Shadowbrook 405

Spacious Snowmass Shadowbrook Condo, Gas FP, Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Pool/HT, Parking

3 BR
3 Baths
Sleeps 10

******The Homeowner Association prohibits rental guests from bringing any animals into this home, please do not ask as we are not able to make exceptions. Please be aware a fine of $1000 will be imposed for all unauthorized animals******

Recent upgrades throughout this home include appliances and flooring

3 Bedrooms

3 Bathrooms

Plus additional living area

Sleeps 8

Main Level:

Open concept living space with full kitchen

Dining table for 8

Breakfast bar for 5

Comfortable living room furnishings

Flat screen TV

Gas fireplace

Patio with gas grill

Master Bedroom with king bed, flat screen TV, and en-suite bath with shower.

Bedroom with two full size beds, flat screen TV, and en-suite bath with tub and shower.

Washer and dryer


Bedroom with two full size beds, with flat screen TV

Living room with pull-out sofa bed, TV and gas fireplace

Laptop ready workspace

Kitchenette with sink and microwave

Full bathroom with remodeled shower

Seasonal outdoor heated pool and hot tubs

Fitness Room

Ski and bike storage

Covered parking for one vehicle - additional vehicles can park across the street for free in summer and $15/day during ski season

The Shadowbrook condos have an amazing location offering ski-in/out access to Snowmass Mountain. The location, right off of the Fanny Hill ski trail, allows for incredibly convenient access to skiing, mountain biking, hiking and all the great shops and restaurants in Snowmass Base Village and Mall. Guests enjoy the spacious accommodations, beautiful amenities and the ease of accessing all that Snowmass has to offer year-round.

Unit 405 is one of the larger units in the Shadowbrook complex. Your group will appreciate the living room if you want to spread out and the open concept living room, kitchen and dining area when you want to enjoy the company of your traveling companions. The furnishings provide wonderful nooks to unwind with a book, comfortable sectional sofas and plenty of dining spots for a large shared meal or a quick snack. This multi-level condo features 2 bedrooms on the upper level and a bedroom, bathroom, living area and kitchenette on the lower level. Two bedrooms have en-suite baths for added privacy and all bedrooms feature a flat screen TV. The downstairs living room sofa pulls out to a bed offering an additional sleeping space.

Guests staying in this condo will enjoy the mountain side seasonal outdoor heated pool and hot tubs just steps away. You can relax by the pool and take in the view of skiers or hikers enjoying Snowmass Mountain or spend some time on your patio while you grill your dinner and enjoy an apres ski/hike beverage. There is a complimentary parking spot for one vehicle directly in front of the downstairs condo door, adding to the convenience of this condo. The local free shuttle service is just 1/2 block away and can take you to the grocery or the main transit station to catch a free shuttle to any of the other ski mountains.

Due to the convenience of the Shadowbrook condos in Snowmass, this unit books up quickly year-round. Guests have enjoyed the location, quality and amenities so much they return year after year. We hope you will be come a repeat guest as well!

***Most mountain residences, including this property, do not have air conditioning. Fans are provided for your comfort***

Portable AC units for the bedrooms are available for rent. Limited quantity available - please check for availability before confirming your stay if AC is needed.

*If you are booking a stay in April, May, October or November please check with us with to be sure the pool and hot tubs are operational during your stay if this is an important part of your vacation.

Permit #048782

Guests are required to sign a rental agreement and manager may require proof of age.


Aspen Snowmass offers many events, cultural and physical activities, wonderful dining and shopping throughout the year that shouldn't be missed! Our in-resort team is happy to help you plan a great vacation when you book with us. Contact us with any questions or help planning your ideal vacation experience.

All iTrip Aspen Snowmass properties have WIFI and are stocked with a starter supply of the following: coffee, tea, paper towels, toilet paper, tissues, trash bags, sponge, dish detergent and soap, laundry detergent, shampoo, conditioner, body wash, lotion and hand soaps.

Aspen Pitkin County airport is located 3 miles from Aspen and 12 miles from Snowmass Village.

105 Burlingame Lane, 405 Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Sleeping Arrangements

Master King
Upstairs Bedroom Full (2)
Downstairs Bedroom Full (2)
Downstairs Den Sofa Full

Bathroom Configuration

Master Bath 1: Shower, Toilet
Master Bath 2: Combo Tub Shower, Toilet
Guest Bath: Shower, Toilet

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Complimentary parking
Covered Patio
Covered parking
Discounted lift tickets
Enhanced Cleaning
Fitness Room
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Hot Tub
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Private Entrance
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Ski In / Ski Out
Walkable to ski lifts
Washing Machine
basics for cooking
bed sheets
family friendly
smoke detector
toilet paper
Hot Water
Children Welcome
Cross Country Skiing
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning Practices
Family Friendly
Fire Extinguisher
Free Wifi
Horseback Riding
Hot water
Ice Skating
Linens High Temp Wash
Minimum Age Limit
Mountain Biking
Mountain Climbing
No Smoking
Pets Not Allowed
Self Checkin Checkout
Tubing Water
Whitewater Rafting
carbon monoxide detector
private entrance
BBQ grill
Bbq Area
Car Not Necessary
Fitness Center
Outdoor Pool
ski in ski out



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Tenant agrees to leave the premises and its contents in the same condition as Tenant found the premises to be upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. 
  • All dishes are to be washed and all garbage removed from the premises and placed in outside receptacles at check-out. If the home is left in an excessively unclean manner please note we will charge $50/hour for additional cleaning time needed after your departure.  
  • The maximum number of occupants shall not be exceeded. Occupancy exceeding the sleeping capacity, using the premises for any illegal activity, causing damage to the premises rented or to any of the neighboring properties and any other acts which interferes with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises are grounds for eviction.
  • Check-in time is after 4pm, may be as late as 5 or 6pm in peak winter and summer season.  Check-out time is 10am.
  • No open flames are permitted on balconies or in the unit with the exception of fire contained within a wood burning fireplace. Do not dismantle smoke detectors. Use the overhead stove fan when cooking to avoid accidental activation of smoke detector alarm.
  • There is no daily maid service.  Additional maid service can be arranged for a fee. Please contact us in advance for pricing.  A starter supply of paper products is provided.  Any additional needed during your stay is your responsibility.
  • "No pets or emotional support animals" policy must be observed. If evidence of a pet(s) is found in the unit or on the premises you will be asked to vacate immediately with no refund of rent or damage deposit.
  • Smoking (cigarette and marijuana) is strictly prohibited inside the unit and on any outdoor patio or balcony. Your damage deposit will be forfeited or you will be charged a $1000 fee if you opted for damage insurance as smoking is not covered under the insurance.  You will incur an additional charge for carpet cleaning and deodorizing if any evidence of smoking is found.  This is also grounds for eviction.
  • Quiet hours are 10pm - 8am.  Any violations will result in a fine of at least $150.  Repeated violations are grounds for eviction.
  • If your vacation rental requires a parking permit for a vehicle, this pass must be left or returned per your rental instructions, or there will be a fine of $200 per missing pass.
  • Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of twenty-five (25). We require at least one member of the party to be 25 (twenty-five) years of age! Any violators will be evicted with forfeiture of all monies.
  • Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises in case of an emergency; to make any necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, or improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with at least 24 hours notice of Owners intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency).
  • Please report any maintenance needs for the premises to us and we will respond as quickly as possible. Refunds will not be made for maintenance issues including, but not limited to heating and air conditioning, appliances, televisions, and stereos.
  • iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control.
  • Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises they have reserved includes a community pool and hot tub or private hot tub and the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the community pool, hot tub and patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings,Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the community pool, hot tub and patio areas.
  • Tenant, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors, and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner from any and all liabilities, claims, demands, and causes of action by reason of any injury, loss of damage by whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the undersigned, or any of his/her guests as a result, or in connection with the occupancy of the premises and agrees to hold Owner free and harmless of any claim or suit arising there from. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this agreement, their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover any reasonable attorneys fees and costs. Owner reserves the right to terminate this Agreement upon their discretion at any time.
  • Any violation of posted rules at property that incur a fine will be the responsibility of the tenant. Examples include access outside of pool and hot tub hours, improper disposal of trash, smoking, excessive noise, parking violations.  
  • By signing this agreement you agree that your rental is transient in nature and does not provide you with tenant rights.  Transient accommodations or “short term rentals” are also subject to applicable Colorado Sales, county and city taxes which are added as a part of your total payment. Should the laws change regarding applicable taxes, we will adjust your booking accordingly.  We are required by law to collect all applicable sales taxes.


5/5 stars
What a great place to ski and enjoy Snowmass. Perfect ski in /ski out. We were 3 families and had a wonderful experience. Everything, other than it taking a long time for hot water to reach the shower was perfect. Hot tub, slopes, building proctor, office folks, iTrip, were all accessible and wonderful.
- Larry

Larry, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the location, hot tub, slopes, and iTrip management team for your vacation rental choice! We hope you think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Family Time at our Favorite Mountain and Ski Resort
5/5 stars
Shadowbrook #405 was the perfect location to host our annual Snowmass Family Vacation. The unit was beautiful and accommodated our adult family of nine perfectly. We truly enjoyed cooking meals in the fully stocked Kitchen and playing games at the big round kitchen table. We loved the ability to ski-in and ski-out and savored the pool and hot tubs after an amazing day on the slopes. iTrip was very helpful, proactive, and reactive from the moment we arrived until we departed. We hope to stay here again next year. Thank you!
- Blue

Blue, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the location, kitchen, pool and hot tub, and iTrip management team of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Could not have asked for a better stay!
5/5 stars
This was our first time visiting snowmass and we had the best time. The condo was in a convenient location- in between both the lower base village and the upper village. Getting my kids to ski school in the morning was the easiest we have ever had with the true ski in ski out amenity. We also loved the pool and hot tub using them regularly while we were here. Itrip is a great management company. They were excellent at responding to my questions before arrival and made everything easy once here. We also loved that there is a code on the door as opposed to keys! We are looking forward to coming back to snowmass and we hope to be able to stayat shadowbrook again!
- Elizabeth

Elizabeth, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you you had the best time visiting Snowmass for the first time and were pleased with the location, pool and hot tub, and the iTrip property management team of your vacation rental choice! Please do think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Shadowbrook 405
5/5 stars
What a lovely condo in an incredible location! We had a fantastic weekend enjoying Aspen and Snowmass and this condo was the icing on the cake. Plenty of room with the 3 bedrooms and everything you could need was included. We even had a late night visitor from a beautiful deer right outside the family room window. We couldn't be more pleased!
- Carla

Carla, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear you were pleased with the incredible location, spaciousness, and amenities of your vacation rental choice! Please think of us when planning your next visit as it would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great vacation
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful time here, with good access to slopes, roomy accommodations, and low key neighbors. Very family friendly.
- Dan

Dan, We are delighted to hear how pleased you were with the location and amount of space of your choice in vacation rental! Please think of us again next time your travels bring you to Aspen Snowmass! Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Love the Shadowbrook and iTrip service was great
5/5 stars
I can't say enough about this ski in / ski out condo complex in SnowMass. I have stayed many years there, haven't been back in like 10 years, and still it was a great experience. The service provided by iTrip was great, especially being on top of communications with us.
- Robert

Robert, Thank you so much for taking time to review your stay with us. We are glad to hear that your experience was great as it was 10 years ago! It is our pleasure to provide amazing accommodations and communicative service! We hope you will think of us again next time your plans bring you to this area. Audrey iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
405 Shadowbrook
5/5 stars
Unit and location were great. Couches and big chair in main room were very comfortable. Itrip Management was super responsive for everything. My only improvements would be Master Shower could use improvement - better shower-head and easier way to turn on without getting soaked and we did hear a lot of different sounds from the unit above us. Not sure if it was running water or what but a lot of various noises that were annoying at times. Otherwise, great place.
- Lorne

Lorne, thank you for sharing! I am happy to hear that the unit and location were perfect for you and your group! As a company, we strive to ensure each guest has the best stay possible! I have noted your feedback about the unit and will share it with the owners, thank you. We hope you come back and stay with us again soon! Katie, iTrip Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Bad communication good property
4/5 stars
Your communication process is horrible. Why? You send out redundant information at every point when you want to communicate. You MUST send out just the communication that is appropriate for the time. I spent way too much of my vacation sifting through redundant messages to get to the bottom to see what I really needed. And all these messages had the same title. Also I had to scroll through the insurance sale (which I did not buy and it was too late anyway) and preliminary booking info OVER AND OVER AND OVER. REALLY REALLY IRRITATING. I spent way too much of my vacation time trying just to find the checkout rules, which were at the bottom of the message I found that had them. Regarding the property; it suited us well. It was very well equipped and clean. I recommend that you put blackout shades on the downstairs bedroom because it is right next to the parking area, so the lights from the parking area made it difficult for the guests in that room to sleep. Also, we tried to turn the temperature down at night, but the thermostat just kept popping back up to 72 in the bedroom with the king bed. The entry code you gave us via booking did not work. The maintenance staff was really great. They were very responsive to our questions and fixed the entry code. The maintenance person just happened to be in the parking area when I was trying to use the code. I would not have thought to download the maintenance number ahead of time. So it could have been hard to get in to the unit. We enjoyed your pool and hot tubs. Very well maintained. We wished that 10:00 pm would be the closing time in the summer. I wish you had a way to download sections of the house guide. I don't want to download a complete pdf when all I need is the arrival instructions. So while you provide good information, it's hard to zero in on the limited amount you need at any one point in time unless you go online. LAST, You charge $464 in maintenance fees. I should not have to do ANYTHING prior to checkout. Your cleaning staff can run the dishwasher, clean the dishes, take out "excess" trash, whatever that means.
- Charean

Charean, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We do appreciate hearing ways in which we can improve and update the home in order to create an even more enjoyable stay for the next guest or when you return for another visit. We are surprised however to receive a negative review about our communication as almost all guests do comment on our excellent communication. We understand you did not appreciate the emails containing the check-in information we sent to you to ensure you were prepared for your arrival to the home. We send this only twice prior to guests arrivals and then send a 3rd email the day before check-out with the check-out instructions. Three emails does not seem excessive to us however we appreciate your feedback and we will discuss any changes we can make. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and will share your feedback regarding blackout curtains with the homeowner. Kim and Katie, iTrip Vacations Aspen Snowmass

- Manager Response
Great condo
5/5 stars
We enjoyed staying here.
- Jake
Great condo
5/5 stars
Itrip was very easy to deal with. The condo was the same as pictured. Easy access to everything in snowmass. Itrip even notified us of I 70 closure due to mud slide and provided alternate routes. Would use them again and save money by extra fees that Airbnb or VRBO tack on.
- Patricis
Shadowbrook 405 Aspen-Snowmass
5/5 stars
Great place to stay! We had my family of 4 as well as my sister in law’s family of 4 and there was plenty of room. Walked to the mall as well as base camp. The Thursday concert was right unaided our door as well as the pool and hot tub. Highly recommended.
- Rob

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 653-1025