1 Fletcher Ln

Location!! Historic Colonial -walk to downtown attractions, minutes from Beach -Premiere parking

2 BR
1.5 Baths
Sleeps 4


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Come relive history in this beautiful newly renovated 1920 Colonial Revival Cottage right in downtown St. Augustine! Located one block from the Visitors Center and Ripley's Museum, this house is a perfect vacation spot. Leave your car parked in your private driveway and walk all around the city to see history, shop, and dine. No need to fight traffic to enjoy all that the Old City has to offer! This rental comes with a FREE FUN package which includes one free entry to several top attractions each day. Also be sure to take in a morning or afternoon at the St. Augustine Beach or Anastasia State Park only minutes away.

- King Master bedroom upstairs

- Full bath with access from Master and from hall

- Queen second bedroom upstairs


- Flat screen TV

- Ceiling Fans all rooms

- Half bath downstairs

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Eat in bar for 2 and table for 4

- Additional table for 2-6 people in living area

- Laundry room

- Outdoor shower head with hot water for rinsing

- Back deck in fenced yard

- Free parking, Private Driveway

- Code entry - no keys to pick up

**This property is NOT pet friendly.

This home is great for two couples, or a family of four. The large open living area includes comfy loveseat and chair, flatscreen tv, and a table for games or puzzles, eat in table for four and bar with two stools. Kitchen is completely new and fully equipped with all you would need and use in the comforts of your own home. Gorgeous finishing with hardwood oak floors throughout. The owner has included some personal touches in the renovation and decorating of this home that makes it truly one of a kind!

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Ride an Old Town Trolley around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art, book stores and more just a walk away from your front door.

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

1 Fletcher Lane St. Augustine, FL 32084

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Second Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
Bed linens
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Carbon monoxide alarm
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fast Wifi
Fenced Yard
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Free parking
Full Kitchen
Garden Or Backyard
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Long term stays allowed
Open Patio
Outlet Covers
Outlet Shopping
Pets Not Allowed
Private Living Room
Private driveway parking
Private entrance
Private patio or balcony
Requires Stairs
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shower gel
Smart TV
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Washing Machine
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet



Frequently Asked Questions

For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations


Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.


Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 

*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 


Hidden gem in the heart of Old Town St. Augustine
5/5 stars
The home at 1 Fletcher Ln suited our needs perfectly for our 1st trip to St. Augustine. It sits in a quiet neighborhood, and yet is just a block or two away from the heart of the historic and pedestrian area. The staff were great at communicating, and were very responsive and polite. The home was also spotless, and very well equipped for our stay. We will choose this property again when we make future trips to this beautiful area.
- Judy

Judy, thank you for your review. We are so glad the home was the perfect place for your first visit to St. Augustine! The location is ideal for exploring the historic district! We strive for every guest to have an excellent experience and for our team to be fantastic to work with, we are so glad these expectations were met during your stay! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Nice vacation
5/5 stars
This house was nice and clean when we checked in. Just a few minutes walk to almost all of the attractions in the area and a short drive to everything else.
- J

Than you for your review and stay! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Park your car and enjoy!!!
5/5 stars
Absolutely wonderful place, we parked our car and walked to everything! This great for couples trip, romantic get-away or even a small family. Everything you need is there whether you want to stay in or go exploring, you will love this place. Its really cute and nicely updated, the AC kept up with the Florida heat. We've been to St Augustine many times and this was by far the best location to see the Historic District, we will definitely be back!!
- Dottie

Dottie, We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Great location, great stay
5/5 stars
Extremely clean, comfortable, well-stocked house just a quick stroll to St. George Street and walking distance to all the historic sites. Can't beat the location and having off-street parking. Comfortable beds and attentive hosts. We had a problem with the TV and someone was over within an hour to sort it out. It's small, but we were only 2 people and it was perfect for us.
- Deborah

Deborah, we are so pleased to found the house was perfect for you both! We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Adorable home, excellent location
5/5 stars
This house is super cute, beds were very comfortable and we loved it here. We walked everywhere, the location was perfect.
- Gina

Thank you for staying with us, Gina!

- Manager Response
1 Fletcher Lane
4/5 stars
The house was immaculately cleaned when we arrived. Everything was spotless. We enjoyed staying in the house very much because of the location as we enjoyed being able to walk downtown and enjoy the fabulous restaurants. The only drawback to the house is the common area. There is only a loveseat and oversized chair in the living room area. A full size couch would be much better. We were only a couple so we made the best of it but if we had another couple with us it would have been uncomfortable. A TV in the bedroom would have been nice as well. Over all though it is a lovely home in a great location.
- Brenda

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Beautiful place to stay!
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay in St. Augustine! This home was beautiful, clean, safe, easy to check into and overall amazing!! The attention to detail was spot on! We will stay here every chance we can when visiting St. Augustine!
- Laura

Thank you for staying with us, Laura! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We did a weekend adult stay to explore St. Augustine. This property was clean, spacious, and located so close to everything. Would highly recommend for couples and families. The upstairs bathroom now has a walk-in shower, as opposed to a bath tub. The walk-in is a lot more practical. Would stay here again on our next visit. The only thing missing is a hot tub!
- Michael

Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you and your group. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
perfect location, beautiful home
5/5 stars
We had a lovely trip and could.not have asked for a better home to come back to. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone looking to stay in St Augustine. Itrip kept us well informed and notified us of all required information.
- J.D

Thank you for staying with us, J.D.! It was a pleasure to host you! We strive to make our guests feel at home here, and are glad to hear those expectations were met during your time with us! We look forward to the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
1 Fletcher Lane
5/5 stars
House was beautiful and super location for visiting. Plus the convience of parking. old St. Augustine. The lawn chairs out back need to be replaced since they are weathered and becoming brittle. One broke on me and I weigh 180 lbs. A grill of some kind would also be a nice touch. The house is to accommodate 4 people sleeping but only has living room seating for 3, 1 nice chair and one matching love seat. I would suggest the love seat needs to be replace with a full size sofa. Some of the towels had a mildew scent. Must have been left in the washer too long before drying. Also no bar or shower soap provided. Showers only get luke warm, not acceptable.
- Stephen
Very nice stay
4/5 stars
Thank you for a lovely stay! We really enjoyed the home and it’s very convenient location and parking. We had a few minor hiccups (listed below) but overall we loved our stay! -we booked free attractions via Xplorie and had issues with each one. When we would arrive to check in for the activities we were always given a hard time as we didn’t receive tickets; simply a receipt email. When we arrived for the boat tour, we were told Xplorie booked us for the week prior our stay despite the email stating otherwise. We had planned our day around this and weren’t able to catch a boat tour. Xplorie issued a refund for the non-complimentary ticket. -towels in the cabinet didn’t seem freshly cleaned and the one i grabbed was stained and had hair on it -the shower could use a stool/bench to place shampoo and soap on. We had to bend down to grab what we needed each time. -the shower water would not get hot; lukewarm
- Jessenia
Great house, great location!
5/5 stars
We loved the house! The beds were so comfortable, and the house was spotless! It was an easy walk to the Historic District and lots of restaurants. We hope to stay here next time we visit St. Augustine!
- Vicki

Vicki, we are so pleased you loved the house and had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us! We do hope to host you again!

- Manager Response
1 Fletcher Lane, St Augustine
5/5 stars
We loved the place! So cute and close to everything! We would just suggest an upgrade to more lounging in the living room. We had 4 of us, and with one loveseat and big chair, not quite enough. Couch and loveseat would be great. Maybe add a chaise lounge for morning reading where the desk nook is. But these are just suggetions! We are not complaining at all. We really had a great time. Thank you!
- Diana
Wonderful Home!
5/5 stars
Location is amazing, you really can walk to so many places. Clean and antique style and decor with boats are really cool. We’re already thinking about coming back.
- Crystal

Crystal, thank you for staying at 1 Fletcher! We do hope to host you again!!

- Manager Response
Romantic Getaway Vacation
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed the property. It was clean and had everything we needed. It was within walking distance of a lot of stuff that we wanted to see and do.
- William Wallace Jr
Safe and quiet hideaway….perfect
5/5 stars
Location was perfect. Safe and quiet hideaway. Bed was comfortable. Nice new shower stall. Loved the Atari. Really a fantastic place that is nicely decorated. Ample hot water and air conditioning worked well upstairs and down. Nice ceiling fan in the bedroom and oh so quiet!!
- Rachel

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Great Locatino
5/5 stars
Nice house with great location to walk to downtown. Off street parking. Grocery store right around the corner. House size is great for 2-4 people. Beds slept great. Quiet neighborhood. I would definitely rent again.
- Dwain

Dwain, Thank you for staying with us! We loved hosting you and your party!

- Manager Response
Our stay
5/5 stars
Beautiful house Plenty of essentials, towels, extra bedding if needed. Everything you need in kitchen and was great having a washer and drier. Couple of things that would have made our stay a little bit better—Only a 2 seater couch and 1 armchair, as there were 4 of us it would have been nice to have another armchair or bigger sofa as one of us had to sit on a dining chair in the evening when we were relaxing. Anti slip mat for the shower as it felt a bit slippery A mirror in the smaller bedroom would have been ideal. Apart from that we loved our stay at 1 Fletcher Lane.
- Gary

Gary, I will pass those suggestions on to the owner for review! We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time!

- Manager Response
Great Stay at 1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
Your house was very nice. Very clean and comfortable. Walking distance to everywhere we wanted to go. Owner was very attentive to any of our needs. Thank you .
- Jody

Jody, thank you for staying with us on your St. Augustine vacation! We loved hosting you, and hope you will be back soon!

- Manager Response
Amazing location
5/5 stars
We stayed here for three nights for a concert in town at the amphitheater. Only a ten minute drive to the show and walking distance to all the restaurants and shops. Great location and quite street. Very clean and spacious house. Will definitely be staying again.
- Mandy

Mandy, thank you for staying with us! We do hope you come again soon!

- Manager Response
Saint Augustine
5/5 stars
We have had a great stay at 1 Fletcher. The house was spotless and communication was quick and easy. The best aspect of this home is it's location. It is walking distance to historic downtown and all major attractions. It felt like it was also in a safe neighborhood. We would recommend to others!
- Heidi

Heidi, thank you for the great review! We are pleased to hear your stay at 1 Fletcher was 5 stars!! We appreciate you choosing us for your vacation, and we hope you come again soon!

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay in St. Augustine!
5/5 stars
My family had a fabulous time at the Historic Colonial on Fletcher Lane. The size was perfect for the three of us. The house was roomy with sunshine pouring through the many windows. The bedrooms were spacious and the beds were so comfortable. The kitchen has a large island and nice appliances. We appreciated how clean the house was upon arrival. The location is absolutely perfect - only a five minute walk to the City Gates. We would love to stay in this house on our next trip to St. Augustine.
- Patricia
Very Comfortable and Cozy
4/5 stars
From the red door on, this property exuded hominess. Great open space for visiting and cooking, tons of storage, well-appointed kitchen and comfy beds. Could have used higher wattage lightbulbs in lamps and more extra blankets as it was chilly outside. This property sleeps four, but we found it comfortable for 2. With only 1 full bath 4 people would have been a stretch. Note: We are able-bodied, but climbing in and out of the claw foot tub required great care. You really need a grab bar. Also the tub was slick so we purchased a tub mat for safety. Location terrific, we walked everywhere. Recommend this property.
- Linda

Linda, Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you come to stay with us again!

- Manager Response
Great stay!
5/5 stars
Great location. House was perfect for 4 people. We really enjoyed our stay. We would definitely book again in the future.
- Sean

We are so glad that the house was a perfect fit for you and that you enjoyed your stay! We'd love to host you again.

- Manager Response
Perfect St. Augustine getaway!
5/5 stars
1 Fletcher Street had everything you might need on vacation! The kitchen has more gadgets that are in my kitchen, there's a washer/dryer, there's a half bathroom on the main floor and a full bathroom on the top floor. It's so close to everything in historic St. Augustine so you can walk with ease.
- Kerry

Kerry, We are so glad you found 1 Fletcher to have everything you needed. We hope to host you again sometime soon! Thanks so much for the kind review and feedback.

- Manager Response
Great Stay in St. Augustine, FL
5/5 stars
This house made our vacation that much better, the location, layout, and amenities were great. I can't wait to return in December to our home away from home.
- Luis & Caridad

Luis and Caridad, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at 1 Fletcher. You are going to love St. Augustine in December. We look forward to hosting you again! Thanks for the awesome 5 star review:)

- Manager Response
Paid but no stay.
5/5 stars
Our flight was significantly changed resulting in us having to cancel our flights and ultimately, our vacation. Unfortunately, since we had to cancel after the 30 day notice (approx 26 days in advance), we still had to pay the full price for a rental house that we didn’t stay in due to reasons out of our control.
- Nathan
Great stay at 1 Fletcher Ln
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved our stay at 1 Fletcher Ln! The house is adorable, recently remodeled and extremely clean! Great restaurants, shops, and attractions all within walking distance. Only used the car when going to Anastasia Island. We will definitely stay here again!!
- Tracy

Tracy, We are so glad you loved your stay at 1 Fletcher. The locations is truly incredible! We are looking forward to your next visit! Thanks for the awesome review:)

- Manager Response
Family vacation
4/5 stars
This house was exactly what we were looking for when we decided to visit St. Augustine. It's within walking distance to everything we wanted to do and a ton of great restaurants. Definitely would book again.
- Scarlett

Scarlett, We are so happy you found 1 Fletcher Ln to be exactly what you were looking for. We hope to host you again soon! Thank you for the review:)

- Manager Response
Lovely home in the heart of St. Augustine
5/5 stars
We were so pleased with our rental! We initially had booked another home in the area but the host had some plumbing issues so she had to cancel, and we are SO GLAD we ended up at Fletcher Lane instead! It’s extremely clean and well-appointed and I am very picky about cleanliness. It was so homey and comfortable and truly felt like a home away from home. The neighborhood is so charming and quaint. It’s also within 5 minutes walking distance of St. George street, Castillo de San Marcos, the trolley, a nice playground, etc. Easy 10 minute drive to Anastasia State Park where we spent most of our time. David was also very responsive and flexible when we needed to add an extra day to our stay due to weather conditions on our way home. My only tiny nitpicky thing was there was not a ton of seating in the living room but that wasn’t a big deal. It was absolutely perfect for our family of 3.
- Alexa

Alexa, We are so happy you were pleased with your stay at 1 Fletcher Ln. Thank you for the outstanding review! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
The house was perfect. I wouldn't hesitate to go back. The location was awesome near everything
- Christine

Christine, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the area! Thanks for the review!!

- Manager Response
1 fletcher lane
5/5 stars
The place is perfect the two of us. Nice to be close to downtown where we can walk to everything. Would recommend this home to our other friends who visit SA. Wayne & Elizaaabeth
- Wayne

Glad you had a lovely stay and enjoyed the location of the home. We appreciate you recommending this home to friends. It was a pleasure having you and we hope to host you again.

- Manager Response
Great house in St. Augustine
5/5 stars
We loved this house - it's recently renovated and beautifully appointed, clean, and central to everything. In
- Angela

Thank you Angela! We are glad you enjoyed 1 Fletcher Lane and its convenient location. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope you to host you again.

- Manager Response
Great location/super cute
5/5 stars
The location was perfect. Walked everywhere. The house is super cute, exactly as pictured. Keyless check in worked great. Beds very comfy. Would definitely stay here again!
- Patricia A

Patricia- Terrific! Glad you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay at 1 Fletcher Lane. You were a pleasure to host and we hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great stay
4/5 stars
The location was perfect for what we wanted. It was close to hop on the Trolley and walking distance to George St and the fort. The house was very clean and everything we needed was there. The master bed was comfortable. I am super picky about beds and was pleasantly surprised. High end hotels often don't have beds that comfortable! My only recommendation would be the claw foot tub- looks cute but we could not get the overhead shower to turn on. There is no diverter installed. Holding the handheld shower head was fine, but I prefer the overhead fixed head. Also a grab bar would be good for less dexterous people to get in and out of the tub.
- Ericka

Hi Erika- Thank you for your review! So glad you found 1 Fetcher Lane very comfortable and convenient to local attractions. Your feedback regarding the shower head and handicap rail for the tub is appreciated and has been taken into consideration. It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Perfect Location
5/5 stars
We stayed a week at Fletcher Lane with my parents. House was perfect for four people - even sharing bathroom wasn’t an issue. The house couldn’t be better located for all the main attractions of st Augustine. House was spotless, beds were comfy and it had all the amenities we look for. Only small issue was the television channels - really limited and hard to find anything since the channels are so spread out and the package is so small. Not a big deal as we only watched it here it there before bed but it was a little annoying. If we visit st Augustine again we would surely stay here!
- Ashley

Hi Ashley- We are so glad you throughly enjoyed your stay at 1 Fletcher Lane! Its always nice to hear our guests are comfortable and satisfied. Your feedback on the limited television channels was noted. It was our pleasure to host you and hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Excellent Stay!
5/5 stars
Everything about our stay was incredible! The house was spotless and set up with all the basic essentials to make our stay stress free. The beds were comfortable, the kitchen was fully equipped with the necessary appliances and utensils, and there was plenty of space for our whole group to sit and relax in the common area. The backyard was wonderful, quiet, and private. The house has a great location so we hardly had to drive anywhere. There is enough space for 3 cars. This location exceeded our expectations!
- Jena

Hi Jena- Thank you so very much for your detailed review of your recent stay with us. It serves us well to hear our guests enjoyed their visit and to receive such positive feedback about the property. So glad you had an incredible stay! It was our pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fletcher Ln St. Augustine
3/5 stars
The house was beautiful and comfortable, and location was truly wonderful. Downtown was a short walk away, and we actually had an incredible view of the Fourth of July fireworks from the end of our street. Couple of suggestions: the kitchen could use some attention. The major appliances were great but the knives were dull and we couldn't find a cutting board -- small things but made it hard to cook, which is one of the main reasons to get an airbnb in my book. I honestly thought the toaster might have been a toy when I first looked at it. And another bedside table in the master bedroom would have been nice. As I say, small things but this was a very pricey rental. A bigger issue was communication. Texts were not returned very quickly , and one of my issues -- how to get the shower to divert to the handheld -- was just never answered. As in, I literally did not get an answer to the last text i sent. Again, disappointing for the price!
- Erin

Hi Erin- It was a pleasure to host you on your recent St Augustine visit. So glad you found 1 Fletcher Ln beautiful, comfortable and convenient. What a bonus to be able to watch the local fireworks form the end of the street! Your upgrade recommendations will be considered but hope had all you needed. We sincerely apologize for not being able to clearly communicate the hand-held shower feature instructions and assumed you had figured it out. Again, it was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
1 Fletcher LN
5/5 stars
The home was very comfortable and spotless! Three blocks from the action downtown so we easily walked everywhere. The washer and dryer were an added bonus. The beds were very comfortable. Having a code for the front door made it easy so we could arrive anytime and not have to take a key with us daily. Parking was nice since we were off the street and beside the house. The upstairs windows in the hallway and the back door could have used blinds or window coverings. We were very pleased and would not hesitate to stay again when we return!
- Jon

Hi Jon- Thank you for your review! So glad you found the home clean, comfortable and convenient. We appreciate your feedback regarding the window coverings and pass it along to the owners. We look forward to having you come again!

- Manager Response
1 Fletcher Lane - St. Augestine
5/5 stars
1 Fletcher Lane was perfect! Gorgeously decorated, immaculately clean, and inviting we couldn't have hoped for better. The house had easy parking and was quick walking distance to downtown and the trolley stops creating ease to pop in and out while visiting all of our favorite shops, sites, and restaurants. St. Augustine is one of our favorite getaways and this is our new favorite place to stay.
- Nicole

We are so happy to hear you all had a great time and were able to enjoy the house and all the fun that St. Augustine has to offer! Come again soon :-)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Perfect location; immaculate home; tastefully decorated. I highly recommend this home to other renters.
- Laura
Great House/Great Location
5/5 stars
I highly recommend the Historic District Colonial house. The house is conveniently located in the historic district, and within walking distance to almost everything in the district. Once we parked our car, we didn't get back in it until we left three days later. The house is beautifully decorated, looks like it was just remodeled, and it is immaculate. We couldn't have picked a better home for a family getaway. You will be glad you chose this home!
- JLERPercy
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Great Place to stay, very clean and within easy walking distance to Old Town and most of the attractions!
- Darryl
Great Stay
5/5 stars
We were very impressed with 1 Fletcher Ln, the home was spotless and very comfortable! The home was appointed with everything we needed and very accessible to “Old Town” St Augustine. We rarely used our car and we walked everywhere. Highly recommend this home!
- Darryl

Darryl- We are glad you enjoyed your stay at I Fletcher Ln and found it convenient to the attractions you visited.

- Manager Response
Beauty and the beast
4/5 stars
The beauty: house was spotless, spacious, charmingly decorated, comfortable walking distance to points of interest north and south, king bed very comfortable. Seemed like it was recently painted, tastefully. The beast: cute free-standing footed tub/shower required multiple shower curtains hanging inside to the concave bottom of the tub, very poor footing with no grab bars nor even anchored washcloth bars. Had to grab a doorknob to step into and out of tub. After a call to Rachael she brought a tub mat that was helpful. Stairs to upstairs (bedrooms and bath) painted black that turn into a single black blob when viewed from the top. Dishwasher improperly installed, resulting in controls pad being hidden under the countertop. Had to start it first, then shut door quickly.
- Merrily De

Thanks you for your review! We will work on making the tub more safe and easy to use, and will take a look at the dishwasher. :)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Awesome staff and clean and newly renovated! Definitely be back to stay! Only a couple blocks from historic downtown
- Lorenza
Home away from home
5/5 stars
1 Fletcher is an adorable quaint home a block from downtown historic all in walking distance! Very clean and brand new renovations! The staff were very accommodating and only a phone call away! Definitely will be coming back to this home for future trips!
- Lorenza

Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed it! Looking forward to you staying with us again. :)

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
4/5 stars
The home was very good and clean. Great location!! It was advertised as a 2/2 when it is a 2/1.5. There is only one full bath. That should be changed in the ads. Otherwise a great place. The internet wasnt working when we got there but the owner was quick to respond and get it fixed.
- Gail L
St Augustine
5/5 stars
The property was amazing. Everything was very clean and we were walking distance from everything. Thank you.
- Cesar Del
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The property was amazing. Really close to everything in the city. The place was clean and very cozy.
- Cesar Del
Awesome Service
5/5 stars
I wanted to take a quick minute and review Rachael's customer service. She was absolutely awesome. Patient, kind and responsive...just what you need in a property manager.
- Nicole

Thank you for your review! You were such nice, easy guests to work with. :) So glad you enjoyed your stay!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974