Getaway on 30A

Short Golf Cart or Bike ride to Beach/Community Pool/WiFi, Golf Cart for a fee.

3 BR
2 Baths
Sleeps 7


Welcome to your, "Getaway on 30A!" This 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condo is just the getaway you have been looking for! Located in Topsail Village you are close to 30A's newest public beach access, Topsail State Park, and only minutes from the restaurants and shops at Gulf Place! While staying here you have access to the Topsail Village Community Pool, as well as easy access to the bike paths that run along the length of 30A. The condo also has a brand new 6-seater *Golf Cart available for your use!! (Requires extra fee outside of promotion time period, and signed waiver prior to use.)

Getaway on 30A (Unit #822) is located on the 2nd floor of the condominium building and boasts not 1, but 2 balconies to enjoy your morning cup of coffee or evening nightcap! The floor plan is open and welcoming, so everyone in the family can enjoy their time together when not enjoying the community pool, or the gorgeous white sand and emerald waters of the Gulf of Mexico, all located only minutes away! The beach access is only a 5-minute bike ride down the bike path, and only a 2-minute *Golf Cart ride!!

Upon entering the condo you will see a bunk room on your left complete with a set of twin over full bunks. Immediately in front of you is a large open-concept family room, and kitchen area, complete with vaulted ceilings and a large flat-screen tv. Off of the family room, you will find the Master suite that includes a King sized bed, and a private bathroom with a shower/tub combo, and a small private balcony. Also off the family room is the condo's 2nd full bathroom with a tub/shower combo, and a guest bedroom complete with a Queen sized bed so everyone can rest comfortably.

This unit is located in Santa Rosa Beach on the west end of 30A, less than 10 minutes from the popular shopping, and dining area of Gulf Place. You, and your family are sure to fall in love with all condos, and this end of 30A has to offer!


- Bunk Room with Twin over Full bunks (Sleeps 3).

- Laundry room.

- Full bathroom with tub/shower combo.

- Guest Bedroom with Queen sized bed.

- Master Suite -Private Bathroom with tub/shower combo and access to the private balcony. King-sized bed.


- *Golf Cart available at NO extra cost on bookings from Aug 17, 2024, to Mar 1st, 2025.(Requires signed waiver prior to use & proof of insurance, and a valid driver's license to operate.)

- 3-minute drive to beach access/5 minute bike ride

- 2 Private balconies

- Community Pool right around the corner from home

- WiFi Internet

- Full-Size Washer / Dryer

- Parking for 2 Cars

- Outdoor table and chairs for dining on the balcony

- Granite Countertops

- Close to Gulf Place Shopping & Dining / Ice Cream

- Brand new Beach Access - Handicap Accessible / Restrooms with Showers / Observation Deck / Lifeguards and Beach Flags

Located just a couple blocks from the top local seafood restaurant in the area – Stinky’s Fish Camp. You can also ride your bike to the many quaint and eclectic shops & restaurants of Gulf Place Town Center. The Gulf Place town center is located only about 10 minutes from the unit, and is host to an amazing amount of events, live music, culture, nightlife, artists, and much more!!!

During your stay at "Getaway on 30A," you can enjoy passing the day away on the Sugar Sand Beaches and Emerald Waters of the Gulf of Mexico ~ only a 5-minute bike ride from the unit, or relax poolside at the beautiful community pool, which is only just around the corner.

SUGGESTED ITEMS TO BRING Beach towels, beach chairs, sunscreen, sunglasses, bug spray, paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, dishwasher detergent, laundry soap, bath soap, bicycles, rafts, coffee filters, antiseptic, flashlights, and beach toys.

Starter Amenity Package:

All guests are provided with an "amenity starter kit," which includes an initial supply of bath soap, conditioning shampoo, shower gel, dishwasher pods ( x2) toilet paper, paper towels, hand soap, laundry pods (X2), and trash bags. These items are provided for your convenience and are intended to get you through your first 24-48 hours.

BEACH ACCESS: Dune Allen Beach/ Ft. Panic


Type of coffee pot: K cup or standard coffee pot

Parking spots: 2 (with extra first come first serve)

Distance to beach: 3-minute ride. 5-minute bike ride

Bikes included: no

Beach Chairs & Umbrella set-up included: NO

Community Pool heated: no

**Please be aware that in this community and many others, there may be active construction going on. We are not held liable for this.**

122 Shorebird Dr, 822 Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459

Sleeping Arrangements

Bunk Room Bunk Combo
Master King
Guest Bedroom Queen

Property Rules

Check In: After 4pm
Check Out: Before 10am
Smoking: Not Allowed


Air Conditioning
BBQ Grill
Bath Towels
Big Screen TV
Cable TV
Carbon Monoxide Detector
Children Welcome
Clothes Dryer
Coffee Maker
Communal Pool
Community Pool
Covered Patio
Family Friendly
Family/kid friendly
Flat Screen TVs
Free Parking
Free Parking on premises
Gas Grill
Golf Cart
Granite Counter-Tops
Granite Countertops
Ice Maker
Internet Access
Iron & Board
Iron and Board
Laundry on Site
Minimum Age Limit for Renters
Open Patio
Outdoor Grilling
Private Balconies
Smoke Detector
Toilet Paper
Washer & Dryer
Washer and Dryer
Washing Machine
Wireless Internet
access to 24
non smoking only
pets not allowed
Convenience Store
Enhanced Cleaning
Gas Station
Grocery Or Supermarket
beach combing
deep sea fishing
gulf front
live theater
medical services
paddle boating
scenic drives
sight seeing
water sking
wildlife viewing



Frequently Asked Questions

  • Child / Family Friendly
  • No Student Groups. 
  • No more than 4x minors per adult. 
  • Registered Guests must be 25 years of age or older. 
  • Bookings created by guests under 25 years of age will be cancelled without refund.


Perfect spot
5/5 stars
I can't say enough about our yearly trip here. The location is perfect. A short golf ride to the beach- shopping and great restaurants. My 2 girls love the golf cart rides a. The condo has anything/everything you need when you come in from a long day at the beach. We plan on going here every year.
- Bryan and Shelby

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I am so glad you and your family loved this adorable home! I'm so happy to hear you loved the area, the amenities, the golf cart, the location and all details of your stay! We look forward to hosting you again soon for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Won't Be Back
1/5 stars
We were notified that our condo was ready early. When I arrived, a contractor was working inside on the AC. I immediately received a text that the AC was not working. It seemed to be the "thermostat," and I would be notified when it was working. The following text indicated that the AC still needed to be repaired and did I want to wait for another repairman in the morning. I told them, no, please send someone out that evening. I received a text that the AC could not be repaired until the morning and they were so sorry for the inconvenience. I was extremely disappointed. When I returned to the condo at midnight, it was 80 degrees inside. We immediately opened all doors and windows and cut all ceiling fans on. Unfortunately, it was a miserable night's sleep. The following day I called itrip (Kathy) at 8 AM to ask when the repairman would arrive to be informed that they told them to come after 10 AM. The first guy could not fix it and called for a "real" AC company. During the night, the hall bathroom toilet handle broke and we had to flush it by lifting the arm inside the tank. They replaced the handle, only for it to break the next day. Once the AC company arrived, they immediately found a blown fuse and had the AC up and running before lunch. Additionally, I rented the golf cart for an extra $192.00. It was filthy with soot, sand, etc. It had to be wiped down before we could use it. After my stay, I called itrip to request compensation for the trouble. Kathy said she would notify management and get back to me in 2-3 days. I never heard from her, so I called her back and was told I should have told her about the golf cart immediately if I wanted compensation. She said she would let management know again and get back to me. I told her to forget it that I was leaving a bad review, contacting VRBO in hopes of speaking with the owner of the property. I stay at many different properties and never have I had this many issues! Beware if you visit where itrip management is involved.
- Meldre

We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. While it's always our goal that our guests have a stress free and incredible stay, we do ask for honesty in reviews and feel that this review is quite unfair and has untruthful details. We always accommodate when we're able, including early check ins when requested. There was a miscommunication between the AC repairman and our team letting you know it was ready for you. I am truly sorry for that. We sent maintenance over to you that evening to see if there was anything they could do with the A/C and you told us it was a comfortable evening (it was around 70 degrees) and that it was lucky it was a mild night. Unfortunately, we do not control the schedule of contractors when things need fixed. We sent out a total of 4 people to look at/work on the A/C during your stay to make sure to accommodate as quickly as possible. The final repairman who came and fixed the AC came as soon as he was available to do so based on his schedule. In regards to the golf cart, had we known you needed anything additionally cleaned or had any issues, we would have sent someone right away to handle it for you, as we did with every other detail you called about. We would have happily had it cleaned it again for you! I am truly sorry for the hiccups in your stay that you experienced and hope you still had a great time.

- Manager Response
Great Condo
5/5 stars
Our first condo booking at another property was unexpectedly canceled due to a burst water pipe. I had less than 24 hours to find a place on Easter weekend and during spring break! We booked this unit and it turned out to be wonderful. The location was great and the condo was large, roomy and very, nicely decorated. We were very pleasantly surprised. Communication was prompt and responsive. We will definitely be back!
- Dwight

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are so glad it was welcoming and comfy for your stay! This place is an amazing beach getaway! I'm so pleased you all enjoyed your stay and the area! We look forward to hosting you again next year for another wonderful vacation!

- Manager Response
Getaway on 30A
5/5 stars
Everything was perfect! Using the codes made it very simple to come and go! The golf cart was truly a life saver and the condo was everything we needed:)
- Karin
5/5 stars
Great location - near the beach but easy to get to Destin/down 30A. Property is clean and well maintained. Make sure you rent the golf cart - worth it! Quiet property with clean amenities. No issues whatsoever. Great value!!!
- Joey

So happy y'all enjoyed your stay! Looking forward to hosting y'all again in the future!

- Manager Response

Book Your Stay

Select your trip dates.
Contact Manager

Phone (850) 775-3282