Granite Reef Townhome #21283174

Close to Old town Scottsdale's Shops & Dining! Newly Remodeled -Pool- Private Back Patio & Grill

3 BR
2.5 Baths
Sleeps 6


**Please read the description in its entirety. The calendar reflects real time and is always up to date

Looking for a resort style experience close to Old Town Scottsdale, Giants Spring Training, Scottsdale Fashion Square Mall, zoo, aquarium, hundreds of great restaurants, nightclubs and galleries? Come and enjoy time with family and friends! Not only is it in a great location you will enjoy our remodeled, beautifully decorated townhome. We call it Home Base while you are here!

*The HOA requires additional information and a registration fee when occupying the home. We will reach out to you to request this information which includes vehicle information.


-Keurig Coffee Maker

-Dishes and Utensils






-Seating up to 7

Master Bedroom (located Upstairs)

-Cal King size bed

-70” TV w/ direct tv

-Wardrobe Free Standing Clothing Rack

-Private bathroom with double sinks and walk in shower with a rain shower head

2nd Bedroom (located Upstairs)

-2 Twin size beds

3rd Bedroom (located Upstairs)

-Queen size bed

Guest bathroom (located Upstairs)

-Single Sink

-Tub shower combo.

Half Bathroom located downstairs with single sink


-Washer and dryer (located downstairs)

-Hair dryer

Iron/Ironing board

-High Speed Internet/Wifi

-Direct TV

-Gas Grill

-Parking: -1 covered parking spot with direct access to the home *plus additional parking in the visitors parking lot (first come, first serve)

Our condo has everything you need whether you are here for business or pleasure. Walk in through the back door into the kitchen and dining area. The kitchen is where you will want to be if you love to prepare your meals during your stay so we’ve made it easy for you. Farmhouse sink, dishwasher, stove/oven, microwave, utensils, Keurig coffee maker, and large refrigerator. Plenty of counter and cupboard space and windows that give great lighting. Just off the kitchen is the dining area with large farmhouse table that seats 7 and the living room is just off the kitchen/dining area where you can unwind and hang out. For those nights you just want to stay in and relax take advantage and catch up on your favorite shows on the 70" Smart TV with direct tv. You might even find yourself catching a nap on the comfortable large sectional couch and why not? You don't get to do that at home very often.

The three bedrooms and two full bathrooms are located upstairs on the 2nd floor. The master bedroom has a Cal King size bed and 70” flat screen TV, wardrobe free standing clothing rack and private master bathroom with 2 separate sinks and an oversized walk in shower with rain shower head. Nothing. I mean nothing gets better than this.

The second features 2 twin beds & Closet and the third bedroom has a Queen size bed and Closet. There is a full bathroom located upstairs near the two guest bedrooms for your convenience and a shower/tub combination.

For those nights you want to grill and just stay in and relax head out to the private back patio through the French doors and enjoy the comfortable outdoor patio furniture and fire up the gas BBQ grill or use the community pool (not heated). There’s nothing like a grilled juicy hamburger during your stay!

Did I mention there is a full size washer and dryer located downstairs. Be sure and save yourself some time when you get home and do your laundry before you leave. You’ll thank me later! The half bathroom is also located downstairs just off the living room near the front door entrance.

Scottsdale has some of the most renowned courses all year long so don’t leave your golf clubs at home. The Phoenix Open is in February and there are several other local events such as Barrett-Jackson Auto Auction, The Fiesta Bowl, Arizona Diamondback, Arizona Cardinals, Arizona Coyotes and Phoenix Suns and Arabian Horse Shows.

Linens and towels provided. We also provide a few items to get you started of hand soap, dish soap, toilet paper, paper towels, trash liners, shampoo and conditioner.

No Smoking or Pets allowed

*No Parties or Events allowed

Property TPT Tax ID: 2 1 2 8 3 1 7 4

Scottsdale STR License: 2 0 2 3 1 9 0

Our professional cleaners use CDC-approved products to sanitize and disinfect each of our properties. We also employ each bed with triple sheeting components which are laundered after each guest visit.

We have available for an additional fee a third party executive transportation to and from the airport as well as to other parts of the valley, Sedona, Flagstaff and other tourist areas. After booking and upon request we will provide you contact information and you will work directly with them for scheduling and payment.

Let us help create exciting memories and have more fun when you stay with us by providing FREE ADMISSION to some of the area's top attractions day including:

Golf at Starfire Golf Club

Medieval Times

Pangaea land of the Dinosaurs

Phoenix Zoo

Scottsdale Segway Tours

Free Fun! Guests will receive one complimentary admission per activity, per day. You can go to every activity, every day and one person will be free per day. Additional guests will pay full price. Admissions are noncumulative and nontransferable. Unused admissions expire daily. You may choose to go to the Phoenix Zoo in the morning then golf at lunch and then Medieval times that evening. Please note this Free Fun package for free admissions listed above is Not valid on stays 28 nights or more.


Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Big Screen TV
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Family Friendly
Free Parking
Full Kitchen
Hair Dryer
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron and Board
Satellite or Cable
Self Check-In
Smoke Detector
Smoke Detectors
Washing Machine
High-Touch Surfaces Disinfected
Linens High Temp Wash
Private Entrance
Cooking Basics
Dining Table
Dishes Utensils
Enhanced Cleaning
Free Wifi
Smoke alarm



Frequently Asked Questions

House Rules:

· Tenant agrees to leave the premises & its contents in same condition as found upon move-in, normal wear and tear expected. Do NOT take pool cleaners out of the pool or you will be charged for damage it causes
· The occupants shall not: exceed the sleeping capacity, use the premises for any illegal activity, cause damage to the premises or to any neighboring properties or other acts which interfere with neighbors' right to quiet enjoyment of their premises. If the Tenants are not abiding by quiet time hours of 10:00pm(MST-AZ) and 7:00am(MST-AZ) and the police are called out or the owner receives a violation and/or fine for any disturbances the Tenant will be charged a minimum of $100 or the amount of the actual fine
· No BBQ grills, open flames or candle burning is allowed in the unit w/ the exception of a wood burning fireplace available for use. Do not dismantle smoke detectors
· Smoking of any kind is not allowed in the unit. Pets are not allowed on premises unless advertised as pet friendly and pet fee is paid. Tenant is responsible to pick up dog waste and pay for damages caused by the pet(s). Breach of Smoking or Pet Policy will result in immediate termination & $500 fine per policy breached will be charged to Tenant
· Reservations are not made by or for a minor, defined as any person under the age of 25. We require at least 1 member of the party to be 25 years old. Violators will be evicted & forfeit all monies
· Owner or owner's agents may enter the premises for these reasons: in case of an emergency; to make necessary or agreed upon repairs, alterations, improvements; supply necessary or agreed upon services or show the premises to prospective purchasers, renters or contractors. Owner will provide renter with 24 hours notice of intent to enter (except in the case of an emergency)
· Tenant and any guest of Tenant shall obey all laws of the state of Arizona & local laws while on the premises. Failure to abide by the laws of Arizona or the above rules will cause tenant to vacate the premises & forfeit all monies
· No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, cable, or phone. Outages will be reported immediately and all efforts will be made to have them restored as soon as possible. No refunds for early departure
· Report maintenance to us so we can handle accordingly. Refunds will not be made for maintenance including, but not limited to; heating, A/C, pools, appliances, tv's
· Linens and towels provided. Lost or damaged linens will be charged to you. An initial supply of paper products is provided.
· All keys/phobs/key cards/garage door openers are to be returned to the unit upon move-out. If not returned you will be charged; $15.00 per door key, $75.00 per pool key, key card or phob & $50.00 per garage door remote.
· iTrip or the Owner, does not assume any liability for loss, damage or injury to persons or their personal property. Neither does owner accept any liability for any inconveniences, damage, loss or injury arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, cable service, electricity or plumbing, as well as due to weather conditions, natural disasters, acts of God, or other reasons beyond its control
· Tenant hereby acknowledges that if the premises reserved includes access to a pool/spa the undersigned agrees and acknowledges that the patio/deck can be dangerous areas, that the deck/patio can be slippery when wet, and that injury may occur to anyone who is not careful. With full knowledge of the above facts and warnings, the undersigned Tenant accepts and assumes all risks involved to Tenant and all of Tenant's guests in or related to the use of the pool/community pool and patio areas


Great location, great property!
5/5 stars
We really, really enjoyed our stay at this condo. The area is quiet and we appreciated the ability to walk to the beautiful chaparral park each day - it was a hit with our toddler! The kitchen had everything you could want and more. The main suite is so spacious and well appointed. We will certainly look to iTrip for future travels. Our only concern with this specific property to others is that the railings along the stairs and at the landings are so far apart that a toddler could slip through. A little extra supervision is needed if you have a little one. But everything else was perfect!
- Kimberly

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We appreciate the positive review and are happy to hear you enjoyed the property and it met your needs. We welcome you back to any of our other properties anytime!

- Manager Response
Scottsdale Comfort
5/5 stars
This was our first vacation rental, and the quality of this particular property makes us anxious to try it again. The townhouse was clean and convenient to Old Town which was important to us. It was also convenient to the highway, town and shopping which was very helpful. Uber was quick to answer(so we did not have to drink and drive)This was a very comfortable property!
- Elaine

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are glad the townhome met your needs. We hope you visit us again soon!

- Manager Response
4/5 stars
Our accommodations were newly updated and quite clean. To our disappointment was the pool is not heated.
- Darren

Thank you Darren for your review. We are glad you are enjoying the townhome during your stay. As the listing reflects the community pool is not heated.

- Manager Response
5024 condo review
5/5 stars
We very much enjoyed our stay at this iTrip property. Very cute house, great location, nice pool. The house was well “stocked” with whatever we needed when it came to towels and kitchen utensils. Very satisfied.
- Paige

Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again.

- Manager Response
5/5 stars
We really enjoyed our stay at this well maintained townhome. Everything was clean and organized. We loved the pool area and how close it was to Old Town Scottsdale. We would definitely stay there again.
- Sofia

Thank you Sofia for your wonderful review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
Great stay in the heart of Scottsdale
5/5 stars
My family and I had a wonderful 2 mos visit to Scottsdale, the townhouse is centrally located but quiet, and within walking distance to Chaparral park, which was great for our kids. It is clean and well equipped; the management company was easy to communicate with and quick in response time. I would recommend it for anyone looking to visit the area!
- Emily

Thank you Emily. We are so glad you enjoyed the townhome and it's location. We enjoyed having you and appreciated at your communication during your stay.

- Manager Response
Granite Ref stay Feb-Mar2020
5/5 stars
The condo was exactly as advertised, and everything was in excellent working order, very clean, and a great location. Plenty of room for 6 people comfortably, even though 2 of the bedrooms are on the smaller side. The management company is very responsive whenever you have an issue as well. Would stay there again.
- Janet

Thank you Janet for taking the time to make a review. We are glad you enjoyed the home and we enjoyed having you. We welcome you back anytime.

- Manager Response
A lovely comfortable stay
5/5 stars
We will definitely look at booking this place for next year. It was a lovely comfortable townhouse in a quiet and convenient location. The town house was modern and clean. We liked that it felt corporate and not too personalized. Communication with management was clear and timely. We had no problems with this experience and will recommend iTrip’s to others.
- Chris

Thank you. We really enjoyed having you and look forward to having you back on your next visit to Scottsdale!

- Manager Response
Scottsdale - Granite Reef Road Townhome
5/5 stars
Having a great stay. We love to cook and this unit is one of the better equipped that we have ever stayed in. It feels like someone actually lives here rather than cheaper stuff we have seen in other rentals. Nicely remodeled top to bottom and fully equipped. It lives up to the pictures on line. Nice walk (2.2 miles) to old town Scottsdale. Close to AZ 101 to quickly get around the city. If we come back we would definately rent here again.
- Bruce
Old Home, Lovely Remodel
3/5 stars
This is an old townhome that has been remodeled very tastefully. Unfortunately, with older homes it is difficult to get rid of the musty smell. The laundry room smelled horrible (we kept the door closed) and the rest of the house was musty enough that we bought scented candles and Febreeze. Aside from that, the house is lovely and very conveniently located. It is NOT walking distance to Old Towne (more than 1.5 miles away, not well lit) but an easy drive or Uber. We were given notice ahead of time that the water would be off for about 3 hours one day during our stay. We made arrangements to be away from the home and it was no problem. Unfortunately, there was a water issue the next day and we were without water for over 8 hours. While this was not anyone’s fault (and certainly not ours), we were not compensated in any way for the inconvenience. We weren’t able to shower and had to go buy water for toilets, hand washing, etc.
- Craig

We appreciate your feedback, Craig. We will look into any musty smell and apologize for the emergency water shut off during your stay. The listing only states that Old Old Town Scottsdale is close to the home which it is but not necessarily for walking. It is a comfortable condo in a great location so we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.

- Manager Response
PHX 2019
5/5 stars
We enjoyed our stay very much. There was ample room for 4 guys. The beds were comfortable. The large TV was great. We watched golf when we were there and the picture was perfect. The patio was an added benefit. Those of us who got up early would sit out there, drink our coffee and talk. Great to be outside in the early morning. We only see each other once or twice a year. so the patio and large family room was perfect. Only suggestion we have is to install some assist bars in the 2nd bath upstairs, the guys said the tub was a bit slick. We are all older and appreciate the added safety.
- Jim
Style with location
5/5 stars
Very well kept premises clean quiet. This unit has been totally remodel and they did a FABULOUS job. Comfortable very stylish and has everything you need to make your stay wonderful. We especially enjoyed the HUGE glass container full of coffee choices whenever we wanted it. Large TV in family room and Master bedroom which will blow you away. Showers are really nice. Linen closet filled with everything you need and a washer and dryer with supplied goodies to do your clothes. Small private patio with furniture to sit outside and enjoy. Beautiful pool steps away clean and private. Also you can use an uber which we did and was very reasonable and easy to get around. Close to everything Very easy to stay here forever! We loved it
- Colleen

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Toll Free (888) 456-8234