The Marquise Unit 317

1 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 4


The Marquise 317

*Primary renters age must be 25+*

HOME INFO: 1 Bedrooms / 1 Bathrooms - 650 sq. feet

Perfect Whistler Get-a-way at The Marquise!. Located in the Benchlands area of Upper Whistler Village, you will love this well kept and comfortable 1 bedroom condo. Just walk across the street, step into your skis and to access Blackcomb mountain and ski down to the Wizard Chair Lift.

- Master Bedroom: Queen bed

- Living Space: Spacious open concept living area, gas fireplace, newer sofa (converts to QUEEN bed), dining for 4, well equipped kitchen, plenty of natural light. PORTABLE AC ADDED THIS SUMMER TO LIVING ROOM

*NOTE- no cable service on TV. We have the HDMI cable available for you to stream from your laptop.

- Laundry in common room in building


- Village Access: Steps across the street to the slopes to ski down to the village, or use the free Ski shuttle bus that goes directly to the Village

- Lift Access: Steps across the street to the slopes to ski down to the Wizard chair or use the free Ski shuttle bus that goes directly to the Gondola.

- Ski Storage & Bike Storage: Ski locker on lower floor, bike storage in secure parkade

-Amenities: Outdoor heated pool, outdoor hot tubs, sauna and a fitness amenity room

- Parking: Secure underground parkade for 20 CAD/day per vehicle. Payable at pay booth in lobby

- Free WiFi

- Front desk concierge service

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*Cancellation Policy. You can cancel your booking up to 45 days prior to your trip. There will be a 10% fee, or $100 (whichever is greater).

*If booking on AIRBNB then Super Strict 30 cancellation policy applies.

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences throughout Whistler and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighbourhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbours, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

4805 Spearhead Dr, 317 Whistler, BC V0N1B0

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Queen
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Bed Linens
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Coffee Maker
Common laundry on site
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Extra Pillows and Blankets
Fitness Room
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Mountain View
Patio Or Balcony
Ski In / Ski Out
Smoke Detector
Wine Glasses
Wine Opener
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

Whistler iTrip Vacation Properties (WPVP) the Agent of the Owners, and Tenant agree as
follows: Above Tenant is at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult"), or approval of
tenants age has been met by WPVP. In addition to Tenant, other authorized occupants may be
family members or friends of Tenant. Use of the premises will be denied to persons not falling
within the foregoing categories.
A deposit totaling 35% of the agreed upon total amount is due with acceptance of rental
agreement. Payment of deposit shall be deemed as acceptance of this rental agreement. Payment
may be made by major credit card service offered by WPVP at time of reservation. We accept
The minimum amount of the damage deposit is $500 and may be increased at management's
discretion. The damage deposit is taken at time of key pick up from our central reservations
front desk in Whistler. This will be a credit pre-auth hold on your card, then the hold is released
upon 10 days of your departure.
The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival date. You will get an email reminder
with a link to pay online, however you can pay earlier by logging onto your
reservation on our itrip websiteand using your email address as the log in name.
**AIRBNB guests pay based on the Airbnb schedule as they handle all payment**
In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur
at least 30 days prior to arrival for a full refund. There will be no
refund for early departure. Some exceptions will be considered.
There is no daily maid service. Linens and towels are included and are not to be taken from the
  1. Whistler Village and surrounding homes - keys will be picked up at Whistler Reception Services located at 4314 Main Street in Whistler
  2. For Glacier Lodge unit arrivals:  you will check in directly at Glacier Lodge - 4573 Chateau Blvd, Whistler, BC V8E 0Z5
  3. For Creekside units you will receive an email with Remote check in instructions by noon on check in day.
Smoking is strictly prohibited inside..
1. Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition, neat and tidy,
as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected.
2. Beds that were used should be left UN-MADE so cleaning staff can change all linens and make beds. Towels should be left in pile in bathroom.
3. All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises.
4. Close all blinds in all rooms.
5. The maximum number of overnight occupants shall not exceed advertised capacity of the property, not including a child in a crib.
6. Furnishings are not to be removed from the premises for use outside or in other
7. Smoking is not allowed inside the property, decks or common areas of properties.
8. Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of
twenty-five (25)…unless authorized by management.

HOLD HARMLESS,WPVP, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable
service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of
God, or other reasons beyond its control. Refund to cover the expense or make other arrangement for payment if the deposit has already been refunded.


Good place to stay but needed some improvements
3/5 stars
The good things: clean, comfortable, full kitchen, close to the gondola. Improvement needed: except one small coffee bag, two small bags with sugar nothing else was provided. And I've booked this place for a week. We needed to run to the store to buy salt, oil, spices, coffee, also shampoo and washing soup - same basic supplies which are usually provided by the host in the relatively small amount. The description says " fully stocked kitchen". Stocked with forks and spoons, yes, but would be nice to have something to start cooking, not much. The fireplace - the mechanism to switch it on is in pieces, the regulator plate was falling easily from it's place on the wall. We were afraid to even touch it because it could easily fall apart. Ski in or out- didn't work. Maybe because it wasn't enough snow at the beginning and it was too much snow at the end, but the bus stop was right there. Ski in-out could be a big plus which we didn't have. But overall we managed.
- Sofya
5 star stay!
5/5 stars
Beautiful and clean condo, fantastic amenities, pet friendly and steps away from the Village!
- Soumya
Whistler ski trip
4/5 stars
Great ski in/out location. Condo was well equipped with a large south facing window in the living room and small balcony. Dorm fridge was adequate, but the freezer section didn’t freeze. We cooked every meal for three people and maxed out fridge space. Having to pay for parking was a disappointment.
- Grey
Perfect Whistler Getaway
5/5 stars
Had such a great stay at the Marquise 317! The kitchen was fully stocked, comfy bed and convenient location just a quick walk to and from the village. Ski in ski out with a quick walk across the road. You get everything whistler has to offer but also get peace and quiet not being in right in the middle of it. -Bill
- Bill
Marquis 317
3/5 stars
The unit was very clean however there is no air conditioning so it was very warm in there and it has a very small refrigerator so not a lot of room to bring food for cooking. Otherwise great location great complex.
- Luvlee
Wonderful Ski in-Ski out
5/5 stars
We spent several weeks in this lovely unit during ski season and it was a fantastic home base. The owners made sure we had fast internet, as my partner was working from home. The condo is cozy, clean and well appointed with everything you could need for an extended stay. One of the more private units in the building, we found it quiet and peaceful. The ski out is just across the street and takes you straight to the Blackcomb gondola. The hot tub and sauna were great for treating tired muscles at the end of the day. Tasteful decor and comfortable furniture as well. .
- Pippa
As advertised - clean and inexpensive for Whistler
3/5 stars
This unit is just what the advertising suggested - inexpensive. Yes, it sounds like a lot of money, but if you think your cost here is a lot, you don't know Whistler. It's 5 stars for delivering what's promised. But 3 stars overall because of the way travellers are accustomed to travel rating systems - this is not 5 star accommodation. Positives: - inexpensive (for Whistler) - clean - ski in/out (bonus points) - secure ski locker - comfy bed - easy check-in at village - no keys, all lock areas use codes - quiet building - great looking heated pool - we did not use - fully stocked kitchen utensils/dishes Not So Positive - bar fridge in kitchen only; if you're stocking your own food, it doesn't hold much; no biggie if you're eating out all the time and only loading beer - couch holds two people nicely, no other comfy chairs, just the four at the dining table and you can't lounge in them very well. - not enough towels - lame WiFi. Four people's devices and the laptop for the tv with hdmi, means it cut out constantly - lighting is weak; we play cards/board games and it was hard to see at the table It's advertised for four, but would really do better for two. Pull-out couches are a pain unless used by kids and overall, it's a small space for four people. All that said, we were there for the skiing and really enjoyed ourselves. I would definitely consider again depending on how we set up the budget.
- Darcy
Excellent stay
5/5 stars
Wonderfully comfortable and relaxing. Very close to the village. The condo was clean and well kept.
- Harsh
Great place to stay!!!
5/5 stars
Super close to the slopes.
- Cole O
New Year's in Whistler!
5/5 stars
Overall, the condo was perfect. 4 people, all family, worked fine with a one bedroom and a foldout couch. Loved having an almost full kitchen - 1/2 frig, but really didn't need larger - included a regular size stove and dishwasher. Used the jacuzzi daily and of course the ski locker. Easy to ski in/out, too. It was easy to check in when we arrived. We used the No. 5 bus frequently too, which ran regularly and easily took us to Whistler Village and the Olympic Park.
- Abigail S

Thank you for such a kind review! We are glad you had a great time and hope to see you again

- Manager Response
Quite Get Away
5/5 stars
Very nice and clean unit for a quite mid week get away from the city.
- Richard

Thanks Richard for leaving a review! Glad you had a good break from the city while up in Whistler. Happy to host

- Manager Response
5 stars
5/5 stars
The kitchen was well-equipped, and it was a perfect location next to the Blackcomb base and close to the Lost Lake trails!
- Fred

Thanks Fred!

- Manager Response
overall quite good
5/5 stars
we have enjoyed our stay. very convenient ski in from and ski out to blackcomb gondola. lobby is a bit outdated, but condo is quite nice and clean.
- Zengjian

Thanks for the kind review Zengijan! We are happy you had a great time

- Manager Response
Perfect skivacation
5/5 stars
We were very happy with our appartment, close to the skislope in a well maintained appartment-complex, called Marquise. The rooms are well equipped with nice furniture. There is also enough storage space for all the skiclothes. It was a quiet place.
- Anne

Thanks for the review Anne! We are happy you enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
1/5 stars
Very dated condo with dirty windows that you can barely see through and uncomfortable bed. Had a terrible sleep. Hotel is also dated and smells poorly. Would never stay here again
- Alex
3/5 stars
The condo we stayed in was very nice. Location was great. On the downside however, amenities were a little sparse. We were only supplied with two bath towels and only one roll of toilet paper. The parking was expensive ($17/day)! If you drive a truck or other large vehicle, it is very hard to park as the garage has very tight quarters. The deposit was $500 which seemed high compared to other places we stayed.
- Edwin T

Hi Edwin! Sorry for the issues you had during your stay - please let us know next time as we would have had house keeping stock you up ASAP with whatever you needed during the stay. We hope you still enjoyed all Whistler has to offer

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
3/5 stars
The condo we stayed in was nice but there were a couple things we wanted to note. As far as towels, there were only two! It would've been nice to have a couple extra because when you stay somewhere for three days, mountain bike and hike, you are going to take a few showers. Also, the parking was not only expensive ($16/day), the garage is not meant for bigger vehicles. There were two spots for higher vehicles, and they were even hard to get into. A van next to us, actually hit one of the cement columns. If you have a small car, no problem.
- Edwin T
Blackcomb condo
5/5 stars
the place was perfect for my brother and I. location was easy to ski out and into and close to the village. It was a 12 min walk or you could take the #Bus every 20-30 mins. Had a reservation snafu and the manager was nice enough to help us out. Will definitely be coming back for more.
- Mario

Thank you so much! Hope you return

- Manager Response
nice place
5/5 stars
My teenage son and I stayed for his spring break. Place was nice and close to the slopes. The condo had pretty much everything that we needed. For the price I don't think you can get much better. Only set back was hot tub was always packed at the end of day.
- Luke

Thanks Luke for the review!

- Manager Response
Pleasant Apartment close to the slopes
5/5 stars
We stayed 4 nights in this lovely apartment, it has everything we needed and was about a 5 min walk to the Blackcomb slope. The 2 kids slept on the queen size sofa bed and were quite happy, the main queen bed was very comfortable. The kitchen and bathroom have recently been remodeled. We used the swimming pool, hot tub and sauna and underground parking ($16 per day).
- Cheryl

Thanks for the review Cheryl! So happy you enjoyed your vacation and hope you return again

- Manager Response
No complaints
5/5 stars
The unit was clean and we had no problems.
- Aleicia

Thank you for the honest review!

- Manager Response
Perfectly functional at a good price
3/5 stars
Visiting Whistler over Christmas week can be crazy expensive, and we were happy to find this reasonably priced condo. It was a short walk/ski to Blackcomb, though with kids and gear nothing short of slopeside is really easy! The hot tub and pool were well maintained, and highlights. The condo was comfortable, but the cable was out and our computer wouldn't attach to the TV cable. When we arrived there were dirty towels in the bathtub. New ones were dropped off, but the dirty ones never collected. I also would recommend that the owner include more "getting around" materials-- we weren't sure HOW to get to the slopes from the condo, how to light the fireplace, and it also took a while to find the pool. Just a simple one-sheet laminated page of basics would have been nice.
- jennalfree
Comfortable Accommodation close to the Whistler Village
4/5 stars
We stayed at the Marquise for 2 nights and the place was great. It was clean, comfortable, and a good location to many amenities within the Whistler village. Parking was included - which was important to us. There was a pool, sauna, and jacuzzi - which were perfect after a long day outdoors.
- Gabriela M

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872