The Marquise unit 423

$169 - $399 / night   in Whistler  
1 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 4

NEW LISTING 2018: FULLY RENOVATED from the ground up...FIVE STAR luxury unit

Superb 1 bedroom condo in The Marquise. Sleeps 4

This one-bedroom, one-bathroom condo is located in one of the best locations in Whistler; Just 50 steps from the Blackcomb Mountain ski runs. Perched slope side, the Marquise offers ski-in/ski-out access across the road. It is one block from The Fairmont Chateau Whistler and its Golf Course, and has easy access to The Valley Trail and Lost Lake's cross-country ski and bike trails.

Unit 423 offers Gorgeous FULLY remodeled new open plan with plenty of seating. The living room is stunning and offers new furniture , sofa that converts to sofa bed, plenty of natural sun light. Gas fireplace and large wall mounted Flat screen TV for your enjoyment. Live Edge dining table for 4 plus 2 bar stools at kitchen island. BRAND new kitchen, bathroom and exquisite master suite with KING bed, new plush linens and plenyt of storage, TV and second vanity in the bedroom.

Modern and stylish decor throughout.

The complex has great recreation amenities such as an exercise room, year-round heated outdoor pool , sauna and a covered hot tub area. Find ample storage for ski and bike equipment in the common secure storage area off the foyer.

This unit offers FREE secure underground, you will get a Pass at our office at check in for your car dash.

The Location offers the Whistler Free Ski shuttle bus stop just outside the door.

We also include free WIFI, discount lift tickets, along with a fully staffed Reception check-in desk in the Village for your convenience.

Email me you have any questions or feel free to book online

4809 Spearhead Dr, 423 Whistler, BC V0N1B4
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: Fee
Amenities
Balcony Bedding Big Screen TV Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Conditioner Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Fitness Room Hair Dryer Heating Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Linen Microwave Pets Considered Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Secure underground parking Shampoo Ski In / Ski Out TV Towels WIFI common room washer and dryer in building
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 4 reviews
         
The Marquise unit 423
3.0/5 stars
The condo was easy to book with easy access upon arrival. Only real issue is that building had water maintenance planned during our stay and we received no notification this was to happen. One day involved total water shut off (9-4), second day involved no hot water with the following week having limited hot water. Thought we should have been at least notified. I emailed owner and property manager and received no response. Surely this was something there were aware of and believe notification was justified with rate reduction considered.
Reviewed on Mar 2, 2019 by Michael, Edmonton, AB   Report

Hi Michael, Sorry for the inconvenience during your stay but unfortunately we were not notified by strata or the building about this. It is possible owners were emailed but that was not relayed to us.. I hope you still had a great stay and it wasn't too much of a hassle

Manager Response Mar 15, 2019
         
The Marquise unit 423
5.0/5 stars
Was close to the hill(Backcomb base) and overall the unit was clean and nice.
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2019 by Sean, edmonton, AB   Report

Thank you for the review!

Manager Response Mar 15, 2019
         
The Marquise unit 423
5.0/5 stars
Our family of 4 had a great stay in this newly decorated condo. The unit is super cute and comfortable. We had everything we needed. The location was ideal for our ski in/ ski out. We can't wait to visit again!
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Marla, Seattle, WA   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Mar 15, 2019
         
The Marquise unit 423
4.0/5 stars
The unit was very clean, well furnished, and 15 minute to Whistler Village. I did not get a chance to see the pool/hot tub. I recommend this unit.
Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Justin, Bellevue, WA   Report

Thanks for the review Justin!

Manager Response Sep 13, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC