Seaview is a charming cottage located on a quiet lane in Old Seagrove Beach, just across the street from the most beautiful beaches in Florida!! If you are an art lover, especially of Folk art, you will be in heaven. Sitting in a shady grove of trees across the street from the wonderful sugar sand beach. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 baths - 1 with antique tub and large outside shower, living room, kitchen, large porch, lots of artwork. It sleeps 8, but cozy enough for just 2. Take a short walk to Seaside or Watercolor for shopping and dining.
Seaview has a Gulf view observation tower, and a large deck. The front porch is air conditioned for your comfort.
Pets love the rental as much if not MORE than their human friends. Fenced yard and pets are welcome inside.
*** At this time the Mother in Law Apartment is occupied and is not available for rental. Please note that the apartment has a separate entrance and is not accessible via the home itself. If it becomes available for nightly rentals, we will be sure to let everyone know.
SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS - Sleeping for (8)
Master Bedroom - 1x Full Bedroom with Master Bath / Walk in Shower
Guest Bedroom in Sunroom - 2x Twin Beds
Guest Bedroom 1 - 2x Twin Beds - Bathroom with Tub
Guest Bedroom 2 - 1x Full bedroomCheck the FAQ
We are sorry that the guest was not happy with their stay at our beach home. We never received a call during the guests stay to address any issues. The cleaners have been cleaning this home since before we took over management years ago, and are hand picked by the owner. They leave a calling card for guests with their contact information, should guests need anything during their stay. Guest never reached out to cleaners. Bikes are not advertised with the property. We will inspect for broken glass. This was not brought to our attention, so we could not address before receiving the review. We are unable to predict construction and it can take place anywhere at any given time. We are sorry if it was an inconvenience. We have to disagree with this guest review, just because we were never contacted during stay. We feel that guest should have contacted us - we would have gladly relocated them or addressed any issues to insure that they were enjoying their visit to our beach home.
Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful stay at our home! We hope to have you back with us again soon! Sincerely Holiday Properties, iTrip Team