10% BACK TO SCHOOL SPECIAL 7/6-8/30 Bearadise Hot Tub, Views, Pool Table, Foosball, Home Theater

Bearadise
$201.50 - $546.50 / night   in Sevierville  
5 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 16

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg
BEARADISE....the perfect place to spend your next family trip to the BEAUTIFUL SMOKY MOUNTAINS! With 5 large bedrooms, great outdoor space and great activities, the entire family will enjoy their stay!

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS: Sleeps (16) with 3-Sleeper Sofas (2 Queen, 1 Full)

MAIN LEVEL:

King Bedroom - Jacuzzi Tub, Flat Screen TV and Fireplace with access to shared guest bathroom

Comfortable Living Room area with awesome decor features and Flat Screen TV

Farm Dining Table, seating for 14, Kitchen Table with additional seating for 6

Perfect for Holiday Family Dining (The Farm Table was hand made by the owner and is beautiful)

Sleeper Sofa in Living Room

LOWER LEVEL:

1 King Bedroom with Flat Screen TV and access to balcony.

2 Queen Bedrooms with Flat Screen TVs.

Shared Bathroom for bedrooms with Tub/Shower Combo

Foosball

HUGE FLAT SCREEN WITH SECTIONAL SOFA

Full Sleeper Sofa

UPPER LEVEL;

King Bedroom with Flat Screen TV and Queen-size sleeper sofa in the bedroom for the kids to be close

Full Bathroom with Tub/Shower Combo

Pool Table

Washer and Dryer on this level

AMENITIES:

- Family Friendly and Children Welcome

- Family TV Room - 110" Flat Screen TV with Dolby Surround Sound and DVD Player

- Foosball

- Game Loft Area with Pool Table

- FREE WIFI - INTERNET

- Free Parking for 4 Cars

- Hot Tub

- Jacuzzi Tub

- Double Sided Gas Fireplace

- Charcoal Grill

- Fully Equipped Kitchen

- Dining Seating for 16-20 with use of the Large Farm Dining Table and Additional Kitchen Table

(The Farm Table was Hand Built by the owner, absolutely beautiful and perfect for large family gatherings)

- Washer and Dryer

- Minutes to Local Attractions and Dining

As you enter the cabin you will be greeted by a warm cabin experience. Enjoy the STONE FIREPLACE, Flat Screen TV, the large Farm Table for dining and a well stocked kitchen. Spend the evening in the TV room on the lower level. Plenty of space for everyone to unwind and enjoy some downtime while staying indoors.

BEARADISE has the best of everything, from great views to great location, great amenities to relaxing decor! Unwind in the private hot tub while enjoying the awesome views. How about family or friends game night and enjoy a game of Pool or Foosball.

Bearadise is located in The Summit View with breathtaking mountain views - HOME THEATER ROOM WITH SOFA SEATING - GAME ROOM - HOT TUB - FIREPLACE and all within minutes to local attractions like Dollywood in Pigeon Forge & Ripley's Aquarium in Gatlinburg and so much more! Make BEARADISE your next vacation destination and it will be your family tradition for years to come.

Being at the foothills of The Great Smoky Mountains your possibilities for adventure are infinite. In the summer don’t miss out on the synchronized fireflies, one of the only places in the world to experience this phenomenon. Bring a lunch and ramble over to Cades Cove for the day. Auto-tour the eleven-mile loop of Cades Cove to experience what early settlers to the area would have endured. Set out on a hike along the Abram Falls trail, starting in Cades Cove, and ending at the 20-foot tall Abrams Falls spilling into a scenic pool.

Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

For example, you can visit Ripley's Aquarium first thing when they open (one person is free) and then ride The Island Wheel in the afternoon (one person is free) and then enjoy a dinner show at night (one person is free). You may do some or all of the activities every day and one of your party is free every day.

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

*Does not apply to monthly reservations and some activities are seasonal.

2251 Upper Middle Creek, Lot 6 Sevierville, TN 37876
Info
Property Type: Cabin Beds: 5 Accommodates: 16 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 5 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
ATM/bank Adventure Air Conditioning Balcony Bathtub Cable Charcoal Grill Children Welcome Churches Cinemas Close to Dollywood Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Porch DVD Player Deck / Patio Dishwasher Dryer Essentials Family Friendly Fire Extinguisher Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Foosball Table Free Parking Game Room Gas Fireplace Great Smoky Mtns National Park Heating Hiking Horseback Riding Hot Tub Internet Iron Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Laundry on site Linens/Sheets Live Theater Microwave Mountain View Outlet Shopping Pets not allowed Pillows Pool Table Private Hot Tub Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Shampoo Sightseeing Sleeper Sofa Smoke Detector Stereo TV Toilet Paper Tourist Attractions Towels WIFI Washer and Dryer Washing Machine cabin Family/kid friendly
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 534-8747
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.2 stars based on 10 reviews
         
Bearadise
3.0/5 stars
Water pressure was terrible in all bathrooms. Needed a good cleaning. Left broom and mop but no dustpan or bucket. For 5 bedrooms, did not leave enough towels. Couches are dirty and worn out. Water stinks, all TV's don't work, pull outbeds are stained and worn out.
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2019 by Kimberly, Rose Hill, VA   Report

Thank you for your review. We apologize for the issues. This cabin has well water and can have an odor. We would have been more than happy to help with questions or assistance during your stay. We are always a call away. Come back and see us.

Manager Response
         
Bearadise
3.0/5 stars
The cabin itself was nice. There were 17 of us. The pictures online are a little deceiving. The common areas arent quite as big as they make them seem. Steep drive up the hill. Very limited on parking. Other cabins are really close. The cabin was not very clean.
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2019 by Michelle, Plant City, FL   Report
         
Bearadise
4.0/5 stars
We had three families on a Christmas getaway and had a great time! Most everything we needed was there (more towels would’ve been nice so we didn’t have to wash as often but that’s the only thing that we had any real issues with). The downstairs sofa bed has a few springs missing but still was used with no issue, and we couldn’t get cable in the tv in the basement either (probably user error though). Cabin was super clean upon arrival! I’d definitely recommend it!
Reviewed on Dec 26, 2018 by EB, Lascassas, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay, but are happy to hear they did not prevent you and your family from enjoying your time. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Bearadise
2.0/5 stars
I am reviewing our stay at "Bearadise" or "barely-nice" as we began calling it. We had several issues with our stay here. But I will start with what we liked.Upon first glance, everything looked nice. It was clean enough and had beautiful views off the back deck with plenty of parking for the 4 vehicles we had with us. There was also lots of table seating for our large party which was great. The beds were comfortable enough and the space overall was good for our party of 18. There were full size shampoo and conditioner in the bathrooms and some laundry detergent with the washer. The pool table was nice, but the dart board did not have any darts to play with. The big screen tv in the "theater room" was nice, but did not stay connected to cable. We were able to send Netflix to it for the kids. The first problem we noticed was the second lamp in the living room was not working, leaving us with the option of harsh overhead lights or just the one lamp. Then we noticed problems with the stove. I spoke with someone on the phone regarding issues with kitchen and never heard back from anyone after I sent pictures of the stove eyes that wouldn't sit flush on the stove and the cracked microwave that had a fan that wouldn't turn off unless you used the light button(and not the fan button).We were not able to use the tvs in 3 of the 6 rooms that had tvs and the water pressure in the house was awful. With a 5 BR cabin, you expect the facilities to be able to keep up with the needs of the occupants. We were unable to even run the sink if anyone was in the shower and the showers just barely put out water. The stove remained an issue with the uneven eyes making cooking on them tricky. The pullout bed mattresses were so worn, the one in the downstairs sunk in the middle and the one in the main living room had springs on the side poking out in places.We were missing sheets for the pull out beds, which were quickly replaced upon calling the next morning by the cleaning crew. Someone also came to try to work on the tv's but left a note that the tv carrier would have to come out and fix it and that would be after our stay.The response to our concerns was fast, but most issues could not be corrected during the stay, leaving it a less than optimal experience. We were offered free tickets to the Pigeon Forge sky wheel and we did accept and enjoy, and appreciated it. We would have rather had the cabin be in best condition.We were sadly disappointed in our stay here, but do appreciate the quick communication of Itrip. However, if the issues cannot be resolved, that doesn't quite make up for it.The cabin has so much potential and the views are lovely, but it does need a critical eye to go in and make some needed changes. It was not worth the high price we paid for it.
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Heather,   Report
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful house. Room for our entire family.
Reviewed on Nov 10, 2018 by Phyllis, Greenville, SC   Report
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Very difficult to find the cabin. The cabins are not numbered correctly. The hot tub never warmed up past 82 degrees. The eyes on the stove did not fit down into the grooves- they were the wrong size. There were not enough sheets for the pull out couches. There were not enough parking spots for three cars. I would suggest you number the parking spaces to match the cabin. The view is beautiful! The tv/surround sound downstairs is great. Fun times with the fam!
Reviewed on Nov 4, 2018 by Courtney, Greer, SC   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us at Bearadise. We apologize for the issues you had finding the cabin, but are happy you enjoyed the view and all the amenities the unit has to offer. We hope to host you again!

Manager Response
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Very happy with the ease of checking in and the amenities in the cabin. Plenty of room for a large group with a wonderful view. Will come again.
Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by X1625YEpamelam,   Report

We strive to give our guests a memorable vacation. Thank you for letting us host you. We are so ecstatic you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and stay with us....soon!

Manager Response
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Beautiful view and good accomadations to be found here. We bring a group to a yearly event so we've stayed in many different cabins in the area. We were very pleased with the ease of experience, especially response time with questions and check in process. We did have a little nervousness as we had 6 cars to park so this proved challenging as there is only space for 4. Also our GPS stopped a little short of where the cabin actually and we didn't see the sign with name of cabin on it. Luckily we guessed correctly! Overall a great experience..
Reviewed on Aug 19, 2018 by Heather, Crossville, TN   Report

Thank you so much for staying with us! We're happy you managed to find the cabin ok :) Please come again!

Manager Response
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Nice and clean. Great for family vacation!
Reviewed on Jul 16, 2018 by Vikash, Okeechobee, FL   Report
         
Bearadise
5.0/5 stars
Very clean and comfortable. Spectacular View, well equipped kitchen and fabulous kitchen table! Plenty of seating in the house and on the porch.
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Charlene S, johnson city, TN   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 iTrip LLC