Mountain Queen #1

Great Views Of Aspen Mtn. Outdoor Pool & Hot Tub. Wood FP, Parking, W/D. Walk To Shops/Dining/Mtn

3 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 8

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

Bedrooms 3

Bathrooms 2 full and 1 powder room

Sleeps 8

Upstairs:

Master Bedroom: King bed, flat screen TV, recently renovated en suite bath, wood burning fireplace and mountain view.

Guest Room: Two twin beds, flat screen TV, newly renovated en-suite bath

Downstairs:

Guest Room: Queen bed - new mattress and furnishings, flat screen TV, en suite half bath (toilet and sink)

Living Room: New living room furnishings spring 2023. Sofa bed.

Wood burning fireplaces in the living area and master bedroom

Kitchen: Fully equipped and well appointed with high end appliances

Washer/Dryer

45" Flat screen TV

Ample closets and storage in all rooms

***Air conditioning*** throughout condo - a rare amenity in Aspen!!

Covered, assigned parking spot, just steps from the elevator to the level this unit is on. Easy access! Garage clearance is 7 ft, 11 inches

Tennis courts and shared outdoor grill - summer only

All the comforts of a mountain home ski in / out to Aspen Mountain.*

This condo has a great location within the property. The property offers the ultimate access to Aspen Mountain ski trails as you can ride the Shadow Mountain chair up and ski back to the property at the end of the day. Our Mountain Queen condo is located at the base of the Shadow Mountain chair lift and is one of a handful of ski-on/out properties to this world class ski area and just a quick 3 blocks away you will find Aspen's numerous shops, restaurants, bars and nightlife. As the property is tucked up against the mountain however you enjoy the quiet of a residential neighborhood with convenient access to skiing and to town. Take advantage of the free Downtowner Shuttle to get you anywhere you need to go in the Aspen Core!!

The living room, with its high vaulted ceilings and floor to ceiling windows, affords beautiful views of the mountain. Relax on the over-sized sofas in front of the roaring wood burning fireplace while watching the snow fall outside. In the summer months you will be warmed by the sun shining into the rooms and on the back patio, where you can unwind in the fresh mountain air. Our 3 bedroom Aspen condo is perfect for your extended family, 2 families traveling together or a group of friends. Just outside the front door you have access in the summer to the spacious outdoor pool, patio area with lounge chairs and dining tables. The new outdoor hot tub is a long awaited amenity at the Mountain Queen.

Your underground parking spot is located right next to the elevator. 1 spot available. If you need an additional spot, please inform us in advance for assistance. Ride the elevator up and you are just feet from the front door of your condo. This is a rare feature at Mountain Queen!

*Early and late season Shadow Mountain lift access dependent upon snow conditions. Aspen Mountain Gondola is 3 blocks away.

Permit 071134

UPDATE pool/hot tub is closed due to regulatory issues as of June 2024. No opening date is availalbe.

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

800 S Monarch St, 1 Aspen, CO 81611
Registration Number: 071134

Sleeping Arrangements

Main Level Bedroom Queen
Upstairs Master Bedroom King
Upstairs Guest Bedroom Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Bathroom 1: Shower, Toilet
Bathroom 2: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Half Bath: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Air conditioning
BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Cable
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Complimentary parking
Covered Parking
Covered parking
Discounted lift tickets
Dishwasher
Disinfected
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning
Essentials
Fireplace
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Keurig Coffee Maker
Kitchen
Microwave
Mountain View
Patio
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski In / Ski Out
TV
WIFI
Walkable to ski lifts
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
heat
laptop ready workspace
pillows
smoke detector
soap
toilet paper
towels/linens
Hot Water
Airport
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Cycling
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Golf
Hiking
Horseback Riding
Hospital
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
Mountains
No Smoking
Parking
Pets Not Allowed
Rafting
River
Room
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Skiing
Sledding
Snowboarding
Snowmobiling
Stove
Toaster
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
Wifi
carbon monoxide detector
cycling
heating
private entrance
shampoo
Keypad
Ski In Out
Ski Out
Ski in Ski Out
Ski-In/Ski-Out

Map

Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.  A starter supply of paper products is provided.  Any additional needed during your stay is your responsibility.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of at least $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • If your vacation rental requires a parking permit for a vehicle, this pass must be left or returned per your rental instructions, or there will be a fine of $200 per missing pass.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.

Reviews

Aspen stay
5/5 stars
Beautiful house, location couldn't be better, ski in, ski out with beautiful view of the mountain and chair lift a few hundred feet away Highly recommended
- Isaac Possin

Isaac, We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with your choice in vacation rental! The convenient location certainly does make this a wonderful spot to call home when visiting our area. Please think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Mountain Queen
5/5 stars
Great ski in, ski out unit in the heart of Aspen. Very comfortable with all amenities. Would definitely stay again.
- Alyson
Mountain Queen #1
5/5 stars
My husband & I spent Thanksgiving week in this unit & had such a wonderful trip! The property is very nice & the iTrip team are the best in the business! We have now stayed with them quite a few trips & look forward to booking our next one! MQ1 is easy access to lifts & anywhere you want to go in town is a short walk. 5 stars!
- Vicki Smith

Vicki, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us over Thanksgiving week. We are glad to hear you had a wonderful trip! It is our pleasure to provide great accommodations and service. We look forward to welcoming you and your husband back soon! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Once Again "The BEST"
5/5 stars
It's easy to give a good review on the Mountain Queen condos. They are Very clean, quality appointments to the living space and quiet. That's the quick take. We look at Mountain Queen and its management group as our "home away from home"
- Larry

Larry, Thank you for writing this great review! It is our pleasure to provide great accommodations and service at this quality property! We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Fabulous location
5/5 stars
Beautifully clean and well stocked. Everything convenient. Lovely apartment.
- Diana

Diana, We are glad to hear you were pleased with the cleanliness and convenience of your vacation rental choice! We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Amazing Ski-In Ski Out in heart of Aspen
5/5 stars
I cannot begin to explain how great this condo was. It was spacious and comfortable and had amazing views!! Mountain Queen is in an incredible location and is walking distance to all of the shops and restaurants in Aspen. The more advanced skiers were able to utilize the ski in ski out feature of the home, but it was just as easy to walk down the street with our skis to the base of Aspen mountain where the main gondola is located. We were also able to easily walk to the bus stations to access the other mountains. I would highly recommend this condo and would most definitely stay here again. The hosts were incredibly attentive and responsive with any questions we had.
- Holly

Holly, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the space, comfort, views, and location of your vacation rental choice! Thank you for the nice comments on our attentive and responsive service. Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Excellent location and condo
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time. The views are incredible from the living room. The location was great for skiing and walking to town. Beds were comfortable. Kitchen was outfitted with everything and didn’t lack for anything. All in a great choice.
- Kate

Kate, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you had an amazing time and were pleased with the beds, kitchen, views and location of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Back in Aspen Thanksgiving
5/5 stars
This was our fourth Thanksgiving at the Mountain Queen condominium complex. The location to all Aspen's popular restaurants and outdoor facilities are one of the reasons we choose Mountain Queen. Along with those reason are the quiet proximity to the mountain and the quality of the condo. Clean well appointed describe our experiences. You can't go wrong with this fairly priced experience.
- Larry

Larry, thank you for sharing your great experiences! We always enjoy hosting you. The location of the Mountain Queen is hard to beat! It is in great proximity to everything Aspen has to offer! As always, we look forward to hosting you again soon! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
I recommend it!
5/5 stars
The condo was well apointed and as described. iTrip provided great service and communication. Location is amazing, ski-in, ski-out, and a short walk to town. I recommend it.
- Keith

Keith, Thank you so much for the nice review! We are very pleased to hear how much you enjoyed our level of service and the accommodations you chose for your stay in Aspen. We hope you will come and stay with us again! Kim Allen iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Awesome stay
5/5 stars
Loved the condo. The location ideal, the beds comfy. (Our only complaint is that the community hot tub is dark and dirty. It shouldn’t even be advertised.) As for service, iTrip was super helpful and responsive to any request we had.
- Caroline

Caroline, Thank you for sharing this feedback. The hot tub and sauna area is slated for remodel this spring. It is our hope the Mountain Queen will receive the permits necessary from the city to move forward with this incredible improvement to the amenities at this superior condominium complex. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful property with lovely views! The kitchen was well appointed and the beds were comfortable. The property managers were extremely responsive. With the understanding we were not traveling during busy season, the property was VERY quiet which was also great! If you do not have a car, the walk up to the condo can be a breath-taking (and I’m not referring to the scenery). Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed the property. Sadly, we didn’t discover the elevator until the day we left.
- Kristin

Thank you Kristin for taking time to review your stay at this wonderful Mountain Queen condo. The homeowners have really invested a lot in making it a comfortable and accommodating place to call home when visiting Aspen. Our guest guide we send out in your check-in instructions does share information on taking the elevator from the garage and using The Downtowner service to get around Aspen. We try to encourage guests to read through this information in advance to enjoy the great amenities and services at the Mountain Queen and in the resort. Next visit you will truly love the conveniences! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Best time ever!
5/5 stars
The Mountain Queen #1 is the perfect ski in/out location and is an end unit for more privacy. My family enjoyed the unit as it is nicely decorated and exceptionally clean. The beds were the most comfortable beds we've had on any vacation. We look forward to planning our next family ski trip at Mountain Queen #1! Thank you!
- Rene

Rene, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience staying with us. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your choice in vacation rental and hope to return. We would be delighted to have you again. Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Location, Location, Location
5/5 stars
Very clean and comfortable place. We stayed here 3 nights. Location and views were amazing. ITrip were a great company to use, excellent to communicate with. Underground parking was very nice to have, very close to Aspen town. It is a good walk up the hill, keeps you fit! Can’t wait to re book next year.
- Cathy

Cathy, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear you were so pleased with your choice in vacation rental. We know there are so many to chose from and thank you for deciding upon Mountain Queen 1. It is an amazing spot to spend a few days or a long getaway in Aspen. We look forward to welcoming you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Ideal location
5/5 stars
Loved staying at this cosy and well equipped condo right off the slopes. The kitchen is lovely and well equipped and beds comfortable. The view is stunning. ITrip did a nice job leaving touches such as cut fire wood waiting by the fireplace, a humidifier, plenty of hand lotion and tissues which are always appreciated on a ski trip. We will be back!
- Caroline

Caroline, Thank you for staying with us! We are so pleased to hear how much you enjoyed the location, the amenities and the view. It is a pretty special spot and we are delighted you will come and stay with us again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Aspen Covid Christmas trip 2020
3/5 stars
Location was the key of our enjoyment. We were right at the base of the hill with ski-in ski-out access. itrip did have a challenge of a city wide gas outage the first two days but they communicated well and did everything they could for us including getting us lots of firewood. Accommodations were ultimately very comfortable. This particular property needs to do upgrades as the decor and some small maintenance items need to be taken care of. Also we were disappointed in the spa (inside, dark and not up to date) and the fact that the association does not spend the money to open the pool outside in the winter as many properties in Aspen do.
- Marc

Marc, We are disappointed to hear you found your experience to be less than 5 star. We look forward to hearing from you regarding the specific maintenance items that need attention so we can address these before the next guest arrives. We will share your feedback regarding the spa and pool with the homeowners association. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our level of service and hope you will consider working with us again for your next visit. We have a number of different properties in Aspen and Snowmass that we represent and are confident we can find one that will meet your vacation rental needs. Best regards, Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Mountain Queen #1
5/5 stars
This is a beautiful, modern, spacious, clean and well managed property. It is even prettier than the photos show. This is our second stay in this unit and look forward to returning again soon. If you enjoy a Keurig coffee maker at home, pack your pods, this unit has one and also full size washer and dryer. Five star rating!
- Vicki Smith

Vicki, We are so happy to hear how much you enjoy staying in this Mountain Queen condo. It has been a pleasure having you as our guest again and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Mountain Queen
5/5 stars
Great place! The location was wonderful. Beds were very comfortable. The iTrip team provided fantastic service and communication. I would definitely recommend this property.
- Mark

Thanks Mark! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found everything to be a great experience. We would be thrilled to welcome you back if your travels bring you to the Aspen area again. Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Location in Aspen
5/5 stars
I have stayed at many places as well as lived in Aspen and I loved this location with my family. It was easy for everyone to come and go as they please while on the slopes. The walk into town was easy and the area quiet and private. The best part of the day was the later afternoon looking up at the mountain with a view unblocked by any other buildings and trees. For those who like to hit the mountain hard without reminding yourself of your age, the ski patrol can bring you straight to the door when you have an unexpected fall. All in all I would stay here again simply because of the location, view, and layout of the home.
- PJ

PJ, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us and future guests. It is so helpful to know what made your trip special and what you liked most about the home and destination. We think the combination of access to the mountain and town are great, especially when you are tucked peacefully next to the ski hill. I hope the fall wasn't too bad! We would be delighted to welcome you back! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Expectations Exceeded!
5/5 stars
I came here for a weekend trip with some girlfriends to celebrate my birthday. I walked through the door and was so impressed! The photos don’t do it justice - this home is gorgeous and the location can’t be beat, especially in the winter. We loved sitting in the living room in the morning with coffee and watching the skiers go by before we got on the slopes ourselves! It was very easy to get to the lift. Working with Kim was incredible - she went above and beyond to help me find this home last minute after I made a booking mistake. Patrick was also very quick to respond when we had questions throughout the weekend. They even left a bottle of Prosecco as a little birthday welcome! We couldn’t be happier with our stay at Mountain Queen #1. We’ll be back again!
- Alexandra

Ali, Thank you so much for the great review! We are so happy to hear everything worked out for you and your friends during your birthday weekend! Your description of your morning is exactly what we hope guests will enjoy about this condo when staying in the winter. It is our priority that our guests have a 5 star experience every time so thank you for recognizing our efforts. Patrick is really helpful and we enjoy having him on our team. We hope you will make this a tradition and come celebrate your birthday with us again! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Family Vacation
5/5 stars
This is a great ski in/out location for Ajax. Walking distance to everything. We really liked the set up as we brought a nanny and it was nice to have some separation from eachother.
- Sarah

Sarah, We are very happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your time at this great Mountain Queen condo. Please come and stay with us again next time you come to Aspen! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Beautiful location and scenery
5/5 stars
Mountain Queen 1 is absolutely stunning! Beautiful view of the mountain, easy to get on and off the mountain to the lift, and so simple to walk to the best shopping and restaurants in town. We will definitely be back!
- William

William, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. Future guests will appreciate the time you took to share how truly convenient this condo is. We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy the amazing view - it is beautiful year-round! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
fred
5/5 stars
Great!
- Frederick

So glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay!! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Beautiful
5/5 stars
My wife and I stayed at the Monarch #1, during the off season and it was beautiful. It was an easy walk to downtown. If you do not have transportation, be aware it is a bit steep to get back up to the condo. Kim, our property manager, was easy to contact and quick to respond with any questions. If we return to Aspen in the near future, we will be contacting Kim again.
- Spencer C

Thank you Spencer. We enjoyed having you as a guest and hope to have you back in the future. The property is ski in/out and on a hill. It is a couple blocks to the center of town and there is a great, free shuttle service called the Downtowner if guests prefer not to walk.

- Manager Response
Eloping in Aspen
5/5 stars
We rented this condo for our family elopement in Redstone. Condo was beautiful and the fall colors this time of year are spectacular. The condo was well stocked with kitchen supplies and we had plenty of room for our daughters and parents. Kim and Kimberly were always very responsive as we were making plans for the event! A bonus - super close to down town and great restaurants. Loved it!
- Michael

We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and congratulations! Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The managers were wonderful and accommodating. The condo was perfect for our group and the location superb!
- Heidi

Thanks Heidi! We enjoyed hosting you and are glad you had a great stay! Kim and Kim, Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Perfect Slope Side Condo
5/5 stars
Everything from the location to the condo was exactly what we were looking for in Aspen. We had a 5-7 minute walk into town (restaurants, shops, downtown) which was extremely convenient. We come to Aspen each year in June and this condo was the perfect quiet getaway in the mountains - looking forward to returning in the future!
- Matthew

Thank you for taking time to review your stay this past weekend. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the convenient but quiet neighborhood. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great Place & City to Visit!
5/5 stars
Very nice host, place and city. We had such a great experience and created a lot of memories within this place and city.
- Max

Max, Thank you for the nice review! We are happy to hear you and your friends enjoyed your stay at Mountain Queen and your time in Aspen. We hope you will come back and create more memories! Kim and Kim iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Ski in and out, Aspen
5/5 stars
Updated condo next to the Shadow Mountain lift. Great views of the mountain as it’s a corner unit. Kitchen has granite and top level appliances. Comfortable and roomy living and dining area plus flat screen TVs in every room. Two of the 3 baths recently upgraded. We especially enjoyed the artwork in all the rooms. Plenty of nice linens and towels which we appreciated. The location is only 4-5 blocks to main eating and shopping areas in town so we were fine without a car.
- Claire

Thank you for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed the condominium and the great location right next to the lift. We would love to have you back in the future!

- Manager Response
Excellent
5/5 stars
Mountain Queen 1 was very well equipped, plenty of towels linens and lots of kitchen supplies. We have everything we wanted and more. The location is beautiful. Our only complaint is the hill you have to walk up to get to the place. The response time for any request we made was immediate! Everyone was helpful and curtious.
- Suzy

Suzy, We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at the Mountain Queen. It is a beautiful spot tucked up at the base of the ski area. The spot is quiet and the views are great - worth the walk up that hill we hope! Thank you for the kind words regarding our level of service. It is our goal to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We hope you will come stay again on your next visit to Aspen. Kim and Kim

- Manager Response
Great stay in Aspen
5/5 stars
Mountain Queen was the perfect, comfortable stay in Aspen during Food + Wine. Location was great - good exercise walking up that hill! Walkable to everything.
- Jennifer

Thank you Jennifer, we are glad you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025