Sawmill Creek

Luxurious Winter Escape Ski Slopes and Snow - Private Hot Tub - Wrap-Around Deck - by iTrip

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 8

Ski-in to comfort and opulence! This 3 bedroom, 3 bath stunner in Breck's cross-hairs is a 5-minute stroll to the friendly Main Street restaurants and shops. *Take your skiing lunch break at your vacation rental (Restaurants on the Mountain are Carry-Out Only)...easily walk/slide to and from the Snowflake Lift!*Plus, you're on the free shuttle route, taking you to Peak 7, 8, 9, and all over Breck. Please take it to Copper, Keystone, Frisco, Dillon, and Silverthorne, where the factory outlet stores are!

This is the absolute ultimate in mountain elegance, with hand-hewn post and beam construction, a log mantle, and an aspen-wood staircase with a 2-story river rock gas fireplace. The granite counters and stainless appliances are the icing on the cake of your spacious, fully equipped kitchen, and your private hot tub on the large, wrap-around deck overlooks an aspen glen on Sawmill Creek. You've found the perfect balance of luxury and comfort, spaciousness and coziness, and the high mountain vistas of Red Mountain and Peak 8. The owners spend summers here, so be prepared for a vacation experience only a labor of love can bring, with a homey feel, fabulous décor, and pristine maintenance.

Bedrooms are cleverly separated on each floor for real privacy with a full bathroom right next to each bedroom. The den downstairs is a great place for a good book, or for the kids to hang out together with the large, flat-panel TV with seating for up to 4.

Sleeping and Floor Layout:

-BR 1 King Master Suite - One floor above main level - Attached Bath with Shower Stall | 22-inch flat-screen HDTV

-BR 2 Queen West Bedroom - Half Floor Above Main Level - Door directly to shower/tub combo | 19-inch flat-screen HDTV

-Main Level Living Room - 40 inch HDTV, CD/DVD/VCR, A/V Receiver, Surround Sound, Kitchen, Dining Room, wraparound deck with large hot tub.

-BR 3 2 Twins - One Floor Below Main Level - next to Full Bath with Tub/Shower Combo

-Den with Twin Daybed & Twin Pullout - One Floor Below Main Level - Next to Full Bath - shower/tub combo | 40-inch TV/VCR, CD/DVD

The sunny, open living area features a full-sized kitchen, a large dining area with service and seating for 8, vaulted ceiling with many large windows, solid alder wood trim and doors throughout. Also, washer/dryer, central humidifier, built-in hot air "boot & glove dryer", level, plowed access, Weber gas grill and Free US landline phone calls!

Detailed Free Shuttle Info: They have the green route bus which goes up (west, toward the ski hill) Ski Hill Road to Peak 8. Another option is the grey route, that goes from 1/2 block away (on Park Ave) to the gondola, north. Each route has buses every 15-20 minutes. So if you didn't want to wait for one bus, you could walk 1/2 block to the other!

One member of the booking party must be at least 30 years old. Proof of age will be required. The maximum number of guests is 8.


Parking is strictly enforced due to this property's prime location. There are parking spaces for only 2 vehicles. The one-car garage and one spot in the driveway only. Large SUVs.

At no time are RVs/Trailers/Motorhomes of any sort allowed to be parked in front of this home.

Explore Breckenridge, CO! Winter in Breckenridge is like nothing you’ve ever experienced. It’s a place where visitors feel like locals in a true ski-town vibe. Stroll our charming Main Street, zip along miles of trails, tackle the local sledding hill and skating rink, enjoy fantastic dining and après, and partake in the endless events we have all season long. This winter, make Breckenridge your place in the mountains. Our Top 10 Winter Activities: 1. Skiing & Snowboarding 2. Nordic Skiing & Snowshoeing 3. Sledding/Tubing 4. Dog Sledding 5. Snowmobiling 6. Fat Biking-rent a fat bike to explore Main Street, or rent the town's newest E-bikes. 7. Sleigh Rides 8. Scenic Snow Cat Tours 9. Shopping Historic Main Street, including local galleries 10. Have a tasting experience at one of Breckenridge’s favorite breweries, Broken Compass, or call to book a free shuttle to Breck Distillery and Brewery- the world’s highest. We hope to share our winter wonderland with you!

102 Streamside Cir Breckenridge, CO 80424
Registration Number: 564_450_001

Sleeping Arrangements

Bedroom 1 King
Bedroom 2 Queen
Lower Den Sofa Queen
Lower Bedroom 3 Twin (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Basic Soaps
Big Screen TV
Bird watching
Carbon Dioxide Monitor/Fire Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Crock Pot
Dining Table
Dishes & Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Fire Extinguisher
Fitness Center
Free Community Shuttle Service
Free Wi-Fi
Fresh Linens
Full Size Washer/Dryer
Golf Resort
Hair Dryer
Health/beauty spa
High Chair Upon Request
Horseback riding
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Ice skating
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
King Bed
Linens High Temp Wash
Linens provided
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain View
Mountain climbing
Mountain view
Open Patio
Outdoor Furniture
Outdoor Space
Outdoor play area
Outlet shopping
Pack 'N Play
Paper Towels
Pets Not Allowed
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Queen Sofa Sleeper
Queen Sofa-Sleeper
Regular Drip Coffee Maker
Rock climbing
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Ski & Snowboard
Ski In
Ski Valet
Smart TV
Smoke Detector
Surround Sound
Toaster Oven
Toilet Paper
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Water View
Wildlife viewing
Wireless Internet
fitness center
Hot Water
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Family Friendly
Lap Top Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

We need the tenant to be 25 or older. The guests of the tenant may be younger.
Yes, this property has streaming WiFi and Cable
iTrip Vacations-Breckenridge (IVB) & the reserving guest (Tenant) agrees as follows:Tenant is at least twenty-five years of age & will be an occupant of the property during the entire reserved dates. Other authorized occupants may be family members or friends of Tenant.LATE DEPARTURE FEE:10 AM local is check-out time. A charge up to $100 per hour. PARKING Capacity is in the property listing, guest book &/or IVB mobile app, & required parking passes are located in the property in the guest books or another location that will be designated. If instructions are not followed & signs are disregarded, we cannot be responsible for towing charges that may occur. NO PETS unless specified in listing.  NO SMOKING: If evidence of either is found in/on property you will be required to vacate immediately.There shall be no refund of any part of Rental Amount; there will be a minimum charge of $200 charged, which may be increased upon inspection of Premises.RULES:Tenant shall leave Premises & its contents in same condition as Tenant found the Premises to be upon move-in. Tenant shall wash dishes & shall remove all garbage from Premises & place in garage receptacles. If excessive trash is found &/or if cleaning crew must spend excessive time to clean property after the stay, there will be an additional cleaning hourly fee charged. Tenant shall not remove furnishings from Premises, including use out of doors or in other properties.Tenant & their guests shall obey all federal, state, & local laws at all times while they are on Premises. Failure to abide & adhere to Rules subject Tenant to termination of this agreement, removal from Premises & forfeiture of Rental Amount. ​If more people than property's max guest number are allowed to enter the property (i.e. for an event/party) numbers & circumstance need to be communicated to IVB & agreed to before the reservation is finalized. NO FIREARMS/WEAPONS at any of our properties even if you are legally authorized to carry one. SKI STORAGE: Ski/board equipment must be stored in location designated in guest instructions.FALSIFIED RESERVATION:Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of Rental Amount.HOUSEKEEPING:Daily maid service is available but NOT included with the rental. SUPPLIES:A one-time setup of linens & towels is included at all properties. Starter supplies of trash liners, paper & soaps, & household are provided. Supplies beyond the initial setup are the guests' responsibility. Linens & towels are not to be taken from the Premises or used to remove makeup.Certain properties, noted in the property listing as such, have unlimited supplies of certain household products of shampoo, hand soap, laundry soap, all paper supplies, & trash bags.UTILITY OUTAGES-MAINTENANCE:Please report any maintenance needs for Premises to IVB & we will respond as quickly as possible.  Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including heating, appliances, TVs, & stereos. No compensation will be given for temporary outages of utilities, including electricity, gas, water, cable, or telephone service. Report outages immediately & all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. Please note that long-distance calls are restricted. No compensation will be offered for issues that go unreported until after departure. KEYS:Please read your email for specific access instructions. If property has an electronic keyless entry unit, you will receive password & operating instructions prior to arrival. All keys are to be returned to the location they were found in upon checkout. Tenants not returning keys will be charged $100.ENTRY BY IVB:IVB will always attempt to contact you in case access to property is needed.The following circumstances would be: in case of emergency; to make any necessary or agreed-upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary services or show the Premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. IVB will provide guests as much notice as possible in case we need access.HOLD HARMLESS:Tenant shall release IVB & Owner & indemnify & hold them harmless from any & all claims for liability, loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Premises, all fixtures thereon, & all property on or around Premises are provided “as is” without any warranties of any kind. Neither IVB nor Owner shall be responsible for any direct, indirect, consequential, or incidental damages arising out of or relating to this Rental Agreement.Use of Premises is “at your own risk.”Please remember that you are renting a private home. Please treat it with the same respect you would like shown in your own home.We are looking forward to hosting you during your vacation in Breck,CO!
Yes, children are welcome. This is a family friendly property


