Glacier Lodge Unit 342

2 BR
1 Bath
Sleeps 6


Glacier Lodge Unit 342

*Primary renters age must be 25+*

*Pet friendly (50 pet fee will apply)*

HOME INFO: 2 Bedrooms / 1 Bathrooms - 800 sq. feet

Super location in Upper Village directly across from Fairmont Chateau Whistler. This lovely 2 level top floor condo features elegant updates throughout. Sleeps 6 comfortably. With just over 800 Sqft, this condo shows lovely and has plenty of natural light. New Central AC just installed Fall 2019. Summers now are even better! Freshly painted and remodelled July 2018, New living room furniture, lighting, art and modern decor throughout. Beautiful.

- Master Bedroom: King bed (can convert to twin beds), TV

- 2nd Bedroom (Upper Loft) : 2 Twin Beds (can convert to King), TV

- Additional 2 guests sleep in the living room sofa converts to queen sofa bed.

- Living Space: The spectacular living room offers high vaulted ceiling, HD TV. Kitchen is fabulous full size appliances, and dining for 6. Sofa bed pulls out to queen bed. Quiet deck off the living room facing quiet part of the complex. Well equipped kitchen with seating for 6. Stunning vaulted ceilings and spacious layout.


- Village Access: Upper Village is directly out the lobby doors. 5 minute scenic trail walk to main village

- Lift Access: 100m or less to the Gondola from lobby doors

- Ski Storage & Bike Storage: 24/hr front desk can help you store your skis in ski storage Bike Storage is secure in underground parkade

-Amenities: Outdoor heated pool, two outdoor hot tubs, fitness amenity room

- Parking: Secure underground parkade for 20 CAD/day per vehicle. Payable at front desk

- Free WiFi

- Front desk concierge service

Check-in time is 4:00 PM local time.

Check-out time is 10:00 AM local time.

*Cancellation Policy. You can cancel your booking up to 45 days prior to your trip. There will be a 10% fee, or $100 (whichever is greater).

*If booking on AIRBNB then Super Strict 30 cancellation policy applies.

Please do not hesitate to call or email us with any questions you might have. We represent unique residences throughout Whistler and look forward to creating memorable vacation experiences for you and your guests.

All of our rental properties are in private, residential neighbourhoods or condominium complexes. Out of respect for our neighbours, large social events/gatherings (i.e. ceremonies, weddings, receptions) at any of our rental properties are prohibited unless prior arrangements have been discussed and confirmed through our office. We appreciate your understanding.

4573 Chateau Blvd, 342 Whistler, BC V0N1B0

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Loft Bedroom Twin (2)
Living Room Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Bed Linens
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Hot Tub
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Dishes And Silverware
Enhanced Cleaning
Extra Pillows and Blankets
Fitness Room
Heated Pool
Hot Tub
Hot Water
Internet Access
Mountain View
Pets Considered
Satellite TV
Satellite or Cable
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
Family Friendly



Frequently Asked Questions

Whistler iTrip Vacation Properties (WPVP) the Agent of the Owners, and Tenant agree as
follows: Above Tenant is at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult"), or approval of
tenants age has been met by WPVP. In addition to Tenant, other authorized occupants may be
family members or friends of Tenant. Use of the premises will be denied to persons not falling
within the foregoing categories.
A deposit totaling 35% of the agreed upon total amount is due with acceptance of rental
agreement. Payment of deposit shall be deemed as acceptance of this rental agreement. Payment
may be made by major credit card service offered by WPVP at time of reservation. We accept
The minimum amount of the damage deposit is $500 and may be increased at management's
discretion. The damage deposit is taken at time of key pick up from our central reservations
front desk in Whistler. This will be a credit pre-auth hold on your card, then the hold is released
upon 10 days of your departure.
The remaining balance is due 30 days prior to your arrival date. You will get an email reminder
with a link to pay online, however you can pay earlier by logging onto your
reservation on our itrip websiteand using your email address as the log in name.
**AIRBNB guests pay based on the Airbnb schedule as they handle all payment**
In the event that you must cancel your reservation, please be aware that cancellations must occur
at least 30 days prior to arrival for a full refund. There will be no
refund for early departure. Some exceptions will be considered.
There is no daily maid service. Linens and towels are included and are not to be taken from the
  1. Whistler Village and surrounding homes - keys will be picked up at Whistler Reception Services located at 4314 Main Street in Whistler
  2. For Glacier Lodge unit arrivals:  you will check in directly at Glacier Lodge - 4573 Chateau Blvd, Whistler, BC V8E 0Z5
  3. For Creekside units you will receive an email with Remote check in instructions by noon on check in day.
Smoking is strictly prohibited inside..
1. Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition, neat and tidy,
as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected.
2. Beds that were used should be left UN-MADE so cleaning staff can change all linens and make beds. Towels should be left in pile in bathroom.
3. All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises.
4. Close all blinds in all rooms.
5. The maximum number of overnight occupants shall not exceed advertised capacity of the property, not including a child in a crib.
6. Furnishings are not to be removed from the premises for use outside or in other
7. Smoking is not allowed inside the property, decks or common areas of properties.
8. Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of
twenty-five (25)…unless authorized by management.

HOLD HARMLESS,WPVP, iTrip or the Owner, do not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable
service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of
God, or other reasons beyond its control. Refund to cover the expense or make other arrangement for payment if the deposit has already been refunded.


Glacier Lodge Whistler
3/5 stars
The place was well situated in upper village and you can walk to everything. The front desk staff were very helpful. The condo was clean. The only thing is that the pool area is outdated and there were only 3 loungers available for the whole place. I would recommend getting new ones and having 10-15 available.
- Melissa
5/5 stars
Cool, comfortable and very clean! Loved the comfortable beds and updated décor. Absolutely everything was in excellent condition and we highly recommend! Prompt communication when we had questions at time of booking. All in all, five stars!!!
- Alison
5/5 stars
We loved our stay at Glacier Lodge #342. Great location, just 1/2 block walk to the gondola and ski lifts. Complimentary ski/snowboard storage, heated pool & hot tub were awesome after a day of skiing to relax those sore muscles. The unit itself #342 is bigger than I expected. 2 separate bedrooms with T.V.'s 1 king bedroom with attached bathroom, 1 bedroom upstairs with 2 twin beds, full sized appliances includ: stove/oven, fridge/freezer, microwave, coffee maker, all pots/pans, & utensils needed. The balcony was a nice touch as well with a partial view of the pool/hot tub area. All the staff in the building were so friendly and helpful. Great space overall to spread out and relax or cook a meal in.
- Carrie
great place!
5/5 stars
great place! enjoyed our stay very much!
- Amber
Nice summer stay
5/5 stars
The beds were comfortable, and nice to have a separate space to put the kids. We really enjoyed the location in whistler but glad to be in a quiet area also . This unit faces the pool but we didn’t have any problems of noise or anything. The kitchen has all the dishes you’d need, although groceries are more expensive in whistler. They gave us a number code for entry which is good for a group.
- Angie
Great location
5/5 stars
Great location! Bob’s place is perfectly located near the slopes (Blackcomb Gondola) and within walking distance to the village. Spacious apartment perfect for 5 people and 2 dogs with extra comfy beds. The hot tub was great! Highly recommended!
- Michela

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you return

- Manager Response
Great Location
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Glacier Lodge - great location and convenient access to both mountains, nice spacious bike storage, two hot tubs and decent sized pool, and reasonably well maintained building. Our unit had a loft which our kids used for their space. Kitchen had most everything we needed. Key code entry was convenient. Parking is extra so be aware of that. Really easy access to the biking trail system. Farmers market was right outside on Wednesday and Sunday.
- Anthony

Thank you so much Anthony! We are happy you enjoyed your time here in Whistler and hope to see you again

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Loved the place. The location was great. Spent a lot of time at the pool! :) had an awesome time, would stay again!
- Shannon

That's awesome to hear! Thanks so much for the kind review

- Manager Response
Eagle Lodge 342
5/5 stars
Great Location. Unit was clean and well laid out. The loft is good for family members or weekend friends- it is open to the main living area so noise needs to be considered depending on who is sleeping up there. Storage in the loft is adequate, good chest of drawers, but no hanging closet. Glacier lodge facilities were good.
- Felicity

Thanks so much for leaving a review Felicity! It was a pleasure hosting

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Lifts were a short walk away for Blackcomb and the gondola at Whistler was close enough that we walked, with our skiis, for FIRST TRACKS one morning. The condo was clean and had essentials. Not an abundance of cutlery, so constantly felt like we had to hand wash items. Used the pool and the hot tub. Nice fire place Check out was quick and efficient. Parking was $20/day The only downfall was the check-in, staff seemed rude, but perhaps Sean was having a bad day!
- Kim S

Thanks for the kind review Kim! We are glad you enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
Family fun at Whistler
5/5 stars
This is the 2nd year in row staying here at Glacier Lodge and it has be wonderful. Unit was nice and clean and the layout works great for our family.
- Eddie

Thanks so much for the kind review Eddie! Happy to see you returned

- Manager Response
not bad :)
3/5 stars
Not a bad experience, My kids loved the pool and hot tub. The beds were comfortable, the room was clean and updated with a soaker tub. We ate in the unit a lot and found a small issue with the dirty classes because the dishwasher was a little finicky. One of the cupboard doors above the stove needs to be fixed but that stuff usually doesn't bother us. The three TVs were nice as well. I would rent there again I would give it a 3.5-star rating for a condo and 4 stars if it was a hotel.
- Joseph

Thanks for the honest review Joseph, happy to hear your family had a great time

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Great place. Nothing unexpected. Nice place to stay
- Kevin
another great stay in whistler
5/5 stars
Great stay in whistler. Beds great, room great, close to hill. Weather was great. room is well stocked with kitchen and all you need to make a great stay.
- Kevin

Thanks Kevin!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect. It takes two minutes to walk to the lifts and about 10 minutes to get to the main village. I highly recommend staying here. The unit is clean and the beds are comfortable.
- Paul Van Every

Thanks so much for the kind review Paul! Happy you enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
Review of Glacier Lodge unit 342
3/5 stars
Great location and great facilities with the storage of the skis downstairs which was easy to access and convenient. The apartment lacked a few essentials. Two of the light bulbs in the bathroom would flicker on and off at random times and we couldn't find any replacement bulbs. The batteries in the T.V. remote were dead and again we couldn't find any replacements. The mattress in the master suite is falling through the bed frame so it gives you the feeling of sleeping on an incline.
- Expert Skiier

Thank you for your candid review. This helps us improve and fix any issues that could come up for future guest! Hope you still enjoyed your stay

- Manager Response
Excellent Stay
5/5 stars
Excellent stay. Well stocked unit. Great skiing!
- Kevin
The Condo with loft was perfect for us
4/5 stars
We spent 3 nights at Whistler with a 9 yr old girl. The master br gave us the comfort and privacy we wanted and the loft gave our little girl a feeling of being on top of the world. The condo is well appointed but not large. The complex is in the upper village and that suited us nicely as it was a little more relaxed than the main village but still only a 10 minute walk from the action. Coming back next year.. Thanks Bob Wyper for ALL your help. Great job!
- A FlipKey verified reviewer

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872