Convenient location. The staff were very accommodating and patient even when there was an issue charging my card (whoops). I wouldn't hesitate to book again.
- Shawn

Thank you. Shawn, for your stay and review of"Moonstone". It is great to hear that your family vacation was great and that the location was convenient. We like to hear that our staff was accommodating as well. come again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Wonderful weekend stay!
5/5 stars
This home was perfect for a long weekend with three couples plus babies! It is very spacious with a great deck that we enjoyed for some apres! We also had a fun surprise visit from some moose!! We will definitely look to book this place again.
- Stefanie

Stefanie, Thank you, for your five-star review of Moonstone. We are glad this home was perfect for a long weekend with couples and babies. It was great that you were ab;e to enjoy the deck while moose-watching. Come again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breck weekend
5/5 stars
Beautiful and immaculate home with lots of room for multiple families. Bedrooms were comfy and spacious. Amazing game room with lots to do and an incredibly well stocked kitchen. Check in and out was seamless. You’ll need to drive to town and gondola but the perks of the home offset the distance. I highly recommend and we will book again next year.
- Ellen
Excellent stay in Breckenridge!
5/5 stars
Property was just as advertised - clean, spacious, and close to town. The management company was very responsive whenever we had questions. You'll definitely want to rent a car as there is no bus service to the house (we were made aware of this and had no issues during our stay). Ubers exist, but sometimes can be hard to come by. Overall, we loved our stay and would definitely stay here again for a future trip!
- Clay
Perfect Getaway
5/5 stars
Awesome space, very clean with plenty of room. Easy walk into town for those snowy days when your car can’t make it up the hill. Highly recommend and excited to stay again to finish off Breck !!
- Denzil
Breckenridge Moonstone Review
5/5 stars
House was great, plenty of room for our party of 10. Sandy and team were very responsive to questions and helpful when we needed a pack-n-play for the toddler in our group. 4 Bedroom 3 bath house was perfect size, and kitchen/ dining room with seating for 10 was perfect! Private hot tub was a hit. Only ding was not having a stop for shuttle nearby, but we made it work with driving and uber/lyft rides. Thanks to Sandy and her team at iTrip.
- Chris
Lovely Home
5/5 stars
This home is lovely and accommodated our three family units well. Each family had their own private sleeping areas. We were able to gather as one big unit in the spacious dining, kitchen living area. Carla was quick to respond to questions/needs we had. Some suggestions for future were given to her and she responded with interest. We would stay here again. Breckenridge is beautiful in the fall.
- Rebecca
Felt like a king!
5/5 stars
If I could give 10 stars I would! The property was extremely beautiful! They made check-in very easy, decor was very inviting, you can tell they are updating a few things within the home. Exterior lighting needs to installed on the driveway and top deck with the hottub but other than that, everything was perfect and exactly like the photos on the app! Does Recommend Highly!
- Ryan
Fantastic Stay!
5/5 stars
This was our first trip to Breck and our wonderful Moonstone home did not disappoint. The house had everything we needed for our family, which includes our 17 yo and 11 yo. With a ton of space inside, privacy between the floors, a gorgeous two-sided fireplace, huge kitchen and dining table, pool table, super clean hot tub, plenty of outdoor seating, and lovely surroundings, there wasn't a thing we would change. There aren't really mountain views from this house but we didn't miss them one bit because it was fantastic being surrounded by trees (which you can peer through for a view) and at a decent distance from neighbors. It sits at an intersection of a well-traveled road but is not noisy and just far enough away from town to be incredibly peaceful and relaxing. iTrip was wonderful to work with, especially during COVID-19 and we felt totally safe in a super clean home. Overall, this was the best rental experience we've ever had. We will definitely be returning to Colorado soon and will use iTrip again!
- Ann-Marie
Beautiful and cozy home!!
5/5 stars
We were blown away with how beautiful, clean and accommodating this place turned out to be! We went with friends for the weekend and it was conveniently located a few minutes drive from town, had plenty of space, had very well stocked kitchen supplies, great outdoor grill and the hot tub, pool table and foosball table provided hours of entertainment! We will definitely be booking again!!
- Jessica
Had a blast!
5/5 stars
This property has an awesome location that made travel to and from town very easy. Check-in and check out were very simple with no issues whatsoever. Overall, the property was very nice and clean which made for a great trip!
- Alex
Great hospitality- clean and beautiful!
5/5 stars
The house was in perfect shape when we arrived- there was a snowstorm happening all weekend for the wedding we were attending and the team from ITRIP was the best. They helped me locate the snow plowing person and answered any question promptly! Carla went above and beyond to make the stay perfect for me and my guests.
- Laura
5/5 stars
Lovely home, very clean, great hot tub and well equipped kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
- Carole Schepers -
Awesome property!
5/5 stars
4 couples shared this property. Convenient location to Main Street restaurants and stores. We used this home as a base camp while we explored the surrounding areas. Very easy to find and in a quiet neighborhood. We would definitely rent this location again.
- Pamela
Fun Family Vacation
5/5 stars
We loved the Moonstone house! We had 6 adults and 2 kids and the home had plenty of space for us to be together when we wanted and to spend time by ourselves when we needed to. We enjoyed being close to town and stargazing on the patio at night. The kitchen was great and had everything we needed to cook our own meals. The beds were comfy - we slept GREAT! We will return to Breckenridge again and would absolutely stay at the Moonstone house in the future. Thanks for a great trip!
- Heather
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
Good experience, nice property, one criticism. House is listed as having a two car garage, which was one of the reasons we chose it. But the owners left a car there. So that is not a two car garage. You should change the property description or tell them to remove the car.
- Donald
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
House was great! Everything worked, was clean, great location. Easy directions to get into the house. We love Breckenridge and loved the comfort of this house! Thank you!
- Christine
Great trip to Breckenridge
5/5 stars
Booked with ITrip a 4 bedroom home in Breckenridge. Home was completely stocked with comfortable bedding, wonderful assortment of cookware and dishware. Even though we were only a couple and used only one bedroom we did enjoy having a bathroom available on every floor.. Enjoyed the hot tub. Did not use the outdoor grill but there is a nice one there. Would recommend this place and Itrip!!!
- Royce

Thank you for your stay and review of Moonstone, Royce! We are happy that you were so comfortable and appreciate that you took some time to write this awesome review! We hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Nice spacious home with all the amenities. Good security system. Well stocked with all of the appliances you need. The hot tub is large and of good quality. Four bedrooms two with queens and 2 with kings.We are a couple and we love all the extras.There are 2 from the ground level and another up to the master bath. A nice garage for the car!
- Royce
Great Breckenridge Home
5/5 stars
My wife, myself and 3 adult boys had a wonderful experience in Breckenridge. This home was perfect for us, we all loved how spacious it was and the downstairs game room was our favorite place. The deck with the grill and hot tub was a great place to relax. Would recommend to all families. Thanks for everything.
- Todd

Thank you Todd for your review of Moonstone. We are thrilled that the home was perfect for your family and that you enjoyed the grill and the hot tub. We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Moonstone 21-24June2018
5/5 stars
We were here for a family weekend with children and grandchildren. The house was very spacious and well equipped. The large tv in the living room was particularly appreciated as we could all watch World Cup matches in comfort. Fortunately England won on this occasion! A great weekend.
- Ann

Thank you Ann for the review of Moonstone. We are so pleased you enjoyed the spacious and well equipped home. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
beautiful & comfortable
5/5 stars
Loved our home away from home. It was beautiful, clean & comfortable. Loved the views & the set up of the house. The multi level gave us privacy as well as enough room to spend time with each other. Kitchen was large & had all the tools we needed. All was perfect.
- Sanaz

Thank you Sanaz for the review of Moonstone. We are so glad that you enjoyed the views, the layout of the home and the kitchen! We welcome you back soon! iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great experience
5/5 stars
My family and I had an amazing week up in breck styin at the Moonstone House. Property was as described, conveniently located, and clean. We enjoyed the hot tub every night and shot pool most afternoons. Overall amazing time and would highly recommend.
- John

Wonderful, John! We are happy that you enjoyed the amenities at Moonstone! The pool table is grand, and ohhhh the outdoor hot tub is delightful in the fresh CO Rocky Mountain air! We welcome you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Wonderful vacation in Breckenridge!!
5/5 stars
We had a great experience while staying in Breckenridge at the iTrip property on Moonstone. The house was spacious, clean and just a delight to spend a few days with our family of six. Everyone at iTrip and IBreck were very helpful and I would highly recommend their services. Thank you very much!!
- Donna

Thank YOU, Donna for your stay and review of "Moonstone"! We are so happy that you had such a lovely reunion with your family...this is the perfect home for that! We hope you can come back to visit soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Awesome place to stay
5/5 stars
My family and I booked this house and stayed for an extended weekend, it was a great place to stay. Clean and comfortable house, minutes away from downtown Breckenridge. We had a great time and would definitely stay again!
- jdsmyth1969

Thank you so much for this quick review, Jim. Yes, Moonstone is just a 5-10 min. drive to the heart of Breck. We are so happy that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay in the lovely Rockies and Breck! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Moonstone Stay
5/5 stars
My family and I had the pleasure of staying here for a few days over Spring Break. The accomodations were truly more than we could have hoped for. Moonstone is very well appointed, and the amount of space allowed us to spread out without getting in one another's way. The house was very clean, and everything worked as it should. Carla was great to work with--will be back next year for sure!
- John

John! Thank you so much for reviewing beautiful Moonstone and our Operations Manager, Carla! We are all thrilled that you were extremely comfortable and enjoyed your stay in Gorgeous Breck and Moonstone...I have a feeling we will be seeing you again soon!!! :) - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great place to stay
5/5 stars
We enjoy'd our stay at Moonstone. It was roomy & nice. I really liked the location. My only negative thought about my experience was the fact we had to pay more money for our 6th night because is w as a Friday. I feel it hurts your reputaion as an owner. Sometimes it is about making your renters satisfied. Not about a few extra dollars. In all my years of renting homes we NEVER had to do that.
- Rhonda

Thank you for your review, Rhonda! We are very glad you were so comfortable and enjoyed the space. When reserving you mentioned that you had hoped for a "6th night free, but not your displeasure in weekend pricing, which is standard in Breckenridge. Hopefully you can make it back so that we can spoil you with more discounts! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Absolutely amazing and comfortable vacation home!
5/5 stars
We absolutely enjoyed our ski weekend trip at Moonstone! The layout of the home was perfect for family games and the dinning area was great for after dinner poker games! We thoroughly enjoyed the boot warmers in the garage! The kids enjoyed the basement with its own TV and pool table, while the adults could play games upstairs without my distraction or worry. The ride into town was short and easily accessible by 2 paths. Everything about this home and the folks that managed it was great. One of us left something behind and the management team went out of their way to accommodate to get us our stuff back. Highly recommend this home and will def be back next year!
- Zain

Thank you for this great review! We hope you can come back to visit any time! Moonstone is great for a large family or group to spread out and have fun. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
387 Moonstone Rd, Breckenridge, CO 80424
1/5 stars
House was nice and the location was great. This was a great learning experience for us. We didnt' realize that if the plumbing or electrical fail during the trip that ITrips is not responsible for any compensation back to us as renters. We paid a premium for this location (which we were happy to do) but we expected more. We went 24 hours without hot water and when it was "fixed" it was fixed by using extension cords laying on the floor next to the washing machine that leaked. Additionally, even though there were 3 showers in the house, only one could be used at a time safely and no other water could be used at the time someone was showering. We did have some other issues as well. Didn't use the Hot Tub because we were a little afraid of it after finding a poopy diaper next to it. Many electrical outlets were not functional. We didn't let this ruin our vacation. I would make sure you are aware of what you are getting if you rent this house. I also do not recommend ITRIPS. They tried to accommodate but are not staffed to resolve maintenance issues and we found them to be quite rude. As I said, the house rents for a premium during holiday seasons which is fine, but we expected more for our money and felt very let down.
- Lance

Thank you for your review and impressions of Moonstone: we are so sorry you felt let down. We learned of the hot water and electrical issue at 7am, and it was fixed by 3pm same day - sorry it played out that way it did. We communicated throughout the day with eta's of our service people and status. We gave you several free passes to the Breck Rec Center, and a few hundred dollars back as compensation for your trouble. As of September of 2016, we were the most reviewed property manager in all of Breck on HomeAway/VRBO. We TAKE SERVICE VERY SERIOUSLY!! As always, we send all our beloved reviewers a coupon for a future visit and a Starbucks gift card! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great accommodations!!!
5/5 stars
We stayed here with two families, which was a total of 10 people. The home was very spacious, well equipped, and very clean. We will stay here again!!
- Allison

Thank you for your review...we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you took advantage of the spaciousness of Moonstone with your large group! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Moonstone family Thanksgiving
5/5 stars
Thanksgiving 2016 was a wonderfully blessed time spent with our entire family of 11! When we arrived at our Moonstone property in Breckinridge we were so impressed to see everything just like we left it 2 years ago. It was very clean, well stocked, and the perfect space for our family. The kids had so much space to play outside and it was wonderful to feel secluded and yet only take 5 minutes to get downtown to everything. Our family wants to make this a tradition every Thanksgiving so we feel very blessed to be able to know that Sandy will make sure we feel well taken care of without spending our life savings. She truly makes you feel like family. I would recommend Itrip at Breck to anyone. Thanks for a great week!
- Dana

Thank you for this lovely review, Dana! We are happy that you were so comfortable and happy to find that Great Things are always waiting for you in Charming Breckenridge! We love all of our guests, and are happy to always discount returning guests! Can't wait to see you next year...maybe for a summer time break-away in the Mountains, too!! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Moonstone in Breck was great. We had a excellent time with everything available. Supplies and all were there to use, cook and wash laundry. House is in heart of Breck but gives you mountain cabin feel. We just loved our trip and definitely plan on staying there again. Cant wait….
- David

David, thank you very much for this kind review. This single-family home is located outside of the Main Street busy area, and there is a beautiful yard to spot wildlife and enjoy mountain living. We are thrilled that you were comfortable and had all the important things you wanted while here. We hope you can come back when the snow blankets this mountain get-away! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Fabulous Stay
5/5 stars
We loved the house in Breckenridge!! It was a weekend trip with our four adult children, and their spouse, boyfriend and girlfriends. We cooked all our meals there as it was a great kitchen/dining arrangement. We all enjoyed the use of the hot tub and spent hours in the evenings playing pool. I would definitely recommend this stay to others. Thanks so much!!
- Debbie

Thank you for your review! As you pointed out so well...Moonstone is great for larger, even Mixed Age groups. It is very spacious, yet cozy at the same time...and there is a bonus with the Hot Tub, too! -iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Moonstone in Breckenridge, CO
5/5 stars
Had an awesome stay... everything was perfect and Itrip made our trip so great. The house was as exactly as detailed on the posting and we did not have one issue. Thank you!!
- Nick

Thank you very much for your wonderful review! Picking out just the right place, especially for a group, can be challenging! When you choose to reserve with us, we make sure to be very detailed in our explanation. We are very pleased that you were very comfortable and enjoyed your stay! We hope you can come back really soon!

- Manager Response
Moonstone Spectular!
5/5 stars
I recently stayed at the Moonstone house with my sister and some friends for a snowy girls getaway. WE were soooo impressed with this home! It was beyond well equipped, especially the kitchen. The hot tub was wonderful. And the common areas were large and inviting. We really enjoyed our stay and hope to return. Thank you! Amy Fancy
- Amy

Moonstone has that "special something" is so spacious and warm/cozy all at the same time. We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and especially the Hot Tub. Please come back in the summer when it is really fun to spot the wild life in the back yard!

- Manager Response
Over the Moonstone
5/5 stars
We spent a long weekend in Breckenridge with friends and this place was fabulous. With bedrooms and bathrooms on three floors we all had our own space and the common areas were wonderful. The living room was a great place to hang out and the hot tub after a day in the mountains was fabulous. Watching the sunrise against the mountains was glorious. The owners were very responsive when we booked. We were planning our next stay there before we left.
- Denver Cyclist

We are over the Moon about Moonstone, too! Thank you for letting us know your specific thoughts about the helps future guests see if it is a best match for them! We hope you can return soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at Moonstone! The location was perfect with easy access to skiing, sledding, and eating out. Our three families enjoyed being able to spread out across the house, but also spending time together on the second floor common area sitting around the fire, playing games, and watching March Madness! The kids loved the games on the first floor, and of course the hot tub. Looking forward to returning next year!
- Amy

Thank you for your review and impressions of Moonstone! This is an ideal family, larger group vacation home. We are delighted you wish to return, and we will welcome you, gladly. Ps-the Summer Time is gorgeous in the Rockies! :)

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511