Eagles Overlook 102

Monthly Discounts! Plan Fall+Winter! PrivateHotTub/Shuttle/Garage-Elevator-2 Living Areas-Deck/Grill

5 BR
4.5 Baths
Sleeps 16

ASK ABOUT MONTHLY (30 or more nights) DISCOUNTS!!!!!

Eagles 102

*** This property has a 30 day minimum stay requirement.

Sleeps: 16

Bedrooms: 5

Bathrooms: 4.5

Bedroom 1: King bed

Bedroom 2: Two twin beds (Can be made into a King - please note when booking)

Bedroom 3: Queen bed

Bedroom 4: Two twin beds (Can be made into a King - please note when booking)

Bedroom 5: 6 twin beds (3 bunk beds)

Queen sleeper sofa available in 2nd living area

3,144 square feet

Free shuttle (winter only)

Free private hot tub

Hike out to National Forrest from complex

WiFi and cable TV

Year round large, covered private 8 person hot tub with cover assist

Commercial elevator offers easy convenience to take the groceries/luggage directly from the garage to the kitchen and bedrooms

1 garage parking space and 2 driveway parking spaces - RVs, campers, trailers, etc are not allowed to be parked on the driveway or street per the neighborhood HOA.

***** Airport transportation available for an extra fee (service needs to be scheduled in advance)

Eagles Overlook 102 offers luxurious mountain-style living in a quiet location with banner views near the Steamboat Ski Area. The amazing views overlooking the Rolling Stone Golf Course, Howelsen Hill, downtown Steamboat Springs, Sleeping Giant and the Yampa River Valley can be enjoyed from 2 decks through a large sliding glass door inside the main living area. See amazing sunsets with electric colors that ignite the sky. Drifting clouds paint an ever changing image over the Yampa Valley landscape.

This spacious, three-level, 3.144 sq. ft. town home includes two separate living areas with ample privacy. You can relax and have some quiet time in the main living area. The kids or kids at heart can enjoy games and movies in the second living area. The great room, located on the top floor, offers the aforementioned breath taking views as well as a fireplace, vaulted wood beam ceilings, access to the expansive upper deck, a large screen TV with cable, DVD player, comfortable leather sofa and love seat and a great selection of books and puzzles for you to enjoy. It also incorporates a large dining area with seating for eight and a modern gourmet kitchen, which boasts a professional range, two ovens, dark cherry wood cabinetry, granite counters, island bar with 4 bar stools and is fully equipped with everything you would need for dining in.

The other living area is on the 2nd floor and includes a queen sleeper sofa, love seat, large screen TV, DVD player, gaming table and accesses the covered deck where the large, 8 person hot tub with cover assist is located.

The 5 bedrooms are dispersed on the lower two levels and feature a tranquil, master suite, which has a large walk-in closet, Jacuzzi tub, steam shower, moss rock gas log fireplace, vaulted wood beam ceiling and bay windows looking out to an aspen forest. A large second master suite offers great privacy, space and a full bath. It has two twins but they can be converted to a king size bed. There are two other bedrooms that share a full bathroom. One has a queen bed and the other has two twins which can be made into a king bed. The lower bedroom contains three sets of bunk beds and a full bath.

The laundry room is equipped with a storage cabinet, stainless sink and a large capacity washer and dryer.

Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort.

The entire home has top quality finishes. There is an elevator, which makes bringing in your luggage and groceries, as easy as can be, an over-sized 2 car garage, 2 additional driveway parking spots and a snow melt system for the concrete driveway. The property is conveniently located just 2.5 miles from the mountain base area and 4 miles from downtown Steamboat Springs. Walk to golf, bike to the mountain, hike to Fish Creek Falls, all within minutes of this location. Access to golfing, biking or hiking to Fish Creek Falls, Emerald mountain, or the Steamboat Ski Area are all within a few minutes from the town home.

Check-in time: 4:00 pm

Check-out time: 10:00 am

Ski concierge, babysitting, airport transportation, grocery delivery, restaurant reservations and other concierge services available upon request.


Originally started as a summer resort destination, Steamboat has become renowned for its world-class skiing and mountain biking options. And your Steamboat vacation rental will put your family in the middle of it all.

Winter activities include skiing, snowmobiling, snowboarding, biking, sledding and fishing. The city houses two ski areas – Steamboat and Howelsen Hill, Colorado's oldest continuously operated ski area. Or simply play in the smooth, dry snow, referred to as Champagne Powder, for which Steamboat is known.

Mountain biking is huge in Steamboat. Known as Bike Town USA, the city has trails for all ages and skill levels. Hundreds of miles of single track, as well as over 50 miles of downhill and freeride terrain.

** In March 2020 when the resort shut down, we gave refunds for any unused nights and would do that again.

2113 Overlook Dr, 102 Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite 1 King
Master Suite 2 Twin (2)
Queen Bedroom Queen
Twin to King Bedroom Twin (2)
Bunk Room Bunk Twin (3)
2nd Living Area Sofa Queen

Bathroom Configuration

Master Suite 1 Bathroom: Shower, Jetted Tub, Toilet
Master Suite 2 Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Hot Tub Level Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Bunk Room Bathroom: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Powder room: Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Cooking basics
Covered Patio
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Free Shuttle
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Kitchen Island
Mountain Biking
Mountain View
Private Deck
Private Entrance
Private Hot Tub
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski Storage
Smoke Detector
Tubing Water
Washing Machine
Hot Water
Bird Watching
Body Lotion
Cleaning Disinfection
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Cross Country Skiing
DVD player
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fly Fishing
Health Beauty Spa
Horseback Riding
Ice Skating
Iron/Iron Board
Mountain Climbing
Paper Towels
Rock Climbing
Smart TV
Snow Sports Gear
Toilet Paper
Whitewater Rafting
Wildlife Viewing



Frequently Asked Questions

Tenant agrees to leave premises/contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear/wear expected
Max number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding/using premises for illegal activity/causing damage to premises or neighboring properties and other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises.
No open flames. Candle burning not permitted on balconies/in unit with exception of wood burning fireplace. Do not remove smoke detectors. Use stove fan when cooking to avoid smoke alarm activation.
There is no daily maid service but can be arranged for fee.
"No pets" policy must be observed (unless noted as pet friendly/fees have been paid). If evidence found you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent/deposit.
No smoking in unit. Damage deposit will be forfeited/you will incur charge of $1000 if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered. You will incur additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if evidence of smoking.
Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as person under age of 25. We require one member of party to be 25. Violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
Owner/owners agents may enter premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary repairs/alterations/improvements/supply necessary services/show premises to prospective purchasers/renters/contractors. Owner will provide at least 24 hrs notice of intent to enter (except in case of emergency)
Report maintenance needs, we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating/air conditioning/appliances/televisions.
iTrip or Owner, do not assume liability for loss/damage/injury to persons/personal property nor accepts liability for inconveniences/damage/loss/injury arising from temporary defects/stoppage of water/gas/cable/wifi/electricity/plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions/natural disasters/acts of God/other reasons beyond its control.
Tenant acknowledges if premises reserved includes a community pool, the undersigned agrees and acknowledges pool/patio/deck can be dangerous, the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and injury may occur if not careful. With full knowledge of above,Tenant accepts/assumes all risks involved to Tenant/Tenant's guests related to use of pool/patio areas.
Tenant fully releases/discharges Owner from all liabilities/claims/demands/causes of action by reason of any injury/loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any guests as result, or connection with occupancy of premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
Any violation that incurs a fine will be tenant responsibility. Examples include improper trash disposal, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  


Good place but Very Worn
3/5 stars
First and foremost, iTrip was an enjoyable management company to work with. The home is in a great location with amazing views. We also thoroughly enjoyed the hot tub and fireplaces. However, the home is very worn and tired. Lots of dust on decorative items throughout the home (IE lamps and lots of fake plants). Kitchen amenities were rough, scratched through pans, knives that don't cut, range button broken, no spatulas, etc. The bedding is unfortunately even rougher shape. Home desperately needs new pillows and comforters. I have camping pillows that are more comfortable and less stained than the pillows provided. I think you could have a knock-out rental with some revamping. If the price point were right, I would stay again. But at a competitive price point, I would personally book a different home if available.
- Pete

Thank you for the review of Eagles Overlook 102. We appreciate the positive input regarding iTrip Steamboat and are glad you enjoyed the location, hot tub and fireplaces. We also appreciate the input regarding the home and we do take your suggestions seriously. We hope to welcome you back to Steamboat soon! iTrip Steamboat

- Manager Response
Wonderful spot
5/5 stars
A great spot for a group ski trip! Plenty of space, great views, and the shuttle / customer service was A+

Thank you so much for the great review Nick! Reach out next time you come to Steamboat!

- Manager Response
Functional for 16 people
4/5 stars
It was a little tight with 16 of us, but everyone had a bed and the place is in decent shape. We had some issues communicating with iTrip while we were there. There is no phone number to call, only a text line. Often it took 10+ minutes to get a text back, and on a couple of occasions, our texts were never returned. Especially when trying to book a shuttle to get home from skiing, that presented some problems (at one point we just resorted to calling a friend to pick us up). With that said, the drivers are all very friendly, and I understand iTrip is short staffed. If you book your shuttles ~1 day in advance, and expect delays in hearing back, you shouldn't have any issues.
- Mark

Hi Mark! This has been the most challenging year for not only us, but all of Steamboat, staffing wise. We did decide to ask guests to text, rather than call, so that we could respond to requests from well over 20+ guests at a time with only one person manning the phone for 100+ properties. If guests did call and let us know they needed to talk to someone, we would happily take the call as well! We do ask for at least an hour heads up in both the check in instructions and the guestbook when it comes to shuttle, so that we can best accommodate. We are sorry to hear that this did not work well for your group. However, we are very happy to hear that, even when understaffed and tired, our drivers were great! We hope you give us the opportunity next year, to show you how smooth a stay is with us when we have proper staffing! All the best, Team iTrip

- Manager Response
Had an amazing stay with iTrip!
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved our townhouse and had a great trip staying in Steamboat through iTrip. The shuttle service was amazing - the drivers were very friendly and professional, and we always were able to get where we needed to go on time. The house was very clean, had plenty of linens, and was very close to the mountain, grocery stores, and ski rentals. I'd absolutely stay in this home again in the future!
- Katie

Hi Katie, So so happy to hear you had a great stay! We would love to host you again, next time you come to Steamboat!

- Manager Response
Everything you need for a great stay!
5/5 stars
We loved staying at Eagles Overlook 102. The arrangement of the townhome (1-2 bedrooms on each floor) made it so that everyone had their privacy. The place had everything we needed, including cooking and baking basics like sugar, oil, and spices. We loved the location and overall, the whole place felt very quiet and private. At first, I was a little worried that being partway between the mountain and downtown, it would be hard to get around, but the on-call shuttle made things super easy. The group loved using the hot tub and taking in the beautiful views. We will definitely be staying here again in the future!
- Ingrid

Hi Ingrid! We are so happy to hear you loved this stay! Can't wait to have you back, next time you visit Steamboat!

- Manager Response
Great place, clean, close to lifts...amazing shuttle/support team
5/5 stars
Great rental for families wanting to enjoy Steamboat. Shuttle was on call and available whenever we needed to go to ski, dinner, or to pick up supplies. House was spacious and had plenty of cleaning supplies, paper products, and pots and pans to fit a large group. Support staff from itrip was available via text to answer questions immediately. huge plus and helped immensely I highly recommend this for a great stay in Steamboat
- Tim
Thanksgiving retreat in Steamboat
5/5 stars
My whole family came out to visit me for Thanksgiving and had a fantastic experience at the house. The house was immaculate when we arrived and had plenty of wipe packets out to help with any Covid concerns. We had 9 adults and 2 children and we had more than enough room. The kitchen and big dining room table was great for us since we were not able to eat out at all and all of our meals were in the house. The location was great and was easily able to go to the Strawberry Springs, Fish Kill Falls, and into town for some shopping. The neighborhood was pretty quiet but met some friendly neighbors while going for walks around the area. We even had a fun bear sighting! We would definitely stay there again and highly recommend. The mgmt company was very easy to communicate with and were very responsive:)
- Gregory
Awesome service
5/5 stars
Super enjoying the house, thank you for the excellent service. Appreciate your hospitality!
- Tim
Great place for family ski trip
5/5 stars
What a great house! With all of the levels there is a place for everyone. We went with 4 couples and kids and had a blast. The Bunkhouse was a hit with the kids and when you are on the top floor we could not hear the children at all. The hot tub was a big hit and could fit a lot of us. The kitchen is also great for cooking large group dinners, and when you have kids with you who wants to go out. They have added a shuttle since the last time we stayed and when requested they were always on time and super helpful! We will be back!
- Philip
Spacious and Great Amenities - 102
5/5 stars
We have enjoyed our stay. We really like the different levels of the residence which provides for good separation but also great areas to congregate with a large group. Our group finds the elevator component a huge asset for this rental. The property is clean and free from needed repairs and maintenance. We were able to rent both sides and have the entire building to ourselves.
- Kyle
Exceeded Expectations
5/5 stars
The place was amazing— great views from the deck, a spectacular kitchen, and overall the perfect place for a large group trip! Jason was very pleasant to work with, prompt in his responses, and very accommodating. We’d definitely rent here again.
- Jennifer
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great experience all around
- Matthew
awesome townhome
5/5 stars
We had a blast staying here! House is nice and clean. The kitchen came in handy to cook for 16 ppl. I think the best part is the elevator LOL. 3 days on the slopes killed our legs! We will definitely book again!
- Jason
Steamboat Ski Trip - Overlook 102
5/5 stars
Had a great townhouse rental at Overlook 102 for our 26th annual ski trip for large group of seniors. ITrip was very attentive to resolving any issues and their private shuttle service was always on time. Plenty of linens, towels and kitchenware with gas grill and hot tub. Also having an elevator to cover the three floor townhouse was essential. Thanks to the ITrip Staff and Management.
- My Wife Hates To Ski Club
5 Star Experience
5/5 stars
We had our annual Father/Daughter ski trip over a long weekend. Four dads and four 11-year-olds madd incredible memories here. Oh yeah, we also had a great time skiing! The house was perfect for us. All dads had their own room, which was great. And the girls loved the bunk room. The multi-level house gave everyone plenty of room to spread out while the main kitchen/living area was big enough for us to get together in the evenings. We rented a car and very much enjoyed the garage during this heavy snow season. We will definitely be back.
- Will
Pre-Thanksgiving in Steamboat
5/5 stars
We had a great time at this town home in Steamboat. Each year we take a pre-Thanksgiving friends trip to just relax and get away. The accommodations were excellent and as we do a significant amount of cooking, the well outfitted kitchen came in very handy. We would certainly stay here again on our next trip to Steamboat Springs.
- Dan
Steamboat Eagles Overlook 102
5/5 stars
This is our 3rd time staying here for an extended family reunion. What a great house! Lots of room, beautiful views, and an excellent kitchen. The hot tub is great, too! Everyone left wanting to return!
- Chris
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great home, well prepared. Worked really well for our extended family's stay over a long weekend.
- Chris
Amazing Rental
5/5 stars
The minute we walked in, we fell in love with this rental! The furnishings were very nice and well kept. Beds were very comfortable. Each floor was spacious especially the upstairs kitchen area and decks. The hot tub was huge and clean! There is even an elevator that can stop at each level if you have elderly or just don't want to walk the stairs. We could have the kids on the lower levels with their own living area and couldn't hear a peep from them...Priceless! Very convenient location with City Market, Walmart, Liquor stores just down the hill. Only a 5 min from downtown. We will be back again for sure next year! Jason responded to any questions we had very quickly! One of our best experiences we have had with a rental.
- Al
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Very nice place, clean, great location!
- Christine
Excellent Mountain View duplex
5/5 stars
Great view. Kitchen was excellent for cooking for a large group with all the utensils and cookware you need. No A/C (like most mountain homes in the area), but you’ll have the doors open the whole time regardless. Plenty of towels, soap, shampoo.
- Kevin

We are glad you enjoyed the view from Eagles Overlook 102 as much as we do! Thanks for staying with us and for being such great guests!

- Manager Response
Fully stocked and Cozy with lots of Beds
4/5 stars
We very much enjoyed our stay here. There was plenty of private places for everyone to stay and a wonderful kitchen/living area for us all to spend time together. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed and the there were plenty of towels. Also the hot tub was huge! The only thing that could have made this better was there was no free shuttle to and from the mountain so we had to drive each day. Thank you for a great weekend
- Melissa
Bendersosa Unit 102
4/5 stars
The Bendersosa is excellent for families and Jason at ITrip is an excellent host for Steamboat The positives: - Great location - ITrips shuttle service - Good sized bedrooms / laundry room - Great kitchen and top floor living room - 3 bunk beds for the kids - Hot tub Negatives: - the unit is pretty narrow and is a 3 to 4 story bi-evel duplex so be prepared for climbing stairs but there is an elevator to help with the stairs - it is a duplex so on the top floor there is no privacy wall so you can see into the other unit and vice versa if on the patio.
- Tony
A Great Weekend at The Benderosa
5/5 stars
I led a group of yogis through a vision and goal setting retreat in the beautiful mountain setting of Steamboat Springs. The Benderosa was the perfect setting for our group. The multi-floor layout gave everyone the opportunity to have their own quiet nook while the living room area provided the perfect gathering place for us to eat, work and relax. We had all of the amenities we could have possibly wanted, and were just a few minute drive away from an amazing yoga studio, Out Here Yoga, and the ski mountain. Jason provided excellent service during our stay, responding to any messages we sent him immediately and helping us with our luggage upon our arrival. We felt well taken care of.
- Laura
Great Experience!
5/5 stars
We went through Jason in Steamboat Spring, CO and had a perfect wedding weekend. Our celebration was small and last minute so all 16 of us could stay in one gorgeous location together! Not being completely familiar with the area Jason was able to give us great recommendations for hikes, activities, dining and outdoor settings for our wedding ceremony. We all spent 3 days together and it could not have been more perfect and special. We are truly thankful for Jason at iTrips! He was able to accommodate us, set up the bedding appropriately and have a crib and highchair available for my 1 year old nephew. We definitely hope to work with Jason in the future. THANKS AGAIN!! Sincerely, Nicole W
- Nicole
Great weekend retreat!
5/5 stars
We stayed at The Benderosa 3/16 - 3/19/17 and had a wonderful time! Our family of 8 adults and 4 kids (ages 7, 7, 6 and 13 months) made full use of the property! The house was clean, well-equipped with towels/linens, etc. and was just as described on the website. Jason was fantastic to work with and was always quick to respond. Would highly recommend this property.
- Jill
Fantastic House
5/5 stars
We had 12 people for a long ski weekend in Steamboat and this house was perfect. It has everything you need for a long weekend on the slopes. Plenty of dishes, a gorgeous kitchen, ample sleeping space, and plenty of room for ski storage. Jason, with iTrip, was excellent to work with. We were able to check in super early on Friday and didn't have to leave until late on Monday to get a full day on the hill. Can't recommend iTrip, and this house in particular, enough.
- Chris

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager