Northern Lights Unit 3

$799 - $2,300 / night   in Whistler  
4 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

Brand new listing: Executive and exquisite spacious fully remodeled 4 bedroom , 3.5 bath townhouse located slope side in Northern Lights. Over 3000 sqft.

If you are looking for a quality FIVE star accommodation for your Whistler vacation, look no further. Great location on Whistler mountain offering a 10 min waking distance to the Village, lifts and all amenities.

This beautiful home has been updated throughout to the highest standards and features an open modern floor plan, 4 spacious bedrooms, 3.5 baths, Media room and 2nd family room, plus games room. Beautiful living room with 22' Ceilings, gas fireplace, wet bar and deck access leading to outdoor hot tub and grill.

Chef Quality kitchen, well equipped for your stay or guest entertaining. Full dining plus bar stools on over sized island.

Luxurious master bedroom with King Bed, separate lounge, and ensuite bathroom with steam shower.

2nd Bedroom has 2 Twin beds

3rd Bedroom has Twin Bunks plus another twin bed

4th bedroom on lower level offers KING BED and has separate sitting area with big screen TV.

Full driveway providing amble parking.

Our properties provide a fully staffed front desk for your check in/out plus concierge services if required.

Free WiFi

Click Here For a Video Tour of this Home!

"https://vimeo.com/195402120"

4150 Tantalus Dr, 3 Whistler, BC V0N1B2
Info
Property Type: Townhome Beds: 6 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
BBQ Grill Balcony Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer DVD Dishwasher Fireplace Hair Dryer Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Kitchen Microwave Mountain View Patio Refrigerator Secure underground parking TV WIFI Washing Machine
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 747-6872
Rates
  • Security Deposit:  $0 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Jun 21 - Jun 30
Early Summer
$950.00 Friday|Saturday   $799.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Jul 1 - Sep 8
Summer
$999.00 Friday|Saturday   $950.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Sep 9 - Nov 20
Fall
$890.00 Friday|Saturday   $845.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
Nov 21 - Dec 14
Winter Favorite
$1,050.00 /Daily  
Dec 15 - Dec 20
Pre Christmas Fun
$1,499.00 /Daily  
Dec 21 - Dec 27
Christmas Week Season
$1,800.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Dec 28 - Jan 7
New Years Week
$2,300.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 5  
* Online bookings not allowed. Please email the booking agent.
Jan 8 - Jan 12
1st Powder of New Year
$1,195.00 /Daily  
Jan 13 - Jan 16
MLK Weekend
$1,295.00 /Daily   Minimum Nights: 4  
Jan 17 - Feb 16
Powder
$1,195.00 /Daily  
Feb 17 - Feb 25
Presidents Week
$1,349.00 /Daily  
Feb 26 - Mar 7
Peak Season
$1,059.00 /Daily  
Mar 8 - Apr 1
Pre-Spring
$1,259.00 /Daily  
Apr 2 - Apr 30
Spring
$950.00 /Daily  
May 1 - Jun 21
Early Summer
$950.00 Friday|Saturday   $799.00 Sunday|Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 5 stars based on 12 reviews
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Loved our stay! Great layout. Nice private bedrooms. Big table so we could all eat together. Highly recommend :)
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2018 by Kelcey, Nanaimo, BC   Report

Thanks Kelcey!

Manager Response Jun 19, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Great place to stay with lots of room for big groups. Couldn’t use the kitchen due to the smoke alarm going off and management being MIA with the code. BBQ was broken so hopefully they fixed that too. Great place to stay just don’t expect much from management.
Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Cody, Victoria, BC   Report

Hi Cody Sorry for the inconveniences you had during your stay - we are glad you still enjoyed it. Please don't hesitate to call us on your next trip if you have an issue!

Manager Response Jun 6, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Excellent, great layout, lots of room and was an easy walk to the village.
Reviewed on May 29, 2018 by Mike, edmonton, AB   Report

Thanks Mike!

Manager Response Jun 6, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Just returned from an absolutely fabulous 3 night stay at Northern Lights #3. From the check in process, to the cleanliness, to the amenities, to the check out, we haven't a single complaint. The house is exactly as it looks in the photos. Clean, well maintained, and very well stocked. Lots of bedding, towels, kitchen supplies. There is a dishwasher, big fridge & freezer, washer/dryer, coffee maker, and more. Even hairdryers in the bathrooms. The walk to the village is downhill, and takes 7-10 mins. I suppose it might be slightly more difficult in the snow, but as we were there in May, the road was clear and the walk was easy. It is UPHILL on the way home, but that was ok for us as it helped burn off some extra calories consumed while enjoying the Longhorn patio!! I highly recommend this rental property, and look forward to the day we can return for a longer stay!
Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Jennifer, Oakville, ON   Report

Thank you so much for your amazing review Jennifer! We appreciate your business and feedback. Hope to see you again soon

Manager Response May 10, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
This place was fantastic! I can't say enough great things about this accommodation. It was perfect for our group of 10 ladies for a weekend getaway in Whistler. The private hot tub, steam shower, theatre room and super comfortable beds were just a few things we loved! It's only a short walk into the town which was very convenient. We would definitely recommend this accommodation for anyone staying in Whistler!
Reviewed on Apr 24, 2018 by Alora, Calgary, AB   Report

Thank you so much Alora for your kind words! Hope to see you again

Manager Response May 10, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Great house for families with teenagers. Loved the media room and game room.
Reviewed on Apr 14, 2018 by Joye, Greenville, SC   Report

Thanks!

Manager Response May 10, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
We had a great time in the Northwoods 3 home. The house was as advertised and communication was great. The only thing that was hard for us was that with young children, the stairs were a bit tricky. Out baby gates didn’t fit the openings. Also it would have been nice to have high chairs and pack and plays in the home
Reviewed on Mar 13, 2018 by Claire, Portland, OR   Report

Thanks for the review Claire! Next time don't hesitate to ask us for anything your missing as we could've arranged pack and plays for your group

Manager Response Apr 1, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
This unit exceeded very high expectations for our large group! Our group had the best ski trip we could've had and Unit 3 contributed greatly to that. The unit is extremely convenient for trips to the village and also offers lots of amenities to unwind and be comfortable after long days on the mountain. We were very appreciative of the hot tub, boot dryers and washing machine in particular. Absolute great stay and would definitely look to return.
Reviewed on Mar 8, 2018 by Justin, New York   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review Justin! So happy you had a great vacation

Manager Response Mar 22, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
I can't say enough good things about this Northern Lights unit. Our group had been skiing all over the US prior, but this particular lodging combined with what Whistler has to offer made this our best ski trip yet by far. Close to everything that matters - 5-10 minute walk into the village, 5 minute walk to a ski in / ski out trail that allows you to get right to the slops without the need for bus or car. Private hot tub, theater room, and excellent kitchen. Incredibly spacious. Electric boot warmer is a nice touch. My only minor gripe was the wifi network - wasn't strong enough to airplay music to the theater system. But that truly paled in comparison to the rest of it. We will certainly be planning on returning in the future!
Reviewed on Feb 28, 2018 by Gordon, Raleigh, NC   Report

Amazing! Thank you so much for the kind review. We are so happy you enjoyed your trip and thank you for letting us know about the wifi - we'll look into it!

Manager Response Mar 7, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
We had a fantastic stay at northern lights 3. The management company is on it and the house had everything we needed. It was clean, new and convenient.
Reviewed on Feb 18, 2018 by Wendy, Lexington, KY   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! Glad you had an amazing vacation and hope you return soon!

Manager Response Feb 20, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
Unit 3 at Northern Lights exceeded our every expectation. The home was within very easy walking distance to the slopes, restaurants, and shops. The location couldn't have been better. We have a large family, so the home offered enough space for everyone to spread out and relax once we were off the slopes. The hot tub was such a wonderful amenity to have. The kitchen was fully stocked and even had sharp knives and a Keurig machine. The washer/dryer are new and spacious. There were two gaming tables and a boot dryer in the garage. I highly recommend this rental to anyone.
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Heather, Charlotte, NC   Report

So happy you enjoyed your vacation and the property! Thanks for the review and hope to see you again in the future

Manager Response Feb 22, 2018
         
Northern Lights Unit 3
5.0/5 stars
The Northern Lights Unit 3 house is simply fantastic! It is spacious and all the fixtures and furnishings are of the highest quality. The pool table, foosball table and media room were a huge hit with our teenagers and adults alike. The location is great, easily walkable to the Village and (in the mostly rainy weather we had) less than a 5-minute drive to just about everywhere in the Village or resort. There are lots of stairs, so I would not suggest this house for the elderly or toddlers, but it is highly recommended for adult groups and families with older kids and teens. We definitely plan to return.
Reviewed on Nov 27, 2017 by Matt, Los Gatos, CA   Report

Thank you so much for the review Matt! Glad you enjoyed your stay over the holidays

Manager Response Nov 28, 2017
Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC