|Master Room King|
Enhanced disinfectant procedures are in affect! We know the importance of cleanliness now more than ever, therefore our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties.
An Unforgettable Retreat in Scottsdale! A Desert Paradise Large Enough for the Whole Family! Close to Golf Tournaments and hiking! This beautiful custom home features great quality and a timeless appeal. Spacious floor plan has 4 large bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, family room, Living room, formal dining room, office, huge backyard with covered patio, built in BBQ grill, outdoor fireplace, heated pool and hot tub. Make this your next vacation spot!
-Traditional Coffee Maker
-Dishes and Utensils
-Seating for 10 with both tables in the house and there is additional outdoor seating
Master Bedroom Suite
-Flat screen TV
-Full bathroom (separate tub and shower)
-private sitting area
-Queen size bed
-Jack and jill bathroom (between 2nd & 3rd room)
(double sinks tub/shower combo)
-Queen size bed
-Queen size bed
-Full private bathroom (shower)
-Washer and dryer
-Iron & Board
-Linens and Towels Provided
The Master suite features a private sitting area! Fabulous views from a beautifully landscaped yard with large, heated pool, hot tub, water feature, built-in BBQ and outdoor fireplace! Large Kitchen has granite slab, stainless steel appliances, charming bayed breakfast room and opens to family room. All of this on an over-sized private corner lot with gorgeous mountain views and natural open space. Plenty of room for the whole family with lots of seating in the living room as well as the family room. Family room features a sectional couch with a large flat screen tv.
Master Bedroom Suite with King Bed, Flat screen TV, full bathroom (separate tub and shower), private sitting area. The 2nd Bedroom includes a Queen size bed with jack and jill bathroom (double sinks and tub/shower combo). The 3rd Bedroom includes a Queen size bed with jack and jill bathroom (double sinks and tub/shower combo) and the 4th Bedroom includes a Queen size bed, TV, and full private bathroom (shower)
Parking: Maximum of 4 vehicles
*Fireplaces inside do not work
*Outdoor pool water fall is decorative only. It's not operable.
*No Pets or Smoking allowed
*No Parties or Events allowed
*For the safety of our home and guests, exterior property front and back is under 24/7 video surveillance
Property Tax ID #21233536
**Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily.
So yes, you may choose to go to the OdySea Aquarium in the morning (one person is free) and then golf at lunch (one person is free) and then the Heard Museum that afternoon (one person is free.)
These activities are yours to use if you choose to do so at no additional cost or obligation.
Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions each and every day including:
- Golf at Starfire Golf Club (Available August 1st - May 31st Only)
- Heard Museum
- OdySea Aquarium
- Escape Room (Lockdown)
- Big Surf (Available June 1st - July 31st Only)
**Please note this Free Fun package for free admissions listed above is Not valid on stays over 28 days.
Thank you David for taking the time to review your stay. We are glad you enjoyed the home. We wish we would have known during your stay about the stove and fourth bathroom shower. The bathroom shower has been fixed and we found that the stove was in locked mode so it has since been unlocked and working. We apologize for the maintenance issue and hope to impress you in the future. We would love to have you back on your visits to Scottsdale.
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We hope to see you on your next trip to Scottsdale!
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We certainly enjoyed having you and welcome you and your family back anytime.
Thank you Edward for your review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and great outdoor space. We aren't certain exactly what issues there was with the WIFI during your stay. Would have been happy to help if we had known. The pool cleaner is on a timer that is set to run in the middle of the night so it's not scheduled to run all the time. We welcome you back anytime.
Thank you Dray! It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We appreciated your communication and welcome you back anytime!
Thank you Timothy. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! Come back anytime.
Thank you Julie and Grant for taking the time to write a review and reach out to us after your departure aside from this review. We are very sorry about your experience during your stay and we do sincerely apologize. We want to express that this is not a typical experience that our guests have. Unfortunately the pool pump did go out and the pool company was working hard to get it up and running which happened at the end of your stay. We confirmed the pool lights are indeed working. Possibly they weren't working properly with everything going on with the pool. We did find that the outdoor umbrella was bent so thank you for letting us know. We have replaced the outdoor umbrella. We apologize for the oversight on the grill. We communicated with our cleaners and it's been taken care of. We hadn't had any issues with the stove so we checked it and found that the lock feature was turned on so it's been turned off and we will add this to our check in book for instructions for future guest should it happen again. We appreciate your understanding and are glad you will be coming back to stay with us. We look forward to another chance to impress you in the future. We look forward to having you.
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad you had a wonderful time here. We would love to have you back.
Thank you Sean for your raving review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and all it has to offer. We welcome you back anytime!
We appreciate the great review. We hired a professional to take a look around the property and they were not able to locate any snakes. We have however, trimmed underneath the bushes as a precaution.
This reservation was for 5 nights coming in on the 9th leaving on Saturday the 14th. The beds are correctly listed as they are, 3 Queens and a 1 King. The information about the pool and spa is listed in the check in procedures which is emailed to our guests as well as listed in the guest book in the home. It indicates you cannot heat the pool and spa at the same time and that we suggest heating the pool first since it takes longer than the spa. We confirmed the remote control did and does work and only suggested to you we run it remotely as an option since you seemed to be having a hard time operating the remote. We have had nothing but wonderful reviews and we are sorry you didn't experience the same.