great townhome and location
5/5 stars
We make an annual trip to Breck every January and rented 102 Streamside for the first time this year. The place is well maintained, the location is just a short walk to Main St., and the management company is very informative and responsive. There's a shuttle stop nearby that is scheduled to pick up every 15 mins during the Winter season. It stops at Peak 7 and 8 so you don't need to worry about getting to the gondola in the morning. On the way back there's a path off of 4 O'Clock Run (Lomax, about 1/4 mile after the 'towards Gondola' split) that drops you close to the shuttle stop so it's an easy trip home. Highly recommended, would definitely rent here again.
- Ed
Wonderful townhome close to town
5/5 stars
We stayed at this Sawmill Creek townhome for a week in October. The location is great just 2 blocks from Main Street yet it is on a quiet street. There are Mountain View’s from dining area, living room and master bedroom. There is a wonderful deck with a small creek running about 75 feet away. They have a great hot tub that was well maintained. The townhome was well equipped and had everything we needed. Overall in the top 3 properties that we have stayed in. The instructions from management company were very clear and they were very attentive.
- David
Fall Stay in Breckenridge
5/5 stars
We were fortunate enough to be in Breckenridge at a beautiful time of the year. The Aspen Trees were glorious. The Sawmill Creek Condo is cozy and convenient. Very well appointed and for a weeks stay.
- Allison
Great Family Spot
5/5 stars
We stayed at Sawmill Creek and found it to be extremely comfortable and roomy. It was just our family of 4, and with 2 teenage girls we were able to hang together on the living room/dining/kitchen main floor and separate when the girls wanted to be alone in their rooms. Everything was clean, the kitchen had the right kind of pots, trays & such for cooking, though there's not really any pantry staples other than what people have left behind. The grill on the large deck was great for cooking one evening. The private hot tub we really enjoyed! It did go on the fritz our second day there, but the team was communicative, offered us up another hot tub next door while the problem was fixed and the owner also called me personally. I don't think this is a common problem - things happen. After it was fixed & warmed up again, we were set without us feeling like we missed out and appreciative of the genuine concern. My wife liked the way the place was decorated, ala ski lodge. We would definitely rent this again as it's true ski-in and easy ski-out access via the shuttle just a short walk up the hill.
- David

David, your impression of Sawmill Creek is appreciated. Thank you for your stay and review. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and all the wonderful amenities. We invite you and your family back again soon! - iTrip Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breckinridge Vacation
5/5 stars
The condo was perfect. We’ll equipped from the kitchen to the bedrooms. Plenty of storage for everyone. The condo is roomy and provided tge perfect space for our vacation in Breck. It is right off of the 4 o’clock trail so “ski in” proximity was awesome. Sandy was a great communicator and very accommodating. We had no issues from booking to checkout. We will definitely book here again for future trips. Thanks so much
- Christopher
Great Trip!
5/5 stars
Our Breckenridge stay was fantastic! The itrip team was responsive, their instructions were great and the house was exactly as described. We will definitely use itrip again. Christian Millan
- Christian
Great House in a Great Location
5/5 stars
This house had everything we needed. Close access to the slopes and downtown along with plenty of room for all of us. I would definitley recommend this house and will be returning in the future.
- Edward
Great company to work with
5/5 stars
We recently rented a condo through itrip and were very pleased pre trip communication as well as responding to a question we had while on property were very prompt and informative. The location and condition of the condo where even better than expected. Thanks again
- Michael
Perfect Honeymoon in Breck
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved staying in this condo for our honeymoon. It is walking distance to wonderful shops on Main Street & the free ride bus system which was so convenient! We searched for a private hot tub and we enjoyed it every day. The condo had everything we needed. We can’t wait to come back with our family, this place says 3 bedroom but I would say it has 4! Thanks so much for providing us with such a cozy and spacious condo! : )
- Erica
5/5 stars
Information provided was timely and very accurate. The location of the rental allowed for walking to most of the local activities that we wanted to visit. Would recommend this site.
- Don
Perfect Family Spring Break Trip
5/5 stars
Townhome was fantastic. The pictures on line don't do this property justice. In a quiet neighborhood, walking distance to town, gondola, and much more. Short walk to Bus stops to take you anywhere in Breck, including the bases of the mountains. Ski home on Four O'Clock Run and take a short walk over the bridge to your front door. Ski Rental shops available within 500ft of Townhome as well. Super convenient to everything Breckenridge has to offer. Sandy was super responsive and gave great recommendations for our trip. Hope to book another trip soon.
- Timothy
Great Rental in Breck
4/5 stars
Loved the house. Centrally located. Clean and well equipped. Ski in and shuttle out but very close to the bus stops. Only critique... New pillows throughout and double the number in the King and Queen bedrooms. Staff was attentive throughout the rental process. Thanks for a great trip!!
- Tim
5/5 stars
Excellent we forget a coat and we take back
- Paulina
Great Stay!
5/5 stars
We recently stayed at unit 103 in Sawmill Creek Village. Everything was as expected and the iTrip team provided excellent communication before and during our trip. We had a couple questions during our arrival and responses were prompt and helpful. The unit easily accommodated our group of seven. Beds were comfortable and the unit had everything available that we needed for cooking and cleaning during our stay. The hot tub on the deck provided some great R&R after our days of skiing and the fireplace was toasty hot for a little extra heat on a cold day. When we return, this will be the first unit we'll check on for availability.
- Jason Schoepke -
Almost Perfect!
5/5 stars
We loved the location, the cleanliness and the organization of the house. Thank you! We did not like the layout of the living room. It does not accommodate 6 and the furniture is dilapidated,,,dining room chairs dilapidated too,,,
- Sheila
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Canin was well maintained and equipped.
- Sheila
Great location
4/5 stars
We didn’t realize from description or pictures that it was a townhome but it was lovely. We would recommend this property to others.
- Stephanie

Thank you, Stephanie, for your stay and review of "Sawmill Creek" in Breckenridge, CO! We are glad you enjoyed your stay here and hope you are looking forward to another visit! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Warm and welcoming ski spot
5/5 stars
We opened the door and were immediately relaxed in this lovely ski house. It is well kept, has an awesome kitchen that made breakfast and dinner happy family events. And the location can’t be beat! We also had a few questions during our stay. Those were answered immediately and happily by the caretakers. They really went above and beyond our expectations. Thank you for a lovely family getaway! We hope to come back soon!!
- Molly
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
What wonderful accommodations in Breck! Close to town but very private. This was our second time to stay at this property and it was as nice as the first.
- David Sankey
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The place we stayed was just as nice as it looked in the photos. If we had questions, they were answered quickly. I appreciated getting to get into the condo earlier, and stay a little later checking out since no one was using it before or after. The book that had instructions, as well as local info was helpful. We would definitely consider staying here again!!!!
- Nancy
Perfect setup
5/5 stars
The layout of the duplex was perfect for our family. We had three couples and five children. The bedroom separations was excellent. The furniture and decorations were first class and not beat up at all. The location was walking distance even for the kids to downtown Breckinridge. The kitchen was excellent with new appliances. The only complaint we would have is the garage being too small we had a Mazda SUV so I was not unusually large. Property management immediately gave us an alternator . property management was responsive through text Or cellphone calls so we have no complaints about them and we praise their responsiveness. The condo was walking distance from Breckenridge Main , Street even for the little kids. We will definitely stay here again I wouldn’t recommend it
- Euripedes T

Thank you Steve for the review of Sawmill Creek. We are pleased the property worked well for you and your family, you enjoyed the location and that the iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team was responsive to your needs. We welcome you back soon. iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
April 2017 Stay
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay and the condo was great for our family of 5. It was close enough to the slopes and town for a great location. We would definitely stay again and look forward to working with the folks at iBreck Escapes, Inc. / - Breckenridge.
- Adam

Awesome, Adam! We are so happy that you enjoyed "Sawmill Creek" in gorgeous Breck! Glad that we were able to enable such a great trip for you! Hope to have you back soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Location is great!
5/5 stars
Our stay here was very comfortable, the fireplace and details in home make you feel right at home. There was 4 couples and we felt we had plenty of room. Location to Main street is awesome.Great customer service. Can't wait to go back!
- Lilian C

Thank you, Lillian for this lovely review of Sawmill Creek in Breckenridge, CO. We appreciate that you took the time to write this nice review. - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Awesome place to stay in Breckenridge!
5/5 stars
Such an amazing place to stay and Breckenridge. One the nicest properties I have ever stayed at. Thanks for the experience.
- David

Lovely, David. Thank you for your stay and review of Sawmill Creek! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay and this lovely property.

- Manager Response
Breckenridge Sawmill Creek
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved this condo!! Perfect location for us! Close to Main Street and close to the slopes. All 4 kids slept downstairs and the adults enjoyed the upstairs living room. We would stay here again.
- Megan

Megan, we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We hope you can return very soon! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Sawmill creek
5/5 stars
Excellent property close to the slopes and close to Main Street. Loved the lay out!! We would stay here again.
- Megan B

Megan, we are so happy that you enjoyed the location and the comfortable lay out of Sawmill Creek...we love the NEW hot tub and proximity to the slopes and Main Street. We look forward to your return - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Breckenridge Spring Ski Trip with Family & Friends
5/5 stars
Terrific Breckenridge ski trip again this year. This is our second year at Saw Mill Creek and it is just perfect for our group. It is beautifully decorated with lots of amenities that make it feel just like home. They check in with you while you are there to make sure you have everything so you feel very special. Will definitely be back here again!!
- Ellen

Thank you Ellen for your review! We do email our guests and text or call to make sure that you are happy! We always want to make sure everything is comfortable for your stay. Sawmill Creek is super special with a location and comfort very difficult to beat...we look forward to your return! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Perfect stay
5/5 stars
A group of us went up for a quick break of our busy work schedules and this place was exactly what we needed! Ski in/out with walking distance to bars and restaurants and a hot tub to soak the sore muscles in after a long day of skiing. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home.
- Shawn

So happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Sawmill Creek! We hope your can come back very soon to enjoy this beautiful spot! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Can't wait to go back
5/5 stars
We booked Breckenridge for a family vacation and I am so glad we came across the Sawmill Creek house. We had 8 people (4 couples) and the house was perfect. Everything was ready for us when we arrived and we very quickly felt right at home. The location of the house is what truly sold us! It is right on the 4 o'clock ski run so it was super accessible! We had one (user) error with the heater but the property manager was so quick and helpful, even though it was 10pm on a Saturday night. Thank you thank you! We loved Breckenridge and loved this house! Cannot wait to go back!
- Rebecca

We are extremely happy that you were so comfortable and we were there for you when you were having trouble with the heater. This home is special and the location is magnificent! Thank you for your review! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Can't wait to go back!
5/5 stars
We booked Breckenridge for a family vacation and I am so glad we came across the Sawmill Creek house. We had 8 people (4 couples) and the house was perfect. Everything was ready for us when we arrived and we very quickly felt right at home. The location of the house is what truly sold us! It is right on the 4 o'clock ski run so it was super accessible! We had one (user) error with the heater but the property manager was so quick and helpful, even though it was 10pm on a Saturday night. Thank you thank you! We loved Breckenridge and loved this house! Cannot wait to go back!
- Becky O

We are extremely happy that you were so comfortable and we were there for you when you were having trouble with the heater. This home is special and the location is magnificent! Thank you for your review! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Location and House
5/5 stars
Four of us stayed here over MLK weekend. It is on the right side of a duplex condo. The location is ski-in from the four o'clock run - it's a short walk around the house. For ski-out, It's about a 10 minute walk to the gondola so a bit far in ski boots but no problem for a snowboarder. Main Street is 2 blocks away. I saw some reviews commenting on how spacious the place was. It has enough room but I wouldn't call the living room and kitchen spacious. It is nice that the 2 upstairs bedrooms are on different half-levels each with their own bathroom and the downstairs has a bedroom with two twin beds and then a common area with a daybed that can basically be used as a separate room. Check-in / out was smooth as could be, the kitchen was well-stocked with basic essentials, it was very clean, beds were comfortable and the hot tub was great! The only issue we had was figuring out the right temperature the first couple nights as it seemed to heat up / cool down quite a bit on the same setting and the air flow was not great. Still, I would book again!
- Jason

Thank you for your thorough review, Jason! We appreciate all the detailed feedback. As this is a brand new hot tub, your review is so important for us to relay information to the owner for proper adjustments. Overall sounds like you were extremely comfortable and we sure hope that you can come back really soon! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Great Property
5/5 stars
No issues, no problems, great property. Would stay again. Great location, great amenities property met and/or exceeded expectations.
- Clay

Clay! Thank you for this nice review. We invite you to come back in the summer time when it is so green and there are wonderful activities to enjoy in Breck! -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
102 Streamside Circle - Sawmill Creek
5/5 stars
We have been coming to Breckenridge for a number of years and have always found the Sawmill Creek townhouses great value for money because they are close to town but also close to the free bus to Peak 8. We moved to 102 because the previous town house removed the hot tub which is one of the pleasures we look forward too coming off the mountain. 102 is very well equipped (much better than than the previous one) and the hottub is new which is great. Would definitely recommend this for a family. One thing to look out for is the hot tub guy who forgot to turn the heating back on after he serviced it! That said we will be booking this next year (if they will have us back!)
- Tim

We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! We are happy that you are already booked for next year! Thank you for this review. -iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Perfect location for skiers and non-skiers!
5/5 stars
The townhome was the perfect size for our extended family celebration of our sons college graduation and weekend of skiing. Lots of space for everyone. Convenient to ski home off Four O'clock run and close to walk into Breckenridge. Nicely furnished and great hot-tub on the deck.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Thank you for this lovely review! The Hot Tub is BRAND NEW, so we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed it! The location and comfort of Sawmill Creek is ideal. We invite you to come back in the Summer when Breck is full of fun and beauty! - iTrip Vacations Breckenridge Team

- Manager Response
Spectacular Rental Property
5/5 stars
Rented the Sawmill Creek property early in the ski season (Mid December). Place was phenomenal. The overall location compared to Breckenridge town and the slopes was great. Quick walking distance to town and a short 2 minute drive to the skiing lots. We were even able to rent our ski's right across the street from this location. The house itself was a gem. The rooms were all great size, and because of the multi-level design it makes every room feel as if it is separate and has its own level of privacy. Place is very well taken care of and also offers all of the basic necessities you might need: towels, pots & pans, coffee maker, cable tv, etc. Best part of the entire trip was the hot tub. We must have used it 2-3 times per day as the weather and skiing kept us cold and physically drained. The hot tub has a great view of the incoming street and definitely helped in our recovery process. It was a lifesaver! Overall, a great house and a superb job making the entire renting process easy and hassle free. I will for sure be using the service again on my next trip to Breck. Thanks!
- Brad
Our Favorite Breckenridge Ski Vacation Rental
5/5 stars
Our family and friends have been coming to Breckenridge to ski for over 20 years. We have stayed in several different properties. This property is by far our favorite. The pictures on the site show the property exactly as it is; just beautiful! We love to cook and the kitchen has everything we need to make great meals for the times we eat in. It was easy to book and we received the check in information timely. When we had questions while there it was easy to reach the property manager. Looking forward to staying again!
- Ellen F

Wonderful! We are happy you were extremely comfortable! Of course we wish for you to return soon...even the summers in the Rockies are heavenly (a reprieve from the summer FL heat for sure!) Thank you for the review. It certainly helps future visitors when choosing the "Best Spot!"

- Manager Response
Great Location and Accomodations
5/5 stars
Our experience was fantastic. The location was an easy 3 min drive to the gondola, a 5 min walk to downtown and at the end of a day of skiing the 4 o'clock ski run got us to within a 2 min walk from the townhouse. The accommodations were very nice and the kitchen was fully outfitted. The gas fireplace was a nice place to warm up after skiing and someone even came by when it snowed and shoveled the driveway. You could not ask for a better place to stay.
- Harry S

Fantastic! We are thrilled that you were comfortable! We agree that Sawmill Creek is an ideal location...the views are so pretty when it snows, too! Please come back in the summer time when it is equally as exciting in Breck, and green and beautiful. We will contact you about future visits with us...

- Manager Response
Wonderful place!
5/5 stars
We loved this Sawmill Creek condo! Everything was exceptionally clean and well cared for. We love the close location to town and to the Four O'Clock lift. We definitely recommend it!
- Julie

We LOVE the location, too! Thanks for the quick review!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Good location, no issues
- Joe

Thank you for your review. We hope you come visit us again, soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing details and close to Main Street.
5/5 stars
Place is well kept and ample space for sleeping. Nice finishes and details throughout. Less than a five minute walk to Main Street and a perfect place to stay for a Breckenridge trip. Hot tub was amazing as well after a long day out.
- vdesai82

Your great experience is why we work so hard! We really appreciate you taking the time to review!

- Manager Response
Great Location and accomodations
5/5 stars
Home is well stocked with everything you need to feel at home. Plenty of room for 4 adults and 3 children. We would stay here again.
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Your great experience is why we work so hard! We really appreciate you taking the time to review!

- Manager Response
Great Condo, Great Location, Very Responsive Owner
5/5 stars
Top notch Condo in a great location. Easy walk to main street/downtown breck. Only a couple blocks to gondola for skiing. Had a couple of questions for owner before trip and she was very responsive. My family went with another couple, had a great time, highly recommend this place.
- A TripAdvisor Member

Thanks so much for taking the time - don't tell my other owners, but this property holds a special place in my heart.......

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (970) 715-1511