S'Mores-Lodge~Pool Table/Foosball/Arcade/Theater/Hottub/sauna/WiFi/Close to Pkwy *FREE FUN See below

S'Mores Lodge
$226.29 - $399.14 / night   in Sevierville  
3 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 10
Sleeping Arrangements
Master Suite   King  
2nd Master Suite   King  
3rd Master Suite   King  
Upstairs Game Loft   Sofa Queen  
Theater Room   Sofa Queen  

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
PLEASE NOTE - There is construction going on in the area near this particular cabin that started in August 2019. There will be construction noise possibly during early morning hours and on and off during the day. **** FEEL FREE TO REACH OUT WITH ANY QUESTIONS. ****

S'Mores Lodge - 3BR / 3.5 Bath Family Friendly Cabin - Smoky Mountains! S'Mores Lodge is a beautifully decorated, spaciously designed two level log cabin located in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. This setting is conveniently located within four miles of downtown Pigeon Forge, shopping and attractions.

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: SLEEPS (10)

MAIN LEVEL

* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with Walk in Shower and Jacuzzi Tub in Bedroom - Large Walk in Closet.

* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with tub/shower combo.

* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with tub/shower combo.

2 Sleeper Sofas located upstairs, 1 in game loft, 1 in theater room

* Half Bathroom in Theater Room

AMENITIES:

- Amazing Cabin in Beautiful Country Mountain Setting

- Parking for 4 Cars

- Large Flat Yard

- Fire Pit and Concrete Picnic Table (firewood provided October thru March)

- Hot Tub

- Jacuzzi Tub in Guest Bedroom

- Family Theater Room with 70" Flat Screen TV - DVD Player

- Living Room with Electric Fireplace and 48" TV

- Game Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Multicade Arcade Games

- Sauna Room

- Cable TV - FREE WIFI / INTERNET

- Front Covered Porch with Rockers

- Charcoal Grill

- Dining Table with Seating for 8 Guests

- Washer and Dryer

- Minutes ( 8 miles ) to Dollywood and Dollywood Splash Country

- 4 Miles to Pigeon Forge

- 13 Miles to Gatlinburg

While vacationing at our cabin, guests can enjoy multiple amenities. A fully equipped kitchen, with stainless appliances allows guests to prepare meals in with the family. Enjoy a family night in the Theater Room watching movies or your favorite TV Shows! Play a game of Pool, Foosball or Arcade Games in the Game Room. Take a soak in the hot tub after a long day shopping, or grill out with the family while taking in the wooded mountain views. S'Mores Lodge offers a Large Flat Screen TV, Fireplace and comfortable seating in the Living Room area and Flat Screen TV's in all bedrooms of the cabin. You can enjoy a family dining table with seating for eight guests as well as spacious open area living while staying at S'Mores Lodge. If you are looking for relaxation, a remarkable vacation experience and want to enjoy the natural mountain scenery of the Great Smoky Mountains, this is the cabin for you! S'Mores Lodge will become your family vacation getaway for years to come!

What are you waiting for? Book S'Mores Lodge Today!

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 3 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Arcade Game Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Electric Fireplace Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Foosball Table Free Parking Game Room Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Tub Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Table Porch Rockers Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine ATM Amusement Park Cabin Rentals Food Horse Back Riding Minutes from Downtown Gatlinburg Mountain View Public Transportation Restaurant Stadium Weddings Wooded Views Ziplines antiquing autumn foliage bird watching churches cinemas cycling festivals fishing fly fishing forests golf hiking horseback riding hospital library linens provided live theater medical services miniature golf museums outlet shopping photography scenic drives shopping sight seeing theme parks water parks water tubing waterfalls whitewater rafting wildlife viewing winery tours Convenience Store Family/kid friendly Gear Shop Gift Shop Grocery Or Supermarket Hospital Pharmacy
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 28 reviews
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
Cabin always works for our family. Could use extra towels and blankets
Reviewed on Oct 1, 2020 by Carol, Mt Juliet, TN   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We arrived at our cabin to find someone had stolen the theatre system and couple of other things not so great as in torn comforters dirty etc. However they promptly replied and bought my whole family Ripley’s aquarium tickets which was great But the worst and best thing about This trip was when we left and was 2 hours away from home we realized we left 2000 dollars under the mattress . So I called jack the maintenance guy who dropped what he was doing went to cabin and found the money . So we gladly gave him 200 and asked him to use some of the money to overnight it in which he did.. we will most def rent from them again !!! Thank you jack you are the real M V P
Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Gina, HENDERSON, KY   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay here. The extra hour we had to wait to check in was fine. The house was nice and clean The game room and theatre room were a hit with everyone. Darts need to be replaced and only 2 pool sticks were available.The location was perfect and close to everything. I took advantage of the one free ticket to Dollywood and Ripleys Aquarium. We would stay here again.
Reviewed on Jan 6, 2020 by Renee Clark, Seabrook, SC   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you had a great time at the cabin. We apologize for the wait and will be addressing with our cleaners. So glad that you were still able to enjoy the cabin and area. We would love to host you again. Please come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Stayed in Smores Lodge. Very nice cabin. Movie room was awesome! Being Saints fans, it was great to be able to watch the game on a large screen! Loved, loved the fire pit! So nice of yall to provide the smores ingredients! We had a great time making them. Also, want to thank you for the prompt response to our request for firewood. Kudos to your company for such great customer service. Thanks for a great time!
Reviewed on Dec 1, 2019 by Lynne, Covington, LA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so ecstatic to hear you had a great time in our cabin. We agree and love the S'mores too. Thank you for appreciating it. We are so happy to hear that we were able to help you in a timely manner during your stay. It means so much to us that our guests are happy. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Fantastic cabin. Met all our needs. We will definitely rent this one again.
Reviewed on Sep 9, 2019 by Tyina, Knoxville, TN   Report

Thank you for your review. We are elated that you had a fantastic time at the cabin. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We were very pleased with everything
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2019 by Jeffery, Old Hickory, TN   Report

Thank you for your review. We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your stay. Please come back and see us. We would love to host you again.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Except for a small issue of not being able to get into our cabin Monday after we left to go get some groceries (we called and Jack gave us where the spare keys were in case of this type of emergency, we absolutely loved this place! We had our lock fixed (battery replaced) by 1030 am Tuesday! These people are awesome and do anything they can to make it a pleasant stay! Would recommend Itrips to anyone looking to rent a vacation home!
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Kimberly, Ridgway, PA   Report

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear you had a great time. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
First, the cabin was really nice. It was large enough for our family and the family that shared it with us. We had two little ones who slept on air mattresses in the master bedroom with us. The family that shared had two teenagers and between them they split the other two rooms and one chose the theater room. There were a few cons which I'll get to in a moment. Overall I think we enjoyed the space. I read complaints about the floors being dirty and that wasn't what we experienced. The hot tub was nice and the fire pit was relaxing, too. Some cons we're mostly maintenance issues that were annoying if anything and can easily be resolved. First, upon arrival we didn't have any firewood for the fire pit. Since tht was a priority for us we called to let itrips know and they resolved the problem in little over 24 hours. It took a couple calls simply because we were told we would have some wood the next day, but no one came by 7pm. We finally got some after 9pm. One problem with that was I have little children. The other problem was the driver drove quickly into the lawn and ran over a ladder ball game we had in the yard. It was pitch black out, but we had no idea he would do that.We were not told where and how they bring the wood. Thank goodness none of the kids were outside late playing. We originally had 3 pieces of wood and my husband was out there with a fire. I was inside putting kids to bed. It would have been nice to have had a heads up. Another con was the freezer. I don't know why but it kept thawing out food. We had popsicles and drinks in there. Everytime we would use the ice dispenser the freezer door would pop open. May have been the cause, but there were times it wasn't the cause. That was a big deal because I would have to clean up the puddle of water on the floor every day. Lastly, the loft was a lot warmer than the main floor. My husband said it was a cabin thing, but it was uncomfortable. Didn't stop the kids from playing, though. But the theater room was really uncomfortable and the theater chairs were, to say the least, extremely uncomfortable. It was disappointing. With all that being said, it still deserves 5 stars because regardless, we had a blast and didn't want to leave. Let's get some of the issues I mentioned fixed and it will be perfect. We would return in a heartbeat.
Reviewed on Jul 28, 2019 by Judy, Missouri   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Wonderful cabin, clean, comfortable. Nice personal touches.
Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Crystal,   Report

Thank you for your review. We are ecstatic to hear that the cabin was perfect for your stay. We love the personal touched too! It makes a difference and makes you feel welcome. We would love to host you again. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We had a wonderful stay at the S’mores Lodge! We had two families, 4 adults, 5 kids and plenty of space for everyone. The cabin is a short drive to Dollywood and other attractions, but away from everything so you get some peace and quiet. Everything about the cabin was great - from the game room, to the fire pit, to the hot tub, we could have just spent the entire trip at the cabin! The basket of supplies for s’mores was a nice touch too! We will definitely stay here when we visit Pigeon Forge again!
Reviewed on Apr 6, 2019 by ATL, Atlanta, GA   Report

Thank you for your review. We think the little touches go a long way and love to be able to leave you the treats. This cabin is great for families with all the amenities and are happy to hear you did. Please come back and see us soon.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
For the past 20 years, weve stayed in cabins all over the mountains surrounding Pigeon Forge. Ill have to say that this is the first one that Ill definitely book again. The location is good (although having the house number on a marker at the road would be a big help when youre first looking for it- that was a bit confusing). It was beautifully decorated for Christmas. There is a sofa bed in the Movie room which basically makes that a 4th bedroom. The beds remind me of the story of the Three Bears......one was too hard, one was too soft, and one was just right. Thankfully, we got the one in the master bedroom that was just right!Look no further!
Reviewed on Dec 17, 2018 by Jill, Seneca, SC   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Several lights were out. 1 bedroom none of the overhead lights work. Why have Netflix on down stairs tv, but not on tv in theater. No directions for electric fireplace. (Should invest in gas logs). Had to search for switch to turn fireplace on. 2 Bathtubs had water in them when we arrived. Kitchen was well stocked, beds are comfortable. Thanks for the smores and champagne, and the snow.
Reviewed on Dec 16, 2018 by Larry, Aiken, SC   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
Bathroom close to kitchen had slow drainage, master bathroom shower was a bit small, batteries were missing in one remote, dart were not working and it was apparent that housekeeping has not vacuumed upstairs because plenty of bugs were behind the chairs in theatre room....but the place itself was nice overall
Reviewed on Nov 19, 2018 by Monikier D, Charlotte, NC   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
The S'Mores Lodge was outstanding. I cannot say enough about how great the cabin was. When we arrived there was a basket on the counter downstairs with all the supplies to make smores. They left us a bottle of champagne in the refrigerator. There was a basket updater with snacks and the small refrigerator was stocked with drinks. We had a fire all three nights with the supplied firewood. We will definitely be back to stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Jerry, GA   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the cabin so much. Come again!

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Very easy to book our Cabin through itrip vacations and will do it again
Reviewed on Oct 22, 2018 by Kristi, Dubois, IN   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Our stay at the S’morelodge has been everything we wanted for our fall break. Very clean and it has everything we needed. Wish it was a little more secluded but it was nice being close to all the attractions
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2018 by Kristi, Dubois, IN   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear everything exceeded expectations. We hope to host you again next year :)

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
3/5 stars
Cabin layout is nice and everything felt new. Outdoor fire pit is very nice. Some problems with the cabin include: Floors dirty, bad lighting include inconsistent outdoor motion lights, lights don’t work on steps and living room tree, knives won’t cut, iron won’t work, living room rug dirty, upstairs 1/2 bath toilet tank leaking and we had to cut off the water, mattresses very uncomfortable in all bedrooms with sagging in the middle, pull-out couch mattresses very worn out, not enough seating in living room for a cabin this large, remote in master bedroom won’t work due to battery corrosion, window over living room front door needs blind for morning sun, not enough firewood, marshmallows for s’mores were old, hand can opener won’t work, fireplace in living room won’t work (very cool outdoors), dart board is broken.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Karen, Arden, NC   Report

Thank you very much for staying with us at S'mores Lodge. We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied during your stay. We will take note of the issues you mentioned and will attempt to alleviate these issues as soon as possible. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
Cabin not what we expected. Problems include:Dirty floors (barefoot feet get extremely dirty on all floors).Upstairs 1/2 bath has leaking tank. We had to turn the water off. It was leaking on floor.Very bad lighting throughout cabin. Outdoor motion light very inconsistent.Iron doesnt work.Knives wont cut.Remote control in master bedroom wont work due to battery corrosion.Mattresses in all bedrooms saggy and uncomfortable.Pull-out couches upstairs have very worn out mattresses.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Karen, Arden, NC   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
The cabin is awesome and was perfect for out trip. The only issues I'm guessing were from the cleaning staff. The air conditioning was turned off when we arrived around 8:30 PM. It was 89 degrees inside the cabin, whew!. We turned the air on and finally went to bed around 2:00 am. It was still 81 degrees in the cabin. The next morning it had cooled off to a comfortable 72 degrees. When we went to fix the coffee, the previous guests had left coffee in the filter in the coffee maker and we had a basket of mold. Other than that the cabin was great.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Patrick, London, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay! We're happy to hear these were sorted out. We hope you will stay with us again!

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
The S’Mores lodge was amazing. It was just what we needed as a family of 10. Very spacious, homey and convenient to everywhere. We will book again. Thanks for such great memories;)
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Crissy, Durham, NC   Report

Thank you so much for staying at S'mores lodge! We look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We had a great experience. Such a easy process when booking and followed up with any questions we had. We will book with itrip vacation again;)
Reviewed on Sep 6, 2018 by Crissy, Durham, NC   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We absolutely loved and enjoyed our time at this cabin! Starting with the welcoming basket to all the amenities it has. We will definitely be staying here again. Everything was clean and the floor plan was perfect.
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2018 by Chrisey, Bluff City, TN   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the S'Mores Lodge. It was very comfortable and accommodating.
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Judy, Hope Mills, NC   Report

Please come again :)

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
It was a great house and everything was well except there was a leak from a toilet that there was a leak from a toilet. We checked in Saturday evening and I call it in on Sunday morning. It was not fixed until Monday evening. We had cut the water off to it as it had leaked through to the first floor. Otherwise 5 stars.
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by David, Hartsville, South Carolina   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
4/5 stars
It was a little hot upstairs and the ceiling fan in the movie room did not work.Other than that it was perfect.
Reviewed on Jul 15, 2018 by Steve, Lexington, North Carolina   Report
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Very nice! Had everything we needed for a fun weekend!
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Denise, Dayton, OH   Report

Thank you for taking time to leave a reply. We strive to provide our guest a great experience. We are so happy to see that you had a great time. We would love to host you again.

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
Loved the cabin, only thing I didn't like was the grass was very high when we arrived, but after a day or two someone came and cut it. Thanks for making our trip awesome..
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Shelly Steele, Hamilton, OH   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize about the condition of the lawn. The consistent rain over the past few weeks has made it difficult to keep up. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response
         
S'Mores Lodge
5/5 stars
We definitely fell In love with S’mores Lodge cabin. It was an amazingly BEAUTIFUL experience for us. It was everything we were searching for plus more! No room for complaints, what so ever! The cleanliness was very much appreciated, we felt at home and very comfy. Everything you possibly needed was provided in the cabin; kitchen supplies were awesome, very good quality, theater was nice a spacious with a huge flat screen, jacuzzi was screened in with patio, fire pit, etc. And the best part for us families traveling during Christmas...the cabin was decorated with lights and a tree An overall wonderful stay for us and the kids! We are actually already planning for summer time Thank you to the owner and Housekeeper for everything. I would definitely recommend this cabin to any family wanting to experience an amazingly memorable time. You will not regret it!
Reviewed on Dec 29, 2017 by A FlipKey verified reviewer,   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to host you again soon!

Manager Response

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC