Historic Colonial - short walk to all Old City attractions, minutes from Beach -Premiere parking,

1 Fletcher Ln
$152.57 - $254.29 / night   in St. Augustine  
2 Bedrooms 1.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 4

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
Come relive history in this beautiful newly renovated 1920 Colonial Revival Cottage right in downtown St. Augustine! Located one block from the Visitors Center and Ripley's Museum, this house is a perfect vacation spot. Leave your car parked in your private driveway and walk all around the city to see history, shop, and dine. No need to fight traffic to enjoy all that the Old City has to offer! This rental comes with a FREE FUN package which includes one free entry to several top attractions each day. Also be sure to take in a morning or afternoon at the St. Augustine Beach or Anastasia State Park only minutes away.

- King Master bedroom upstairs

- Full bath with access from Master and from hall

- Queen second bedroom upstairs

- WIFI

- Flat screen TV

- Ceiling Fans all rooms

- Half bath downstairs

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Eat in bar for 2 and table for 4

- Additional table for 2-6 people in living area

- Laundry room

- Outdoor shower head with hot water for rinsing

- Back deck in fenced yard

- Private Driveway

- Code entry - no keys to pick up

This home is great for two couples, or a family of four. The large open living area includes comfy loveseat and chair, flatscreen tv, and a table for games or puzzles, eat in table for four and bar with two stools. Kitchen is completely new and fully equipped with all you would need and use in the comforts of your own home. Gorgeous finishing with hardwood oak floors throughout. The owner has included some personal touches in the renovation and decorating of this home that makes it truly one of a kind!

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Ripley’s Believe It or Not! Odditorium

- Ripley’s Ghost Train Adventure

- Ripley’s Red Train Tours

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just a walk away from your front door.

**Guests traveling from CT, LA, NJ, and NY must inquire before booking. Booking without inquiring may require cancellation with a $200 fee.

1 Fletcher Lane St. Augustine, FL 32084

To purchase a vacation home like this one, Doug Scarponi with Watson Realty

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 2 Accommodates: 4 Check In: : 3pm Bedrooms: 2 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 1.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
AC Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Dishwasher Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Free Parking Free parking Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Hangers Heating Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron Iron and Board Kitchen Open Patio Private driveway parking Private entrance Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Smoke Detector TV WIFI Washing Machine deck private entry
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Phone (800) 307-7117
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 20 reviews
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
The place is perfect the two of us. Nice to be close to downtown where we can walk to everything. Would recommend this home to our other friends who visit SA. Wayne & Elizaaabeth
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Wayne, wells, ME   Report

Glad you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the location of the home. We appreciate you recommending this home to friends. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to host you again.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
We loved this house - it's recently renovated and beautifully appointed, clean, and central to everything. In
Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by Angela, Tallahassee, FL   Report

Thank you Angela! We are glad you enjoyed 1 Fletcher Lane and its convenient location. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you to host you again.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
The location was perfect. Walked everywhere. The house is super cute, exactly as pictured. Keyless check in worked great. Beds very comfy. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed on Oct 26, 2019 by Patricia A, Lakeland, FL   Report

Patricia- Terrific! Glad you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay at 1 Fletcher Lane. You were a pleasure to host and we hope to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
4/5 stars
The location was perfect for what we wanted. It was close to hop on the Trolley and walking distance to George St and the fort. The house was very clean and everything we needed was there. The master bed was comfortable. I am super picky about beds and was pleasantly surprised. High end hotels often don't have beds that comfortable! My only recommendation would be the claw foot tub- looks cute but we could not get the overhead shower to turn on. There is no diverter installed. Holding the handheld shower head was fine, but I prefer the overhead fixed head. Also a grab bar would be good for less dexterous people to get in and out of the tub.
Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Ericka, Mount Dora, FL   Report

Hi Erika- Thank you for your review! So glad you found 1 Fetcher Lane very comfortable and convenient to local attractions. Your feedback regarding the shower head and handicap rail for the tub is appreciated and has been taken into consideration. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
We stayed a week at Fletcher Lane with my parents. House was perfect for four people - even sharing bathroom wasn’t an issue. The house couldn’t be better located for all the main attractions of st Augustine. House was spotless, beds were comfy and it had all the amenities we look for. Only small issue was the television channels - really limited and hard to find anything since the channels are so spread out and the package is so small. Not a big deal as we only watched it here it there before bed but it was a little annoying. If we visit st Augustine again we would surely stay here!
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2019 by Ashley, Cape Girardeau, MO   Report

Hi Ashley- We are so glad you throughly enjoyed your stay at 1 Fletcher Lane! Its always nice to hear our guests are comfortable and satisfied. Your feedback on the limited television channels was noted. It was our pleasure to host you and hope to host you again in the future.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
Everything about our stay was incredible! The house was spotless and set up with all the basic essentials to make our stay stress free. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped with the necessary appliances and utensils, and there was plenty of space for our whole group to sit and relax in the common area. The backyard was wonderful, quiet, and private. The house has a great location so we hardly had to drive anywhere. There is enough space for 3 cars. This location exceeded our expectations!
Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Jena, brandon, FL   Report

Hi Jena- Thank you so very much for your detailed review of your recent stay with us. It serves us well to hear our guests enjoyed their visit and to receive such positive feedback about the property. So glad you had an incredible stay! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
3/5 stars
The house was beautiful and comfortable, and location was truly wonderful. Downtown was a short walk away, and we actually had an incredible view of the Fourth of July fireworks from the end of our street. Couple of suggestions: the kitchen could use some attention. The major appliances were great but the knives were dull and we couldn't find a cutting board -- small things but made it hard to cook, which is one of the main reasons to get an airbnb in my book. I honestly thought the toaster might have been a toy when I first looked at it. And another bedside table in the master bedroom would have been nice. As I say, small things but this was a very pricey rental. A bigger issue was communication. Texts were not returned very quickly , and one of my issues -- how to get the shower to divert to the handheld -- was just never answered. As in, I literally did not get an answer to the last text i sent. Again, disappointing for the price!
Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Erin, Augusta, GA   Report

Hi Erin- It was a pleasure to host you on your recent St Augustine visit. So glad you found 1 Fletcher Ln beautiful, comfortable and convenient. What a bonus to be able to watch the local fireworks form the end of the street! Your upgrade recommendations will be considered but hope had all you needed. We sincerely apologize for not being able to clearly communicate the hand-held shower feature instructions and assumed you had figured it out. Again, it was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
The home was very comfortable and spotless! Three blocks from the action downtown so we easily walked everywhere. The washer and dryer were an added bonus. The beds were very comfortable. Having a code for the front door made it easy so we could arrive anytime and not have to take a key with us daily. Parking was nice since we were off the street and beside the house. The upstairs windows in the hallway and the back door could have used blinds or window coverings. We were very pleased and would not hesitate to stay again when we return!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Jon, IA   Report

Hi Jon- Thank you for your review! So glad you found the home clean, comfortable and convenient. We appreciate your feedback regarding the window coverings and pass it along to the owners. We look forward to having you come again!

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
1 Fletcher Lane was perfect! Gorgeously decorated, immaculately clean, and inviting we couldn't have hoped for better. The house had easy parking and was quick walking distance to downtown and the trolley stops creating ease to pop in and out while visiting all of our favorite shops, sites, and restaurants. St. Augustine is one of our favorite getaways and this is our new favorite place to stay.
Reviewed on Apr 23, 2019 by Nicole, Tampa Florida   Report

We are so happy to hear you all had a great time and were able to enjoy the house and all the fun that St. Augustine has to offer! Come again soon :-)

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
Perfect location; immaculate home; tastefully decorated. I highly recommend this home to other renters.
Reviewed on Mar 29, 2019 by Laura,   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
I highly recommend the Historic District Colonial house. The house is conveniently located in the historic district, and within walking distance to almost everything in the district. Once we parked our car, we didn't get back in it until we left three days later. The house is beautifully decorated, looks like it was just remodeled, and it is immaculate. We couldn't have picked a better home for a family getaway. You will be glad you chose this home!
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019 by JLERPercy,   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
Great Place to stay, very clean and within easy walking distance to Old Town and most of the attractions!
Reviewed on Mar 7, 2019 by Darryl, North Palm Beach, FL   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
We were very impressed with 1 Fletcher Ln, the home was spotless and very comfortable! The home was appointed with everything we needed and very accessible to “Old Town” St Augustine. We rarely used our car and we walked everywhere. Highly recommend this home!
Reviewed on Mar 6, 2019 by Darryl, North Palm Beach, FL   Report

Darryl- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at I Fletcher Ln and found it convenient to the attractions you visited.

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
4/5 stars
The beauty: house was spotless, spacious, charmingly decorated, comfortable walking distance to points of interest north and south, king bed very comfortable. Seemed like it was recently painted, tastefully. The beast: cute free-standing footed tub/shower required multiple shower curtains hanging inside to the concave bottom of the tub, very poor footing with no grab bars nor even anchored washcloth bars. Had to grab a doorknob to step into and out of tub. After a call to Rachael she brought a tub mat that was helpful. Stairs to upstairs (bedrooms and bath) painted black that turn into a single black blob when viewed from the top. Dishwasher improperly installed, resulting in controls pad being hidden under the countertop. Had to start it first, then shut door quickly.
Reviewed on Feb 17, 2019 by Merrily De, LaGrange, IN   Report

Thanks you for your review! We will work on making the tub more safe and easy to use, and will take a look at the dishwasher. :)

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
Awesome staff and clean and newly renovated! Definitely be back to stay! Only a couple blocks from historic downtown
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019 by Lorenza, Clermont, FL   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
1 Fletcher is an adorable quaint home a block from downtown historic all in walking distance! Very clean and brand new renovations! The staff were very accommodating and only a phone call away! Definitely will be coming back to this home for future trips!
Reviewed on Jan 20, 2019 by Lorenza, Clermont, FL   Report

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed it! Looking forward to you staying with us again. :)

Manager Response
         
1 Fletcher Ln
4/5 stars
The home was very good and clean. Great location!! It was advertised as a 2/2 when it is a 2/1.5. There is only one full bath. That should be changed in the ads. Otherwise a great place. The internet wasnt working when we got there but the owner was quick to respond and get it fixed.
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2019 by Gail L, Marietta. Ga   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
The property was amazing. Everything was very clean and we were walking distance from everything. Thank you.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Cesar Del, Miami, FL   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
The property was amazing. Really close to everything in the city. The place was clean and very cozy.
Reviewed on Jan 1, 2019 by Cesar Del, Miami, FL   Report
         
1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
I wanted to take a quick minute and review Rachael's customer service. She was absolutely awesome. Patient, kind and responsive...just what you need in a property manager.
Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Nicole, Bradenton, FL   Report

Thank you for your review! You were such nice, easy guests to work with. :) So glad you enjoyed your stay!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC