S'Mores Lodge ~ 3 Kings, WiFi, Game Room w/ pool table, Foosball, Arcade, New Fire Pit, Fireplace

S'Mores Lodge
$216 - $385.09 / night   in Sevierville  
3 Bedrooms 3.5 Bathrooms Sleeps 10

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

S'Mores Lodge - 3BR / 4BA Family Friendly Cabin - Smoky Mountains! S'Mores Lodge is a beautifully decorated, spaciously designed two level log cabin located in the Great Smoky Mountains of East Tennessee. This setting is conveniently located within four miles of downtown Pigeon Forge, shopping and attractions.



* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with Walk in Shower and Jacuzzi Tub in Bedroom - Large Walk in Closet.

* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with tub/shower combo.

* Master King Bedroom - 42" Flat Screen TV - Private Bath with tub/shower combo.

2 Sleeper Sofas located upstairs, 1 in game loft, 1 in theater room

* Half Bathroom in Theater Room


- Amazing Cabin in Beautiful Country Mountain Setting

- Parking for 4 Cars

- Large Flat Yard

- Fire Pit and Concrete Picnic Table

- Hot Tub

- Jacuzzi Tub in Guest Bedroom

- Family Theater Room with 70" Flat Screen TV - DVD Player

- Living Room with Electric Fireplace and 48" TV

- Game Room with Pool Table, Foosball Table, Multicade Arcade Games

- Sauna Room


- Front Covered Porch with Rockers

- Charcoal Grill

- Dining Table with Seating for 8 Guests

- Washer and Dryer

- Minutes ( 8 miles ) to Dollywood and Dollywood Splash Country

- 4 Miles to Pigeon Forge

- 13 Miles to Gatlinburg

While vacationing at our cabin, guests can enjoy multiple amenities. A fully equipped kitchen, with stainless appliances allows guests to prepare meals in with the family. Enjoy a family night in the Theater Room watching movies or your favorite TV Shows! Play a game of Pool, Foosball or Arcade Games in the Game Room. Take a soak in the hot tub after a long day shopping, or grill out with the family while taking in the wooded mountain views. S'Mores Lodge offers a Large Flat Screen TV, Fireplace and comfortable seating in the Living Room area and Flat Screen TV's in all bedrooms of the cabin. You can enjoy a family dining table with seating for eight guests as well as spacious open area living while staying at S'Mores Lodge. If you are looking for relaxation, a remarkable vacation experience and want to enjoy the natural mountain scenery of the Great Smoky Mountains, this is the cabin for you! S'Mores Lodge will become your family vacation getaway for years to come!

What are you waiting for? Book S'Mores Lodge Today!

2717 Dayne Dr Sevierville, TN 37876
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 3 Accommodates: 10 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 3 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.5 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Arcade Game Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Deck Furniture Dishwasher Electric Fireplace Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Foosball Table Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Outdoor Grill Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Table Porch Rockers Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Rocking Chairs on Deck Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Wooded and Mountain Views cabin Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Reviews - 4.8 stars based on 8 reviews
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
The S'Mores Lodge was outstanding. I cannot say enough about how great the cabin was. When we arrived there was a basket on the counter downstairs with all the supplies to make smores. They left us a bottle of champagne in the refrigerator. There was a basket updater with snacks and the small refrigerator was stocked with drinks. We had a fire all three nights with the supplied firewood. We will definitely be back to stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Jerry, GA   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the cabin so much. Come again!

Manager Response Nov 11, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
Our stay at the S’morelodge has been everything we wanted for our fall break. Very clean and it has everything we needed. Wish it was a little more secluded but it was nice being close to all the attractions
Reviewed on Oct 21, 2018 by Kristi, Dubois, IN   Report

Thank you so much for the kind review! We're happy to hear everything exceeded expectations. We hope to host you again next year :)

Manager Response Oct 28, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
3.0/5 stars
Cabin layout is nice and everything felt new. Outdoor fire pit is very nice. Some problems with the cabin include: Floors dirty, bad lighting include inconsistent outdoor motion lights, lights don’t work on steps and living room tree, knives won’t cut, iron won’t work, living room rug dirty, upstairs 1/2 bath toilet tank leaking and we had to cut off the water, mattresses very uncomfortable in all bedrooms with sagging in the middle, pull-out couch mattresses very worn out, not enough seating in living room for a cabin this large, remote in master bedroom won’t work due to battery corrosion, window over living room front door needs blind for morning sun, not enough firewood, marshmallows for s’mores were old, hand can opener won’t work, fireplace in living room won’t work (very cool outdoors), dart board is broken.
Reviewed on Oct 14, 2018 by Karen, Arden, NC   Report

Thank you very much for staying with us at S'mores Lodge. We are sorry to hear you were not entirely satisfied during your stay. We will take note of the issues you mentioned and will attempt to alleviate these issues as soon as possible. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response Oct 14, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
The cabin is awesome and was perfect for out trip. The only issues I'm guessing were from the cleaning staff. The air conditioning was turned off when we arrived around 8:30 PM. It was 89 degrees inside the cabin, whew!. We turned the air on and finally went to bed around 2:00 am. It was still 81 degrees in the cabin. The next morning it had cooled off to a comfortable 72 degrees. When we went to fix the coffee, the previous guests had left coffee in the filter in the coffee maker and we had a basket of mold. Other than that the cabin was great.
Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Patrick, London, KY   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay! We're happy to hear these were sorted out. We hope you will stay with us again!

Manager Response Sep 22, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
The S’Mores lodge was amazing. It was just what we needed as a family of 10. Very spacious, homey and convenient to everywhere. We will book again. Thanks for such great memories;)
Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Crissy, Durham, NC   Report

Thank you so much for staying at S'mores lodge! We look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response Sep 13, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
We absolutely loved and enjoyed our time at this cabin! Starting with the welcoming basket to all the amenities it has. We will definitely be staying here again. Everything was clean and the floor plan was perfect.
Reviewed on Aug 26, 2018 by Chrisey, Bluff City, TN   Report

Thank you for the kind review! We're happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come again!

Manager Response Sep 6, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the S'Mores Lodge. It was very comfortable and accommodating.
Reviewed on Aug 16, 2018 by Judy, Hope Mills, NC   Report

Please come again :)

Manager Response Aug 17, 2018
S'Mores Lodge
5.0/5 stars
Loved the cabin, only thing I didn't like was the grass was very high when we arrived, but after a day or two someone came and cut it. Thanks for making our trip awesome..
Reviewed on Jun 17, 2018 by Shelly Steele, Hamilton, OH   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We apologize about the condition of the lawn. The consistent rain over the past few weeks has made it difficult to keep up. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to hosting you again :)

Manager Response Jun 19, 2018

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC