307 - Island Inn

$84 - $171 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 2

Enjoy a breathtaking view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico at in this upscale and updated beachfront stateroom. Relaxing, peaceful, and stylish.

Just an elevator ride away from your feet in the sand, the Island Inn Beach Resort offers up everything you could ask for in a Florida vacation. Splash in the year-round heated pool, have a drink at the poolside Tiki bar, play some beach volleyball, or grill out on the beach.

After a soothing day enjoying the award winning beaches, kick back on your own private balcony overlooking the miles of open beach and watch the dolphins play. Then, simply relax and savor a front row seat to one of the most beautiful sunsets in the world.

This newly updated beachfront stateroom includes a comfortable king-size bed, a complete kitchenette with granite counter tops, new ceiling fans, a 37" flat screen TV, ceramic tile flooring, and an amazing view. Fully equipped for your comfort and pleasure with cold A/C, warm blankets, linens and bath towels, beach towels, a hairdryer, a coffeemaker, a toaster, blender, microwave, cooking utensils, pots & pans, iron & board.

Nearby activities include sailing, kayaking, biking, shopping, parasailing, jet skiing, boat rentals, shopping, or fine dining. If you're more of a sports fan, catch a game with the Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, or one of the many teams that visit the area for Spring Training. Visit world-class museums, exciting concerts, or historic Florida landmarks. There's always something to do.

Check the FAQ
9980 Gulf Blvd, 307 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 2 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
Unless Otherwise Noted

Cleaning and Inspection Fee: $80   Security Deposit: $500   Rental Deposit: 30%   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 2 - Dec 3
Fall
$84.00 /Daily   $539.00 /Week   $2,016.00 /Month  
Dec 4 - Dec 4
Fall
$89.00 /Daily   $567.00 /Week   $2,156.00 /Month  
Dec 5 - Dec 5
Fall
$84.00 /Daily   $539.00 /Week   $2,016.00 /Month  
Dec 6 - Dec 16
Fall
$89.00 /Daily   $567.00 /Week   $2,156.00 /Month  
Dec 17 - Dec 19
Fall
$94.00 /Daily   $602.00 /Week   $2,268.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 22
Winter Holiday
$124.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week  
Dec 23 - Dec 25
Winter Holiday
$130.00 /Daily   $840.00 /Week  
Dec 26 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$137.00 /Daily   $882.00 /Week  
Jan 2 - Jan 2
Winter
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Jan 3 - Jan 5
Winter
$99.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Jan 6 - Jan 6
Winter
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Jan 7 - Jan 23
Winter
$99.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Jan 24 - Jan 28
Winter
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Jan 29 - Jan 30
Winter
$99.00 /Daily   $630.00 /Week   $2,380.00 /Month  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 3
February
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
Feb 4 - Feb 26
February
$138.00 /Daily   $889.00 /Week  
Feb 27 - Feb 28
February
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
Mar 1 - Mar 1
Spring
$152.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week  
Mar 2 - Mar 24
Spring
$160.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week  
Mar 25 - Mar 26
Spring Break Premium
$1,078.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 27 - Mar 27
Spring Break Premium
$1,029.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 28 - Mar 28
Spring Break Premium
$1,078.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 29 - Mar 30
Spring Break Premium
$1,029.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Mar 31 - Apr 1
Spring Break Premium
$1,078.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 7  
Apr 2 - Apr 7
Spring
$160.00 /Daily   $1,001.00 /Week  
Apr 8 - Apr 11
Spring
$152.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week  
Apr 12 - Apr 21
Late Spring
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
Apr 22 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$125.00 /Daily   $805.00 /Week  
Apr 27 - May 25
May
$115.00 /Daily   $735.00 /Week  
May 26 - May 30
Memorial Day Holiday
$145.00 /Daily   $910.00 /Week  
May 31 - May 31
May
$121.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week  
Jun 1 - Jun 30
Summer
$104.00 /Daily  
Jul 1 - Jul 8
July 4th Holiday
$152.00 /Daily   $959.00 /Week   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 9 - Aug 18
Summer
$104.00 /Daily  
Aug 19 - Aug 31
Fall
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Sep 1 - Sep 5
Labor Day Holiday
$131.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week  
Sep 6 - Sep 27
Fall
$104.00 /Daily   $665.00 /Week   $2,492.00 /Month  
Sep 28 - Dec 1
Fall
$109.00 /Daily   $693.00 /Week   $2,632.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.5 stars based on 6 reviews
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
First of all, the form for this site forces me to give a 5 star rating. I would give this stay a 2 star rating. The check-in clerk was very cold and unfriendly. We rented a privately owned room. There was no housekeeping service during our stay. The bed was not comfortable. We were asked to take out our own trash at the end of the stay. The view was very nice but I would not stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2016 by Mary, Orlando   Report

We apologize if there was any misunderstanding of the services. This condo is an upgraded private unit outside of the hotel rental pool, so daily housekeeping is not a standard amenity, and we do ask that trash is taken out of the room as necessary. We agree that the view is amazing. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Wasn't told they were installing new roof or wouldn't have booked there, pool was closed 2 of 4 days we were there! Patio had to be swept every day from insulation pieces & dirt. Noise started early in morning so sleeping in was hard. We rarely take a vacation so this was a HUGE inconvenience for us! I feel we should be compensated somehow. Also, parking lot was closed & had to park across street entire time. 2 star rating!
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2016 by Diane, Ohio   Report

Unfortunately there was an emergency repair necessary to the roof which did cause a disturbance to the Guests in the entire building. We did try to assist and compensate Guests as much as possible. Good news is - it's all finished and will not cause any further disturbance!

Manager Response Oct 19, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The room was very comfortable and clean. Great view of the ocean. Had chairs for the beach. The bathroom fan/light was very loud and didn't seem to work very well and the toilet was not very clean upon arrival. We were locked out of our room for a bit, because the batteries on the lock were dead. The front desk called someone and they replaced the batteries. Other than those minor issues the room was great.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2016 by Pamela, Cicero   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Loved everything about this place!!!! Will be back again! It has everything you need in the room! Beautiful view! And close to every kind if store you would need! We had one minor problem. The key stopped working. The hotel staff immediately sent maintenance up and he reset the key. Very pleased with everything about this place!
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2016 by Amanda, Lynchburg, TN   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our stay to the fullest enjoyed the beach, parasailing, and deep sea fishing we are at several different restaurants and only found a couple we were pleased with which were P.J's seafood and Beverly's restaurant. The restaurants sea Breeze ,Gators , and salty rim was a big dissapointment .
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Janene, Bardstown kentucky   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
2.0/5 stars
My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and we thought this unit looked nice in the photos. The unit was very cute however the room was damp even the bed clothes felt damp. I had some papers sitting out and the papers were lymph in the morning. You could smell the dampest on all our clothes and we were only there for 3 nights. The fitted sheet was a bad fit and the coverlet was perhaps a queen size on a king bed. The 3rd night I had trouble sleeping as all I could think about was the dampness. What a shame I think the owner really needs to do something about it otherwise he/she will not have any guests staying. The hotel staff were nice and Paddy at the Tikki Bar made us feel very welcome.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015 by Mary, Auburndale   Report

Thank you for the review. The condo has been fitted with new hurricane proof sliding doors, and they should help tremendously with keeping the Florida summer humidity more under control in the condo. We do have new bedding for the condo for our Guests. We're glad that the hotel staff were accommodating. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2016 iTrip LLC