Ocean Villas #83

Spacious Condo w/Large Patio overlooking Heated Lagoon Pool, easy Beach Access, Beachfront Pool

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 8

About

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
**Family Groups: Search or inquire about Ocean Villas #76 for an additional unit available below this unit. Ocean Villas #20 and Ocean Villas #25 are two other units available in another building, on the ground floor, next to one another.

Enjoy a resort feel in this Ocean Villas 3 bedroom condominium! With plenty of room for up to eight people to sleep and relax together, this second floor unit features a splendid back patio which overlooks the heated lagoon pool! Enjoy dinner in the afternoon shaded outdoor, oversized balcony or morning coffee as the sun comes up. The elevator takes you right down to the pool or the sidewalk to the 2nd pool and beach gazebo and boardwalk beach access.

This unit has a spacious and open living area and fully stocked kitchen area with breakfast bar and dining table for up to eight people. Each bedroom and is comfortably furnished and outfitted with fresh linens and essential supplies. The decor is fresh and has a beach feel throughout the condo.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. This condo is located convenient to all of the area attractions. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

**PET POLICY: Only dogs are permitted, and must be approved by management PRIOR to booking. You must inquire with the number, weight, and breed to get approval before you book as some breed and size restrictions apply. A pet fee will be required upon approval. 2 dogs max allowed by the complex.

- Master Bathroom has walk-in shower

- Hall Bathroom has shower/tub combo

AMENITIES:

-4 Flat Screen TVs (one in every room)

-Large Covered Balcony overlooking Pool

-Two Pools - Heated Lagoon Pool behind unit, Beach Pool by Beach Access

-Parking - 2 car maximum (free; parking permit provided)

-Elevator access to unit

-Full Kitchen

-Dining Table (seats 8)

-Washer & Dryer

-WIFI

-Beach Supplies

-Coffee Maker

FREE FUN! Each booking will include one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

- Yoga Bohemia St. Augustine: Beach Yoga

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee.

No smoking or vaping on the property. $500 fine for rule violation.

850 A1A Beach Blvd, 83 St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Second Queen
Third Queen, Twin (2)

Bathroom Configuration

Master
Hall

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed

Amenities

Ac
Air Conditioning
Antiquing
Balcony
Bathtub
Bbq Area
Beach
Beach Chairs
Beach Towels
Boating
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Cooking Basics
Deep Sea Fishing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Dishwasher
Eco Tourism
Elevator
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Essentials
Family
Fire Extinguisher
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Golf
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Heating
Hospital
Hot Water
Internet
Iron
Iron Board
Kayaking
Kitchen
Linens
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Marina
Microwave
Minimum Age Limit
Museums
Near Ocean
Outlet Shopping
Oven
Parking
Pets Considered
Pool
Private Entrance
Refrigerator
Requires Stairs
Satellite or Cable
Self Checkin Checkout
Shopping
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Stove
Surfing
Swimming
Toaster
Towels
Tv
WIFI
Washer
Water Sports
Water View
Wildlife Viewing
Winery Tours
Wireless Internet
Zoo

Map

Videos

Frequently Asked Questions

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 
For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:
 

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 


*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations

MAINTENANCE

Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with. 

HOLD HARMLESS

Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Common Areas and Shared Spaces
If your property shares a common indoor or outdoor space, please be respectful of the other tennants in conduct and language. 

SUSCRIBE TO TEXT COMMUNICATION
Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

Noise Ordinance: The city of St. Augustine has a noise ordinance that prohibits noise between the hours of 10:00pm-6:00am Sunday-Thursday, and 11:00pm-7:00am Friday-Saturday. Violations can result in a $500 fee. 

There will also be a $500 fine for smoking or vaping in the home. 

Please keep these house rules in mind, thank you!
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If your dog is interrupting the neighbors with any barking or noise, the dog will have to be removed and there will be a fine of $250. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 

Reviews

Oceans Villa - the perfect family location
5/5 stars
The condo itself is perfect. Equipped with everything you’d need. Beach toys, pool toys, nice kitchen Dishes which isn’t always the case. The two pools allow plenty of pool Space, the beach is breath taking! We’re thankful we found the perfect family rental for all of our upcoming stays at St Augustine Beach
- Jamie

Jamie, We loved hosting you, and hope to have you back! Glad the location and accommodations were memorable!

- Manager Response
Great stay
5/5 stars
Wonderful condo with lots of extra touches to make your stay great. Pool and beach toys, board games, lots of kitchen supplies, and plenty of beds.
- Maria

Maria, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad you enjoyed the condo and amenities! It was a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great Stay!!!
5/5 stars
This was our family’s first time staying here and it was incredible!! The condo itself was great and we had no problems with it. The pool and beach are very accessible! Also, the heated pool felt amazing!! I highly recommend staying here!!
- Michelle
Villa 83
5/5 stars
A wonderful stay with not only great location, but great hosts Definitely worth a repeat visit
- Corey

Corey, thank you for the kind review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team was great to work with! We would love to host you again!

- Manager Response
St. Augustine Vacation
5/5 stars
Ocean Villas was a fantastic property to stay at from the very beginning. The booking was so easy to do online. Communication was great and the unit exceeded our expectations.
- Lynn

Lynn, thank you for your kind review. We are so glad that your stay exceeded your expectations and that our team was fantastic to work with! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Ocean Villa #83
5/5 stars
Great three bedroom condo with all the amenities! We had three couples staying here and we had plenty of room. The kitchen was well equipped and the washer and dryer came in handy. We would definitely come back!
- Orville

Orville, thank you for the kind review. We are so glad the condo and amenities provided everything you needed for a great stay! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to host you again!

- Manager Response
Great Condo!
5/5 stars
This condo was perfect for our 6! Family of 4 and grandparents! We had a terrible storm and lots of flooding but HOA had one pool up and running ASAP! Condo was super clean, well maintained, and updated, along with a closet full of fun for the beach!
- Amber

Amber, thank you for your review and stay. We are thankful the storm did not hinder your time with us! We are so glad the condo was perfect for you and your family! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Family Fun
4/5 stars
Family Fun was had by all at the Ocean Villas this July. Condo was clean and nice. Waves were a big plus for teen kids. Only issue was with laundry - no working dryer until day 4.
- Kimberly

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are glad you had a fun stay even with the issue you encountered. We hope you will come back in the future!

- Manager Response
Comfy, cozy, and like home!
5/5 stars
Great nights’ sleep! Well furnished kitchen. Beautiful place. Just as good as home.
- Amy

Amy, we are grateful to hear you found the place to feel like your home away from home! It was wonderful having you all stay with us!

- Manager Response
Ocean Villas 83
5/5 stars
We had a great time here! The condo itself was clean, decorated super cute, and looked to be remodeled recently. The property has two pools and a private boardwalk to the beach so the location was perfect. The only minor inconvenience was we were only able to get two parking passes, but had more than two cars so had to deal with leaving cars off the property. Otherwise, amazing stay and the property management for this property were so kind and helpful! Thanks!
- Sarah

Sarah, it was a pleasure to host you! We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you and your family. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great family stay in St. Augustine
5/5 stars
Our favorite place yet in St. Augustine. The condo has been redone and is up to date with nice furniture and beds. The only downside is that the bathtub needs to be redone, which is not ideal for little kiddos. Love the heated pool and direct access to the beach. Great location. Service was wonderful. 2 parking passes and no visitor parking was tough, but lots of public parking nearby. We will be back!
- Elizabeth

Elizabeth, we are grateful to hear Ocean Villas 83 exceeded your expectations! We will address the tub with the owner for their consideration. We are so glad you had a 5-star stay, and can't wait to have you back!

- Manager Response
Wish I could give 5 stars!
3/5 stars
I reported these issues yesterday under the “report issues” section of the app, but not sure if they were received. I wish I could give a 5 star review for this condo, but currently, there are some issues that need to be resolved. On the plus side, this is a lovely condo, with nice sized rooms and a good location. The interior is decorated tastefully and the furniture inside is new and in good condition. The kitchen was well stocked with a variety of glassware, plates, utensils and cookware, as well as dry condiments. The beds were comfortable.and the rooms were clean. The bathrooms were stocked with body wash, shampoo and conditioner. The two pools were lovely, the beach boardwalk was great and the beach was beautiful. There are recycling receptacles by the trash dumpster. Parking was adequate and instructions for entry and parking were clear. On the negative side: The ice maker did not work at all. The fan light in the dining room would flash on briefly and then turn off when the light was switched. That was a little scary. The sliding door in the living area would not lock. When we used the security bar to secure it, my five year old granddaughter demonstrated inadvertently that it opened anyway, as the security bar just telescoped and did not hold. So, even though we were on the second floor, this could be a security issue for keeping people out and children in. The porch was not clean. The furniture on it is serviceable, but definitely worn, and the wicker table needs to be discarded. The indoor/outdoor carpet on the porch should be removed/replaced or at the very least cleaned/vacuumed. There were ants all over the porch. I know this is Florida, but some ant baits are needed. There were wasp nests in the upper corners of the porch. I cleaned the porch furniture when we got there with the dishrag in the sink, only to realize that there were no other dishrags, and only one dish towel and no scrubby, and no dish soap. There were only two dishwasher tabs and two garbage bags provided. Not really enough in my opinion. There were children’s handprints on the mirror on the back of the master bedroom door. The pillow provided in the queen bedroom was really not suitable for use sleeping. More towels should be provided, and it would be nice to have them displayed when guests arrive so that we didn’t have to hunt for them. The boardwalk around the lagoon pool is in very bad condition, and could injure children especially with splinters or worse. I realize that the condo is trying to address that, as we saw a notice to the homeowners about it on the elevator. there was a locked door to a mechanical room near the elevator that had water flowing from under it. That made me wonder a little about the structural condition of the condo, when I added that to the weird electrical flashing of the fan light and the crumbling boardwalk. The itrip excursions were nice, except that they were a little time consuming and clunky to use. Also, for four nights of stays, it would have been great to have four “credits” for free things that I could pair together. For instance, we took advantage of the one free adult trolley tour, but that was a great day to also do the pirate museum- but we could not combine the offers. So, we were able to use only two free items for four days. It felt a bit gimmicky to me. I think the owners of this condo deserve a better review, but I am giving you an honest report because I think these things should be corrected. My daughter insisted that I let people know so they wouldn’t be surprised, and unfortunately, we will probably not return here due to these issues, although St. Augustine is a great place to visit with family. Sincerely, Susan Ritchie
- Susan

Susan, thank you for this feedback and for staying with us! We will do our best to address these concerns with our team and cleaners, although if you had let us know during your stay we would have been more than happy to accommodate any requests and provide you with any additional supplies that were needed. I believe you misunderstood the free fun package. It does include one free ticket per attraction per day. We will make sure that is clear in our information.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Stay in Unit 83 - Ocean Villas
5/5 stars
We had the absolute BEST time at this condo. The place was fully loaded with anything you needed and perfect for our family of four (1yo and 4yo). The two pools kept our kiddos busy the whole time and being right on the beach with private access was just icing on the cake. Everyone in the community was so nice and it was a nice quiet stay. iExplorie was so accommodating and quickly responded to everything needed. We called about using our complimentary one free ticket to the alligator arm and he had it sent to us within minutes. Saved us $35!! We can’t say anything g negative about our stay and we will certainly be back.
- Jessica

Jessica, we are thrilled you had an amazing time staying with us and were able to take advantage of our free fun package to enhance your vacation experience! We do hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Beach Stay
5/5 stars
Loved our stay! Spacious condo, great location, awesome amenities! Highly recommend !
- Kristin

Kristin, thank you for staying with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Perfect Stay in St. Augustine Beach
5/5 stars
This place was perfect for my family. My husband and I shared the spacious master with a lovely private bath. Our adult children (and their guests) shared the other two bedrooms and bath. The bedding was very nice and there was an ample supply of bath AND beach towels. The kitchen was well appointed and we cooked several meals "at home." Both pools were gorgeous - but we preferred the one closer to the beach. This was our first time in St. Augustine Beach. We loved the beach and all of the activities. We will be back!
- Lauri

Lauri, we are pleased to hear the condo was perfect for your family! We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Enjoyed
5/5 stars
Our party of 4 adults and two children enjoyed our week in this unit. Bldg has an elevator. Situated between the two pools and easy walk to the beach. Unit is fully stocked. Couch is a good size for our group. Grocery store a couple minutes away. Host has check on us to make sure all is well. Overall very pleased with our stay.
- Becky Cox

Becky, thank you for staying with us! We loved hosting you!

- Manager Response
Great location
4/5 stars
Great location for anyone looking to be close to the beach, have a pool and spends most of their time outdoors. We spend most of our vacations between the beach and at a pool and just need a spot to crash and this place was perfect for just that. Only 3-5 minutes whether we wanted to take the kids to the ocean or one of the pools. Our kids loved having the games and of course a tv in each room. Some things could be updated of course and we didn’t even want to use the toaster and wish they would just get a new one but besides that it was a great visit. Working with the ITeam was great and they were wonderful getting us all of the checkin information we needed before we even left which gave us peace of mind. Great visit overall for what our family needed.
- Rissa

Rissa, I will pass this information along to the owner for review. Thank you for staying with us, we loved hosting you!!

- Manager Response
Excellent!
5/5 stars
Our family of 5 all loved staying at this property. It had everything we needed and more. We had so much fun sitting out on the balcony, relaxing and playing games. It was an extension of the condo. Both pools and the access to the beach was great. The location was near fun places to walk to. We will definitely be back!
- Danette

Thank you for the great review! We loved hosting you and your family, and can't wait to host you again!

- Manager Response
A Great Week of Family Fun
5/5 stars
Our first vacation in 7 years with just our 3 adult children and 1 grandson. The floor plan is perfect and plenty of space. The location was great. We loved having two pools and the beach so close to our unit. Some of the “extras”-washer and dryer, large covered porch , beach towels, chairs and toys available to use. We all agree we would definitely stay here again.
- Barbara

Barbara, we are so thankful you chose us to be a part of your long awaited vacation with your family! Thank you for letting us host you!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
3/5 stars
This was a large family vacation, 34 people all together. We had 5 condos booked at Ocean Villas, 1 private home, and a hotel room at Embassy Suites. Everyone was traveling from WI, and all were arriving at different times. Our flights were changed last min so we now were arriving earlier than expected. I requested an early check in but unfortunately it didn't work for the owner. This I can understand but not only did we not get to check in early but instead the condo was still being cleaned at check in time. We are a family of 6 that had been traveling since 2am and now we're sitting outside of our condo with all of our luggage and groceries! The floors were wet, the towels were damp, kitchen cabinet door was hanging from the hinges, drawer front fell off as we opened it, very disappointing start to the vacation. Meanwhile everyone else was checked in, most of which were early check ins, enjoying the beautiful Florida afternoon.
- Becky

Becky, we thank you for your feedback and for staying with us. We do apologize about the check in delay! Our guest services agents are available 24 hours a day and we would have been happy to accommodate any requests that you had if you had contacted us. We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we do hope we have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Almost Paradise
5/5 stars
The location was perfect for touring and dining. The pool, the beach, the accommodations were exactly what I expected. A couple small housekeeping issues, but nothing that effected our enjoyable stay. We were a group of 5 ladies and one small child and it was the ideal size. I would book here again, if the opportunity ever came up.
- Sharon

Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us!

- Manager Response
Our Stay Review
5/5 stars
#83 unit does receive a 5 star review from us. It was clean and the furniture was very comfortable. The mattresses were very comfortable as well. Perfect location in the resort. Having paper towels, dish soap, dish towels and all the necessary kitchen equipment was great. Soap and shampoo dispensers in the shower was greatly appreciated. Hand soaps at all sinks was very thoughtful. We hit traffic so our arrival was pushed to evening so having all of the above made our first night very comfortable. The only thing that could have been better was the balcony furniture. Needed updated and add another chair and ottoman by the master bedroom sliding doors. We hope to stay in this unit again this year. The resort we rate as a 5 star - secure, clean and well landscaped and well maintained.
- Sheila

Shelia, Thank you for this kind and thoughtful review of Ocean Villas #83. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that you had a great time! We hope you will come again soon:)

- Manager Response
Nice Beach stay!
5/5 stars
Perfect place to stay for a wonderful beach trip. Nice location right by the beach and two pools to enjoy. 3 bedrooms make it easy for the family and the kitchen is well stocked with nice appliances. Be sure to ask about the washer and dryer - they’re there- you just need to know where they are! Great family area to relax at night after a great beach day!
- Jennifer

Jennifer, We are so glad to hear you found Ocean Villa#83 to be the perfect place for your beach trip. Thank you for this kind review! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
Comfy and relaxing villa
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Very clean and welcoming. Plenty of kitchen supplies available for use, nice and working appliances, and plenty of extra towels & blankets. There was even beach chairs, toys and beach umbrellas in the utility closet. Also, comfiest couch ever! Also, great price. Would stay here again forsure!
- Emily

Emily, We are so glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for this kind review:) We do hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice, but…
3/5 stars
Appreciate the efforts made with renovations. However, there are some things that need attention. And I texted the owners twice during our stay and my efforts were ignored: the post clearly states there is a washer and dryer. The closet with it had a huge padlock on it, so we were obviously not allowed to use it. In addition, the hot water tap in the main bath didn’t work, there was old, Dirty water in the dishwasher. When we tried to start it to drain, the water backed up into the sink, we told them the garbage disposal doesn’t work, again, crickets. There is mold in the coffeemaker rendering it useless, and mold in the bottom of the main shower. It’s irritating when you pay a lot of money to stay somewhere and there are these kinds of annoyances, particularly when they are ignored. I’m certain there is a management company that could have attended to these concerns.
- Debra
Birthday Getaway
5/5 stars
I would like to thank you all for a wonderful stay. My daughter enjoyed her 15th birthday getaway. The unit was very clean and had everything that was needed and more. The condo itself is very well maintained with one heated pool. I loved the fact that we were 2 mins away from Publix with the best restaurant selection mins away.
- Jennifer

Jennifer, We are pleased to hear that you had a great birthday getaway! Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us. We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the kind review:)

- Manager Response
Highly Recommend
5/5 stars
My stay at this condo and experience with iTrip was wonderful! We stayed there with several other families and all enjoyed our time both relaxing at the condo and on beach. It was very close to the beach, which was really nice. I also appreciated the attentiveness of the iTrip management. I would definitely book through them again!
- Kendall

Kendall, Thanks so much for the high recommendation of Ocean Villas 83. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time relaxing and visiting with your friends and relaxing. Thank you so much for your kind words and review:) We look forward to hosting you again soon!

- Manager Response
Fantastic stay!!
5/5 stars
This was one of the nicest VRBO that we have seen. The condo is so clean and the style was perfect. The proximity to the pools and beach were perfect!! And the access to an elevator made everything so easy. When I had a question the owners replied quickly. And the package of fun was so nice to have available, my husband truly enjoyed the golfing!!
- Charlene

Charlene, Thanks for staying with us at Ocean Villas 83, and thank you for being a 5 star guest.. We are so pleased to hear you had a great stay! We hop to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the kind words and review:)

- Manager Response
Ocean Villa #83
5/5 stars
The accommodations were awesome and in close proximity to everything St. Augustine has to offer. We loved the resort and location.
- Jay

Jay, We are so glad you loved your stay at Ocean Villas #83. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
A great getaway
5/5 stars
My 14-year-old son, his best friend and I enjoyed this condo very much. It had everything you could possibly need it was located in a perfect spot. We love the quick walk to the beach and appreciated the heated pools. The deck was lovely and the living room have the perfect couch to curl up in at night. I would recommend this unit to anyone. It worked for us and we can’t wait to come back! The turtles near the pool were an extra great surprise.
- Kara

Kara, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa #83. The location is definitely ideal for the beach. We are so glad you want to come again. We look forward to hosting your next stay! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Comfortable condo in a great location
5/5 stars
We loved this condo! We went to the heated pool everyday. Our first few days was 60F and drizzly and our girls loved the heated pool that was the closest to the condo. When it was warmer (70-80) the heated pool was still amazing. I thought for sure it wouldn’t be warm enough for the grown ups, but it was so easy to enter the pool with the kids. The condo is also a short walk to the beach with our kids. They loved the beach and I was happy it was easy to go back and forth to the beach from the condo. The two pools each have their own restrooms which came in handy when the kids had to go. The condo came equipped with beach towels, noodles, and sand toys. The location was minutes from Publix and Winn Dixie grocery stores which as super convenient. The condo is about 15 min from downtown St Augustine to which we drove to every night for dinner. We were there a week and didn’t run out of things to do. We highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a comfortable place to stay for 6 people. The beds and couch were super comfy. The balcony was huge which we loved. And because nothing dries well in Florida, we had a drier just outside the condo (5 ft) to dry out towels when needed.
- Sylvie

Sylvie, Thank so much for the incredibly kind words and outstanding review of Ocean Villas 83. We are so glad you loved the condo. Thank so so much for recommending it to your friends as word of mouth is the best advertisement. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Nice condo and grounds
4/5 stars
The layout of the condo was perfect for us and the grounds and beach were lovely. The place was clean and there were nice updates like new flooring. It did seem the condo was not ready for us as the WiFi and Internet were not connected when we arrived, the laundry room was locked and the dishwasher was not connected. We inquired about the dishwasher and were told someone was coming to repair it, but that never happened and the dishwasher is still not functioning. James was very helpful regarding the Internet/Cable and we felt the company did an excellent job of compensating us for that inconvenience. Overall, a very nice stay and a very convenient location. Thank you!
- Barbara

Barbara, Thank you so much for staying at Ocean Villa's 83, we thank you for your patience. We do apologize that the dishwasher didn't get hooked back up from the floor install, and apologize for not getting out there in time to fix that. We are glad you were still able to enjoy your stay and the beautiful beaches. We hope you will consider coming again! Thank you for the kind review:)

- Manager Response
Thanksgiving in FL
4/5 stars
We found the condo clean and ready for us. The condo’s decor is a little dated, but clean, as stated. The location is perfect. It was a short drive to the Old Town and just steps from the beach. A1A Beach Blvd is a few feet from the condo, yet we didn’t hear and street noise. There were a couple of issues, one was addressed within reasonable time, (almost 24 hrs of A/C problems. Someone came a few times during our stay and eventually resolved the issue), the other issue didn’t have a great resolution. The issue of the parking passes. The condo has 3 bedrooms and only 2 parking passes per unit. We had 6 adults, coming from different areas, meaning 3 vehicles. One vehicle had to be parked in off-site public parking. We worked it out, but we were also concerned about the off-site parking. We made great memories and our time together was what we all needed during this Covid year.
- Sandy

Sandy, We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa's. We appreciate your patience during the unexpected A/C issue and are glad we were able to get that resolved for you. While we wish that we could offer more parking unfortunately each unit is only permitted the 2 passes per the condo. We are glad to hear that you were able to make great memories and had a sweet time. We hope to host you again sometime.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974