307 - Island Inn

$125 - $195 / night   in Treasure Island  
0 Bedroom 1 Bathroom Sleeps 3

Enjoy a breathtaking view of the beach and the Gulf of Mexico at in this upscale beachfront Stateroom. Relaxing, peaceful, and stylish.

Just an elevator ride away from your feet in the sand, the Island Inn Beach Resort offers up everything you could ask for in a Florida vacation. Splash in the year-round heated pool, have a drink at the poolside Tiki bar, play some beach volleyball, or grill out on the beach.

After a soothing day enjoying the award winning beaches, kick back on your own private balcony overlooking the miles of open beach and watch the dolphins play. Then, simply relax and savor a front row seat to one of the most beautiful sunsets in the world.

-- BEACHFRONT Stateroom with Private Balcony Overlooking the Gulf

-- KING Size with new premium mattress

-- Twin Size sofa/futon for extra sleeping capacity.

-- Fully Equipped KITCHENETTE with Granite Counter Tops

-- Beautiful New Custom Tiled Walk-In Shower with Other Bathroom Updates

-- Year-round BEACHFRONT Heated Pool

-- Poolside TIKI Bar and Beachfront Volley Ball Court

All Linens, Towels (beach and bath) included. Free Parking, WiFi, Cable TV, Sunsets, and Dolphin Sightings.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include a complete linen set, beach and bath towels, a starter set of paper goods, hand soap, dishwashing soap and trash bags, free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

9980 Gulf Blvd, 307 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Info
Property Type: Condo Beds: 1 Accommodates: 3 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 0 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 1.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Beach Front Cable Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Internet Access Kitchenette Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Water View ATM Bar Outdoor Pool Public Transportation Wifi
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 15 reviews
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Great peace and quiet the views from the room are priceless the condo has everything you would need going back in 5 days
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Randy, Winnebago, IL   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
3.0/5 stars
The room and view were great. We have stayed here in the past and will in the future. One problem that prevents a five star review is that upon arrival, there was poop in the toilet. Itrip was notified and bathroom was clean promptly. Service was good, but this should not have been overlooked by the cleaning staff.
Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Amy, toledo, OHIO   Report

So sorry for the cleaning issue during your stay. It is extremely unusual for our cleaners to miss a spot like that, but unfortunately it can happen. We've put additional checks in place to make sure it doesn't happen in the future. Thank you!

Manager Response Aug 28, 2018
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Had a great vacation!!
Reviewed on Jul 10, 2018 by Carlos, Miami,FL   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Everything was perfect! The unit was clean and stocked with anything we might need! Having the beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella, and cooler was awesome!!
Reviewed on Jul 4, 2018 by Jodi, Granite City, Illinois   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Loved staying here. Great view and location - and the room was very clean!
Reviewed on Jun 5, 2018 by Cody, Pana, IL   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The view is excellent! The place could use a little loving though. Some minor repairs to things and even though the kitchen is little it could use some updating and better pans for cooking. The Island Inn is a nice, convenient place to stay. It’s a nice place for a couple. Please have door lock fixed first, that was a hassle every time we left. The Beach is very nice and relaxing. I would stay here again if all repairs were made.
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2018 by Stephanie Dowell, Bel Air, MD   Report

Thanks for the note! We have taken care of the kitchen pans, and the lock has been replaced so it will not give any more trouble to our Guests.

Manager Response Jun 26, 2018
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Loved being on the beach! Beautiful sunset views from the balcony! Friendly place! Condo was clean and plenty of room for two people!
Reviewed on Jan 2, 2018 by Nat, Ohio   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Great location right on the beach. Beautiful sunsets! Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Maria, Bangor, ME   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
This is a beautiful room with a fantastic view. The people are kind and courteous and the amenities are great with towels and beach chairs. The bed is brand new and the condo has been newly rennovated. I would highly recommend this place 5 stars!!!!
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2016 by Neal, Toledo   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
First of all, the form for this site forces me to give a 5 star rating. I would give this stay a 2 star rating. The check-in clerk was very cold and unfriendly. We rented a privately owned room. There was no housekeeping service during our stay. The bed was not comfortable. We were asked to take out our own trash at the end of the stay. The view was very nice but I would not stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 2, 2016 by Mary, Orlando   Report

We apologize if there was any misunderstanding of the services. This condo is an upgraded private unit outside of the hotel rental pool, so daily housekeeping is not a standard amenity, and we do ask that trash is taken out of the room as necessary. We agree that the view is amazing. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Wasn't told they were installing new roof or wouldn't have booked there, pool was closed 2 of 4 days we were there! Patio had to be swept every day from insulation pieces & dirt. Noise started early in morning so sleeping in was hard. We rarely take a vacation so this was a HUGE inconvenience for us! I feel we should be compensated somehow. Also, parking lot was closed & had to park across street entire time. 2 star rating!
Reviewed on Oct 19, 2016 by Diane, Ohio   Report

Unfortunately there was an emergency repair necessary to the roof which did cause a disturbance to the Guests in the entire building. We did try to assist and compensate Guests as much as possible. Good news is - it's all finished and will not cause any further disturbance!

Manager Response Oct 19, 2016
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
The room was very comfortable and clean. Great view of the ocean. Had chairs for the beach. The bathroom fan/light was very loud and didn't seem to work very well and the toilet was not very clean upon arrival. We were locked out of our room for a bit, because the batteries on the lock were dead. The front desk called someone and they replaced the batteries. Other than those minor issues the room was great.
Reviewed on Aug 29, 2016 by Pamela, Cicero   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
Loved everything about this place!!!! Will be back again! It has everything you need in the room! Beautiful view! And close to every kind if store you would need! We had one minor problem. The key stopped working. The hotel staff immediately sent maintenance up and he reset the key. Very pleased with everything about this place!
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2016 by Amanda, Lynchburg, TN   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
5.0/5 stars
My husband and I enjoyed our stay to the fullest enjoyed the beach, parasailing, and deep sea fishing we are at several different restaurants and only found a couple we were pleased with which were P.J's seafood and Beverly's restaurant. The restaurants sea Breeze ,Gators , and salty rim was a big dissapointment .
Reviewed on Jul 26, 2016 by Janene, Bardstown kentucky   Report
         
307 - Island Inn
2.0/5 stars
My husband and I were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary and we thought this unit looked nice in the photos. The unit was very cute however the room was damp even the bed clothes felt damp. I had some papers sitting out and the papers were lymph in the morning. You could smell the dampest on all our clothes and we were only there for 3 nights. The fitted sheet was a bad fit and the coverlet was perhaps a queen size on a king bed. The 3rd night I had trouble sleeping as all I could think about was the dampness. What a shame I think the owner really needs to do something about it otherwise he/she will not have any guests staying. The hotel staff were nice and Paddy at the Tikki Bar made us feel very welcome.
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2015 by Mary, Auburndale   Report

Thank you for the review. The condo has been fitted with new hurricane proof sliding doors, and they should help tremendously with keeping the Florida summer humidity more under control in the condo. We do have new bedding for the condo for our Guests. We're glad that the hotel staff were accommodating. Thank you!

Manager Response Nov 3, 2016

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC