602 - Sunset Chateau

$114 - $252 / night   in Treasure Island  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
The Finest in the Building! Two Level Beachfront Penthouse with Private Balcony.

Recently updated, two bedroom, two bathroom penthouse apartment on secluded Sunset Beach. Two levels, with a private balcony off the Master bedroom. Artistic decor throughout the house featuring fine art from local artists. Comfortable and stylish furnishings make for the perfect getaway to truly relax. Breathtaking views from two balconies to watch one of the most beautiful sunsets in the world. The kitchen is fully equipped with appliances and kitchenware. The condo comes complete with cable TV, a DVD library, games, books and beach chairs/umbrella. There is a pool right at the beach. Covered parking is available.

The master bedroom features a King Size bed with walk-thru closet to the master bath. A private balcony is just off the master bedroom giving unparalleled views of the Gulf and beaches. The second bedroom, also on the top floor, is furnished with a comfortable Queen size bed, and has a scenic view of the bay from the windows. All the bedding is high quality and comes complete with all sheets, blankets, towels, and beach towels. Washer and dryer located on the premises.

Fantastic location. A just a short walk along the pristine white sandy beach to a few beach restaurants and bars. Shops are nearby.

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

8470 W Gulf Blvd, 602 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 4 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool DVD Dishwasher Internet Access Kitchen Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $105   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jun 29 - Jun 30
Summer
$150.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $130.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Jul 1 - Jul 5
July 4th Holiday
$200.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $5,068.00 /Month  
Jul 6 - Jul 7
July 4th Holiday
$210.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month  
Jul 8 - Jul 9
Summer
$176.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $153.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month  
Jul 10 - Jul 11
Summer
$185.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $160.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,200.00 /Month  
Jul 12 - Jul 12
Summer
$176.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $153.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month  
Jul 13 - Jul 20
Summer
$185.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $160.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,200.00 /Month  
Jul 21 - Jul 21
Summer
$194.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $168.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,424.00 /Month  
Jul 22 - Aug 4
Summer
$185.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $160.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,200.00 /Month  
Aug 5 - Aug 18
Summer
$176.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $153.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,004.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 31
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 1 - Sep 4
Labor Day Holiday
$175.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Sep 5 - Sep 27
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 28 - Dec 4
Fall
$119.00 /Daily   $2,996.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 5 - Dec 14
Fall
$114.00 /Daily   $2,828.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 15 - Dec 19
Fall
$119.00 /Daily   $2,996.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 20 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$183.00 /Daily   $1,162.00 /Week   $3,892.00 /Month  
Dec 26 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$192.00 /Daily   $1,218.00 /Week   $4,088.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 5
Winter
$162.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Jan 6 - Jan 12
Winter
$155.00 /Daily   $980.00 /Week   $3,248.00 /Month  
Jan 13 - Jan 31
Winter
$162.00 /Daily   $1,029.00 /Week   $3,416.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 28
February
$205.00 /Daily   $1,295.00 /Week   $4,900.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 14
Spring
$232.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Mar 15 - Mar 23
Spring
$221.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Mar 30
Spring Break Premium
$1,596.00 /Week   $6,104.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 31 - Apr 5
Spring
$232.00 /Daily   $1,463.00 /Week   $5,572.00 /Month  
Apr 6 - Apr 6
Spring
$221.00 /Daily   $1,400.00 /Week   $5,320.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
Spring
$211.00 /Daily   $1,337.00 /Week   $5,068.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 24
Late Spring
$180.00 /Daily   $1,141.00 /Week   $4,284.00 /Month  
Apr 25 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$197.00 /Daily   $1,246.00 /Week   $4,704.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 24
May
$183.00 /Daily   $1,162.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$230.00 /Daily   $1,533.00 /Week   $5,852.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 29 - May 31
May
$183.00 /Daily   $1,162.00 /Week   $3,864.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 28
Summer
$203.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $175.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $4,620.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 9 reviews
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
Needs a very deep cleaning, walls and carpet very dirty. The view and access to the beach were very nice. The screens in patio door were ripped, and the frond door would not shut properly. No tv's in bedrooms..
Reviewed on Jun 16, 2017 by Angie, Booneville, IN   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
The stay was enjoyable - good location, stocked well. Decorate palms in rear bedroom need major cleaning or replacement. Other than that , no problems.
Reviewed on Apr 19, 2017 by Karl, milwaukee, Wisconsin   Report

Thank you for your review! We will take care of that palm.

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
Stayed at this unit with another couple and we had a fantastic time. Steps to the beach, great amenities, clean, ample parking, close to shopping and things to do. All the kitchenware you need, ample towels, beach chairs, comfortable beds, etc. Look forward to staying in this unit again. Because it is two floor folks can sleep while others stay up socializing.
Reviewed on Jan 27, 2017 by Jay, Silver Spring, Maryland   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
Stayed Nov/Dec 16 and had a fabulous time, the best beach experience in this area. The entire condo was clean - just bear in mind it is a beach condo. Very well equipped. We had a good mix of eating out and eating in and we had all the items we needed even a box of matches for the BBQ (BBQ could do with a light as it was dark by 5:30) Beds all very comfortable, bedrooms a good size, lighting not great but easily workable. Bathrooms worked well and again had all that you could need. Can't really explain this next bit but the beach was easy access, the lift was a bit slow but somehow getting back and forward to the beach was real easy, maybe because I could do it in bare feet made it that way. Very convenient I can't finish without mentioning the view, totally uninterrupted and at the end of November the sun was setting right in front of you - Superb. Coming from the UK we normally have a trip to Orlando with a side trip to the Gulf Coast, after this stay we are going to make Treasure Island the main event and Orlando becomes the side trip. Just keeping an eye out for good flights now and we will be booking again - and I was given one of those head-light gadgets for Christmas so I will be able to BBQ even if it is dark!
Reviewed on Jan 23, 2017 by Mac, Antrim, Northern Ireland   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
Most beautiful beach! Amazing sunsets and scenery from both balconies beach side. Condo was bright, well stocked and just as pictured. Only had 1 maintenance issue which was corrected quickly. Collected many shells and loved walking the beach which was clean and beautiful. Loved the fact that we could walk a very short distance away to Caddys on the beach for cocktails and a bite to eat. Loved that we could BBQ right out in front and eat our meal right there while looking at the Gulf of Mexico. The pool was beautiful. Only draw back was that there was no restroom available beach level. Was the best vacation ever! We will definately be back!
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2016 by Karen, Royal Oak,Michigan   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
4.0/5 stars
Overall our stay at unit 602 was great! I've stayed at this location several times, but this is the first time in this unit and would definitely stay again. Very clean, with all of the amenities you would need. Quiet beach with great places just a short walk away. There were only a few things I would suggest: * TV's in the bedrooms * Outlets next to the bed in the bedroom with the balcony. There were none and actually only one that we could find in the whole room to plug our phones, etc. into. The other bedroom had plenty. * Nightstand lights (with plug ins). When you turn on one light they are all either on or off in the bedroom and bathroom. Would be nice to have a light by the bed to turn on and off. *Shower on the first floor hurts; maybe put a softer nozzle in? *Softer Sheets *Light by the entry door; didn't see one if there was one *Second elevator key for multiple people who do not stay out as late as the other, but are both out after 10. These are just suggestions and really the only totally inconvenient ones were the outlet situation in the bedroom and the elevator key. But overall great and would definitely stay again!
Reviewed on Nov 17, 2016 by Kristy, Columbia   Report

Great feedback! We'll pass this information along, and will take care of as much as we can. Glad it worked out, and hope to assist you again!

Manager Response Nov 17, 2016
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The place is beautiful and the view cannot be beat! The condo was clean and quiet. The beach was a little rough but Hermine rolled through 2 days before our arrival. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Sep 16, 2016 by Laura, St. Charles, MO   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
4.0/5 stars
This condo has fantastic views, beach front with little crowds. The condo was clean where needed, kitchen, bathrooms, linens. It definitely needs a good cleaning and maintenance. Crud in bathroom corners, cracked shower tiles, screen door doesn't prop open, dishwasher not mounted, layer of dust on baseboards, scuff marks on walls, stained carpet, and 2nd level balcony door was too loud / hard to open and would wake up anyone sleeping in 2nd bedroom. Itrip did respond to our needs when the balcony chairs were broken. They replaced them the next day, which was super responsive. I didn't report any of the other issues because it seems it's already been mentioned in several previous reviews without anything being done.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2016 by Carrie, Maryland   Report
         
602 - Sunset Chateau
4.0/5 stars
This condo is in a perfect location with lots of room. The condo itself was OK, the carpets are stained andold, the screens are torn and it wasn't super clean. However, the furniture was comfortable and honestly, the view was worth the price. Would stay here again. Easy to get in and out, absolutely no issues with the door locks or Wifi, very smooth. Close to everything, and far enough away to be quiet. Just what we needed :_)
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2016 by Kelly, St Louis MO   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC