Ocean Villa's #76

Beautiful Renovated First Floor Condo Steps to Heated pool and Short walk to Beach Access, Pets

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 6


We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

**Family Groups: Search or inquire about Ocean Villas #83 for an additional unit available above this unit. Ocean Villas #20 and Ocean Villas #25 are two other units available in another building, on the ground floor, next to one another.

Enjoy a resort feel in this Ocean Villas 3 bedroom condominium! With plenty of room for up to six people to sleep and hang out, this ground floor unit features a splendid back patio which overlooks the heated lagoon pool! Grill out and dine at the large outdoor dining table or enjoy morning coffee in the chaise lounges. Step around the corner from your patio to the boardwalk around the pool or the sidewalk to the 2nd pool and beach gazebo and boardwalk beach access, which is less than 200 steps away!

This unit has been recently renovated to an open concept floorplan, the kitchen features all new appliances, and there are two large bathrooms with double vanities. The dining table seats 6 and is perfect for meals and family games. The fully stocked kitchen also features a breakfast bar for additional seating. Each bedroom and is comfortably furnished and outfitted with crisp linens and essential supplies. The decor is fresh and has a beach feel throughout the condo. In addition, there is an enclosed "front porch" which serves as a sitting room with an oversized laundry and storage area attached.

**PET POLICY: Only dogs are permitted, and must be approved by management PRIOR to booking. You must inquire with the number, weight, and breed to get approval before you book as some breed and size restrictions apply. A pet fee will be required upon approval. 2 dogs max allowed by the complex.

While in St. Augustine, don't miss out on the great history and activities the area has to offer. This condo is located convenient to all of the area attractions. Ride Ripley’s Red Train around the area and take in the historic beauty of Downtown St. Augustine! Explore the oldest fort in the continental United States, the Castillo San Marcos, and stroll down colorful St. George Street filled with shops and restaurants of irresistible local flare. You might even spot a Pirate or Spanish Conquistador in period attire! Breathe in the warm, salty air as you enjoy a romantic walk along the waterfront as the sun sets, casting its final rays on the sparkling water, the drifting boats, and the picturesque Bridge of Lions. But don’t forget to make good use of the night by experiencing the Ghost train or Haunted House tour. Enjoy the endless variety of restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream, art galleries and book stores.

- King Master Bedroom

- King Secondary Bedroom

- 2 Twin Bedroom

- Master Bathroom has Walk-in Shower and Double Vanity

- Hall Bathroom has Large Double Vanity and Shower/tub combo


-4 Flat Screen TVs (one in every room)

-Large Covered Patio overlooking Pool

-Two Pools - Heated Lagoon Pool behind unit, Beach Pool by Beach Access

-Parking - 2 car maximum (free; parking permit provided)

-Full Kitchen

-Dining Table (seats 4-6) and Breakfast Bar with 3 Bar Stools

-Front Porch sitting room

-Washer & Dryer


-Beach Supplies

-Gas Grill

-Coffee Maker

Our FREE FUN! package is included in your booking with one free entry per attraction each day of your stay! The following attractions are included;

- St. Augustine Alligator Farm

- Old Town Trolley Tours: Potter's Wax Museum

- Old Town Trolley One Day Tour

- Old Town Trolley Ghost and Graveyards Tour

- Royal St. Augustine Golf & Country Club Course

- St. Augustine Pirate & Treasure Museum

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Boat Expedition

- St. Augustine Eco Tours: Salt Marsh Kayaking

Let iTrip help you make the most of your vacation!

Reservations 28+ days do not include the Free Fun package. Tickets may still be available at the discretion of the property manager.

NOTE: $500 cancellation fee applies to all bookings 28 days or more.

Startup bathroom, kitchen, and laundry supplies are provided with each booking.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates.

850 A1A Beach Blvd, 76 St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080

Sleeping Arrangements

Master Suite King
Second bedroom King
Third bedroom Twin XL (2)

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bbq Area
Beach Cart
Beach Chairs
Beach Essentials
Beach Towels
Beach Toys
Beach supplies
Bed linens
Big Screen TV
Bird Watching
Carbon monoxide alarm
Carbon monoxide detector
Children Welcome
Cleaning Disinfection
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Common Surface Disinfectant Cleaned
Communal Pool
Covered Patio
Covered porch
Deck Patio Uncovered
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Dishes and Silverware
Eco Tourism
Enhanced Cleaning
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fast Wifi
Fire Extinguisher
Florida room
Free Parking
Free Wifi
Free parking
Full Kitchen
Gas Grill
Hair Dryer
Heated Pool
Hot Water
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron Board
Iron and Board
Kayak Canoe
Living Room
Long Term Stays Allowed
Long term stays allowed
Minimum Age Limit
Near Ocean
Open Patio
Outlet Covers
Outlet Shopping
Pets Considered
Pool and Beach Toys
Private Living Room
Private entrance
Private patio or balcony
Roku Internet TV
Self Check-In
Self Checkin Checkout
Shower gel
Smart TV
Smart Tv
Smoke Detector
Towels Provided
Washing Machine
Wildlife Viewing
Winery Tours
c monoxide detector
private entry



Frequently Asked Questions

For your safety, the weight limit for bunk beds is 100 pounds.

Minimum $500 Fee for House Rule Violations


Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to the us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.  Check out instructions as provided must be complied with.


Tenant and all other occupants willingly occupy these premises.  In exchange for being allowed to occupy the premises, Tenant, on behalf of himself, his heirs, assigns, and descendants, agrees to the fullest extent permitted by law, to release and forever discharge  iTrip or the Owner from any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, death, or other claim or injury suffered of any nature whatsoever arising out of Tenant’s own negligence or gross negligence; the negligence or gross negligence of  the Owner or iTrip or any of its employees, managers, principals, owners, representatives, agents, authorities, leaders, or other person affiliated with it in any way; and the negligence or gross negligence of any other occupant in connection with the stay whether that be prior to, during, or immediately after the stay. By agreeing to these terms, and in exchange for being allowed to stay on the premises, you further agree that you will indemnify iTrip and the Owner and hold iTrip and the Owner harmless for any and all injuries, costs, damages, loss, or other claims made by all other occupants other than yourself arising out of or in any way caused by your actions undertaken in the course of your stay on the premises. Tenant understands that he/she does not have to stay on the premises and that without agreeing to these terms whereby he/she chooses voluntarily to waive any liability of iTrip and the Owner under the above terms, he/she will not be allowed to stay on the premises.

Clicking the box below provides consent to receive text communication from iTrip St. Augustine relating to your reservation.  Guests can opt out of this text communication at any time by following specified opt out procedures.

25 year age requirement to book and stay: Tenant must be at least twenty-five (25) years of age (an "adult") and will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved dates. 

We hope you enjoyed your stay! Check Out Time is at 10:00 AM! But before you leave, be sure to:

  • Please empty the refrigerator.

  • Place all dirty dishes in the dishwasher and start the cleaning cycle.

  • Please do not strip sheets but leave beds unmade.

  • Pile all dirty towels in the bathroom or laundry room.

  • If you have rearranged any furniture or placed any items out of sight, please put them back as they were when you arrived.

  • Please be sure to collect all of your belongings.

  • Please remove all trash and place it in the respective trash recepticle. 

*Please be considerate of the check out time since the cleaners need to get in to prepare the property for the next guests. A delay in check out will result in a charge of additional fees. Thanks so much and we hope you will come again soon!

Guest violation of house rules will result in a minimum $500 fine.
For pet friendly properties, pets must be approved prior to booking.  Request approval with number, size and breed.  A pet fee and/or pet deposit will apply.  Do not leave dog unattended in house unless in kennel. If you bring a pet to a non-pet friendly property, you will be subject to our $500 fee for house rule violation! 


The Taj Mahal
5/5 stars
We were so impressed with our unit the moment we walked through the front door. Our jaws were dropped open with each room we entered. The outside area where the patio and pool is located is absolutely gorgeous. We have never stayed in a place as nice as this. I’m sure we will enjoy the rest of our stay.
- Nancy

Nancy, thank you for the glowing review. We are so glad you are enjoying your stay! The location and views from this condo are spectacular! It is a pleasure hosting you and we hope to have the opportunity to do so again in the future!

- Manager Response
Super clean, beautiful unit
5/5 stars
We had a fantastic stay!!! Thank you for stocking the unit with umbrellas and beach towels. The only thing I could suggest is more forks as there were only 6. Thank you!
- Kimberly

Kimberly, thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a fantastic stay! Thanks for the feedback on the forks, we have taken care of it! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
enjoyable stay
5/5 stars
Condo was clean and all utilities worked as they should.
- Raymond

Raymond, thank you for your review and stay. We are so glad that you enjoyed it and that the condo was clean and everything was in working order! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
Amazing Stay
5/5 stars
From the moment we booked this vacation everything went smoothly. The condo was beautiful- the bedrooms we’re comfortable, the kitchen had everything that we needed and the bathrooms were spacious. The outside area was a bonus. It is big enough to sit at a table or relax on lounge chairs. There was a gate there(probably used to keep a dog in) but it was perfect for my 2 year old grandson. Each day he woke up and said “outside”. With this condo you are steps (maybe 50) from the heated pool - and when I say heated, it is bathtub heated. This condo has a laundry room that doubles as a storage place for beach/pool supplies - everything you can need is there. Communication with David was quick and complete. He answered each inquiry within moments. Location makes it walkable to supermarkets, restaurants and bars. The walkway to the beach makes it so easy to visit. We are hoping to visit St. Augustine Beach each October and can’t think of any other place we would want to go.
- Susan

Susan, thank you for the glowing review! We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are so pleased these expectations were met during your stay! We love to hear that you enjoyed the condo, amenities, and location! It was a pleasure hosting you and we would love to have the opportunity to do so year after year!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
The pictures of both the condo and the beach do not do it justice. We will definitely return! Condo was clean and spacious. The kitchen and bathrooms were perfect for our group. The back patio was spacious and we grilled every night. We went into St. Augustine (historic section) for one of the days and it was a quick drive. Pool was very nice and cool on these hot summer days. Beach was fantastic!
- Cristina

Thank you for your review and feedback. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We hope you come back soon!

- Manager Response
Ocean villa
5/5 stars
Overall it was a wonderful villa and facility. The only ossue was parking on the 1st day. We were supposed to be guaranteed two spots and when on first day we actually had to wait until someone left.
- Donald

Donald, it was great to have you, and we are glad you had a 5-star stay! We are sorry you had trouble with the parking, as it is first come first serve. We hope to have you back!

- Manager Response
Great location and accommodations!
5/5 stars
Condo is in the perfect location on the beach which is only a short walk away. Two pools are close and provide additional water fun and relaxation. Condo is updated and the beds were very comfortable. Publix is only a 3 minute drive. We enjoyed the quiet beach and were happy not to be in the middle of all the tourists.
- Paula

Paula, We strive for our guests to have a 5-star experience and we are pleased to hear we were able to do so for you and your family. We hope to continue to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Condo Service Review
5/5 stars
Excellent customer service. We had a couple of small corrections and they were addressed immediately. Highly recommend this rental company.
- Thomas

Thomas, we are so pleased that our team was able to respond quickly to any needs you had. Thank you for the high recommendation and for staying with us! We would love to have you back!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This is our second time renting this unit. We love it! The unit is spacious, well equipped, centrally located and really nice. The place has a heated pool, regular pool and is steps away from the beach. There’s so much to do in this area: walk to restaurants, mini golf, state parks, markets, drive into historic St. Augustine and more. The owners are super responsive and kind; I flip flopped my dates around because of my sons school obligations with no problem. Choose this place, you will love it !
- Diana

Diana, we loved hosting you a second time! We are glad we could accommodate your requests, and help you create lasting memories in St. Augustine! We do hope we get the opportunity to host you again in the future!

- Manager Response
Awesome first floor porch!
3/5 stars
We enjoyed our family vacation! The best part was the first floor porch facing the pool where all of us can hang out. Things loved about: -Location was great! Walking distance to pool and beach. -Hand soap at every sink. -TV in every room! -New refrigerator. -Overall was comfortable Things needs improvement: -All kitchen outlets were missing wall plates. ( I think this was due to remodeling, but it’s not very safe.) -The oven cannot turn higher than 350F. (Up button wouldn’t work.) -Towels we’re old… Wish there was more towels not just enough. -Dishwasher door cannot open completely; it will hit oven handle. -Lightning were dark in main living room area. -Queen size bedroom window was sooo dirty! -Living room TV was confusing and did not function consistently. -Pool heater was broken.
- Kristy

Kristy, thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that you loved the location, new appliances, and the tvs. We apologize that the things you mentioned were not up to our standards. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any concerns arise, we encourage our guests to let us know so that we can assist. We did not hear of any of these concerns during your stay. If you would have reached out to us, we would have done our best to accommodate any requests you had. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future.

- Manager Response
Family Trip
5/5 stars
This was such an amazing place to stay! It was perfect for my family and my dad! I have 3 kids that age from 13 to 1 and there was 2 pools that perfectly accommodated their ages! The condo was so beautiful, spacious and was just the perfect space for us to hang out! Loved feeding the fish and the private beach access! We did not want to leave! This condo was in the perfect location for the parking lot, pools and to always visit the fish!
- Tracy

Tracy, it was a pleasure to host you and your family for your vacation! We strive for an excellent guest experience, and we are glad to hear we met those expectations for you during your stay with us! We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Great Location
3/5 stars
The location of the condo was great and we really enjoyed our stay. However, there needs to be more attention to the cleaning services. The floors were really dirty as was the coffee pot and several dishes in the cabinets. Also it is past time for the beds to be upgraded.
- Edwina

Edwina, thank you for staying with us and for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the cleaning concerns. Our guest service agents are available 24 hours a day and if any issues arise, we encourage guests to let us know so that we an assist. If you had let us know about these things, we would have been happy to address them. We hope to have the opportunity to host you in the future!

- Manager Response
Ocean Villas #76
5/5 stars
My friends and I stayed at Ocean Villas #76 last week. It was very nice and clean. The two pools were great, and it was just a short walk to the beach. The condo was equipped with everything we needed.
- Diane

Diane, thank you for the great review! We loved hosting you!

- Manager Response
Great family condo!
5/5 stars
Great layout and nicely appointed. Always nice to arrive at the beach and find the home stocked with hand and shower soap, tissues, strong wifi, and even a few beach toys tucked away in the outdoor laundry closet. By the way — there’s a beer fridge in there too! My only complaint is that our family had so much fun at the beautiful beaches and pools that once or twice we may have been too tired to shower before bed, so by the end of our stay we were sleeping in sandy sheets! ;-)
- Patrick

Patrick, we love hearing our guests have a great experience with us! Thank you for the amazing review!

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
My family and I stayed at Ocean Villa #76 for a week in April. The condo exceeded our expectations. It was very nicely decorated and was super clean. They had everything we needed for our stay. The location to stores, attractions, etc was perfect. The resort's 2 pools and accessibility to the beach was convenient. We will definitely return!!
- Stacey

Stacey, we loved hosting you during your stay in St. Augustine! Thank you for the great review, and we hope you come stay with us again in the future!

- Manager Response
Great place!
5/5 stars
My family and I were extremely pleased with our stay at #76. It had all the conveniences of home. The location was perfect, close to the big warm heated pool! Ground level was just what I needed. It was a very spacious condo, convenient to the parking lot. It was very well kept.
- Patricia
Beautiful condo at Ocean Villas
5/5 stars
This is our 3rd stay at Ocean Villas in St. Augustine, and this condo is by far our favorite. It's worth the extra cost to be on the first floor with the large outdoor patio space. We hope to return again soon!
- Ryan

Ryan, we are happy to hear the condo exceeded your expectations for your continued love of our beautiful city!

- Manager Response
Great trip to St Aug
5/5 stars
Accommodations were great. Nice access to beach and 2 pools to choose from. Unit was nicely furnished with modern kitchen and had everything needed for a stay. Definitely will stay again!
- Steven

We are so glad the unit was accommodating and convenient. We loved hosting you, and hope you come stay again soon!

- Manager Response
Unit floor dirty
3/5 stars
The unit is a little run down . Needs some TLC. The floor was extremely dirty.
- Ileana

IIeana, We are disappointed to hear you found the floor dirty. We will follow up with our cleaners on this. We can assure you our homes are professionally cleaned and inspected after each guest and apologized that we missed this on inspection. We do wish you the best.

- Manager Response
Nice but Worn Down
2/5 stars
We enjoyed St. Augustine Beach very much. The condo is very close to the beach, which is a big plus. The master bedroom and renovated bathroom were fine and comfortable. The layout of the apartment was nice too. However, the kitchen was worn out. Molding was falling off from wood rot, cabinet panels falling off as well. The kitchen cabinets need a fresh coat of paint. The kitchen floor was chipped and had crumbs, and was dirty. It was not really washed before we arrived. The microwave in the kitchen was broken. They replaced it with a smaller counter microwave. One toilet took 1/2 hour to recycle every time you flushed. The outdoor patio furniture was corroded with rust and was shedding rust. One of the bedroom lamps just fell apart when we turned it on. The unit needs attention.
- Debra

Debra, We are disappointed to hear you didn’t have a 5 star stay! We appreciate your feedback and thank you for it. We have made notes of your concerns and will be looking into them.

- Manager Response
Wonderful Family Vacation
5/5 stars
Ocean Villas unit #76 was very much as advertised. It was spacious, the location in the complex was excellent and the unit was very well equipped with all the necessities. The condo host was also very easy to work with, including very good communication. The extra refrigerator in the utility room was a pleasant surprise and all the beach supplies were very nice to use. We will definitely rent this unit again in the years to come.
- Rick
Amazing stay at St. Augustine Beach
5/5 stars
We were celebrating 3 birthdays, and were looking for a family friendly and pet friendly location that was on the beach, and had a pool for the kids. It was a lot to ask for but we found it all here! We had such an amazing, relaxing time. We fell in love with the location and we’re even considering purchasing a vacation home here. The overall experience was simply incredible. Highly recommended. We arrived a little earlier and left a little later and the team was very nice and flexible.
- Oscar

Oscar, We are so pleased you had an amazing time and a wonderful experience at Ocean Villas #76. Thank you so much for the kind words and review we hope to host you again soon:)

- Manager Response
Nice place
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay at Ocean Villa for the most part. The spacious patio and sunroom were definitely a bonus. The condo had enough room for 3 adults, one teenager and 2 dogs, although the living room seating was a little cramped. The beds were noisy every time you moved. The water was turned off two days in a row for several hours each day for repairs to the water system of the condo complex, which I understand is not the owner's fault, but still very annoying when you're sandy from the beach and unable to at least rinse off. The walk to the beach was not too far, and 2 pools! Grocery stores were very close. Great location!
- Diane

Diane, We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa's 76. We do apologize about the uncontrollable water shut offs that occurred during your stay and thank you for your understanding. Thankful to hear that you still had a great time! Hope you will come back soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Family with young kids
5/5 stars
We enjoyed staying here and had everything we need as family with young kids - from kitchen gadgets to pool and beach accessories. For coffee lovers - there a drip coffee maker , so you would need to buy ground coffee to use . For owner I would recommend to add a keurig - convenient travel option, and small electric teakettle for tea or instant coffee .
- Elena

Elena, Thank you for staying at Ocean Villas76! We are pleased to hear you had a great stay! We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Loved this condo!
5/5 stars
We were very pleased with our vacation rental. There had been several renovations to the condo from the pictures online. They were all great. Would love to rent this condo again if we come back to St. Augustine
- Cindy

Cindy, We are so glad you had an awesome time at Ocean Villa#76. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks so much for the great review:)

- Manager Response
Would Recommend!
5/5 stars
My stay at this condo and experience with iTrip was wonderful! __We stayed there with several other families and all enjoyed our time both relaxing at the condo and on beach. It was very close to the beach, which was really nice. I also appreciated the attentiveness of the iTrip management. I would definitely book through them again!
- Kendall

Kendall, We are do glad to hear you had a wonderful experience with iTrip and that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa's #76. We are pleased you plan to rebook and look forward to hosting you again soon! Thanks so much for the great review;)

- Manager Response
As expected
4/5 stars
Reviews that I read were accurate. A little updating in kitchen (cabinets) would be nice, but they all close and drawers work. Bathrooms are updated but not real professional workmanship. Love the soap dispensers in the showers. Laundry facilities are very efficient. We like that that are on the outside of the unit for better b Cvg Lamaze control in the summer. The flooring is a mix of vinyl tile and ceramic tile. All a good idea. We don’t like carpet in a rented facility. A few more amenities would be nice, more than 1 kitchen towel, some dishrags and facial tissues. No dish soap supplied but there were a few dishwasher pods supplied. All beds were comfortable, no luxury linens but quite acceptable and clean. The extra fridge/ freezer in the laundry room was a huge plus. Kitchen appliances were all in great working order, snd the dishes and food prep supplies were quite good. We loved having the outside patio and the grill, table and chairs and lounges. The flooring on the patio need a good cleaning and the paint was flaking from the last time it was painted. We were visiting mostly from Kentucky. We rented a total of 4 condos in this complex. 10 adults and 9 children. The beach pool has been closed since our second day here which has in turn made the lagoon pool very crowded at times. This is our 5th stay at Ocean Villas 1st time this unit. This complex works well for us with the close proximity of all condos , the 2 great pools snd the beach.

Jan, Welcome back to Ocean Villa's. We are so glad you chose to stay with us in unit 76. We appreciate you feedback and your review! Hope to host you again sometime.

- Manager Response
Great Resort and Location
4/5 stars
We stayed 6 nights in early May 2021 at the Condo in Ocean Villas and what we were really looking for in a rental were the pools and beach access. We traveled with our son, 2.5 yrs old, and an older couple with some mobility issues due to recent knee surgery. The location was great on the A1A Highway and 5 mins from a Publix and Winn Dixie. The resort grounds and pool were clean and extremely quiet. Beach access was maybe a two-minute walk past the lagoon pool. The patio was LARGE and private enough to enjoy our meals outside and came with a little metal gate to keep pets (and kids) inside. Great views of the second pool and appreciated it being so close for a quick swim! There was a grill, but no bottom to it, so you will need to do a little engineering not to make a grease mess! The propane was almost out and would recommend guests checking that when they arrive in case it needs to be changed. The inside of the condo was extremely dated and felt dingy and dark inside. We had one working lamp in the condo as all the bulbs were out and needed to be replaced. Some baseboards were falling off and the couches were well worn. All the TVS were smart TVs and that worked great fo us since we have Prime, Netflix, Hulu, etc already. The beds were noisy and will need to be replaced soon. Beach toys and chairs were available, and the extra fridge helped out too! We did like that it was on the ground level and parking was convenient. We had somewhat of an idea of the conditions inside from the pictures and reading other's reviews, but just know it needs a lot of work inside.
- Mary

Mary, Thanks so much for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and will look into everything you stated. We are glad you had a nice stay and wish you well.

- Manager Response
Great lo
5/5 stars
Great place to stay with family! Patio faces the lagoon pool which our kids loved! Location has two pools and great access to beach! Furniture a bit outdated but the amenities of the apartment surpasses that detail.
- Lina

Lina, We are so glad to hear you had a great stay at Ocean Villas's 76. The pools are a lot of fun so glad you got to enjoy them. We hope you will come again soon! Thanks for the review:)

- Manager Response
Unit 76 Ocean Villas St. Augustine
3/5 stars
Great location. However the unit needs upgraded. Dishwasher not working. Kitchen cabinets need refurbished Had to pay an additional $65 for Hulu so we could watch TV in the guest bedroom Bed in the master was very firm Sliding door and screen in repaired.
- David

David, We are glad to hear you liked the location. We are planning some renovations for this unit soon. We are sorry to hear the dishwasher was not working. We have put in a work order to get that repaired and are scheduling to inspect the screen door as well. Thank you.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
unit was right next to the heated pool. and being a first floor unit had more space on the patio. the unit could use a little updates. the couch and love seat are old and you sink way down in them. the sun room had a pretty bad leak when it rained. other than that the unit was very nice.and the property was in excellent shape. would come back again. also need lights above dining room table. JOE LETO
- Joseph

Joe, We are so please to hear you had a great time! Thank you for the notes about the sunroom and light, we will send someone out to check on those. It has been very rainy lately so we will definitely need to get that checked out. We look forward to your return visit! Thanks so much for the 5 stars.

- Manager Response
Wonderful stay
5/5 stars
Wonderful location. The view from the back porch is heavenly. Added bonus: they provided a pet gate that allowed us to spend time on the back porch with our pets. Short walk to an uncrowded beach (which is a rarity in FL). Close to the historical district with much to see and do. This vacation spot HAS IT ALL!
- John

John, We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa's 76. Thank you so much for the awesome review! We hope you will come again soon!

- Manager Response
We have arrived
5/5 stars
The unit is as described- minutes from the beach and steps from the heated pool. The unit is very large. We are pleased we could bring our dog and the gate provided to the entrance of the patio.
- Cheryl

Cheryl, Thanks so much for staying with us at Ocean Villa's 76! We are so glad you were pleased with your stay! We hope to get to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
This condo has it all, location, beach, heated pool, large outdoor patio in the back, covered patio in the front, all the amenities you need. Five minutes from the historic part of St. Augustine. The owners were very responsive in answering questions before we booked. We stayed two weeks and never ran out of things to do. It is within walking distance to restaurants, ice cream, mini golf is next door, so much to do right here - but yet inside the condo complex its quiet and peaceful. The beach is gorgeous, the pool area is very clean and everything is well maintained. We really loved our time here and are sad we will soon be leaving. I would definitely rent this unit again, and highly recommend it.
- Diana

Diana, Wow, thank you so much for this glowing review of Ocean Villa's 76. We are so pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful time and enjoyed your stay We are glad to hear that you would love to come again and we look forward to hosting you again! Thanks so much again!

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
Terrific stay. Great location, great place. Good internet and excellent amenities. Highly recommended.
- Mo

Mo, We are so glad you had a terrific stay at Ocean Villa's #76 . So glad you liked the amenities too! Thanks so much for the high recommendation:) We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Awesome family location
5/5 stars
We had a great visit to Ocean Villas 76! This is a great condo, easy access to the beach and a heated pool right outside your door. TV's in all rooms with streaming capabilities. Good wifi connection available to allow me to catch up on some work. We will be back! James
- James

James, Thanks for staying with us at Ocean Villa's #76, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the easy beach access and wonderfully heated pool right outside your door. We are glad you were able to catchup on your work while away! Thanks for the review and we are looking forward to your next stay ;)

- Manager Response
Lots of room but needs updated
4/5 stars
Ocean Villas as a complex was nice but this condo needed updated badly but was clean for most part. The oldness of it made it feel like it wasn’t clean at first. Other than having our car towed because we didn’t know that the parking passes were actual parking passes (nothing on them said parking pass...and $250 unplanned expenses) the stay was nice and the condo was plenty of room for us. The owner was great to help us get the car back quickly and we appreciated that. Didn’t care too much for the property management company as they basically said deal with it. Condo location was great for the heated pool but had a fairly decent walk to the beach (for anyone that may have trouble walking any type of distance carrying things). They did have a cart for us to use to take down to the beach and there were 2 non-broken beach chairs as well!
- Alicia

Alicia, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a good time at Ocean Villas and appreciate the feedback. We will be sure to look into what you have mentioned.

- Manager Response
Loved it!
5/5 stars
The location was awesome. We were close to two pools and a short 2-3 minute walk to the beach. The kitchen had all tools and appliances that were needed. The back porch was an oasis! The front sunroom was nice for rainy days Large grill for cooking out! A lot of restaurant options nearby, Publix is only a 5 minute drive . My only dislike was the master shower head was high pressure and it hurt to shower after getting sunburn.
- Michelle

Michelle, So glad you loved your stay at Ocean Villa's! We hope to host you again soon! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
We will be back!!
5/5 stars
Loved this place. Great location on A1A, close to everything but still felt like a private oasis. The condo had everything we needed. It was clean and spacious. My favorite was the back patio where I started every morning. There was a welcome basket with goodies and a note when we arrived. It was a nice touch. We would definitely stay here again.
- Kelly Lloyd

Kelly, We are so glad you loved Ocean Villa! We look forward to your return visit! Thanks so much for the review:)

- Manager Response
Things didn't end well
2/5 stars
We were 4 adult women that planned this trip to support one of us that recently lost her husband. Everything in the advertisement was true to the pictures and description. The missing information was that only 2 cars are allowed to park on the premises. We learned that on our arrival. James, the son of David, explained there are only 2 car passes. We were all there and asked what we should do about the 3rd car. We also had a friend that was only coming to share a meal at the end of the day. James said he would check things out and get back with us. He never did. The one that parked without a property sticker, was handicapped so parked right outside of our unit in a handicapped zone. We were only there 3 nights and the late afternoon of our last night, her car was towed. It cost her $250 dollars to get her car. If the website stated the parking policy, this wouldn't have been an issue. All the website says is there is no assigned parking! The manager took no responsibility for this unnecessary expenditure. I would like the owners of this unit to be informed of how this all happened. Really if the son had called us to say we couldn't have 3 cars we would have moved one off the premises. We thought no news, is good news, so she stayed in the handicapped parking place. The interesting part to this entire fiasco, is the day before, the management came knocking on everyone's doors early in the morning to move the cars parked under the trees so they could be trimmed. But they couldn't knock on the door before the car was towed possibly because Ocean villas in St. Augustine, gets a cut from the towing company. My recommendation: there are many condos in St. Augustine. Don't Stay at Ocean Villas.
- Jody

We are sorry that you had trouble with the parking at the complex. They have just become more strict with the passes and we have updated our listing accordingly to make sure that guests are clearly informed of the two car limit. Additional parking is available offsite.

- Manager Response
Very nice condo
5/5 stars
We loved the condo community and the fact that it was easy access to the beach. Very nice - both pools were great
- Trudy

Hello Trudy! Thank you for your recent stay! we are so happy you enjoyed the pools and incredible beach access! Thank for the great review!

- Manager Response
Very Good
5/5 stars
I submitted a review through VRBO as well. You guys were awesome in Helping us out. I did mention a few things about the condo itself that the lighting was not good as the bulbs in the overhead light in the kitchen were out and there was not any lights on the fans which would help the rooms be brighter at night. Also the beach chairs were mostly broken and the one that worked was so small. We should have brought our own chairs. But the overall management side of things was great. Thank you.
- Julie

Julie, Thank you for the review and feed back, we are looking into all that you have mentioned. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Lovely Comfy Condo
5/5 stars
The condo is comfortable and clean. Beds are comfy. There are large screen TV's in all the bedrooms and living room. Unit has plenty of towels and good supply of glasses, dishes, silverware, soap and dishwashing, tp and papertowels. Great location, property is well maintained. We would love to stay again.
- Carol

Thank you so much for this great review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villa's. We hope to host you again soon!

- Manager Response
Ocean Villas
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time at Ocean Villas. Everything was clean and the unit was well stocked. When we had a small issue with a clogged drain the response was immediate and professional. We would love to come back! The condo is near everything we could possibly need and close to St Augustine Beach. Great views, easy access, friendly people.
- Margaret

Thank you Margaret! Glad to hear you had a wonderful time at the condo and that you found it well-equipped and convenient for your visit. We appreciate your patience with the plumbing issue. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
Nice vacation
5/5 stars
Condo was clean and in a great location with quick walk to walk to beach and nice pool area. Very nice to take my pet along on vacation.
- Christine

It was our pleasure to host you and your pet. Sounds like you thoroughly enjoyed the condo and the amenities. We hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Great place
5/5 stars
Great place great time Would rent again Had all we needed Close to the beach Easy to move around the property! Thanks
- Lynn

Hi Lynn- We are so glad you had a great time and found the property well-equipped and convenient. Thank you for taking the time too leave us a review. It was a pleasure to host you and we hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
Amazing place for a great family vacation time. Highly recommended A+++++
- Armando

Hi Armando- Thank you for the superior review! We are very pleased your family was able to enjoy a nice vacation at Ocean Villas. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to having you again soon.

- Manager Response
Family Vacation
5/5 stars
very nice and beautiful place to stay. Amazing staff ,Highly recommend A+++++++++++
- Armando

Hi Armando! Thank you for your A+++++++++ review :-). Were are so glad you enjoyed your stay at Ocean Villas. Your kind words are appreciated. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
Wonderful, relaxing vacation
5/5 stars
Our stay at Ocean Villas was everything we hoped for and more. The location was convenient and the property was beautiful. All of the extra beach supplies and towels were so handy. Having such a large, well-equipped kitchen (including a spare refrigerator in the utility room) made “eating in” very convenient and a real money-saver. The large back patio was a great place to relax in the early mornings and evenings. Having a washer and dryer was an extra plus. We would not hesitate to stay here again.
- Jenny

Hi Jenny- We are very pleased you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay at Ocean Villas. Thank you for the time to leave a detailed review. It was our pleasure to host your family and we hope to host you again in the future.

- Manager Response
Fee Fo Review
5/5 stars
The booking process was easy and convenient. All of the necessary information for our stay was provided and easily accessible. We would definitely use iTrip again and would be open to returning to that specific property.
- Mark

Hi Mark- Thank you for your kind review of your recent stay at Ocean Villas. So glad you found the booking process easy and convenient and that you were well-informed with the necessary information for stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to hosting you again soon.

- Manager Response
St. Augustine Vacation
5/5 stars
The condo at #76 Ocean Villas was a great place to stay for our family. There are two large pools and the beach are all within steps from the door. It was very quiet and peaceful. Yet there are many things to do within ten/fifteen minutes from the condo. We found the condo extremely clean and well maintained. It is updated. Our family had everything we needed for our weeks vacation. They even have beach chairs we were able to use during our stay. I would highly recommend staying here.
- Rhonda

Hi Rhonda- Thank you for your kind review! We are so glad you found Ocean Villas clean, comfortable and convenient. It was a pleasure to host your family and we look forward to hosting you again.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We have had an awesome time at this condo. The beach is the best you can get, beautiful! The condo is great with a great back porch on the pool with easy sidewalk stroll to the beach. The condo was very clean with everything you need to enjoy your stay. We will be back.
- David

Hi David- "awesome", "best", "great", "clean", all words we love to hear from our guests! So glad you had such a lovely stay and enjoyed the condo. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to having you again soon. Enjoy the rest of your summer!

- Manager Response
Great location’!
5/5 stars
We loved our stay in this condo. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The pools are beautiful and the beach access can’t be beat. Totally recommend!!
- Madonna Mayfield

We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the condo clean and comfortable! So glad you were able to relax at the pools and the beach. We hope to host you again soon.

- Manager Response
Memorable condo experience
5/5 stars
We changed our plan from Daytona beach to Saint Augustine partially because of this condo. The location, the amenities, the price and the reviews. So glad we did it. The condo was clean, bright, beautifully decorated and had everything that we needed during our stay. Kudos for that!! We will definitely keep this condo in mind since we've fallen in love with Saint Augustine and be back again.
- Kevin

Kevin- Thank you for your review! We are so glad your changed vacation plans proved to be rewarding and that the condo was all you had hoped it would be. It was a pleasure to have you and look forward to your return.

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (904) 824-9974