Shores of Surfside I 202

Luxury Oceanfront Condo - Pet Friendly! SOS202

2 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6

Premier Two-Bedroom, Brand New to the Rental Market and Completely Renovated!

You will not find any better accommodations in all of the Grand Strand! This two (2) bedroom, two (2) bath condo is located on the 2nd floor of the Shores of Surfside Condominiums and boasts amazing views of the beach and Atlantic Ocean. The ENTIRE unit was impeccably renovated....You HAVE found your perfect beach getaway!!

Living/Dining Area:

- Open Concept

- All New Flooring

- Queen Sleeper Sofa

- Brand New Furniture

- Bar and Table Seating in Dining

- Great Views of the Beach & Ocean

- Entry onto covered deck overlooking Beach & Ocean

- Flat Screen TV (Smart TV)


- Opens into Living/Dining Area

- All Cookware (pots, pans, etc.) provided

- All Dinnerware (plates, bowls, cups, glasses, utensils, etc.) provided

- State of the art appliances (Full-Size Refrigerator, Oven, Microwave and Dishwasher)

- Both regular and Keurig Coffee Makers

- Exquisite Marble Countertops

- Elegant glass tile backsplash

Master Bedroom/Bath:

- King Size Bed

- Ocean/Beach Views

- Private Entry to Covered Deck overlooking Beach & Ocean

- Flat Screen TV (Smart TV)

- Dresser

- Closet

- Ceiling Fan

- Ensuite Bathroom w/Marble and Glass Tiled Shower

- All Linens Included (Sheets/Bath Towels)

Guest Bedroom:

- Queen Bed

- Flat Screen TV (Smart TV)

- Dresser

- Ceiling Fan

- All Linens Included (Sheets/bath towels)

Guest Bathroom:

- Marble Countertops

- Full Bath/Shower

- All Linens Included (Sheets/Bath Towels)

Outdoor Deck:

- Fully Covered

- Brand New Deck Chairs and Table

- Incredible Views



- WIFI Access

- Cable TV (Via Spectrum App)

- Shared Beachfront Pool with Sundeck/Loungers

- Direct access to beach

- Parking Onsite (2 Parking Passes Provided. No additional parking tags are available)

Rules & Regulations:

- No Smoking in unit (Minimum of $500 fee if not followed)

- No grills/open flames allowed on porch or within 10ft of building

- Must be at least 25 years of age to rent

- No Trailers, RV's, or ATV's Allowed in Parking Lot

- Parking Pass must be Displayed at all times (vehicle subject to towing without pass)

- Small (under 30 pounds) dogs may be considered with individual approval and $200+ pet fee (added to reservation after approval). Please contact for approval before reserving as we need to know the breed, age and weight of your dog. Pets are prohibited unless specifically approved in advance. Dogs are not permitted on the beach between the hours of 10 am and 5 pm during the period of May 1st to Labor Day.

- The person renting this property must be at least 25 years old, have a valid credit card, and be present for the entire rental.

You will arrive to find beds made, towels in place, bathroom tissue and a basket of household supplies on hand.

Surfside Beach is the perfect location for a family vacation or getaway with friends! Regardless of the reason, the Surfside area is far enough from the traffic and crowds, but still, a short drive to the wide variety of attractions, shopping, dining, and entertainment the Grand Strand has to offer. The Surfside Beach pier, restaurants and shops are a few blocks south from this property. Luxury shopping and dining are a few minutes north in the Market Commons area. Just a short drive north are all the attractions and shopping of Myrtle Beach, Broadway at the Beach, Coastal Grand shopping center, the Myrtle Beach boardwalk, and one of the world's largest Ferris wheels. For a unique cultural experience, Brookgreen Gardens displays one of the world's largest collections of sculpture by American artists in a lush outdoor setting, along with a zoo and butterfly garden, it's just a few minutes south on Business 17. Murrells Inlet is also just a short drive to the south and features the world famous Marsh Walk, with incredible dining and shopping and exciting water activities such as fishing, boating and the ever popular dolphin cruises!

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!


*The Free Fun Program is not Valid for Stays over 14 Days

*WARNING - do NOT reserve this property with anyone reaching out from Social Media or Market Place Sites*

1511 N Ocean Blvd, 202 Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Guest Queen
Sleeper Sofa Sofa Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Beach Front
Bed Linens Provided
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Enhanced Cleaning
Internet Access
Linens (Bed/Bath)
Ocean Front
Ocean View
Pets Considered
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Washing Machine
Water View
smoke detector
Bed Linens
Family friendly
Smoke Detector
Private entrance



Frequently Asked Questions

In most cases, no.  If you find beach chairs or other beach items in the property, you are welcome to use them.  However, most owners advise that their beach chairs were left on the beach too often.  
Pets are not permitted at many of our properties.  In most cases, HOA rules prohibited guests from bringing pets, even though owners are permitted to.  We have a few properties where we can consider allowing a small dog - NO cats.  The dog must be at least a year old, and weigh less than 30 pounds (two properties are limited to 20 pound dogs).  These are clearly marked "allows pets" and a non-refundable rent surcharge of $200 ($300 for two small dogs) is required.  Please contact us with information about your dog before booking a reservation - at which time we can approve your dog, add the animal surcharge to your reservation and collect said surcharge if you booked the property through a 3rd party affiliate.

Cancellation refunds are only made after (and if) the period is re-rented, less a $100 cancellation fee.  If you are concerned about needing to cancel please consider travel insurance; it covers cancellation for a wide range of reasons, along with many additional benefits.  
Our check-in time is 4pm at our office. Approval for a late check in will be granted in EXTREMELY RARE CIRCUMSTANCES. If one is granted, the renter must return to the check-in office the following day before 2pm to complete the check-in process.  This includes the renter showing ID to confirm identity and that he/she meets the minimum age requirement. There will be a $100 charge if this is not completed.
The person renting any property must be 25 or older, have a valid credit card, and be present throughout the rental period.  The renter will be responsible for the actions of and damage caused by everyone in the group.  Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of reservation deposit, damage deposit, and/or balance of rental payment.
WiFi internet access is provided in all of our properties.  Security and connection speed vary widely.  The HOA systems typically do not require a password.  If you have important business or financial matters to transact, consider bringing a mobile WiFi connection device of your own.  Connection speeds may not be fast enough to support streaming movies, music or video games.  
Parking is limited at all oceanfront condominium complexes.  We can only provide the number of parking passes the HOA rules permit.  In most cases, no more than two parking passes can be provided.  We are limited to one parking pass per unit at Horizon East, Afterdeck, and for one and two bedroom units at Waters Edge.  

There aren't any free public parking lots near the beach.  Surfside Beach has some metered parking along Ocean Boulevard and some lots.  

The rental includes the parking passes available, but does not guarantee the availability of parking space.  Parking is managed by the property manager, we have no control over the parking lot or parking space.  
For violation of any of the proceeding rules, tenant and all other occupants will be evicted according to South Carolina law with forfeiture of all monies.  In addition, outside of Airbnb rules and restrictions, all guests agree to the iTrip Vacations Myrtle Beach South Rental Agreement.
  • The reservation must be in the name of someone who is at least 25 years old. This person must also be in the rental the entire length of the stay. Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of all monies paid.
  • Check-in is 4pm at our office. Approval for a late check in will be granted if notified in advance. If one is granted, the renter must return to the office next day to complete the check-in process.  This includes renter showing ID to confirm minimum age requirement. There will be a $100 charge if this is not completed. 
  • PLEASE NOTE: if you are booking on Airbnb: Airbnb puts the Admin Fee, Limited Damage Waiver Fee, Cleaning & Linen Fee all together and calls it the CLEANING FEE. That's why the cleaning fee appears to be high but it is not that high. We hope this helps.
  • We do not rent to house parties and/or groups including, but not limited to, fraternity/sorority, graduation, or spring break.  
  • If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises and your rental does not include advance permission and pet fee, you will be required to vacate immediately with no refund.
  • Smoking is not allowed in the properties. 
  • Each property's max occupancy is stated in the rental agreement and is located in the property's description.
  • No barbeque grills of any kind are permitted on balconies or inside the unit. No open flames, ie. candles, are permitted on balconies or in the unit.
  • There is no daily maid service. Linens and towels are included and are not to be taken from the unit. Additional cleaning fees will be due in the event that cleaning involves the removal of excessive sand, trash or other unusual conditions.
  • No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, cable, or internet service. Outages should be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible.
  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same neat and tidy condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in.
  • Tenant agrees to abide by the rules of the HOA applicable to the property. Violations that result in expense, fines or limitation of the rights of the owner will be charged to the Tenant's credit card.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises under the following circumstances: In case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; or to supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours' notice of owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency). Pest control personnel must be admitted (refusal is not permitted).
  • We supply the number of parking hangtags or other credentials permitted by property manager or Home Owners Association rules at each complex.  We cannot control parking, and cannot guarantee the availablity of parking space at any particular time.  This rental includes parking credentials, but not parking space.  Parking at Horizon East, Cape Coddages One and Afterdeck is limited to one vehicle per unit during the summer months.  No boats, jet skis, trailers, golf carts or RVs at any property unless specifically permitted.
  • Furnishings are not to be removed from the premises for use outside or in other properties.
  • Neither iTrip nor the Owner assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does Owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that the premises they have reserved may include a community pool and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool and patio areas.
Surfside Beach City ordinance prohibits dogs on the beach between May 15 and September 15. South Shores HOA will CONSIDER small dogs to accompany tenants between LABOR DAY and MEMORIAL DAY. They are NOT permitted during the peak summer months which are June, July and August. There is a maximum of two(2) dogs considered and each must be under 30lb. There is a $200 charge for the first and $300 for two. You MUST have your pet approved by iTrip Vacations Myrtle Beach South in order for them to stay in any of our properties. Tenant MUST contact us with age, weight and breed via email- at which time we will approve or deny stay request.  If stay is approved the pet fee will be added to your reservation and must be paid before arrival. If stay is denied the pet may NOT enter our property at any time!


Great property and management
5/5 stars
The property is beautiful and well maintained. As advertised, the unit has been totally remodeled with high quality materials and nice appliances that work great I reported three (3) minor problems during our stay and all were addressed immediately including management personally delivering a new Keurig unit on the same day! I highly recommend this unit and the support that comes with it.
- Brown
Loved this Ocean Front Condo
5/5 stars
I loved this Surfside Beach Oceanfront condo. It was clean, tastefully decorated, quiet. Beautiful ocean views, I plan to make it an annual vacation spot. If you book this place, you will not be disappointed.
- Christa

Yay Christa!! We would love to have you back year after year, and so appreciative of your kind remarks! :-) Have a wonderful summer!!

- Manager Response
Shores 1
5/5 stars
We enjoyed the condo very much Can’t beat being on the Ocean Condo was clean and comfortable and Mandy was a pleasure to work with We’ll be back again
- Kim

Thank you for your kind words, Kim, and we hope to see you all back here soon! :-) Take care and Happy New Year!!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We had such a lovely time at Surfside Beach. The condo was perfect, being ocean front we enjoyed the covered porch. And it was off season so we were able to bring our pup with us. Thanks Mandy for ordering such great weather also. Definitely will stay there again.
- Pamela

Thank you, Pamela, and can't wait to see y'all again next year!! :-) Take care!!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This is, probably the best, unit I have ever stayed in and there have been many. It is modern, has everything you need and SUPER CLEAN. The appliances are amazing! The view is perfect. Even if its cool outside, you can still feel like you are sitting on the beach ⛱️. I would give it 5 stars ?
- Tammy

What a wonderful review, Tammy, thank you SO VERY MUCH!! :-) Please come back and stay with us again next year, and until then, have a wonderful Fall!! Take care~

- Manager Response
First time here
5/5 stars
Our first time in the Myrtle Beach area and very pleased. The condo was very clean, well equipped and comfortable. The Beach views are great. The surrounding area has loads of restaurants, shopping and other entertainment venues that we just didn’t have enough time to explore. We will definitely be back. Thank you to the management company, the check-in process was very efficient and easy.
- Keith

Thank you Keith and we're so glad that your vacation was everything that you'd hope for! Can't wait to have y'all back, and until then, have a wonderful Fall!! :-)

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
One of the nicest places we have stayed and the iTrip folks were great to deal with.
- Jeffrey

Awe, thank you SO much Jeffrey and please come back and visit us again soon! Take care and have a great Fall! :-)

- Manager Response
Nice Location
5/5 stars
Great place to stay accessible to a lot of restaurants and shopping. Good for the beach right at your back door. Had a great time peaceful and nice accommodation.
- Christopher
Absolutely wonderful!! Highly recommend!
5/5 stars
We loved every minute of our 7 night stay. The iTrip team was extremely helpful at check-in. Upon arriving, we found a spotless room with a marvelous view of the ocean and comfy beds. Keep in mind, there is no elevator to the second floor, but the stairs were spaced well and we didn’t mind them at all (including my 70-year-old father). Parking was never a problem; although, I have seen that in other reviews. We always had a spot for our 2 cars with 2 passes. The beach was busy some days, but nothing like the Myrtle beaches we could see down the shoreline. Some days we felt like we had a private beach (and very clean). The pool was nice and maintained, we loved that the beach was steps away, and everyone was so friendly. Surfside is the only beach that continues to allow canopies, but they are to be in the canopy lane back from the umbrellas. The beach patrol is very helpful with this. Great location to everything including groceries. We will be rebooking! Loved all of it!
- Barbara
Love the view
5/5 stars
This property is well appointed and the view is nothing but sand and ocean. The wonderful people (Mandy and Beth) even brought us extra linens on Thanksgiving Day! The only thing missing is some privacy by way of a door in the primary bath.
- Sally

Hi Sally, and thank you so much for your kind words regarding our property and team members! Our goal is to give every one of our guests a true "home away from home" experience, and we're so glad you all had a wonderful time...especially on Thanksgiving :-) Thank you for the feedback as well re: a door needed in the primary bath and we will certainly pass that on. Until next time, take care and have a very, Merry Christmas!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 505-1618