Heated Pool & Spa (NO Extra Fee) Office space and BBQ Close to Golf & Hiking+FREE GOLF & MORE!

Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
$335.43 - $754 / night   in Scottsdale  
4 Bedrooms 4 Bathrooms Sleeps 8
Sleeping Arrangements
Master Room   King  
2   Queen  
3   Queen  
4   Queen  

Enhanced disinfectant procedures are in affect! We know the importance of cleanliness now more than ever, therefore our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties.

An Unforgettable Retreat in Scottsdale! A Desert Paradise Large Enough for the Whole Family! Close to Golf Tournaments and hiking! This beautiful custom home features great quality and a timeless appeal. Spacious floor plan has 4 large bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, family room, Living room, formal dining room, office, huge backyard with covered patio, built in BBQ grill, outdoor fireplace, heated pool and hot tub. Make this your next vacation spot!

KITCHEN

-Traditional Coffee Maker

-Dishes and Utensils

-Dishwasher

-Microwave

-Refrigerator

-Toaster

-Stove/Oven

DINING

-Seating for 10 with both tables in the house and there is additional outdoor seating

Master Bedroom Suite

-King Bed

-Flat screen TV

-Full bathroom (separate tub and shower)

-private sitting area

2nd Bedroom

-Queen size bed

-Jack and jill bathroom (between 2nd & 3rd room)

(double sinks tub/shower combo)

3rd Bedroom

-Queen size bed

4th Bedroom

-Queen size bed

-TV

-Full private bathroom (shower)

Guest bathroom

Sink

Tub/Shower Combo

GENERAL

-Washer and dryer

-Internet /Wifi

-Cable

-Iron & Board

-Linens and Towels Provided

The Master suite features a private sitting area! Fabulous views from a beautifully landscaped yard with large, heated pool, hot tub, water feature, built-in BBQ and outdoor fireplace! Large Kitchen has granite slab, stainless steel appliances, charming bayed breakfast room and opens to family room. All of this on an over-sized private corner lot with gorgeous mountain views and natural open space. Plenty of room for the whole family with lots of seating in the living room as well as the family room. Family room features a sectional couch with a large flat screen tv.

Master Bedroom Suite with King Bed, Flat screen TV, full bathroom (separate tub and shower), private sitting area. The 2nd Bedroom includes a Queen size bed with jack and jill bathroom (double sinks and tub/shower combo). The 3rd Bedroom includes a Queen size bed with jack and jill bathroom (double sinks and tub/shower combo) and the 4th Bedroom includes a Queen size bed, TV, and full private bathroom (shower)

Parking: Maximum of 4 vehicles

*Fireplaces inside do not work

*Outdoor pool water fall is decorative only. It's not operable.

*No Pets or Smoking allowed

*No Parties or Events allowed

*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance

Property Tax ID #21233536

**Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.

So yes, you may choose to go to the OdySea Aquarium in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the Heard Museum that afternoon (one person is free.)

These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.

Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including:

- Golf at Starfire Golf Club (Available August 1st - May 31st Only)

- Heard Museum

- OdySea Aquarium

- Escape Room (Lockdown)

- Big Surf (Available June 1st - July 31st Only)

**Please note this Free Fun package for free admissions listed above is Not valid on stays over 28 days.

itripbutton3.1477602581.jpg

Info
Property Type: Home Beds: 4 Accommodates: 8 Check In: : 4pm Bedrooms: 4 Check Out: : 10am Bathrooms: 4.0 Pet Friendly: No
Amenities
Air Conditioning BBQ Grill Bathtub Big Screen TV Cable Clothes Dryer Coffee Maker Covered Patio DVD Dishwasher Family Friendly Free Parking Full Kitchen Hair Dryer Hangers Heating Hot Tub Ice Maker Internet Internet Access Iron and Board Jacuzzi Kitchen Microwave Mountain View Patio Private Heated Pool Private Hot Tub Private Pool Refrigerator Satellite or Cable Self Check-In Smoke Detectors TV WIFI Washing Machine Essentials Private Entrance Shampoo Smoke Detector Disinfected Enhanced Cleaning Smoke alarm
Check the FAQ
Calendar
Unavailable Days
Select your trip dates.
Arrival
Departure
Guests
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 456-8234
Photos
Map
Videos
Reviews - 4.7 stars based on 24 reviews
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
4/5 stars
We, four golfing buddies, come to Scottsdale annually for a weeklong trip. Playing some bucket list, destination golf all week, we always look for a house that provides four bedrooms, four bathrooms, and is close to our favorite courses. This house came very close to perfect. There were only two issues we encountered during our stay. First, the electric stove was not operational. Not a huge deal as we dined out every evening, but couldn't do breakfasts at the house. Secondly, the fourth bathroom had a shower and tub. But the control that diverts water from the tub faucet to the shower head did not work. So, one of the four of us had to share a shower with another. Other than those two minor issues, the beds were comfy, the pool, spa, and back yard were great. If those two item were fixed, we would be back every year.
Reviewed on Oct 23, 2020 by David, Vacaville, CA   Report

Thank you David for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the home. We wish we would have known during your stay about the stove and fourth bathroom shower. The bathroom shower has been fixed and we found that the stove was in locked mode so it has since been unlocked and working. We apologize for the maintenance issue and hope to impress you in the future. We would love to have you back on your visits to Scottsdale.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
We recently enjoyed four days at the Pinnacle Peak property in Scottsdale. The neighborhood and property exceeded our expectations. The house was very comfortable for the family of five. We liked the privacy and the kids loved the pool. We hope to come back to Scottsdale soon.
Reviewed on Sep 5, 2020 by Matt, Palos Hills, IL   Report

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We hope to see you on your next trip to Scottsdale!

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
We enjoyed staying in this house for 3 days. The backyard was our favorite part. We made amazing memories as a family in this house! :)
Reviewed on Aug 9, 2020 by Shams, Houston, TX   Report

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We certainly enjoyed having you and welcome you and your family back anytime.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
4/5 stars
We rented the home for 5 nights and really enjoyed the home & the outdoor space. Everything was clean and well maintained. Had some issues with the WiFi and the pool cleaner didn't alway work, but thats about it, would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed on Aug 4, 2020 by Edward, Portland, OR   Report

Thank you Edward for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and great outdoor space. We aren't certain exactly what issues there was with the WIFI during your stay. Would have been happy to help if we had known. The pool cleaner is on a timer that is set to run in the middle of the night so it's not scheduled to run all the time. We welcome you back anytime.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
First, I want to say how easy it was to book this home. We had planned to come in May but due to Covid etc we moved our trip to June. The process was easy. Communication was great and all my questions where answered very quickly. Once arriving at the home it was in amazing condition. It was clean and had everything we needed to enjoy the week. The only thing I can think to even suggest is an ice maker;) Every other thing I can think of is here. Thank you for a great stay and wonderful house. One more thing is the garage. We where do glad the owners left the door openers and we where able to keep the car out of the heat.
Reviewed on Jun 19, 2020 by Dray, Fairview, TN   Report

Thank you Dray! It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We appreciated your communication and welcome you back anytime!

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
The house was perfect. Pool with spa great. Great instructions on all important information for the stay. Brenie is great to work with. Rent from Itrip with peace of mind.
Reviewed on May 25, 2020 by Timothy, Chicago   Report

Thank you Timothy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
4/5 stars
This is a very lovely property, very spacious, very well laid out and with a great view both from inside and outside the house. High end. We did encounter a few issues. We paid a premium to rent this house over a hotel during the COVID-19 shutdowns so we could have our own pool to use. To our dismay the pool was dirty and wasn't working when we arrived. It wasn't fixed and fully functioning until our last morning there. The pool fountain and interior light appear to be non-working on a longer-term basis. There were a few other issues also. The patio umbrella wasn't fully functional and broken, the outdoor furniture was very dirty (which can happen outside, but there wan't any cleaning supplies to clean with), the barbecue hadn't been cleaned, I had to pick several weeds from the pool deck, and the kitchen range only worked intermittently. All said, we really like this property and would like to rent this property again with just a little more attention paid to preparation before rental guests arrive.
Reviewed on May 4, 2020 by Grant, Everett, Washington   Report

