3 Minutes to private beach access ! Newly Updated Beach Condo ! Pool, WiFi, Grills, Sun and Fun !

J's Lay-Z Liv-N Bradenton Beach
$100 - $130 / night   in Bradenton Beach  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

Minutes to the beach , this updated coastal beach condo is all you need for a stay in paradise. Beach living without the price tag. Bradenton beach is centrally located just south of Anna Maria, just north of Longboat Key and Sarasota beaches. Jump on the free trolley and explore the eclectic feel of the island , as you let the calm warm breeze and sounds of the gulf take over your senses.

As you enter the condo, the open beachy feel transports you to island time, with it's cool coastal colors , and light airy attractive upgrades. Take a dip in the pool directly across, prepare your catch of the day on the grill, then head over to the beach to capture the sunset just minutes away. With free self parking , free WiFi , comfy living and dining room, full updated stocked kitchen, flat-screen TVs with cable, tub/shower bath and Queen bed master ,and sleeper sofa , you have all the comforts of home , plus amazing sunsets!

Time to book, what are you waiting for ? Your beach chairs are waiting......

What’s around :

Brandenton Beach - 2 min walk

Manatee Public Beach - 11 min walk

Cortez Beach - 18 min walk

Fish Hole Adventure Golf - 23 min walk

Bradenton Beach Marina - 23 min walk

Historic Bridge Street Pier - 24 min walk

Florida Maritime Museum at Cortez - 41 min walk

Coquina Baywalk - 44 min walk

Island Gallery West - 2.2 mi / 3.6 km

Beer Can Island - 2.8 mi / 4.5 km

Island Players - 4.3 mi / 6.9 km

2315 Avenue C, 3 Bradenton Beach, FL 34217
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Dishwasher Full Kitchen Ice Maker Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Refrigerator Satellite or Cable TV WIFI
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (833) 487-4726
Reviews - 3.3 stars based on 4 reviews
J's Lay-Z Liv-N Bradenton Beach
1/5 stars
Our room is nice, and we have a great weather, but we have no phone service or Wi-Fi in our room or anywhere around it. In addition our manager, Leslie, returns phone calls late or not at all. She seems to Have a little interest in solving our problem. We have one bedroom, and are paying the same rate as people with two bedrooms who have Wi-Fi and phone service. We will never rent from these people again.
Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 by William, grandville, MI   Report
J's Lay-Z Liv-N Bradenton Beach
5/5 stars
This is a very good place to stay and is very close to many of the things on the island. Will definitely consider staying here again.
Reviewed on Feb 5, 2020 by Bernie, CRAWFORDSVILLE, IN   Report
J's Lay-Z Liv-N Bradenton Beach
4/5 stars
The condo looks just like the pictures. It's a cute little place...well equipped with most of what you need including beach towels and sand chairs. It's a short walk to the beach and is convenient to the grocery store and restaurants. The one downfall is the floors were dirty. Wear your shoes and don't look behind or under the furniture.
Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Suzanne,   Report

Thank you for the 4 stars ! The condo is so close to the beach , convenient and cozy ! I am surprised and disappointed that you did not call us immediately . We certainly would have come right over to fix any issues . Thank you for bringing it to our attention, it's our goal for your stay to be perfect!

Manager Response
J's Lay-Z Liv-N Bradenton Beach
3/5 stars
It was misleading right away when it advertised as being a bungalow. This is an apartment. We drove up and were instantly shocked and amused. We didn't find the pool. Nights were noisy--the fan above the bed shakes and rattles and the AC is very noisy. I would recommend this to a friend, but not at this price.
Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Tourist115707,   Report

We as always want to provide the best experience for our guests. We are disappointed you elected to leave after one evening as we replaced the air conditioner the following morning. Since the pool is directly across from the property , we are sorry you did not realize that is for all guests. The property is clean, beachy, and very close to the sand and water and our month long repeat visitors enjoy a beautiful sunset sky each day! Great opportunity for sun and fun at a reasonable price!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2021 iTrip LLC