Gulf Front Bungalow! Relax 30A Style! Steps from Porch to Sugar Sand Beach!

Fine View
$438.65 - $780.72 / night   in Seacrest Beach  
4 Bedrooms 3 Bathrooms Sleeps 11

We help make the most of your vacation by providing Free Admission to some of the area's top attractions each and every day! Create exciting memories, have more fun, and truly experience your destination!

Incredible 4 Bedroom Beach House in the Heart of Seacrest Beach

Enjoy every breathtaking sunset from the private deck of this beautiful beachfront home on Seacrest Beach. From the moment you enter this tastefully decorated 4 bedroom, 3 bath home you will be amazed at the stunning view from the four large sliding glass doors that display the pure white sand of Santa Rosa Beach along famous Highway 30-A.

Fine View, is located just south of Camp Creek Golf Club, between Seaside and Rosemary Beach. Enjoy a round of golf or the private beach access that will provide complete privacy for you and your guests as you relax on your own section of the Florida shoreline. The large family room that opens to the kitchen and dining room provides a perfect setting for entertaining guests or simply watching the latest movie on one of the 5 TV's and 4 DVD's available. Or bring your laptop to keep up with friends and family through the new WiFi connection.

With 2 King Beds, 2 Queen Beds, Twin daybed in sitting area outside of Master Bedroom, and a Sleeper Sofa in one of the Master King Bedrooms, this house sleeps up to 11 people! You can spread out in style for a week of relaxation. 5 parking spaces allow for plenty of friends and family to join in the memorable experience. A large grass lawn allows space for ample entertaining. Have bikes delivered to your door and ride the miles of trails that connect you to all of the peaceful inland lakes that are so rare and famous in this part of the world.

Take an afternoon to enjoy the shopping in Destin and Sandestin, walk the quaint shopping areas of Rosemary Beach, Watercolor, Seaside or Blue Mountain Beach. The many unique cafes and restaurants provide endless opportunities to spoil yourself for a week to remember.

Finer View is settled into a quiet neighborhood which makes the beach so much more enjoyable. There is never a crowd to contend with and the beautiful homes up and down this section of Seacrest Beach make a beautiful backdrop for your time on the beach. Best of all, this neighborhood backs up to beautiful Camp Creek Lake. The path to the lake is beautiful. Once there, the small docks provide a great spot to sit and read or rent a kayak and explore the shores of this beautiful inland coastal lake.

Whatever your choice of fun in the sun is, you can find it here at Fine View. Make this your next vacation destination and it will become your family tradition for years to come.

105 Pelican Circle Seacrest Beach, FL 32413
Property Type: Bungalow Beds: 5 Accommodates: 11 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 3.0 Pet Friendly: No
ATM/bank Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Bath Towels Beach Front Big Screen TV Cable Cable TV Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker DVD Dishwasher Dryer Family Family Friendly Family/kid friendly Fireplace Flat Screen TVs Gas Grill Gulf front Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron Iron & Board Iron and Board Kitchen Laundry Linens Microwave Minimum Age Limit for Renters Ocean Front Open Patio Outdoor Grilling Parking Patio Refrigerator Satellite / Cable Satellite or Cable TV Tourist Attractions Towels VCR WIFI Washer Washer & Dryer Washer and Dryer Washing Machine Water View Wireless Internet bathtub groceries gulf view heating house non smoking only pets not allowed restaurants
Check the FAQ
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 865-9529
  • Cleaning Fee:  $285
  • Security Deposit:  $250 - A Security Deposit will not be charged or refunded if a Limited Damage Waiver is available and selected.
  • Rental Deposit:  35%
Mar 21 - Mar 23, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$4,720.00 /Week   $18,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Mar 24 - Apr 6, 2018
Peak Spring 2018
$4,720.00 /Week   $18,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 7 - Apr 20, 2018
Spring Break 2018
$4,720.00 /Week   $18,568.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Apr 21 - May 25
Spring 2018
$611.15 /Daily   $3,678.00 /Week   $14,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
May 26 - Jun 29
Summer 2018
$5,465.00 /Week   $21,546.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jun 30 - Jul 7
4th of July 2018
$5,465.00 /Week   $21,548.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Jul 8 - Aug 3
Summer 2018
$5,465.00 /Week   $21,546.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 7   Checkin:  Saturday   Checkout:  Saturday  
Aug 4 - Aug 30
Late Summer 2018
$611.15 /Daily   $3,678.00 /Week   $14,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Aug 31 - Sep 4, 2018
Labor Day 2018
$611.15 /Daily   $3,678.00 /Week   $14,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 5 - Sep 9
Late Summer 2018
$611.15 /Daily   $3,678.00 /Week   $14,400.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Sep 10 - Oct 31
Fall 2018
$558.65 /Daily   $3,363.00 /Week   $13,140.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 1 - Nov 17
Winter 2018
$438.65 /Daily   $2,643.00 /Week   $5,386.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 18 - Nov 25
Thanksgiving 2018
$546.15 /Daily   $14,980.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Nov 26 - Dec 18
Winter 2018
$438.65 /Daily   $2,643.00 /Week   $5,386.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Dec 19 - Jan 2
Christmas/ New Years 2018-2019
$546.15 /Daily   $14,980.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Jan 3 - Mar 3
Late Winter 2018
$438.65 /Daily   $2,643.00 /Week   $5,386.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
Mar 4 - Mar 20, 2019
$780.72 /Daily   $21,548.00 /Month   Minimum Nights: 3  
* Please Note: Taxes, fees, and deposits will affect the trip cost.
Reviews - 4.4 stars based on 5 reviews
Fine View
5.0/5 stars
We had an amazing time staying at the Fine View house just steps away from the beach. Fantastic location just close enough to all the restaurants and activities. Hope to be back next year. Thanks Vera
Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Vera, Ausstin, TX   Report

Thank you for staying with us! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, and hope to host you again in the future

Manager Response Jul 27, 2017
Fine View
5.0/5 stars
Pelican Circle is our home away from home! Our family has been coming to this same house now for 7 years and we love it so much. The recent updates are wonderful! If there has ever been an issue, we called William and he took care of it right away. He is so great! This bungalow will always have a special place in our hearts and will continue to be our family vacation destination. It's close to everything and to be able to walk right down to the beach is priceless.
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2017 by Ashlee, Belleville, IL   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for the review and we look forward to you visiting again next year!

Manager Response Apr 19, 2017
Fine View
5.0/5 stars
We had day after day of wonderful sunsets from this well positioned water front house. We had minor issues with the fridge and internet. Both were addressed very quickly.
Reviewed on Dec 4, 2015 by Chris, Atlanta, GA   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit at Fine View! We look forward to having your back with us again in the near future!

Manager Response Dec 7, 2015
Fine View
3.0/5 stars
Great location! After staying in Seagrove for the last 7 or 8 years, we needed 1 more bedroom and moved a little east. This house has the space and the location was great. Being right on the beach was the best!!!! Can't beach the porch looking at the ocean. Kids loved riding their bikes to the HUB and down to Alys and Rosemary beaches. Plenty of parking. Only real drawback is the kitchen. Desperately needs a remodel. Looking a little tired, but worked for our needs. Also would love to see some HD cable in the main room. Had the TV but needed that upgrade to watch the games!!!! Had issues with the refrigerator freezing up and not cooling. Had to call for a service visit after moving everything to coolers. Also had issues with the main A/C making a loud noise. Called for a service visit. Turned out the filter was installed upside down. Not running it down. I'd love to own it! Other than a few things you come to expect in the area, we will go back and visit again.
Reviewed on Oct 16, 2015 by Bill, Franklin TN   Report

Thank you for the review of our property. This property does have a great location and is very unique. It is a Country Style Gulf Front home on a large tract of land in a prime area of South Walton / Seacrest Beach. You can't beat the pricing and nothing compares. We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you plan your next vacation! Best, iTrip Vacations 30A - Team

Manager Response Dec 7, 2015
Fine View
4.0/5 stars
We have stayed at this property twice now. The view is amazing and the house served two families well. Overall it is a great place to stay for the price. It could use a few upgrades like the dishwasher doesn't work well and the deck lights were broken. We would definitely recommend this property and plan on staying there again. Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2013 by Dawson family, MO   Report

Thank you so much for the review! We have listened to what you had to say and are working on changing out the deck lights this week! We are also working on a plan to replace the dishwasher. We are so glad that you had a wonderful vacation and look forward to having you back for many more! Sincerely, Holiday Properties, iTrip Team

Manager Response Aug 4, 2013

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 iTrip LLC