Thank you Julie and Grant for taking the time to write a review and reach out to us after your departure aside from this review. We are very sorry about your experience during your stay and we do sincerely apologize. We want to express that this is not a typical experience that our guests have. Unfortunately the pool pump did go out and the pool company was working hard to get it up and running which happened at the end of your stay. We confirmed the pool lights are indeed working. Possibly they weren't working properly with everything going on with the pool. We did find that the outdoor umbrella was bent so thank you for letting us know. We have replaced the outdoor umbrella. We apologize for the oversight on the grill. We communicated with our cleaners and it's been taken care of. We hadn't had any issues with the stove so we checked it and found that the lock feature was turned on so it's been turned off and we will add this to our check in book for instructions for future guest should it happen again. We appreciate your understanding and are glad you will be coming back to stay with us. We look forward to another chance to impress you in the future. We look forward to having you.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
This was our golf group’s second stay in the house. Enjoyed it as much as the first time. The kitchen is well appointed — serious cooks would probably prefer a a gas rather than electric range. Well located, nice pool. Two of the bedrooms share a bath, which causes coin flips to see who stays where. But on balance a fine base for any Scottsdale adventure.
Reviewed on Mar 16, 2020 by Tim, Arlington, VA   Report

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you had a wonderful time here. We would love to have you back.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
This place we stayed at was spectacular. From first communication to exit, the best airbnb experience I have had so far. The place is a essentially a private resort, sun splashed, warm, accommodating, peaceful and gorgeous. Everything worked, easy to understand how to, tv’s, hot tub, pools, lights and clean as a whistle. Sparkling. If you are thinking of a place that has it all, this is it. Paradise in the Valley of the Sun.
Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Sean, Chicago   Report

Thank you Sean for your raving review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer. We welcome you back anytime!

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
What a wonderfully appointed home on a beautiful piece of property. Everything was immaculate and clean. Berne and his team was incredible responding quickly to any questions that came up. Thanks!
Reviewed on Dec 5, 2019 by Channing, Atlanta   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Everything as expected and even better. Pool perfect temperature even without pool heating. Excellent amenities with everything you need. Nice shaded area to escape from sun. Beds all comfortable. Dealing with Berne was a pleasure. Would recommend this villa without hesitation.
Reviewed on Sep 1, 2019 by Alan, Mirfield, Yorkshire   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
We recently stayed at this property for a guys golf trip. The house was wonderful. We were able to do an early check-in so that we can get to the course in time. The house functioned well and we had no issues that required management. The hot tub heated up extremely quickly. The kitchen was well-appointed. TVs were very functionally easy-to-use. Would definitely recommend this property and stay here again. Thank you for a great stay.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2019 by J'ne, Frankfort, il   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
The home was perfect for us. Very clean and beautifully decorated. Heated pool. It just had it all. We would stay here again.
Reviewed on Nov 25, 2018 by Bonnie, Sisters, OR   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Beautiful backyard with pool & spa. House was very clean & comfortable. Perfect !
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Crissy,   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
House was immaculate. Pool & spa were fabulous. Private back yard. Everything was top notch!
Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Crissy, Michigan   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
4/5 stars
We stayed with 2 adults and 3 children at the house for 3 weeks. The house is nice, beautiful views and the house is located about 15 minutes from stores, 2 hours from Sedona and 5 hours from Grand Canyon. The pool is nice as well. The property manager Bernie and his Son are excellent ! Good communication, ready to help if you have any questions. When we buy a house in the future in the area of Scottsdale, we will definitely call him. Unfortunately there were 3 Diamondback Rattlesnakes in the yard. We were careful all the time, especially at night. We decided not to go out and swim in the evening, which is a shame, since you are on vacation. At tip to the owners: trim the hedges and use snake protected fences !!! Rating: Bernie and Son 5 stars House: 4 stars (mainly because of the snakes, bad fences)
Reviewed on Aug 18, 2018 by Emil, Zoetermeer   Report

We appreciate the great review. We hired a professional to take a look around the property and they were not able to locate any snakes. We have however, trimmed underneath the bushes as a precaution.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
The property was excellent. Very clean home in a very nice neighborhood. I would definately stay again. Thank you.
Reviewed on Jun 24, 2018 by Rick, Strathmore, AB   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Thank you for a wonderful stay for our annual boys golf trip! Hot tub, grill, fire place was a perfect treat after a day of golf. Clean and comfortable and excellent location to tpc, boulders and other great golf courses.
Reviewed on Apr 25, 2018 by James, Colorado   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
2/5 stars
Booked the home for a vacation with 7 of my close friends from NJ for a golf trip. We Paid $3200 upfront. First the post says that it sleeps ten it absolutely does not. Most of the beds are full size so two grow men cannot share a full size bed. There is one queen in the master bedroom and that's it. We had two of our guys alternate from couch to bed Every night. We once got locked out of the house after midnight because the electronic keypad batterys were low. (Which the maintenance changed the next day) The main issue we had was the pool and spa. They do not tell you that you cannot heat the pool and spa at the same time. The pool takes 24 hours to heat and the spa takes a few hours. They give you a remote control to use and it does not work!! They brought the maintenance guy and he was unable to make the spa hot using the remote. After 3 days we just had to text management and they had to have the owners control it from wherever they were. The pool lights never worked once and management didn't care to fix it. Overall I would have not wrote a review if it was not for management not offering anyway of making it up to us. Basically saying deal with the issues you went through and that's it. Extremely unprofessional and rude and very much implying that I was either lying about the issues or too much of a moron to figure how to work things. I would never stay here again especially at over $3000 for less then a week.
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2018 by Nicholas, Rochelle Park, NJ   Report

This reservation was for 5 nights coming in on the 9th leaving on Saturday the 14th. The beds are correctly listed as they are, 3 Queens and a 1 King. The information about the pool and spa is listed in the check in procedures which is emailed to our guests as well as listed in the guest book in the home. It indicates you cannot heat the pool and spa at the same time and that we suggest heating the pool first since it takes longer than the spa. We confirmed the remote control did and does work and only suggested to you we run it remotely as an option since you seemed to be having a hard time operating the remote. We have had nothing but wonderful reviews and we are sorry you didn't experience the same.

Manager Response
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
We had an amazing time at your home! Very spacious, very clean and comfortable!
Reviewed on Apr 9, 2018 by Sandy, Northfield, IL   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Spacious, sparkling clean house. High end appliances and quality appointments. Berne was very responsive. A good base for a family or group exploring Scottsdale and northward. Be sure to food shop at AJ's ... a grocery store that makes Whole Foods look like Seven Eleven. About 20 minutes from the galleries and attractions of Scottsdale; quite a lot of traffic at rush hour so plan accordingly. We would stay here again...and likely will.
Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Dale Timothy, Washington DC   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Great time at Pinnacle Peak Paradise. The house was great for our group of old college buddies reunion and golf trip. Pool and spa were awesome and the house was spacious and had a great floor plan. Only had one small issue with the pool but it was resolved quickly!
Reviewed on Feb 12, 2018 by Michael K, East Lansing, MI   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
We rented this property this past January and it was exactly what we needed! We normally stay right down in Kierland area but this is so close for driving, it worked out great! Plus, with staying a little further out of the downtown area, it was nice to have a bigger back yard with lots of sunshine! The house was also perfect for either 4 - 5 guys on a golf trip or would also work well for a few families as not only does it offer 4 bedrooms with decent size beds, it also has a bathroom for each bedroom, which is very convenient! I had already asked if i could rent it again however the time i am coming back, it is not available. But I am positive we will be staying here again sometime! Thanks for helping our trip be that much better!
Reviewed on Jan 25, 2018 by Jamie, Grande Prairie, AB   Report
         
Pinnacle Peak (Chama Rd) #21233536
5/5 stars
Terrific experience at the Chama Road house. Clean, quiet, elegant, perfectly appointed. The backyard and pool were just what we needed for a few days of wonderful rest. Convenient to shops but isolated enough to offer real privacy. We will definitely be returning.
Reviewed on Nov 3, 2017 by Mark, Los Angeles   Report

Similar Properties

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 iTrip LLC