307 - Island Inn

$71 - $180 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 2

Enjoy a breathtaking view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico at in this upscale beachfront Stateroom. Relaxing, peaceful, and stylish.

Just an elevator ride away from your feet in the sand, the Island Inn Beach Resort offers up everything you could ask for in a Florida vacation. Splash in the year-round heated pool, have a drink at the poolside Tiki bar, play some beach volleyball, or grill out on the beach.

After a soothing day enjoying the award winning beaches, kick back on your own private balcony overlooking the miles of open beach and watch the dolphins play. Then, simply relax and savor a front row seat to one of the most beautiful sunsets in the world.

-- BEACHFRONT Stateroom with Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf

-- KING Size with new premium mattress (Nov 2016)

-- Fully Equipped KITCHENETTE with Granite Counter Tops

-- Beautiful New Custom Tiled Walk-In Shower with Other Bathroom Updates

-- Year-round BEACHFRONT Heated Pool

-- Poolside TIKI Bar and Beachfront Volley Ball Court

All Linens, Towels (beach and bath) included. Free Parking, WiFi, Cable TV, Sunsets, and Dolphin Sightings.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 307 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accomodates: 2 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Rates
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $80
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3
Dec 13 - Dec 14
Fall
$71.00 /Daily   $1,708.00 /Month  
Dec 15 - Dec 16
Fall
$77.00 /Daily   $1,876.00 /Month  
Dec 17 - Dec 19
Fall
$94.00 /Daily   $2,352.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Dec 22
Winter Holiday
$122.00 /Daily   $798.00 /Week   $2,912.00 /Month  
Dec 23 - Dec 27
Winter Holiday
$129.00 /Daily   $847.00 /Week   $3,108.00 /Month  
Dec 28 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$136.00 /Daily   $889.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 12
Winter
$119.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
Jan 13 - Jan 30
Winter
$125.00 /Daily   $812.00 /Week   $2,968.00 /Month  
Jan 31 - Jan 31
Winter
$119.00 /Daily   $770.00 /Week   $2,800.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 10
February
$138.00 /Daily   $938.00 /Week   $3,472.00 /Month  
Feb 11 - Feb 28
February
$145.00 /Daily   $987.00 /Week   $3,668.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 12
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Mar 13 - Mar 23
Spring
$171.00 /Daily   $1,162.00 /Week   $4,368.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Apr 6
Spring Break Premium
$180.00 /Daily   $4,760.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
Spring
$163.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$145.00 /Daily   $952.00 /Week   $3,528.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 24
May
$136.00 /Daily   $889.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$163.00 /Daily   $1,113.00 /Week   $4,172.00 /Month  
May 29 - May 31
May
$136.00 /Daily   $889.00 /Week   $3,276.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
Summer
$141.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $132.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,416.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$172.00 /Daily   $1,176.00 /Week   $4,424.00 /Month  
Jul 7 - Aug 9
Summer
$141.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $132.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,416.00 /Month  
Aug 10 - Aug 18
Summer
$147.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $138.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,584.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
Fall
$127.00 /Daily   $3,276.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$152.00 /Daily   $994.00 /Week   $3,696.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Oct 8
Fall
$127.00 /Daily   $3,276.00 /Month  
Oct 9 - Dec 12
Fall
$133.00 /Daily   $3,444.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.6 stars based on 8 reviews
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Great location right on the beach. Beautiful sunsets! Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Maria, Bangor, ME   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful room with a fantastic view. The people are kind and courteous and the amenities are great with towels and beach chairs. The bed is brand new and the condo has been newly rennovated. I would highly recommend this place 5 stars!!!!
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2016 by Neal, Toledo   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
First of all, the form for this site forces me to give a 5 star rating. I would give this stay a 2 star rating. The check-in clerk was very cold and unfriendly. We rented a privately owned room. There was no housekeeping service during our stay. The bed was not comfortable. We were asked to take out our own trash at the end of the stay. The view was very nice but I would not stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2016 by Mary, Orlando   Report

We apologize if there was any misunderstanding of the services. This condo is an upgraded private unit outside of the hotel rental pool, so daily housekeeping is not a standard amenity, and we do ask that trash is taken out of the room as necessary. We agree that the view is amazing. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Wasn't told they were installing new roof or wouldn't have booked there, pool was closed 2 of 4 days we were there! Patio had to be swept every day from insulation pieces & dirt. Noise started early in morning so sleeping in was hard. We rarely take a vacation so this was a HUGE inconvenience for us! I feel we should be compensated somehow. Also, parking lot was closed & had to park across street entire time. 2 star rating!
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2016 by Diane, Ohio   Report

Unfortunately there was an emergency repair necessary to the roof which did cause a disturbance to the Guests in the entire building. We did try to assist and compensate Guests as much as possible. Good news is - it's all finished and will not cause any further disturbance!

Manager Response Oct 19, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The room was very comfortable and clean. Great view of the ocean. Had chairs for the beach. The bathroom fan/light was very loud and didn't seem to work very well and the toilet was not very clean upon arrival. We were locked out of our room for a bit, because the batteries on the lock were dead. The front desk called someone and they replaced the batteries. Other than those minor issues the room was great.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2016 by Pamela, Cicero   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Loved everything about this place!!!! Will be back again! It has everything you need in the room! Beautiful view! And close to every kind if store you would need! We had one minor problem. The key stopped working. The hotel staff immediately sent maintenance up and he reset the key. Very pleased with everything about this place!
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2016 by Amanda, Lynchburg, TN   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our stay to the fullest enjoyed the beach, parasailing, and deep sea fishing we are at several different restaurants and only found a couple we were pleased with which were P.J's seafood and Beverly's restaurant. The restaurants sea Breeze ,Gators , and salty rim was a big dissapointment .
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Janene, Bardstown kentucky   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
2.0/5 stars
My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and we thought this unit looked nice in the photos. The unit was very cute however the room was damp even the bed clothes felt damp. I had some papers sitting out and the papers were lymph in the morning. You could smell the dampest on all our clothes and we were only there for 3 nights. The fitted sheet was a bad fit and the coverlet was perhaps a queen size on a king bed. The 3rd night I had trouble sleeping as all I could think about was the dampness. What a shame I think the owner really needs to do something about it otherwise he/she will not have any guests staying. The hotel staff were nice and Paddy at the Tikki Bar made us feel very welcome.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015 by Mary, Auburndale   Report

Thank you for the review. The condo has been fitted with new hurricane proof sliding doors, and they should help tremendously with keeping the Florida summer humidity more under control in the condo. We do have new bedding for the condo for our Guests. We're glad that the hotel staff were accommodating. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 iTrip LLC