210 - Palms of Treasure Island

$109 - $176 / night   in Treasure Island  
2 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Sleeps 6

As one of the newest and most modern condo buildings in Treasure Island, The Palms of Treasure Island Resort offers a perfect location, fabulous views, a waterfront year-round heated swimming pool and hot tub, plenty of parking and just steps across from the best section of sand on the Island. Situated in the heart of Treasure Island, you are in easy walking distance of great restaurants, entertainment, grocery stores, shopping, activities, and just moments from Johns Pass Village on the Beach Trolley.

When you need a break from the award-winning beaches and the warm, soft Gulf of Mexico waters, you can enjoy the privacy of your spacious balcony or lounge around the quiet waterfront pool area. The water view from the balcony is a wonderful place to wake up to, and a perfect location for an evening cocktail or meal.

WATERFRONT BUILDING ON BOCA CIEGA BAY. This Deluxe Two Bedroom, Two Bath condo features:


-- Large Comfortable Living Room with FLAT SCREEN TV


-- Comfortable KING size bed in the Master Bedroom with Private full bathroom and large Jacuzzi Tub

-- Premium QUEEN SLEEP SOFA in the Living Room for additional Guests

-- QUEEN size bed on the Second Bedroom

-- FLAT SCREEN TVs in Both Bedrooms with DVD available

-- FULL SIZE WASHER and DRYER in the condo

-- Year-round Waterfront POOL and HEATED SPA

-- LARGE PRIVATE BAYFRONT DOCK for Fishing or Enjoying the VIEW

-- Directly across the street from the SAND, and Directly NEXT DOOR to the Supermarket

-- FREE WEEKLY CLEANING included with stays over 10 DAYS

All linens and towels (bath and beach) provided, free high-speed WiFi Internet service, and free cable TV to all televisions. On site BBQ grill and outdoor picnic area, and plenty of parking available.

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free DVD Rentals of today's best movies and Free Admission to some of the area's favorite activities each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


Free Fun Program not eligible for stays over 28 days.

All our properties include free parking and free WiFi access throughout your stay.

10315 Gulf Blvd, 210 Treasure Island, FL 33706
Property Type: Condo Beds: 2 Accomodates: 6 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 11am Bathrooms: 2.0 Pet Friendly: No
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Balcony Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Communal Pool Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Hot Tub Internet Access Jacuzzi Kitchen Patio Refrigerator Satellite or Cable WIFI Washing Machine Water View Outdoor Pool Wifi
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 944-8747
  • Cleaning and Inspection Fee:  $105
  • Security Deposit:  $500 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  30%
  • Minimum Nights:  3 - Unless otherwise noted.
Feb 19 - Feb 20
$122.00 /Daily   $3,136.00 /Month  
Feb 21 - Feb 28
$129.00 /Daily   $3,332.00 /Month  
Mar 1 - Mar 5
$150.00 /Daily   $3,920.00 /Month  
Mar 6 - Mar 20
$159.00 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month  
Mar 21 - Mar 23
$167.00 /Daily   $4,396.00 /Month  
Mar 24 - Apr 6
Spring Break Premium
$176.00 /Daily   $4,648.00 /Month  
Apr 7 - Apr 11
$159.00 /Daily   $4,172.00 /Month  
Apr 12 - Apr 19
Late Spring
$136.00 /Daily   $3,528.00 /Month  
Apr 20 - Apr 26
Late Spring
$143.00 /Daily   $3,724.00 /Month  
Apr 27 - May 19
$124.00 /Daily   $3,192.00 /Month  
May 20 - May 24
$130.00 /Daily   $3,360.00 /Month  
May 25 - May 28
Memorial Day Holiday
$160.00 /Daily   $4,200.00 /Month  
May 29 - May 31
$130.00 /Daily   $3,360.00 /Month  
Jun 1 - Jun 29
$145.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $130.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Jun 30 - Jul 6
July 4th Holiday
$160.00 /Daily   $4,200.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 5  
Jul 7 - Aug 18
$145.00 Sunday|Friday|Saturday   $130.00 Monday|Tuesday|Wednesday|Thursday $3,360.00 /Month  
Aug 19 - Aug 30
$109.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Aug 31 - Sep 3
Labor Day Holiday
$120.00 /Daily   $3,080.00 /Month  
Sep 4 - Oct 16
$109.00 /Daily   $2,772.00 /Month  
Oct 17 - Dec 15
$114.00 /Daily   $2,912.00 /Month  
Dec 16 - Dec 19
$119.00 /Daily   $3,052.00 /Month  
Dec 20 - Jan 1
Winter Holiday
$170.00 /Daily   $4,480.00 /Month  
Jan 2 - Jan 31
$142.00 /Daily   $3,696.00 /Month  
Feb 1 - Feb 18
$164.00 /Daily   $4,312.00 /Month  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.3 stars based on 12 reviews
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
3.0/5 stars
I own and operate an Airbnb so am knowledgeable about what vacationers are looking for. The first is a comfortable bed. The queen bed in this unit sags miserably in the middle. My 25 y.o. daughter developed a sore back after 1 night. Although the unit claims to hold 6 guests, there were only 3 regular sized spoons, 4 table forks, 4 salad forks - and all of the silverware was mismatched. Everything in the unit looked to be purchased from goodwill and it was decorated in early 70's decor. No pizza cutter. No salt and pepper or ANY staples so not a good place to stay if a short stay like ours was. On the other hand, we met a couple who had booked for 3 weeks and they were, after 3 days, regretting it. Location is great but building and unit is old and unappealing with minimal amenities.
Reviewed on Jan 14, 2018 by Catherine, Mt. Sterling, IL   Report

Thanks for the feedback on the bed. We will check it and immediately replace it if needed. We'll also do a complete inventory. Kitchen items do tend to go missing every now and then, and we will make sure that it is fully stocked up. Thanks!

Manager Response Jan 15, 2018
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay. Beautiful view and great location. We would book the Palms again.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2017 by Shelly, Westminster, CO   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Found this Condo to be absolutely lovely in every way! The water view is magnificent looking out over the perfectly maintained pool and over the intercoastal waterway where we watched Dolphins play day and night... that is, when we weren't across the street at the beach! The Condo itself had every amenity we could possibly need, and then some! The bed linens were high quality which always makes for an easy nights sleep, and they certainly paid attention to all other details from abundance of towels and cleanliness of rooms, to plenty of information for you to find your own way and have a relaxing care free stay. 5 Stars Indeed from Mrs. Kay J.!
Reviewed on Sep 23, 2017 by Kay J., Redington Shores, FL   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
My husband and two daughters highly recommend this place. It was very clean, beach is right across the street, grocery store next door and the view was beautiful! Many restaurants, ice cream and pizza within a couple blocks. We had no complaints or problem and would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Sep 15, 2017 by Family, Markle, IN   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
This condo had a great view of the water,we especially enjoyed watching the dolphins. The furniture on the balcony was nice and comfortable. The location was great with Publix next door and the beach across the street.We would recommend this place to our friends.
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2017 by Gary, Sheffield Vlg, Ohio   Report

Thank you!

Manager Response Aug 16, 2017
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
2.0/5 stars
This will be a bluntly honest review - I look at reviews for places we've stayed in 5 simple categories. 1) Did I feel I got ripped off, 2) Do I feel it was value for money, 3) Was the location what I expected, 4) Would I stay again, 5) Would I recommend to a friend. The reason the first two seem the same is exactly because of rentals like this, and why I have these two very distinct categories. While I don't feel I was ripped off, I also do not feel as if I received value for money. This condo rides a very fine line of being pricey for what you get but not so much that you feel like you've been sold some lies. It is exactly what it describes in the run down, but that is literally it... There is nothing, and I do mean NO value add to this location. Normally we feel obligated to keep the place clean and tidy, and there are a few generally assumed items the owners provide to help their customers keep their property in good order. Let me run down a few things to help explain - There is a cleaning service on site almost like a hotel, the cleaning staff come in and clean up your towels and replace sheets eta... But they do NOT have simple things like Toilet paper replacements - In fact when we asked, they said "No, we only provide for property." despite the fact I could see a huge box of the cheapest thinnest 1 ply paper the apartment had. So the expectation is, if you use all the paper, you have to go buy your own despite the fact they replace the roll we used after we left (assuming so)... Luckily we had 2 toilets with full rolls. No one should be expected to buy toilet paper from a place you're renting. But that's just the start of it. You're expected to take the trash out to the dumpster before you leave - No problem, this is expected, but what is not expected and kind of a natural assumption that garbage bags would be provided. Nope! Think again, you want to take the trash out, you got to make sure you provide your own garbage bags! While I don't expect much it just seems like these two things are very very easy to solve to make the experience much better. There was those super ultra thin bars of soap in the bathrooms which are fine and not really expected, but I didn't expect the soap to be used by the previous guests I assume... The condo itself is at a bear minimal in terms of being setup. There are a few paintings, and a single stand with TV and some "stuff" on it, but it certainly had a more "Hotel" feel than an apartment you're renting. If I had to guess this particular room was run as a business in which the absolute bear minimal investments in it's look and style was the only thing being looked at. Without a doubt this condo is all about the bottom line... The bed - Yes it's a king size bed... in which anyone that slept on it didn't feel like they got any sleep. And whatever you do, don't move on it, because it makes so much noise that according to my wife, my heavy breathing at night was enough to make it squeak on my exhale... Yes, it's that noisy! And it's got that nice really well slept in feel from the 1970's in which the padding is mostly compressed against the plethora of hard non-bouncy inner springs that all sounded like the entire bed needed to be dipped in WD40. The other smaller bed which was literally a solid wood base with about 3-4 inches of memory foam was without a doubt the best bed in the condo, you actually fell asleep and it didn't make any noise. When the fold out double bed/couch is more comfortable than the king size bed, you have a real problem on your hands. And why is there just 1 side table in the bedrooms... What is the other person going to do? Put their glass of water and book on the floor! As I said before, this condo is all about the bottom line. Apart from the bed, this place would have received 4 stars instead of its 2 stars if they had simply spent under $20 in garbage bags, and toilet paper, and they'd only need to spend that every two weeks! 1) Did I feel I got ripped off - No, I don't, but it's damn near close - 1 Star 2) Do I feel it was value for money - No, I don't, for the price we paid, they sure in hell should be able to provide a minimal amount of normal items people do not travel with - Toilet paper, Paper Towels, Garbage bags for FFS. 3) Was the location what I expected - Yes, it's perfect, close to beach and docks and is perfectly located to be just out of the way of main traffic, but only a 5 minute walk or 10 minute drive to anywhere you'd need to go. - 1 Star 4) Would I stay again - No, not in the particular condo, though I'd risk staying in the same building but at a different apartment number. I simply feel the owner of this condo views it as a business rather than providing a home-style experience, Seriously a hotel room would have been just as good, if not better. 5) Would I recommend to a friend - No, I'd recommend the location, just not this apartment. Despite the fact it's probably one of the best views, i
Reviewed on Jul 27, 2017 by David, Zeeland, MI   Report

We're sorry if there was any misunderstanding about private owner rentals. Our cleaning service does provide a starter set of paper good, soaps, and garbage bags, but not enough to get through the entire stay. We're so glad that you were pleased with the location and the building amenities. The bed was just replaced with new at the end of 2016, but we will check it out completely to see if there are any issues. Sleep is very important to all of us! Thanks again. Hope to be able to assist you again in the future.

Manager Response Jul 27, 2017
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
This condominium was just what we were expecting. It was clean and well-furnished. The location was PERFECT! Beach is across the street, Publix next door, balcony overlooks the Intracoastal, plenty of restaurants and ice cream shops, July 4th fireworks launched from the beach access. AWESOME!! There were plenty of beach towels, pillows, beach chairs, and balcony furniture. My entire family loved it. We would stay here again, recommended it to my family as well.
Reviewed on Jul 12, 2017 by Carrie, Peoria, IL   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
The view from this condo is excellent; right over the pool and bay. The balcony was really large and comfortably sat our whole group. The condo was very comfortable and clean. We needed pull out sheets for the couch and so I email and called itrip and they were delivered promptly. The condo has a casual atmosphere to it. Kids had floats in the pool and chairs for the beach were left under garage that anyone could borrow: I liked that. My only recommendation for the condo is it's time to get rid of the carpet and couch. They've served their time :) but everything else was great and I would stay again.
Reviewed on Jul 6, 2017 by Carla, Sylvania, OH   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
4.0/5 stars
Loved the look of the building as we pulled up. Our 2nd floor room had stunning views of the pool and canal. Was breathtaking to wake up to the sunrise each morning!!! Room had some carpet stains, outdoor chairs were weathered but for the most part everything was in good shape! We loved having the kitchen and washer/dryer! Conveniently, located next door to a grocery and an easy walk to the beach across the street along with many restaurants and shops! Thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this "family oriented" location. No wild spring breakers....felt safe everywhere we went.
Reviewed on Apr 5, 2017 by Tracy, Demotte, IN   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at 210 - Palms of TI was absolutely great. the unit was very clean and the views from the balcony were awesome. The Palms is convenient to everything. We had a few good beach/pool days too during our stay. We had a minor maintenance issue and after I emailed maintenance, the issue was resolved very quickly. Thanks much to the Maintenance worker on duty. We would definitely return to TI and stay at this corner unit.
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2017 by Rob, West Deptford, NJ   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
5.0/5 stars
the condo was very nice and all the instructions were rec'd in timely manner. No problems needed to be reported. If I had to criticize anything it would be the lack of table and chairs . the bar is ok but if you have guests it is not nice at all.
Reviewed on Feb 7, 2017 by Rosemary, new albany, IN   Report
210 - Palms of Treasure Island
3.0/5 stars
Pretty nice condo. View of bay was great. The last day we got to see about 10 dolphins swim in front of our balcony. When we checked in condo one of the bathrooms shower heads was laying on the sink counter. It was a good thing our other couple got in a day later. The maintenance guy said that they where out and would replace it the next day and they did. The carpet was wet when we checked in from cleaning but dried out the next day. Everything in kitchen was fine and the master bedroom was nice and roomy. Every time we called maintenance or management they responded very quickly.
Reviewed on Jan 15, 2017 by Ricky, Birmingham Alabama   Report

Thanks for the feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience, and are glad that we could take care of everything during your stay. For any Guest issues, we do maintain a 24hr service line and will respond immediately. Thank you!

Manager Response Jan 15, 2017

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC