The Marquise Unit 317

$125 - $499 / night   in Whistler  
1 Bedroom 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

NOTE: May through November the pool and common areas will be closed for renovation. Rates have been reduced to accommodate this inconvenience.

Perfect Whistler Get-a-way at The Marquise!. Located in the Benchlands area of Upper Whistler Village, you will love this well kept and comfortable 1 bedroom condo. Just walk across the street, step into your skis and to access Blackcomb mountain and ski down to the Wizard Chair Lift.

This condo is well cared for with a spacious open concept living area, gas fireplace, newer sofa ( converts to queen bed), dining for 4, well equipped kitchen, plenty of natural light, and a 4 piece bathroom ( with 2 access doors). Bedroom is lovely and has a comfortable queen bed, full size closets, access to raised sundeck, and 2nd Vanity with sink.

The Marquise has a full size heated outdoor pool, hot tub and gym, covered secure parking (for fee) plus the Whistler Free Ski shuttle bus stop is just outside the door.

We also offer free WIFI, discount lift tickets, along with a fully staffed Reception check-in desk in the Village for your convenience.

Email me your dates and I will send you a detailed quote allowing you to book online

4805 Spearhead Dr, 317 Whistler, BC V0N1B0
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 1 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: Yes
Amenities
Bedding Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Conditioner Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fireplace Heating Hot Tub Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Linen Microwave Pets Considered Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Secure underground parking Shampoo Ski In / Ski Out TV Towels VCR WIFI
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests  
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 13 reviews
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
Very nice and clean unit for a quite mid week get away from the city.
Reviewed on Apr 28, 2019 by Richard, Vancouver   Report
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
The kitchen was well-equipped, and it was a perfect location next to the Blackcomb base and close to the Lost Lake trails!
Reviewed on Apr 2, 2019 by Fred, Vancouver, BC   Report
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
we have enjoyed our stay. very convenient ski in from and ski out to blackcomb gondola. lobby is a bit outdated, but condo is quite nice and clean.
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2019 by Zengjian, Clyde Hill, WA   Report

Thanks for the kind review Zengijan! We are happy you had a great time

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
We were very happy with our appartment, close to the skislope in a well maintained appartment-complex, called Marquise. The rooms are well equipped with nice furniture. There is also enough storage space for all the skiclothes. It was a quiet place.
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2019 by Anne, Zunzgen, Switzerland   Report

Thanks for the review Anne! We are happy you enjoyed your stay

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
1.0/5 stars
Very dated condo with dirty windows that you can barely see through and uncomfortable bed. Had a terrible sleep. Hotel is also dated and smells poorly. Would never stay here again
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018 by Alex, Vancouver, BC   Report
         
The Marquise Unit 317
3.0/5 stars
The condo we stayed in was very nice. Location was great. On the downside however, amenities were a little sparse. We were only supplied with two bath towels and only one roll of toilet paper. The parking was expensive ($17/day)! If you drive a truck or other large vehicle, it is very hard to park as the garage has very tight quarters. The deposit was $500 which seemed high compared to other places we stayed.
Reviewed on Jul 11, 2018 by Edwin T, Wilton, CA   Report

Hi Edwin! Sorry for the issues you had during your stay - please let us know next time as we would have had house keeping stock you up ASAP with whatever you needed during the stay. We hope you still enjoyed all Whistler has to offer

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
3.0/5 stars
The condo we stayed in was nice but there were a couple things we wanted to note. As far as towels, there were only two! It would've been nice to have a couple extra because when you stay somewhere for three days, mountain bike and hike, you are going to take a few showers. Also, the parking was not only expensive ($16/day), the garage is not meant for bigger vehicles. There were two spots for higher vehicles, and they were even hard to get into. A van next to us, actually hit one of the cement columns. If you have a small car, no problem.
Reviewed on Jul 8, 2018 by Edwin T, Wilton, CA   Report
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
the place was perfect for my brother and I. location was easy to ski out and into and close to the village. It was a 12 min walk or you could take the #Bus every 20-30 mins. Had a reservation snafu and the manager was nice enough to help us out. Will definitely be coming back for more.
Reviewed on Apr 11, 2018 by Mario, Sacramento, CA   Report

Thank you so much! Hope you return

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
My teenage son and I stayed for his spring break. Place was nice and close to the slopes. The condo had pretty much everything that we needed. For the price I don't think you can get much better. Only set back was hot tub was always packed at the end of day.
Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Luke, Independence, MO   Report

Thanks Luke for the review!

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
We stayed 4 nights in this lovely apartment, it has everything we needed and was about a 5 min walk to the Blackcomb slope. The 2 kids slept on the queen size sofa bed and were quite happy, the main queen bed was very comfortable. The kitchen and bathroom have recently been remodeled. We used the swimming pool, hot tub and sauna and underground parking ($16 per day).
Reviewed on Feb 21, 2018 by Cheryl, Sammamish, WA   Report

Thanks for the review Cheryl! So happy you enjoyed your vacation and hope you return again

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
5.0/5 stars
The unit was clean and we had no problems.
Reviewed on Nov 15, 2017 by Aleicia, Vancouver   Report

Thank you for the honest review!

Manager Response
         
The Marquise Unit 317
3.0/5 stars
Visiting Whistler over Christmas week can be crazy expensive, and we were happy to find this reasonably priced condo. It was a short walk/ski to Blackcomb, though with kids and gear nothing short of slopeside is really easy! The hot tub and pool were well maintained, and highlights. The condo was comfortable, but the cable was out and our computer wouldn't attach to the TV cable. When we arrived there were dirty towels in the bathtub. New ones were dropped off, but the dirty ones never collected. I also would recommend that the owner include more "getting around" materials-- we weren't sure HOW to get to the slopes from the condo, how to light the fireplace, and it also took a while to find the pool. Just a simple one-sheet laminated page of basics would have been nice.
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2017 by jennalfree, Seattle, Washington   Report
         
The Marquise Unit 317
4.0/5 stars
We stayed at the Marquise for 2 nights and the place was great. It was clean, comfortable, and a good location to many amenities within the Whistler village. Parking was included - which was important to us. There was a pool, sauna, and jacuzzi - which were perfect after a long day outdoors.
Reviewed on Mar 1, 2016 by Gabriela M,   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC